A family business since 1929

Read our story

Colored Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Colored Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,068 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, Ambler, PA

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock, Arkansas

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Cindy Selock, Jacksonville, Florida

"i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order"
Jul 2014 -- santa, buffalo, ny

"Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- jenny, Olanta, PA

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Whitewater`, WI

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens, Chicago, IL

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Lynwood, IL

"My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true."
Jun 2014 -- Steven, Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"The sixlet pink and white pearl. Look great for my daughters baby shower thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Barbara Heinen, Colliers, W.Va.

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!"
Jun 2014 -- Kimberlie, Austin, TX

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"We order the white Jordan Almonds to put in organza bags for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. They are delicious. Our daughter who loves Jordan Almonds says that they are Pretty Good. She's pleased that we had a bag of them left over. :^} Nuts.Com had always had good treats. You can buy with confidence from them. We also have enjoyed the freebie. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Felicia, Williamson, GA

"My order came just as I requested. The chocolate covered sunflower seeds tasted delicious! Perfect for our wedding favors. I wish I would have ordered more."
Jun 2014 -- Lauren, ORLANDO, FL

"Very pleased with how quickly I received order. Amazon wanted to charge over $30 for 1 to 3 day delivery. Thank you very much"
Jun 2014 -- Carol, Seekonk, Ma

"Ordered. Arrived. Adorable. Packaging to protect the chocolate was ingenuous. Looking forward to adding the treats to our birthday party gift bags. Will definitely recommend the site! Great products, prices, and service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jo-Ann, Boston, Massachusetts

"great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- patricia, willow creek, ca

"I'm so happy with my order! The jordan almonds were delivered in excellent condition, and they match the green color of my wedding perfectly. Also, the packaging is adorable! I <3 nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- Holly, Chicago, IL

"I was thrilled with these almonds. I used them as part of the wedding favors I made for my son's wedding. They are the freshest, most delicious Jordan almonds I have ever tasted! Not a single one was chipped or broken. I ordered extra so I could munch on them too! The service is excellent - arrived promptly and in perfect condition. And I enjoyed the little sample of figs you sent!!! Thank you so much!"
May 2014 -- Virginia, New Fairfield, CT

"I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help."
May 2014 -- patricia, locust valley, ny

"I was very happy my package came very quickly considering the last minute decision to purchase the items I wanted. Also, having them readily available to ship with the colors that I wanted. I am one happy camper!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Barrigada, Guam

"I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, Toronto, ON

"I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise."
May 2014 -- Christina, Raleigh, NC

"It has been a pleasure to do business with your company. You can feel the true customer concern with every contact I have had with you. Keep up the good work and I am sure you will be hearing from me in the future."
May 2014 -- charlotte, marlotn, nj

"I ordered the tennis balls candies for a meeting and everyone loved them - even asked me where I got them! My order was shipped same day and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order from Nuts.com again."
May 2014 -- Kelly, White Plains, NY

"Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!"
May 2014 -- Tal, BROOKLYN, NY

"Ordered M&Ms a few weeks ago, requested a delivery date of May 5th. M&Ms arrived as promised on May 5th. And, of course, the M&Ms are perfect! THANKS SO MUCH!"
May 2014 -- Kim, Avoca, IA

"Holy amazenuts!!! We got our order of m&m's the next day! They will be perfect for my daughter's party!!! Thank you! We will definitely be buying from you again!!!'"
May 2014 -- Vanessa, Brick, NJ

"Our white almonds were delivered on time and they were perfect. We used them at our daughter's wedding. 5 almonds placed in a gold pouch for every guest plate. Delicious!"
May 2014 -- Charmagne Bossola, Allison Park, PA

"The order was perfect and fast shipping! Thank you."
May 2014 -- Cathy Dunning, Oak Ridge, Tennessee

"I ordered 5 pounds of blue M&Ms on April 28th. Paid for 2 day air and got them today, April 30th! And they totally made it thru the Texas heat without melting. I did have them shipped in a heat resistant container, and it worked! I was so scared I would have melted chocolate! And they were the right color and they taste great! Also came with a small package of nuts as a bonus! I will totally use nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Ann, Temple, TX

"I ordered 8 lbs. of pink shimmer sixlets candy to fill glass cylinders for centerpieces for my daughters baby shower. I called nuts.com to ask how much of the candy I would need to fill them & the amt. was PERFECT!!! They were so pleasant on the phone when I placed my order AND I got my order in 2 days flat. The candy is beautiful. They look like pink pearls and they're delicious! Plus I got a free gift. Can't beat that. Nuts.com is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend them! Sincerely, Cynthia from NH"
Apr 2014 -- Cynthia, Farmington, NH

"I ordered the Diced Coconut, chocolate covered sunflower seeds, dried bananas, dried mixed berry and dark chocolate covered pineapples and everything is GREAT. This is the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and it won't be the last!!"
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Ruskin, Florida

"My order came quickly and packaged as expected. The sugar free Jordan Almonds are great and the sample of veggie chips you sent was an unexpected and yummy bonus."
Apr 2014 -- Lynda, Wharton, Tx

"These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Ft. Washington, Maryland

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea"
Apr 2014 -- Andrea, Huntingdon Valley, Pa

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"WOW! I am just amazed. I placed my order Tues evening and the FedEx guy was at my house this morning (Thurs). Ordered foil wrapped chocolate golf balls for a golf themed wedding at the country club. The nuts had the best price, the product looks great, delivered faster than a speeding bullet, and kept me advised every step of the way. This is the way customer service is meant to be. Nuts.com is right there with Apple, Amazon, and Publix supermarkets. Great product, excellent price, and service second to none. My hat is off to you folks. Thanks again."
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Charlotte, NC

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick, Oh

"I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat."
Apr 2014 -- Geneva, Little Rock, AR

"Just opened the 5lb. bag of pale blue chocolate covered sunflower seeds that I ordered for a baby boy sprinkle.They are so yummy! Perfect for the favors I plan on making. I'm nuts about Nuts.com and will be ordering more of your goodies for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- LeeAnn, Ferndale, Michigan

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"We are nutty over these almonds. Ordered the same last year for an Italian themed bridal shower. These are for an italian themed 60th birthday."
Mar 2014 -- Liz, Orange, TX

"Mmm mmm good! Ordered black and white candy for a wedding on a Sunday. It arrived the next day. It was fresh and delicious and a big hit at the wedding. I loved the packaging! I would highly recommend nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Bay Shore, NY

"Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)"
Mar 2014 -- MariaRose, Stratford, Ct

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi, Chesterfield, MO

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Christine, New Berlin, Wisconsin

"I ordered dark green sixlets candy because we wanted something that looked like peas. Little did we know how delicious the candy would be...wonderful chocolate-mint flavor! Very prompt and wonderful service!"
Mar 2014 -- Debbie, Houston, TX

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!"
Feb 2014 -- Mara, Ann Arbor, MI

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness"
Feb 2014 -- Althea, Leesburg, Va

"I love my Nuts.com. Not only were my nuts on time but I always receive a very nice message from them letting me know my nuts were delivered. I will order again in June for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for excellence one again. Debra"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, San Jose, California

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Wow, what super service and delivery! Even the box is terrific. I hope I don't eat them all before my daughter's wedding. Thank you so much, I will definitely be ordering from you again. So very nice! Oh, and they taste GREAT!"
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Bonham, Texas

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"You guys are truly AWESOME!!! Your customer service is outstanding! My order was received so quickly, I was shocked and packaged all safe and sound! I look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again! Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- vanessa, Oro Valley, AZ

"Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future."
Jan 2014 -- andrea, newark, New Jersey

"YES! You folks are great: accurate order sent, delivery exceptional in light of the horrible storm, and looking forward to enjoying the sunny seeds at a special fundraiser event. If received as well as I am expecting, I will certainly be back for more!!! Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Gayellen, Ashland, VA

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"YAY !! My order arrived several days before it was scheduled. The boys will love the chocolate soccer balls, and thank you for the "little gift." I will definitely tell my friends about your company. It just made me smile,which is wonderful in today's world."
Jan 2014 -- nancy, mission viejo, CA

"I was a bit nervous because of the color...They are PERFECT!!! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Co

"I placed an order Monday and I received my package Tuesday. My order was processed and shipped the same day. I was also happy to see this company is a family owned business which a long history who obviously believes in customer satisfaction as they sent me my order confirmation, shipping info and delivery confirmation straight to my email. I will be using them again and will recommend them to others."
Jan 2014 -- Glenn, Bronx, NY

"As promised, the delivery was made on the date they said. I have not tasted the chocolate golf balls as the are to be used for a wedding. But the did send a small bag of chocolate covered almonds, and the were very good. I would order from nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Debbie, Northwood, ND

"The blue and white match U of K perfect. We are having a celebration of life for my brother and these will be perfect."
Jan 2014 -- christopher, zephyrhills, florida

"I ordered the lavender chocolate balls for a wedding centerpiece ... sprinkled throughout camellia leaves they looked beautiful - they are a soft sparkly lavender they are solid chocolate and a good chocolate too so they looked good and tasted great they arrived in time they were a great price thanks a million for a great product and great service miranda"
Jan 2014 -- miranda, Gainesville, Florida

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them"
Dec 2013 -- Katherine, Wilmington, nc

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,068 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb