Bakery Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,135 reviews » « back to Bakery Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 871 reviews Next 100 >

"I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!"
Apr 2014 -- Linda, Ridgway, Colorado

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I ordered pecans and walnuts also haystacks and coconut macaroons. And everything was delicious. The nuts were very fresh also the macaroons and haystacks were nice and sweet. Will be ordering again."
Apr 2014 -- Bianca, Matteson , IL

"I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Diana, East Pittsburgh, PA

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies"
Apr 2014 -- Richard O, Dixon, Illinois

"Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!"
Apr 2014 -- Lani, Valley Stream, NY

"I am just nuts for nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- cheryl ann, dubuque, iowa

"You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Palm Springs, California

"I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Carolyn, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristi, Wesley, Iowa

"Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Kaathleen , Columbus, OH

"First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order."
Apr 2014 -- Rashida, Westville, NJ

"I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Pam, Barrington, IL.

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"I am THRILED with the expedient service I received...and the PRICE! I shipped two pounds of macaroons to VA and they arrived the following day, as fresh as ever! I will be happy to spread the word of Nuts.Com to anyone who will listen! I thank you sooooo much!"
Apr 2014 -- Laine, Naples, FL

"Dark chocolate. Coconut. What else do you need?"
Mar 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"These key lime yogurt covered pretzels are for my daughter's wedding in 6 weeks but I sampled them. They are terrific and hard to stop eating. They are perfect blend of sweet and salty! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Jennifer, Danville, VA

"OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family."
Mar 2014 -- noreta, somerset, nj

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Kathhleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Peggy, Natalia, TX

"At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore."
Mar 2014 -- Shirley, Bend, Oregon

"I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy W. Kirkland, Bainbridge, Georgia

"Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum."
Mar 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"These cookies are delicious! Very crisp and full of gingery goodness. Another win from nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Va

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya"
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS

"I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Chris, New York, NY

"ADDICTIVE! The best :-)"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Ginny, Kent Island, MD

"A Valentine delivery to a couple of adorable little boys of chocolate and peanut butter pretzels are making them and their chocolate loving parents very happy!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Branford, CT

"Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB"
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Citrus Hgts, California

"Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, albrightsville, pa

"Ginger snap cookies were the best... My family loved and ate one day. It was gone"
Feb 2014 -- Shannon, St. Paul, Mn

"This was my first order. I am very pleased with the fast shipping. Everything I received was fresh and delicious. I will make other orders in the future so you know I'm hooked. Thank you for the free sample. I don't like cashews, but these were the best tasting ones I ever had. Oh my the coconut macaroons were coconut heaven in my mouth. SO DELISH!!! This will be my go to site for delicious snacks and treats. So glad I trusted my instincts and ordered from you guys. Btw the packaging of all the goodies and the box were super cute. I love you guys:)"
Feb 2014 -- Nicole, Newark, DE

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"I received my package today. Yippee!! The products were packaged well, and everything arrived in good shape. What fun, reading the box. You guys are 'de bomb'. The Turkish Delights are just that...delights...yummy, chocolate and pistachio. The date rolls won't last long around here. What a wonderful sweet. Lastly, the Moringa. That's a lot of product. I will load my supply of pills in the next few days and start enjoying their goodness. Thank you also for the sample (freebie) of dried cranberries. That one's mine, and I will hide it. LOL. I fully intend to reorder from you guys again. You must have a wonderful workplace. Everything about this order was fun. Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, Springfield, Mo

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Kami, Boston, MA

"As I was looking at your delicious items, the Fed Ex truck pulled up with my treats. Right away I opened the box and found a sample of Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans. They are wonderful. Thank you so much! Then I tore into the Ginger Snaps. They are so good that I can't stop eating them!! Oh, I'm in trouble wit my diet plan. I am a happy camper. Ginger Snaps for breakfast?"
Jan 2014 -- Evelyn, Lancaster, Texas

"Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work."
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Sierra Vista, AZ

"I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol"
Jan 2014 -- Alexandria, Denton, TX

"These are great tasting treats! I bought them for myself, but if I were having company over I would definitely recommend buying these to put out as something most people haven't seen before. Well packaged and very fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Greg , Tampa, FL-Florida

"Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs"
Jan 2014 -- Tami , Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio

"I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Monica

"Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products."
Jan 2014 -- Lyn, Annapolis, MD

"I love these Maple nut candies. Nuts.com has the freshest ones I've ever had so soft and tasty. I am tempted to order the large size but I know I wouldn't be rationing as I do with a smaller bag. This was my second order from Nuts. and it all arrived in the time given and packed so that things don't get smashed or broken. This time I ordered different items then the first. They have such a big selection. They are my new to go snack site. Oh and that box the items come in is the cutest!"
Jan 2014 -- Sharon, Escondido , Ca

"Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Gobles, Michigan

"I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!"
Jan 2014 -- Shawn, Ashburn, GA

"Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)"
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Received a box of the chocolate covered graham crackers in a gift basket for Christmas. Had to have more -- plus chocolate covered ginger snaps, cocoa mix, and more. Package came today. Really fast delivery, and now I don't know which I like better - the grahams or the ginger snaps. I'll have to eat a few more of each one before I decide!! Ha!!!"
Jan 2014 -- ary, hoschton, ga

"Coconut bon bons....INCREDIBLE!!"
Jan 2014 -- Tanya, Washington, DC

"Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year."
Jan 2014 -- Sandra J Earle, Ozona, Texas

"i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???"
Jan 2014 -- Sidney, Washington, DC

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"The White Chocolate Gingerbread Blondies were delicious. I regret ordering only 1 package. I made the mistake of sharing them with family on Christmas Eve. Everyone loved them. I definitely will be reordering them when they are back."
Dec 2013 -- linda, minneapolis, mn

"nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Brad and Barb, Lehighton, PA

"This was my second order and everything was simply delicious! My family is in town for the holidays and they all agreed the coconut marshmallows, sugar plums, malted balls, cashews are better then any we have purchased in the past. Thank you for such great products. Funny boxes too!"
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis, Tierra Verde, FL

"Coconut Bon Bons are yummy. I cannot find them in any store. It's a Christmas tradition with our family. Go Nuts. Thanks for making our holiday special."
Dec 2013 -- Lorena, Milton, NY

"Thanks so much for your quick delivery. Ordered for my 81 year old mother, hard to find bon bons locally. Giving as Christmas gift. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Appling, Ga

"I am laughing so hard at the box my order came in...and it came so quickly I didn't even realize it had been delivered until I got an email from the Nuts gang to let me know it was on my front porch. Now that's service!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary Ann, Glen Rock, NJ

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Recently discovered you on the internet and was absolutely DELIGHTED to see the coconut Bon bons that I so loved during my childhood! They are even better than I remembered!!"
Dec 2013 -- Glenda

"Once again-Fast delivery of your goodies! I ordered the 15lbs of this caramel corn. I did not know that it would be bulk, just 1 big bag. I just used good ole Ziplock bags and had a good laugh. I love this caramel corn."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Clarksville, IN

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations."
Dec 2013 -- Judy, Orland Park , IL

"I ordered the Bear Crunch Popcorn with nothing but website testimonials to guide me - had never even heard of the company. Glad I took a chance, because this caramel popcorn is soooo good. It's a really rich caramel flavor - nothing like you'd get off a shelf. I would prefer to see more nuts - and could altogether skip the chocolate coating on the few pieces. But the taste of the caramel corn is to die for...."
Dec 2013 -- Mary, North Yarmouth, Maine

"that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer"
Dec 2013 -- Weiss, Jackson, MS

"We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tomball, TX

"Got it. Friends loved the gingerbread yogurt pretzels. Candied fruit will be used for Christmas baking. Thanks it was an easy quick way to shop."
Dec 2013 -- Chris

"These are so good. They really are a delight. So glad I tried them."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Rocky mount, VA

"Great stuff, fast ship, love your product and will buy from you again. I will also pass this web site to all my friends. THANKS"
Dec 2013 -- Dave, Grants Pass, Oregon

"I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Pittsburgh, PA

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"'discovered' nuts.com last year for first time, needed the whole blanched almonds for biscotti, impossible to find anywhere except in tiny pkgs, was so delighted to find the medool dates, figs and all the other goodies, esp the old fashioned coconut 'bon bons' my grandfather used to carry them in his old general store, and I introduced my granddaughter to this old favorite. This year am ordering some for others who remember them from other old fashioned 'general stores' have highly recommended ' nuts.com to many others"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Virginia

"OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, New Brighton, MN

"My family enjoyed your pecan pie today and I had to admit the source as they thought I had baked it. Everyone tried it and loved it. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Kenneth, Groton, NH

"Great products, quick service, delicious Pecan pie! Thank you.!"
Nov 2013 -- Twila, Winston Salem, NC

"Love your product! The pecan pie was the best we ever had!!"
Nov 2013 -- Lori, Schaumburg, Illinois

"My niece likes my pecan pies, and wanted me to bring it for Thanksgiving, I was going to order pecans and saw your pie. We ordered one -- yum, yum, yum. We ordered another one for Thanksgiving. Saves me a bunch of time."
Nov 2013 -- Bonnie, Alexandria, VA

"OH MY!! that PECAN PIE is really really good!! Muchas Muchas Gracias!! You figured how to make it super fresh :D ... pack it and ship so it arrived fast in perfect condition (wowee wow wow!!) ... so, of course... we dug right in!! We're very picky *foodies* here... the gourmet chef and the home baker ... who create meals that look and taste like the unhealthy stuff... but isn't. You hit it out of the park with this pie!!! Oh yeah, thanks for all the super fresh nuts and dates... just what we ordered... all in a very cute box that the FedEx guy delivered. (He was impressed, too!) Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!"
Nov 2013 -- Suz, SA, TX

"I've been a long time customer and even though I've been blown away by your products and speedy delivery I never sent you guys a testimonial. So here it is. The last shipment was great as always, nuts, gummi bears etc. Sadly however the pecan pie was not great... IT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! I've eaten a lot of pecan pie in my 57 years on this earth and that was the BEST!!! Even my wife loved it! Thanks guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Phillip, Salem, CT

"I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Mary Kay, Coatesville, Pennsylvania

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"I first tasted Pistachio Turkish Delight (Lokum sa Pistacem) 18 years ago when a friend brought a box back from a visit to Turkey. I was delighted to discover you carried it and not disappointed when it arrived. I will be introducing my children and grandchildren to it at Thanksgiving (if there is any left!) so expect to be ordering more! Thank you all!"
Nov 2013 -- Doris, Victorville, CA

"Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Maria, Cookeville, TN

"What a surprise to see your box at my door so soon! Of course my husband and I dove right into the Turkish Delights, and what a knock out they are. we were both shocked at you sample, they taste great and what a great size. the other two packages are for Christmas gifts, I can't wait to give them out."
Nov 2013 -- Milagros, Middletown, DE

"I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!"
Nov 2013 -- Amber, mcqueeney, tx

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"The Gingerbread Yogurt Pretzels are really good. I love the crunch of pretzels and there's just a hint of the gingerbread - perfect."
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, VA

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"I placed an order yesterday for toasted coconut marshmallows which was received less than 24 hours later "very impressive!". My mother-in-law loves them and was so excited when she opened the box and saw them. She says they are the best she has ever had and was even impressed by the packaging. You definitely earned a new customer. I will be ordering several items for the holidays from you. I have already recommended you to several people, one of who has already placed an order with you....Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Stacey

"Amazing stuff!! Reminds me of the good old-fashioned caramel corn I used to enjoy as a kid! Definitely be back to order more!"
Oct 2013 -- Gene, Stamford, CT

"My husband can't get enough of the Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix and of course I help myself to them too, that is when ever he lets me get my hand in the bag! Wonderful snack! Thanks to the nut family for a great product!"
Oct 2013 -- Phyllis, Auburn, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 871 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb