Colored Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,986 reviews » « back to Colored Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,022 reviews Next 100 >

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"WOW! I am just amazed. I placed my order Tues evening and the FedEx guy was at my house this morning (Thurs). Ordered foil wrapped chocolate golf balls for a golf themed wedding at the country club. The nuts had the best price, the product looks great, delivered faster than a speeding bullet, and kept me advised every step of the way. This is the way customer service is meant to be. Nuts.com is right there with Apple, Amazon, and Publix supermarkets. Great product, excellent price, and service second to none. My hat is off to you folks. Thanks again."
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Charlotte, NC

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"We are nutty over these almonds. Ordered the same last year for an Italian themed bridal shower. These are for an italian themed 60th birthday."
Mar 2014 -- Liz, Orange, TX

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi , Chesterfield, MO

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Christine, New Berlin, Wisconsin

"I ordered dark green sixlets candy because we wanted something that looked like peas. Little did we know how delicious the candy would be...wonderful chocolate-mint flavor! Very prompt and wonderful service!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Houston, TX

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!"
Feb 2014 -- Mara, Ann Arbor, MI

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness"
Feb 2014 -- Althea, Leesburg, Va

"I love my Nuts.com. Not only were my nuts on time but I always receive a very nice message from them letting me know my nuts were delivered. I will order again in June for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for excellence one again. Debra"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, San Jose, California

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!"
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Bonham, Texas

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"You guys are truly AWESOME!!! Your customer service is outstanding! My order was received so quickly, I was shocked and packaged all safe and sound! I look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again! Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- vanessa , Oro Valley, AZ

"Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- andrea, newark, New Jersey

"YES! You folks are great: accurate order sent, delivery exceptional in light of the horrible storm, and looking forward to enjoying the sunny seeds at a special fundraiser event. If received as well as I am expecting, I will certainly be back for more!!! Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Gayellen, Ashland, VA

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"YAY !! My order arrived several days before it was scheduled. The boys will love the chocolate soccer balls, and thank you for the "little gift." I will definitely tell my friends about your company. It just made me smile,which is wonderful in today's world."
Jan 2014 -- nancy, mission viejo, CA

"I was a bit nervous because of the color...They are PERFECT!!! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Co

"I placed an order Monday and I received my package Tuesday. My order was processed and shipped the same day. I was also happy to see this company is a family owned business which a long history who obviously believes in customer satisfaction as they sent me my order confirmation, shipping info and delivery confirmation straight to my email. I will be using them again and will recommend them to others."
Jan 2014 -- Glenn, Bronx, NY

"As promised, the delivery was made on the date they said. I have not tasted the chocolate golf balls as the are to be used for a wedding. But the did send a small bag of chocolate covered almonds, and the were very good. I would order from nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Northwood, ND

"The blue and white match U of K perfect. We are having a celebration of life for my brother and these will be perfect."
Jan 2014 -- christopher, zephyrhills, florida

"I ordered the lavender chocolate balls for a wedding centerpiece ... sprinkled throughout camellia leaves they looked beautiful - they are a soft sparkly lavender they are solid chocolate and a good chocolate too so they looked good and tasted great they arrived in time they were a great price thanks a million for a great product and great service miranda"
Jan 2014 -- miranda, Gainesville, Florida

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them"
Dec 2013 -- Katherine, Wilmington, nc

"Nut.com Jordan Almonds are the most freshest and delicious ones I've ever tasted. I also tasted their dried fruits, such as strawberries, apricots, and crystallized gingers, and they are excellent. The problem will be when to stop eating them because when they are around you you just can't seem to stop eating them! Top notch products! Thanks for providing the best quality nuts & dried fruits."
Dec 2013 -- Kyunghee Mun, Bloomington, IN

"These almonds are delicious! I bough them for my wedding buffet in a month and I can't wait to display them. The website is great and very helpful when organizing a candy buffet. Awesome customer service and shipping was super fast! I'm definitely ordering again and sending friends and family here."
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Dallas, TX

"your products are very good and I will order again and again. thank you very much!!"
Dec 2013 -- tina, north hills, ca

"What a great experience! I ordered these for my wedding about 2 months in advance and set it up to deliver a couple weeks before so they would be good and fresh. I was a little nervous, but they shipped on the date specified and arrived as promised! I ordered 5lbs of the white jordan almonds. They all looked great, no half ones or broken ones. Nuts.com kept in contact through the whole process which is priceless for a bride planning a wedding! The nuts are fresh and taste great and they even included a tasty little sample of another product. I will definitely recommend them to others and I will use them again in the future!"
Dec 2013 -- shannon, clearwater, florida

"Hey you Crazy Nuts!!! My Sixlets were delivered on time and in perfect condition. You guys are AWESOME. Have a deliciously nutty Christmas. I will tell all my friends about your deeeeeeelightful company!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Cathey, Carlsbad, CA

"Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!"
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Queens, NY

"Fast service, brilliant packaging and delicious chocolate soccer balls perfect for my son's birthday party. I highly recommend you Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Maria, Montclair, New Jersey

"Great packaging and fast delivery. These Jordan Almonds are hard to find around here, so I was happy to find them on line."
Dec 2013 -- Christine, Attleboro, Massachusetts

"What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Joanne, Waterloo, IA

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"excellent product, we like it very much, thank you."
Dec 2013 -- edda, ponce, puerto rico

"On the Saturday after Thanksgiving I ordered purple chocolate Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding reception in late December. The nuts were shipped on Monday and arrived in Texas on Thursday. The purple color is perfect, and they are delicious! I would definitely order again! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandy, Pflugerville, TX

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"My daughter goes to NYU.. she is a freshman. I love sending her care packages, and when she asked me for Jordan Almonds, I went to a store I thought for sure would have them. No such luck. So rather than search throughout the San Fernando Valley, I did a google search online and found Nuts.com. I ordered five pounds of Jordan Almonds on Thursday.. my daughter received the delivery on Friday... I am so pleased with your site and your service.. and my daughter was shocked when she got the package.. THANKS AGAIN."
Nov 2013 -- Beatrice, Los Angeles, California

"I loved the quick service and reasonable prices for such delicious candy. Thank you so much and keep up the great work. Love the sense of humor! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Najia, Seaside, Ca

"I just received the chocolate foil tennis balls as promised. They are perfect. My event is on 12/11/13. I will let you know what comments are made. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Mindi, Burbank, CA

"I was so happy to find Nuts.com. For over 30 years I had been trying to find mint lentils and finally found them here. I have bought them for myself as well as sending them to family as gifts."
Nov 2013 -- Louise, Kitchener, On, Canada

"Received my 1 lb. bag of black M&M's intact, packed perfectly. Efficient company to do business with; enjoy the funny e-mails. They obviously like satisfying people. Thanks so much."
Nov 2013 -- Mary

"I ordered these candied almonds to use as favors at my daughter's wedding. They were just too good that I ended up eating so many of them that I now have to order more to finish making the paver bags!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary, Herndon, VA

"My order arrived in two days! The butter mints are delicious - creamy and not dry looking like the party stores in my area. The pink candy will be great for the shower. The little bag of nuts was a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cedar Grove, WI

"Wonderful service!!!! Very excited for my daughters birthday party sweets table!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robin, Bronx, Ny

"Thank You Nuts.com. My order was on time just like they said. It was incredibly fast! My Jordan Almonds were nicely packaged; they look and taste AMAZING... I will definitely order again."
Nov 2013 -- Yelitza , New York , NY

"Very Happpy! Quick Delivery! The candy seeds are so goood!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Annamaria, San Jose, CA

"Received my Pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds on time and in good condition. I will be using them as favors for a wedding. They are delicious!"
Nov 2013 -- Robyn, Kenedy, TX

"I received the product in the exact days as it projected. The packaging was very cute and catchy. I would have no problem reordering from this company again."
Nov 2013 -- Shauna, Yucaipa, Ca

"Would def do business with u guys again!!! I ordered everything right off my iPad at work and it was at my house in less than 24 hours!!! Unreal! If only shoe companies worked as fast... Hey a girl can dream. The colors were perfect I love it! Thanx a bunch!"
Nov 2013 -- Jasmine, Passaic, NJ

"Excellent service and quick delivery......I am so glad I chose Nuts.com....I will definitely use them again in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Leigh, Riverdale, Ga

"My daugter's Sweet 16 is a week away. I ordered two pounds of personalized M&Ms (at an exorbitant price) as a special treat. After they arrived I realized I needed more. Not wanting to go the personalized route again, I decided to find plain M&Ms from someplace else. So, YESTERDAY AFTERNOON I googled and came upon Nuts.com. After reading favorable reviews I decided to order from them. Well, at 9:40 this morning I received an email that my package arrived and there it was outside my door. My candies were packaged well, exactly what I ordered and could not have been expedited more efficiently. Kudos Nuts.com for a job well done! I'll definitely be recommending you to my friends. Oh and thanks for the pears. What a nice surprise!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie , College Point, NY

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"Just another review to let you now that I received my Pink M&M's for my Daughter's Baby Shower on time because of your SPEEDY DELIVERY. Thank You soooo much. I told a lot of people at the Baby Shower where I got those pink m&m's. I Hope they look you up online and order from you. Keep up the wonderful Customer Service."
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Hartford, WI

"I bought a 5 - lb box of Jordan Almonds and made "traditional" wedding favors--wrapped 5 colored almonds in some shimmery gold tulle, tied it with pastel curling ribbon in yellow, blue, and pink, and tied on a little card with a poem on Almonds I found online, with our names and wedding date on the other side. The five pounds made about 130 or so favors (and I ate a few, too!) and it took a friend and me about 4-5 hours of work . . . so, inexpensive, fun, beautiful, and great taste --in every sense of the word."
Oct 2013 -- Lark, Kingston, NH

"I just wanted to say how great this company is to order from. I found them by chance online and am I ever happy that I chose to order from them. I ordered one week ago today and already received my order yesterday. It took less then a week to get a big shipment of chocolates from the U.S. to Canada. Also, I dealt with someone named Starr and they were very helpful in promptly getting my order here in time for my event and for keeping me posted in when my chocolates would be delivered. Thanks again, nuts.com for such great service. I will be sure to let others know about this site and won't hesitate to order from here again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Samantha, Woodbridge, Ontario

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"I was so shocked to see my order arrive at my house the next day after I ordered it. The Nuts.com is a really catchy name. The attitude of all the nuts are so cute. I definitely will be ordering from this website in the near future. I needed HOT Pink and Light Pink M&M's for my daughter's Baby Shower and they are really hard to find here. So Happy that I found your Website. Keep up the fantastic Customer Service and Prompt Delivery. I will be telling all my friends about your Website."
Oct 2013 -- Gail, Hartford, WI

"Just received my almonds today. They came very quickly and the packaging was outstanding. They look wonderful too!! Thank you so much!"
Oct 2013 -- Jade

"What an amazing company. I have ordered twice for baby shower goodies and rec my pkg the next day. The best service packaging and they even sent some macadamia nut (that were amazing) too! I am a purchasing manager and I wish all my suppliers were this good. Even 1/2. By the way I never write a review. Love you guys!"
Oct 2013 -- noreen, e hartland, ct

"Absolutely fantastic service! My order arrived in just 1 day! I will definitely use this website again."
Oct 2013 -- Olivia, Dublin, CA

"Awesome product - great quality. Loved the option to pick my own shipping date to meet my needs. Will certainly do business with Nuts.com again!"
Oct 2013 -- Rita, Powell, WY

"Amazingly fast service. Beautiful products. Have actually used one and must say the sugar free Jordan almond are fabulous !"
Sep 2013 -- Mary C. Valand, Greenville, NC

"Just received my order today. I am very pleased with everything. My order was carefully packed and got here in just one day. Very pleased with the product. Using them for my wedding and I am very excited. Thanks for a great experience...will definitely be using your site and will recommend to my friends!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nellie, Philadelphia, pa

"I must say, you have great nuts! It sure didn't take long for them to arrive. None of them were broken. I really got a bang out of the writing on the box. I will spread the word. Have a great day."
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Hancock, Mi.

"It's hard to make an online purchase when your time is on a deadline and you don't know if the quality will be what you need. Thank you Nuts.com for giving me a perfect product!!"
Sep 2013 -- Carrie, Gilbert, AZ

"Very very satisfied. Items came the next day just as you said. That made me very happy and I quite impressed! I plan on ordering more from you this week. Need it for a birthday party and thank you for the gift. I am eating as I write this to you."
Sep 2013 -- Stacey, Upper Darby, PA

"The nuts I ordered are outstanding and they were delivered the next day. Even my husband was impressed. I wish I had known for previous events and party favors!"
Sep 2013 -- Monica, Baltimore, Maryland

"I already sent you a little note but just wanted you to know i just placed another order for my wedding thanks again for send my order with care.. Debbie"
Sep 2013 -- Debbie, Beaumont, California

"Ordered purple jordan almonds and gummies. They are simply delicious and so fresh. The color is exactly was I was looking for. Shipping was excellent, can't believe how fast they were here. We'll be ordering more for our wedding candy bar next summer."
Sep 2013 -- Audi, Saratoga Springs, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,022 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb