Gummy Sours Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,368 reviews » « back to Gummy Sours

Showing 1 - 100 of 138 reviews Next 38 >

"Really cute packages and yummy gummies!! Can't get any better <3"
Apr 2014 -- Natasha, State College, Pennsylvania

"I have been looking for a really good cherry sour for years. I stumbled upon your website and decided to order a couple pounds. Once we finally got to open a bag and try them (had to wait till Sunday since it was Lent) they were better than I had hoped! Plus, the price was reasonable and the shipping was quick. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, POST FALLS, Idaho

"First things first. Absolutely love your website. You have awesome packaging and the candy was exactly what we wanted. It came in a timely matter and we appreciate the check in email. We will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases :)"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica , elkton , mi

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"The color and everything are amazing. I love the taste as well, it's sour but not too sour. Fun little item at the candy bar"
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"These are a classically wonderful candy. The flavor is awesome, and they are too good to resist."
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"Wow! I received my very delicious grapefruit slices in the mail today. They are fresh and very tasty. The package was delivered very quickly. I will definitely order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Judy, Sacramento, CA

"Dear Nuts @ nuts.com. Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery of my package. Your sour cherry candies are some of the best and I love that you send a little something extra with my order. Have a very Merry Christmas. Teddy"
Dec 2013 -- Theodora, Fairfax, VA

"They just arrived today! I thought they were going to be right frozen when they arrived thanks to the blizzard warning last week! They came a bit cold but were still chewable and fresh! I am definitely going to order again whenever I have some more spending money haha!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie Rose, Chestermere, Alberta

"I love your Fuzzy Peach. Bought a 5lb. bag less than three weeks ago, received my new supply 12/2. Yum, yum, yum."
Dec 2013 -- Honey, Bronx , NY

"Thanks for the free chips. What a nice surprise. They were great. The gummy bears are yummy, and my niece is going to love the Almonds. The packaging is definitely a plus. I looks great. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Debra, Athol, MASSACHUSETTS

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"I placed this order on 11-7-13 and received it on 11-9-13. All I can say is you guys are the greatest. I found Fuzzy Peach on vacation & promised to find them. I did & I thank you Nuts.com."
Nov 2013 -- Honey, Bronx , NY

"Got my package today. Thank you so much. The candy will be a big hit at the wedding."
Oct 2013 -- Cynthia, Plano, TX

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Came a day earlier than expected. Everything was fresh and yummy. Love your packaging! Will order again."
Aug 2013 -- Janet, Crestwood, KY

"Amazing! The site is easy to use, and orders are completed in mere moments. Loved that I could choose when the order shipped and see when it would arrive! You guys will have my business for years to come! Can't wait to order again!"
Aug 2013 -- Nicolas, Sun Valley, CA

"Delicious and fast delivery!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Northbrook, IL

"I love my cherry sour patches and I still can't believe how fast the delivery always is. It seems like I just place the order and the door bell rings with the delivery. You guys always come through about everything your company stands for."
Jul 2013 -- John, Bronx, NY

"The candy was on time and delicious!!! The price was great too, thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Courtney, Sacramento, Ca

"Well as always, my product arrived in perfect condition and on time. You can't go wrong with nuts.com's excellent products and great customer service."
Jul 2013 -- John, San Diego, Ca

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"I am extremely satisfied with my entire I initial experience with your website. It was so easy to find my way and complete my order, hassle free. Your websites testimonials really helped me make my decision on what I wanted to try and buy. I received a follow email containing my tracking information, without delay. I received my product in a timely manner. I was also given a sample which I enjoyed very much - thank you! You have gained a happy customer and I WILL return for more! I'll try to share my berry mix with others but I can't make any promises and ill definitely spread the word about your wonderful company!!"
May 2013 -- Andre, Los Angeles, CA

"I love you guys! We kept the last box our shipment came in because it was so funny and this time my husband asked if he could throw away both boxes now because he was sure they wouldn't be the last we got! Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Marge, Noblesville, IN

"Unbelievably fast delivery. The best quality nuts and candy selection I have ever seen."
May 2013 -- john, cincinnati, ohio

"You guys are great! Wonderful service, great selection and unmatched sense of humor. Your packaging makes me laugh. Have recommended you to friends. And thanks for the cashews..."
May 2013 -- June, Doylestown, PA

"Fast shipping, great prices, absolutely loved the cherry sours, mints, and sour patch cherries. We bought 15 lbs each for our son's candy buffet at his wedding! Also, the freebie pistachios were amazing! Best ever. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lombard, IL

"LOVE you guys!!!! THanks for making a SWEET 16 candy bar such a success!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase and delivery! The raspberry sour bottles are delicious and it arrived exactly as estimated!! Best prices you'll find! Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Apr 2013 -- Gelesia, Los Angeles, CA

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"Placed my order at 2pm yesterday and it arrived at 11am TODAY. Ordered tons of dried fruit and the sour cherry cola gummies (which is what originally drew me to your site), but the dark chocolate strawberries are to die for. They are so delicious that the package is half empty already!"
Mar 2013 -- Christi, Beachwood, NJ

"Love, love, love you! After looking locallly for a new candy I had on vacation, found your website. Candy was fresh and delivered day after ordered. Loved the resealable package and the cute shipping box. Next time hopefully will order a healthy snack!"
Mar 2013 -- Angela, Bridgewater, New Jersey

"Been buying from you for a year now and, I will continue to. I'm a customer for life. Everything is fresh, you recive your order fast I just love this company glad I found you."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Detroit, Michigan

"I just received my first order from you, and I love the fast shipment! My daughter's birthday is March 17, and I needed the rainbow candy ASAP. When the box came in the mail, my children enjoyed reading the silly things you wrote on it. I love the enthusiasm you have for your business. I will definitely order from you guys again."
Mar 2013 -- Rebecca Blalock, Pickerington, Ohio

"First time ordering. Very pleased with the selection, bulk sizes and the swift delivery time are at nuts.com I think I'll go nutty more often"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Kenosha, WI

"Thank you for getting our order to us so quickly and exactly perfect! We appreciate you!"
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, Lenoir, NC

"Wonderful company! Fast shipping and cannot find these candies anywhere so it was perfect! Thank you : )"
Feb 2013 -- Vanessa, West Islip, NY

"Wow my order came super duper fast. The candy came in these cute reusable bags. The event is a bridal shower and I can't wait to set up the candy buffet!! My sister-in-law recommended this company and I'm very very pleased. I will definitely use nuts.com in the future. Thanks again guys!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Janeen, Mount Vernon, New York

"Husband loves these! I ordered the 5lb for him since sour candy is his favorite and I'm sure I'll need to order more again soon. Thanks nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- danielle, raleigh, nc

"I ordered Sour Cherry Gels for Valentine's Day. They are without a doubt the most delicious I have ever tasted. I used them for Valentine's Day goodie bags and there were a huge hit. They are not too sweet, nice and tart. I highly recommend them!"
Feb 2013 -- Jann, Murrieta, CA

"These guys are GREAT! Ordering is really easy, huge variety and shipment is fast. You are kept informed all along the way about the status of your shipment. I was ordering for a Candy Buffet for my daughter's wedding; great selection and good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Marsha, San Antonio, TX

"Fantastic! Got some candy that I used to eat as a kid and couldn't find anywhere else but here for a good price. Shipment was fast and product bags and box were super cute. Also love the free sample that was given. Dried strawberry were surprisingly very tasty and I will be ordering lots more to come."
Feb 2013 -- Cam, Oceanside, Ca

"Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathi, new Windsor, ny

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley , mcdonough, ga

"Your guys are GREAT, Not only do you deliver fast your products are soooo fresh and yummy. I will always order from you. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Isabella, Yonkers, New York

"Quality is out of this world! We loved the chocolates, the gummies, the cherry sours. I am waiting to try the pizza dough, quinoa, and semolina flour! Fast reliable shipping."
Jan 2013 -- Barbara, River view, Fl

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Just received my order today. I want to Thank You for keeping the Christmas Candy out a little longer since I was late getting some this year. The Sour Twin Cherries & Sour Cherry Cola Bottles are my favorites. Thanks for the free sample of Blueberry Superfood Cereal. I will be ordering from you again. Take care & Best Wishes Always."
Jan 2013 -- Bobby Ray Mosley, Norman, OK

"Thanks nuts.com!! My order was processed and delivered super fast! Everything was correct, fresh and delicious. I even got a free sample of another product, I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!!"
Jan 2013 -- Brigitte, Falls Church , VA

"Nuts.com is nuttastic. Love the products. The white grapefruit candy is a favorite of my family."
Dec 2012 -- Nancy

"WOW! Not just a fair price, but the quality and freshness is amazing. I just received my 20lb order of Fruit Sours candy, the kids went "nuts". I will definitely place another order with nuts.com"
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Cedarburg, WI

"Received order in excellent condition and on the day it was expected. Will use nuts.com in the future for other items."
Dec 2012 -- Rob

"AMAZING product and service! I ordered 30 lbs of candy for my wedding and it all came within a few days packaged beautifully and with the friendliest service I could ask of a company. Will definitely be ordering from nuts.com in the future and will continue to spread the word about the yummy treats and speedy service. Thanks for giving me AWESOME wedding favors!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"Great service,fast shipping, Love the box that the candy comes in!! Also packaged very well!! Keep up the great service guys!! Got an A++ from me!"
Sep 2012 -- William Kutchma , Coram , Ny

"I ordered the sour grapefruit slices because these are so good and I can typically only find them in the bulk candy stores at certain malls! When I received my order and tasted this candy...oh my goodness!!!!! It was so fresh that the candy just melted in my mouth!!! I will always order this candy from nuts.com."
Aug 2012 -- Ashley

"Everyone was really impressed with your candy at my sister's baby shower! They looked and tasted amazing! Your assistant was so helpful and pleasant when I ordered on the phone. We ordered again today and will be ordering for more of our future events."
Aug 2012 -- Felien, Mississauga, Ontario

"Great company that you can order from in good faith! Very reliable, very reasonable pricing, great selection, easy web layout, and of course the crazy fast shipping! I am beyond impressed and have let all my friends and family know!"
Aug 2012 -- Erin, Ocean City , MD

"Very quick response, best price I could find online, best shipping price, and the owners were fun and funny! Package arrived 3 days later in great condition. Will use this company again if I ever need to order bulk candy or nuts.."
Aug 2012 -- Becky, Cincinnati, OH

"I thoroughly enjoyed the cherry sours. The candy was tasty and very fresh."
Aug 2012 -- Carla, Oxnard, Ca

"Great service! Love the box the order came in! And the quality of the products I purchased was outstanding. I will definitely buy from nuts.com again and have already started telling family and friends that they need to check out the site."
Jul 2012 -- Jodi, IN

"Just got my cherry sours, and OMG! They are the best ever. Reminds me of years ago. I will be doing business with you nuts again."
Jun 2012 -- Darrell, Santee, Calif.

"GREAT! I've been looking 4 these 4 literally years! Lightning fast shipping!!!!!!!"
May 2012 -- Brookie

"I ordered some of your sour chewy grapefruit. One of my friends far away introduced them to me and so I started looking for them and no store sold them in my area. So i searched online and nuts.com sold them for a reasonable price. I was overjoyed, bought some and suprised my sister with them; who likes them also. I want to thank you--there very chewy and good. I will be back. Thanks Nuts. Com!"
May 2012 -- Anita, Madison, VA

"These are yummy :)"
Mar 2012 -- Sarah, Philadelphia, PA

"FINALLY! The strawberry sour belts that taste right! Thankful :)"
Feb 2012 -- NERMEEN, TUSTIN , CA

"Got my order today delivery was very fast! Can not wait to set up all the green candy for my son St. Patrick's day birthday!"
Feb 2012 -- Leigh, Hampton, Ga

"Unbelievable delivery. I ordered for the first time yesterday evening, after 5pm. To my surprise I received an email stating that a delivery was made at noon. Checked the front door and sure enough there it was, I was flabbergasted! Great work!"
Dec 2011 -- John, Rochester, NY

"I've been looking for these Fruit Gummies since a certain high end fruit and candy store went Chapter 11. These were just was I was looking for. Somehow you also shipped the goods in less than a day after I placed the order on a Sunday evening. Amazing. Thanks"
Dec 2011 -- Brian Hoffman

"Received our order today - thank you. Your website is great as we were ordering candy by color - and you made is so simple to do. Appreciated the speedy delivery - all arrive well and the trick will be not to eat the candy before the party..."
Nov 2011 -- Sandy, Chapel Hill, NC

"2nd time ordering. Great all the way around. I love sour candy. The green Apple sour belts are really sour as long as the warheads. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks."
Nov 2011 -- tj, hagerstown, md

"i just found nuts online, i was looking for sites that sold sour cherry coke gummi bottles, this site had a 1 lb bag for about $4, they taste awesome!!!!! i'm actually eating them as i type this, they are so delicious!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- CaitieB, Yuma, AZ

"I placed my order on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday!!! I had been looking for these candies every where since my vacation in SC last year. The candy is awesome and fresh. Would recommend this sight for anyone looking for candies that may not be sold in stores."
Nov 2011 -- Ashley, Greencastle, PA

"received my order in 2 days !! products were fantastic. jerky was tender and were good pieces of meat. candy was fresh in resealable pouches. the sour cherry cola bottles are fantastic. this company gives you great value for your money."
Oct 2011 -- thomas, hagerstown, md

"I was searching for blue food (candy and snacks) for a kids Smurf-related birthday party and found lots of options here. Shipping costs were reasonable for the speed, and I loved the re-sealable Nutsonline customized packaging for each of the bulk items (vs. the plain plastic sack that I received from another company). Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Rusty, Charlotte, NC

"I love these sour cherry cola bottles, and couldn't find them anywhere. I placed my order on Saturday, and it was here on Monday! Delicious and fresh product...totally pleased with my shopping experience...will be a return customer!"
Oct 2011 -- Irene, Nassau County, New York

"This was our first order with Nuts Online, and we are impressed! Customer service is a huge deal for us, and you guys got it right. The prices were right, the delivery was super quick, and your packaging was absolutely perfect. We will most definitely be ordering from you in the near future! Thanks for offering a great service."
Sep 2011 -- Brandi, Rocky Mount, North Carolina

"Well all I can say is WOW! I purchased the corn nuts, Turkish delights & sour blue raspberry coke bottles. I can't get over how fresh everything was. The Turkish delights were incredible. I've never had them before. The raspberry bottles were so soft, not hard like most gummy candy are. The corn nuts were the best I've had.  I shared everything with some of my coworkers & they were all very impressed. They plan to order from Nuts online as well.  I can't get over how great your company is. You go above & beyond to make every customer feel special which you don't see anymore. I'm so glad I found your company & plan to order very soon the hard part is trying to decide what. :). Thanks so much!!! Mary Ellen P.S. Thank you so much for the sample of pistachios. It was a great surprise. They were fantastic!! "
Sep 2011 -- Mary Ellen, Indianapolis, In

"I couldn't find sour gummy cherry coke bottles anywhere! They just arrived and I opened them immediately. These are sooo yummy!"
Sep 2011 -- Andrea, Rochester, New York

"Great attention to detail and to the customer. Kept me informed on status from start to delivery .... oh, and the products were exactly as described. I'm very pleased with the entire experience and I will be back"
Sep 2011 -- Mark, Murray, Ky

"This place is amazing. I should have ordered 1 of everything! I will DEFINITELY be placing more orders in the future!!! :)"
Sep 2011 -- Jess, Edison, New Jersey

"These are really good. I love sour candies and hope these won't disappear too fast!"
Aug 2011 -- Christina, San Marcos, CA

"great candy and service , I have bought twice in the last 2 weeks for my up coming wedding . everything comes fast and is fresh. Until the next time thanks ,"
Aug 2011 -- rocco j barletta, west haven, ct

"We are very satisfied with the quick delivery and quality of the order. Thank you for the pistachio's."
Aug 2011 -- Penny, Lansford, ND

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts Online. The power sour belts arrived on time, which was a big deal for me, they were a birthday present for my husband and they are so hard to find locally. He is enjoying them and so are our children! He was SO surprised. They were fresh, we will certainly order more in the future! Thanks Nuts Online!"
Jul 2011 -- Tangela, Jackson, MS

"everything turned out great. loved being able to get everything i needed in one place."
Jul 2011 -- stephanie, orange park, florida

"Shipping was so fast!!! We ordered by 4pm on Monday and received our order by Tuesday afternoon. Chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious... and so is out 5lb bag of sour patch watermelon."
Jul 2011 -- Ori, New York, NY

"ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! This product is definitely my favorite thing that I have bought from NutsOnline."
Jul 2011 -- Molly, FL

"WOW, what amazingly fast delivery. All of the products delivered and tasted delicious. Especially the sour cherry gummy colas and the organic drops, delicious..... Also got the ultimate malted milk balls, also wonderful. I will definitley be coming back and buying form nuts online again and again. Thanks you so much!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- brett, belleville, IL

"First time Ive ever used this site, and I have to say that I am completely impressed. Everything was so smooth. I will be back soon for an even bigger order. Thanks again Nutsonline!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Joshua, West Columbia, SC

"I love,love,love nuts online, everything is fresh and tasty . I love the resealable bags and the super fast shipping. I will definitey be back. This is my new favorite place to shop for nuts and candy. Thank you so much."
Jun 2011 -- Betsy, Grand haven, Mi

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, these sour cherry cola bottles. I am so glad I found Nuts Online! Thank you for keeping them a part of your inventory!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Kim, Billings, Mt

"I ordered the blue rasberry sour bottles as they are my favorite candy ever and the stores and malls by my house no longer carry them. After I wiped them out of there last bit of supply, I found NUTS ONLINE and ordered from them for the first time. The candy was so fresh and the gummy was soft. They delivered the candy the next day after I ordered, and I was so happy to fill my craving!!! Thanks so much, another order coming soon."
May 2011 -- Jessica , Enfield , CT

"I needed these to make Toy Story Alien cupcakes for my son's birthday and I ordered these on a friday and received them on monday, a day early! I will definitely order from nuts online in the future!!! Service is outstanding!!!!"
May 2011 -- Angela, Holbrook, ny

"Everything arrived so promptly. everything was packed perfect and everything looks so delicious. Thank you so much."
Apr 2011 -- Ronnie, New Haven, CT

"i love the idea of being able to buy stuff by the pounds. I haven't been this excited to receive a package in a long time. Thanks for the strawberries there awesome and will be ordering some of those. The speed of the delivery unmatched. I'm one happy person!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Monica, vance, Al

"i am so thankful u guys had my product i been looking for it forever. i found it out of state and cost way more then found ur website and much cheaper and faster thxs again will be making futer buys from ya as well as tell other about ya."
Mar 2011 -- josey, portage, mi

"I've been looking for fizzy cherry cola bottles since I left the UK 11 years ago. These are the real thing, and cheap, with wicked fast shipping! I'm so excited!"
Mar 2011 -- Amy, Essex Junction, VT

"All I can say is you certainly are nuts! That is the best notification of delivery ever!!!!! Meg"
Mar 2011 -- Meg, Binghamton, NY

"Gosh, I love you guys!! I have a crazy sweet tooth especially for gummi worms and bears, but for a small bag, they can be up to 1.75+ a bag! it's ridiculous (and adds up, heh-!) I was so so happy to find Nutsonline months ago, and I was SO impressed with the quick turnaround shipping! I've NEVER had such a fast and lovely experience. I've tried so much, including the sour gummi worms, big ones, baby ones, tropical bears, normal bears, Neapolitan candies which i can't find ANY where anymore-- so so many things :)! I recommend you to EVERYONE and they probably think I'm (haha...) nuts! You guys drive me crazy and I will always recommend you and be back for me. What else can I say!! I've NEVER been disappointed :)!!"
Mar 2011 -- Brandi, Arnold, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 138 reviews Next 38 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Jul 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb