Apricots Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Apricots

Showing 1 - 100 of 486 reviews Next 100 >

"I was so excited to receive my first nuts.com order, and was unable to keep myself from sampling from each of the 8 types of dried fruit and the walnuts I had ordered. The pluots and the freeze-dried tart cherries were my hands-down favorites--unbelievably flavorful, tart and delicious! I think I will order both of these regularly. I loved everything else except the kiwis and guava (too much sugar and I couldn't taste the natural flavor of the fruit). Seeing the 100% satisfaction guarantee, I called customer service and was so impressed by the response I received. Prices are very reasonable for the quality of the product. A wonderful company all around!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, Minneapolis, MN

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"The dried strawberries, figs and apricots are perfectly dried. They are still plump and flavorful. Wonderful product."
Jun 2014 -- Claudia , Britton, Michigan

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"I received my first of many shipments of organic apricot seeds.....LOVE them. I love the packaging, the humor on the box and design of the bag! It was like receiving a gift from someone who shoved a bunch of smiles in a box to brighten my day! Thank you and look forward to our journey together."
May 2014 -- Tina, Rosemont, IL

"Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL"
May 2014 -- Michelle Williams, Chicago, IL

"I just placed my first order. I was impressed how quickly it arrived. The quality of the products is excellent and much better than you get in a store. The cashews and dried apricots were very large and really fresh."
May 2014 -- Ann, Ellington, ct

"Love the apricots! They are the best ones around. They taste so fresh and are not dry at all."
May 2014 -- Rachel, Washington, DC

"Great service and great product. I ordered the apricot seeds and they are delicious. Thank you :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer , Shirley , NY

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"I am very satisfied with the apricot kernels and the fast delivery service provided! The apricot kernels are delicious and I will continue to be a customer."
Apr 2014 -- jeffery, chicago, ill

"Simply the BEST dried apricots I have ever tasted!"
Apr 2014 -- nancy, Bowling Green, OH

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Just received my order for dried California apricots and peaches. Tried many brands and types and these have to be the best, freshest, delicious and largest ever. Will surely be ordering again. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Bantam, ct

"I've never had better dried apricots. Many that you get are truly desiccated and chew like leather; not these. They are moist, flavorful and you will want to nibble them slowly in order to fully enjoy the taste."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Your dried apricots are the best I've eaten in a very long time. They are soft and full of flavor with a vibrant color."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Aguila, AZ

"We wanted mixed nuts in the shell, but none of the stores have them except at Christmas. I ordered a 5-pound bag, as well as some peanuts and dried fruit from Nuts.Com, and we have been very happy with your products. The nuts are fresh and delicious, and the dried pluots are really wonderful. My second order was for a bigger bag of peanuts, and lots more dried fruit. I should have ordered more of the mixed nuts, but I hadn't realized how many of them my son had already eaten! Some of the fruits have been more sweetened than I really like, but the unsweetened pit fruits are wonderful. Just waiting for payday to make my next order."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, St. Paul, MN

"So I got the dried apricots as a free sample, and I was astounded. Did you know that not all dried apricots are tough like shoe leather?! I didn't! These were soft and tasted fresh (for dried fruit!)."
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"Nice presentation. The apricot seeds look very healthy. And I enjoyed the free Almonds. Very fast delivery. Rita"
Mar 2014 -- Rita , Desert Hot Springs , CA

"LOVE THESE! So glad to find dried apricots with no added sugar! Thrilled to have found Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- DAnne, Pisgah Forest, NC

"The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"Read that Apricot Kernels were included in a nut mixure for health. Looked up Apricot Kernels because I had never heard of them. Ordered 03/05/14 and received them on 03/07/14, 2 mail days earlier than projected when I ordered. Took them around the office for everyone to try. They are wonderful, will be ordering again along with some Chia! By the way everybody liked!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Judy, Jacksonville, NC

"I, like another of your customers, was unable to find Del Monte pacific style dried apricots. I was pleased to find your California style dried apricots are BETTER!! Thank you! I will be reordering often."
Mar 2014 -- Lane, Celina, Texas

"I got the organic Turkish apricots. They're good. It's comforting to know that they are grown organically. I'm doing my best to avoid GMOs and crops with pesticides."
Mar 2014 -- Steve, West Monroe, La.

"Received my order today and am very pleased. Love the dried pears and apricots. They are so moist and delicious. I will be back for more. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sandra, Cheyenne, Wyoming

"Great flavor, really plump and moist compared to others."
Feb 2014 -- Carrie, Three rivers, Mi

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"I'm so excited. I got my order today of an assortment of your raw nuts. I am so pleased at how fresh and delicious they are. I thought the raw nuts I was getting locally were good, but now I realize getting them out of the bins allowed them to stale and I didn't even realize it. I bought my husband your dark chocolate covered dried apricots and he loved them. You have a new loyal customer."
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Glendale, Arizona

"I just have to tell how great your dried fruits are, pineapple, apricots, strawberries and pears are delish. I ordered the veggie chips twice and will be back for more before I run out. Thanks for the extra surprise also in the wonderfully funny box. You are the only company I will be ordering from online, as I sat here for 5 hours and saw other items I use listed on NUTS.COM. THANKS"
Jan 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, lL.

"Got the nuts or should I say kernels. The Apricot kernels are very good. Will be shopping here again. Love your service."
Jan 2014 -- Robert, Indialantic, Florida

"Sent mission figs and Turkish apricots to my kids for Christmas. They arrived in a timely manner and they were delicious. Will order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- leslie, fl

"The glaceed apricots. We got from you were nothing less than succulent! We needed ten pounds of them to satisfy our craving for them! Now, they are the apricots you need to dip in chocolate-talk about delectability! The chocolate dipped apricots we ordered were not up to our expectations, but you got definite points on the chocolate-dipped pineapple- it was outstanding. We also loved the dried pineapple chunks. You guys are good! We are a long way from you, but our order got here in pretty good time. Wish we could afford your products more often- please let us know when you are having specials. Again, those glaceed apricots are what dreams are made of."
Jan 2014 -- Joan f. Hansen, Kenai, AK

"These dried apricots are probably the most tender I've tried. Forget all the other brand names...these are the best out there."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"Thanks bunches! We grew up around Hadley's in Palm Springs and love dried apricots. They are great. We'll be in touch again and I'll share you name with all our friends."
Jan 2014 -- Marilyn, Shingletown, CA

"Love the Apricots! I got into those right away, they are sweet and tender and full of flavor. I will be getting more! Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Louisa, Murfreesboro, TN

"I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!"
Jan 2014 -- Kim, Paxton, IL

"My package of four different kinds of dried fruit arrived this morning, a day ahead of the estimated delivery date. I immediately opened the bags (love the packaging), and the dried pears, pluots, white peaches and California apricots are all delicious and of excellent quality. Thanks, nice people at Nuts.com! Wonderful products and fast delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"These are the BEST dried apricots I've ever had! They are very large, plump and flavorful. Every time I order, I get some of these apricots."
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, Thaxton, VA

"I ordered 10# of glazed apricots for Christmas and have probably eaten a pound already. Great value and quality. Will be ordering again next year."
Dec 2013 -- Bennett, Houston, TX

"Received our order in last night's mail. Not sure if I love the packaging or the great flavor best! The box brought lots of smiles and chuckles. Apricots, Wheat Peach Apricot snacks and oat sesame sticks were all very good and met or exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU we will be ordering again"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Winona, MN

"I really like everything that I have bought from you. I especially like my apricots and candied orange peel. Great for snacking."
Dec 2013 -- Brenda, Corpus Christi, Tx

"I put in my order on Sunday, and it arrived on Tuesday. Everything looked great, and my wife loved the dried apricots. They were fresh and moist. I will be ordering again"
Dec 2013 -- bob, boyertown, pa

"Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,"
Nov 2013 -- Kelly, Paris, TX

"Order received as you promised. Even if your products were not so great, reading your box is worth it. Love your sense of humor! Nuts.com is one of the very few places to get the raspberry chocolate chips that I use for fudge gifts each Christmas. I've already tried the chocolate-dipped apricots and they are delicious. Thanks so much for the dried apricots you included. Hope all of you have a wonderful Christmas season!"
Nov 2013 -- Carol S. Jay, Richmond, VA

"Best apricots I've ever had, and you guys shipped so quickly! I'm really impressed. Will surely be buying more from you soon!"
Nov 2013 -- Mythili, Annandale-on-Hudson, New York

"These apricots are so moist and delicious. They taste very fresh. I eat them as a snack."
Nov 2013 -- Shari, Steubenville, Ohio

"great tasting mission figs & apricots going to use them in a compote should be great. I was so happy with the delivery time I order more items. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- marion, downers grove, il

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"You are the coolest company I've ever ordered anything from! I ordered organic Apricot kernels and they taste soooo delicious. They arrived a day early even! I am so blessed to have found your business. :-)"
Oct 2013 -- Jane, Richmond, IN

"The quality of your products in unmatched. Dried apricots were the best ever. And the Rainier dried cherries were "to die for." Almonds were plump and tasty. The Costa Rican coffee was splendid. I'll be a regular customer form here on out!"
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"The very best dried apricots I have ever had. Thanks a million. I will ABSOLUTELY order from you again."
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"I ordered the crystallized Ginger and Organic Turkish apricots which I had ordered before, both of them fresh. ONE DAY DELIVERY!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! AMAZING!!!! I will always buy from you guys."
Oct 2013 -- Timna, Lowell, MA

"Ok, let me first say I love this website!!!! I love how nice the site is and how it is just"nutty"! The follow up is fantastic, the emails I get are lovely and finally but certainly not least, what i got was outstanding, I bought the Organic Turkish Apricots for my husband and myself for the potassium levels , I'm not even a fan of apricots but I took a bite and ended up eating a couple. They are juicy and slightly sweet! Love 'em and love this website! Look forward to buying many more things!"
Oct 2013 -- Timna, Lowell, MA

"“WOW! These Apricot Pit nuts taste like Almonds!! I also have been eyeballing several of your other products. So happy I found you!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Branislava, Clinton Twp, MI

"I have been ordering for a while now and have always been satisfied. Just love the decaf coffee, good quality. Wild Apricot Kernels, Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts, Fruit Slices and the boiled peanuts are so tasty. I tried the Bee Pollen Granules this order and am very satisfied. Use it every day. Thanks for the free sample Power Mix I will definitely order next time. I also am satisfied with the sugar substitutes. Keep up the good work and I will be ordering again soon."
Sep 2013 -- Helen, Hulbert, OK

"Nuts.com is an easy website to navigate through in order to find that unique item your looking for. They are quick to get the item out to you. I received my order within a few, short days! Plus the nuts I ordered are really good and fresh! Thank you! I will be ordering again! It's great to find a company who cares about their customers!"
Sep 2013 -- Tanna, Pittsburgh, PA

"I came across your website while I was looking for chicory. I gave up caffeine and wanted to try your chicory based on all the reviews saying how great is was. The reviews are true. This stuff is delicious! I'm 100% satisfied with the taste and love it with some cinnamon in it also. I also loved the organic medjool dates. Never had them before and they are juicy and delectable and the organic Turkish apricots were excellent. A nice surprise in addition was the free organic raw almonds to try. Thank you, they are great! Shipping was fast and we all loved the packaging! Will definitely order again for my family and going to order gifts too. Very impressed overall."
Sep 2013 -- Eva, Whiting, NJ

"Very tasty organic diced apricots! Natural sweet taste, no artificial flavor! You will love it! I just bought a second bag! Super fast shipping!"
Sep 2013 -- Yi, Boston, Massachusetts

"These are good and fresh. They're slightly bitter, as expected and i dont eat many at a time, but it's good to throw just a few into oatmeal, granola, salad,or trail mix. 'Makes things more interesting! ...Also THANK YOU for the free gift! The almonds are sweet & delicious!"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, new paltz, ny

"Bueno! This is the only place I know where I can buy Apricot Kernels, so I am happy to order them. It seems like a fun company too. Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Scott, Chandler, AZ

"I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!"
Aug 2013 -- Faye, Tucson, AZ

"I got so tired of the sticky-overly sweet mashed apricots that you can find at grocery stores. They are awful. Thankfully somehow I saw your website and I ordered the California apricots...Oh, my! I never tasted something so delicious, I was so impressed by the taste and quality! I just made another order, more california apricots, but also peaches and nectarines. I love the packaging too!"
Aug 2013 -- Esteban, Houston, TX

"These Australian glazed apricots are simply "out of this world" !! Delish!! We love being able to offer them to our customers!! Your service is also superb!! Hoping we can get the glazed figs very soon too !!"
Aug 2013 -- Kristen, Traverse City, MI

"My order came very quickly. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you for everything. I will be purchasing more in the future."
Aug 2013 -- Charles, Holbrood, AZ

"Absolutely delicious California dried apricots! Thanks. We'll be ordering more soon."
Aug 2013 -- Susi, St. Augustine, Fl

"I have been looking to buy apricot seeds and wow glad I could do so, the delivery time was fast and my box arrived a day earlier than I expected, my wife was impressed with all the good funny writing on the outside of the box it was refreshing to see, the nuts were fresh, and overall I am very impressed with my first time order and will continue to used these company again and again, thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Robert, cleveland, TN

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"Talk about a perfect experience... Great site, easy to navigate and awesome selection with all the relevant data and search options you can want... More awesome is the quality of the items (especially the 'energy squares')... Great prices.. packaged and shipped immediately and conveniently.. Honestly!? who could ask for more..."
Jul 2013 -- Uri, NJ

"How do you guys do this? It was on my doorstep in the early a.m. perhaps 15 hours after ordering it. Amazing. I love the apricots I get at nuts.com because they are plump and large. Those store brand ones must been on the shelves for years in comparison. Some day I will order something else in dark chocolate, but it's bathing suit season!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeannie, Branford, CT

"On time delivery of melt in your mouth moist soft organic apricots, dates and Mango. Also I am very excited to start cooking Paleo recipes with my 20 lbs of organic Almond flour at a great price, my friends and family will appreciate all the new treats from our kitchen. Thanks so much for your great products and delivery in the cool boxes, I will be reordering soon!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Bonny, Bainbridge Is, WA

"WOW! These Apricot Pit nuts taste like Almonds!! I also have been eyeballing several of your other products. So happy I found you!!!!! Yummmmmm!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Linda Best, Las Vegas, Nv.

"Your service and products are superlative. I do not know another company in your league."
Jul 2013 -- Shirley, New Orleans, LA

"Great store, have ordered nuts as well as fig bars and I keep on ordering! The fruit bars are whole wheat and delicious. Packaging is beyond great and always quick delivery. What more can you desire. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Linda, Diamond Bar, CA

"Our gift of candy for our granddaughter just out of the hospital arrived on schedule. It was a SWEET way to welcome her home and she was delighted."
Jul 2013 -- Joan, Fleming Island, Fl

"Well, just received my second order from y'all .... just as wonderful as the first one. Fast, fresh, delicious. Can't wait to start picking out things for the next order."
Jul 2013 -- Delores, Barboursville, WV

"IT FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS GETTING MY DRIED APRICOTS FROM YOU. I HAVE BOUGHT DEL MONTE DRIED APRICOTS FOR 45 YRS. AND ALL OF A SUDDEN I CANNOT GET THEM WHERE I LIVE. THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST APRICOTS IN THE WORLD. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN."
Jun 2013 -- LINDA, KAUFMAN, TX

"I love everything about the company and their products. This is my second purchase, and I definitely buy from you again and again, and recommend you to my friends. This time I purchased nuts (pine, apricot kernels, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds white and black) and dried fruits (Turkish apricots and figs) - superior quality, fresh and tasty. Super fast delivery. Very friendly and funny customer service and packaging. You, guys, made my First Day of Summer perfectly packed with delicious and healthy stuff."
Jun 2013 -- Tatiana, Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered some of the Organic Energy squares on last Tuesday, and just two days later I had them! And they are DELICIOUS. I brought some into the office, and got others hooked as well, we just put an even bigger order through on Friday along with some new treats. We can't wait. Thank you! We look forward to being long-term customers!"
Jun 2013 -- Brian, Casselberry, FL

"Thank you so much for my apricot kernels. They are so delicious. I love that you send a little gift. I will order something else soon. My sister will also be ordering from you soon."
Jun 2013 -- Norah, Williston, North Dakota

"Thank you nuts.com for making it easier to eat healthy while deployed. The Turkish Apricots, Whole Wheat Rasberry Bars, Raw Cashews, and the Assorted Energy Squares are some of my favorites."
Jun 2013 -- Diane, Kandahar, Afghanistan

"Vitamin B17! Apricot Kernels will prevent consumers from cancer! SWEET to the taste! DELECTABLE in my mouth! SATISFYING in my stomach! Thanks a lot Nuts.com! PS- Also, I received a bonus sample of organic raw almonds! :p"
Jun 2013 -- Nhan, Chicago, IL

"My husband has placed a couple of orders for different items and I decided to check out your site. I had eaten some dried apricots in Turkey that tasted nothing like what the usual dried ones you get here. I saw that you had them and after reading the rave reviews, decided to get a sample sized bag. They were sooo good and were just like the ones I had eaten in Turkey. I will be ordering a regular sized bag on my next order."
Jun 2013 -- Sheri, Houston, TX

"The Australian Glace apricots arrived exactly on time and they look great. They will be dipped in chocolate and served on the 4th of July. In the meantime, I assume that I can refrigerate them. Thank you for the taste of the Turkish figs, too."
Jun 2013 -- Elizabeth, Oregon

"My order arrived this morning. I have tried everything and am so pleased with the organic prunes, figs, dates, apricots and ginger. I am going to have to hide that ginger. I cannot leave it alone. Everything was in perfect condition and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for being truthful in your advertising ...God bless you all. Susan"
Jun 2013 -- Susan, San Tan Valley, Arizona

"Was a gift for my dad and he said the dried apricots were the best he ever had."
May 2013 -- Shelli, Amanda , Ohio

"Got my first order today. Everything was wonderful! Nice big size bags and high quality items. I was adventurous and bought things I've never tried before. The apricot kernels are really tasty, the roasted fava beans are delicious and the bahri dates are amazing (I suggest everyone try these- they taste like candy!). Thank you so much for the sample of goji berries. It's nice to get a little surprise with my order. You now have a new loyal customer!"
May 2013 -- Gladys, Wheeling, WV

"We are enjoying the organic apricot kernels, they taste very good. Your comments so humorous and uplifting, and the notes on the shipping box were great. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Rosanne, Ruidoso, NM

"My order got here in one day!!! Love the wild apricot kernels!"
May 2013 -- Nancy, Salem, VA

"Thank you, for a fast delivery of my apricot nuts and figs. Very pleased with everything. My husband is happy with trail mix. That was a nice surprise! Again I thank you."
May 2013 -- Willemina, Kingston, NY

"Extremely delicious"
May 2013 -- Jason, El paso, Tx

"Wonderful! I am more than happy. Thank you for being there. Please, never change a thing."
May 2013 -- Teressa, Tamarac, FL

"Thank you for your prompt (as always) delivery. I ordered the dried apricots for the first time. Are they ever delicious. I'll certainly be back for more. I really appreciate the little gift of the Medjool Dates. I have a recipe I've been wanting to try, that calls for them. Thanks a bunch!"
May 2013 -- Marilyn, Tualatin, OR

"My husband loved the little surprise, while he was in law school! Nuts and dried fruit were packaged great and tasted great!"
Apr 2013 -- Sommer, Orlando, Florida

"Exceptional! I ordered the wasabi vegetable chips and they were better than expected. I liked that extra little kick to them. Peach and apricot wheat bars are such a sweet healthy treat. I am a customer forever !"
Apr 2013 -- Nancy C., Elmwood park, NJ

"Delicious products, fast processing and quick shipping. Who could ask for more? I have loved everything I've tried and plan on trying a lot more."
Apr 2013 -- Brenda , Conroe, Texas

"The apricots, dates, and raisins are amazingly fresh, plump, and sweet! Adorable packaging with eco-friendly packing peanuts! Feels like a neighborhood store even though it came in the mail!"
Apr 2013 -- Christina, San Carlos , CA

"They're better than expected, taste is great!"
Apr 2013 -- Noreen, Hampton Bays, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 486 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb