Rock Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,986 reviews » « back to Rock Candy

Showing 1 - 68 of 68 reviews

"I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Chichi_mcsherry, New Kensington, pa

"This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Summerville,, SC

"I have ordered many treats from nuts.com and I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service (and adorable emails along the way about the status of your package). Everything is always fresh and in perfect condition when it arrives - which is not always easy in transit. I recently ordered 5 packages of rock candy for my Husbands 30th Birthday and I put them in a square vase with a sign that said "30 Rocks!" Everybody loved it and the colors were so pretty (and so delicious). I will always order from this site in the future and continue to recommend it to my family and friends. The shipping is insanely fast as well. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"You guys are nuts, but I like your attitude. Easy to deal with and my order came a day early! I'd certainly use you again. Steve"
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Valencia, CA

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"The order came just as I had ordered it. The hard candy swizzle sticks were a great hit in the Champagne cocktails I served on New Years Eve!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nancy, Linden, MI

"I just get my delicious rock candies (green, yellow,blue and pink)! So happy for that, they will look great in my little baby niece birthday!!"
Nov 2013 -- KATERINE, Starkville, MS

"Wow. Wow. Wow. the rock candy I ordered for our wedding is beyond perfect. thank you so much!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Lauren, janesville, wi

"My daughter is having a rainbow themed birthday party complete with a little candy buffet/centerpieces of glass jars filled with candy. I had been spending way too much time on what I thought would be a simple task of ordering some bulk candy online. Bouncing around surfing different online candy retailers on and off for a few days, I would add things to my cart, then not complete the order because they would not have a certain thing I was looking for. When Nuts.com came up on my browser, I thought maybe it would be more nuts and snack items than candy. In my frustration and limited time to receive an order before the birthday next week, I browsed & what a surprise!! Nuts.com had everything I wanted and more plus a great, easy to use website! The package arrived the next day even though I checked the least expensive shipping option! The packaging itself it absolutely adorable from the box to the bags the candies are in! I normally don't take time out to do all of the store surveys that we are being asked to fill out everyplace you shop these days, but this is one that I actively pursued because I am so pleased!! Thanks for the great experience & all of the goodies!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer

"Received my order today and it was exactly what I wanted! Pink M&M's for my daughter's baby shower and the rock candy on stick. LOVE it. Going to order more! Order came on time and was very well packed! Everything in tact, even the rock candy. Definitely the PLACE to order any type of candy."
Sep 2013 -- Connie, Roanoke, VA

"I ordered my candy and 5 minutes later I got an email saying that it shipped, AMAZING!!"
Aug 2013 -- Amber, Fort Worth, TX

"Fast shipment, great product!!! LOVE IT!"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, id

"I LOVE this company! The up to date correspondence was quick and quirky , the products arrived in excellent time in an amazingly whitty box with a thoughtful little free gift, i loved all of the personal touches and shall return to shop again! Well done!"
Jul 2013 -- Julia, Blainville, Quebec

"Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again"
Jun 2013 -- Judy

"Wow! That was incredibly fast shipping! ordered yesterday and my package arrived this morning! I could not ask for better service! The rock candy and silly bananas are going to be hit for our son's graduation candy bar!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, lake george, NY

"I ordered color coordinated candy for a dessert table that I arranged for an anniversary party and the ordering process, shipping and delivery were very smooth! The candy was super fresh and delicious and the little extra sample brightened an otherwise pretty stressful day. Thanks so much for the delivery confirmation!!!"
May 2013 -- Summer Rose, Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"LOVE you guys!!!! THanks for making a SWEET 16 candy bar such a success!"
May 2013 -- Mary, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

"I am so excited about all the yellow goodies I received today. Can't wait to put the candies in our glass jars for my daughters candy bar at her baby shower. It was such a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Linda Capato, Monroe, NY

"Incredibly creative company that offers sweet and salty snacks, satisfying any taste bud. I ordered candy for my son's upcoming tenth birthday party. I adore the product packaging and loved the unexpected walnut fudge even more! Keep rocking!"
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Yonkers, NY

"Super fast service and great price! Ordered at 5:55pm and was shipped the same day and received less than 24 hours later!"
Apr 2013 -- Nicole, Ballston Spa , NY

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"THANKS FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE! I LOVE YOUR LAUGHTER!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisha, Slidell, LA

"This is the 2nd time I have ordered and once again everything was great. Fast friendly service and speedy delivery. I think I found my new happy store. Thanks so much you nutty people."
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, Bartlett, Tennessee

"Awesome packaging and prices! Shipping super fast and great products!"
Mar 2013 -- Beth, Homewood, Al

"Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, South Hamilton, MA

"Wow. I did a quick internet search and found Nuts.com I placed an order on Monday and got it on Wednesday. That was very fast. Everything was just like they said it would be. We will tell our family and friends and will order again soon. So glad I found you nutty people. Great customer service and product. Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Cindy, Memphis, TN

"You guys are definitely nuts....having the fastest shipping ever and for dirt cheap. I am very please with my order and the shipping. I ordered Feb 28th 2013 and got my order on March 1st 2013! I also loved the packaging as well as the free treat, they pears were delish. I am so glad I placed my order with Nuts.com...I will recommend this site to all my friends/family and will be shopping again soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Heather, West Deptford, NJ

"I just received the rock candy sticks I ordered on Friday, today is Tuesday. That was awesome quickness!!! I only ordered a few for a sample for my candy bar at my wedding. I am definitely placing a full order for the entire bar come August! Love, love, love the packaging! And not to mention that free fudge you stuck in there also! The best shipment and product by far! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Kimberly, Elkton, Maryland

"I love that there is a wide variety of products, colors, flavors, etc. The prices are very reasonable and the shipping was very quick. You provide great communication and I will definitely be buying more products from you!"
Feb 2013 -- Jenny, Paris, TX

"I was planning a red and blue theme candy bar for my daughters 6th birthday. I ordered candy in this color theme, I was very pleased with the candy as well as the packaging and fast delivery, Will be using you again for sure! Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Feather, Orlando, fl

"Not only are the prices the best around for bulk candy ((perfect for candy buffet for parties!!!)) but I still can't figure out how shipping is so cheap and literally here within a day or 2 of placing a order!!!! When both orders I placed showed up at such speed I was shocked ((and one order was placed later Saturday night- was sitting on doorstep Monday morning!!!)) fantastic! Thanks!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kim, Middletown, CT

"Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary"
Jan 2013 -- Mary, Lilburn, GA Georgia

"I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer."
Dec 2012 -- Sophia, Bronx, New York

"Wow! Its hard to say how thrilled I was with my experience. I came across Nuts.com while watching a tutorial on making a wedding candy table(the bags caught my eye) Anyway, BY FAR this is the most reasonable site out there to get wedding candy and the service was fantastic. All of my wedding vendors, down to my venue are family run business and I love and support them all the way so you can imagine my joy in knowing that Nuts.com is family run as well. I made sure that the caterer/venue both took note and used Nuts.com for all of their brides. I cannot wait to use the candy on my special day! Thank you for making what can be a nightmare so easy and stress free!"
Nov 2012 -- Celena, Boyertown, PA

"My husband and I ordered candy for our wedding. We did a candy bar buffet, which is something that seems to be becoming more and more popular. We figured people would love it. We set it up and the candy was basically gone within a few hours!! My husband and I were able to try some of the candy. It was so yummy. Everything was wonderful and the warehouse is in NJ, so shipping took a day! Everything came in its own bag all wrapped nicely with cold bags to keep it fresh! Our favorite candies were the rock candy and then pumpkin spice malted milk balls! YUM!"
Nov 2012 -- Jessica, Philadelphia, PA

"I think this was the fastest delivery I have ever received. I could not say enough about how good your service is. The candy was beautiful at the shower, and our family has a new favorite candy store. We raved about you to every one. We could not be more pleased. We will use you for all our future events!"
Oct 2012 -- Kathleen, Baltimore, Maryland

"Very happy with the shipment of the candy especially the packaging for the chocolate. Can't wait to display it at my candy buffet!"
Oct 2012 -- Christina, Beaumont, Texas

"This was the best package I have ever received. The box was so fabulous! The candy I ordered is for a candy buffet for a friends wedding. I will refer everyone to Nuts.com. If you are ever looking to adopt more family, I'm sure I would fit right in with the rest of the nuts! ;-)"
Sep 2012 -- lena, elk grove, ca

"order came ridiculously fast considering the distance, and everything was in tact and none were shattered (ordered rock candy sticks!) I loved the box and the free sample included - you guys are a life saver and would undoubtedly buy from again and again!!"
Aug 2012 -- Stephanie, Bowmanville, Ontario Canada

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"In a nutshell, I have to say Nuts.com is AWESOME!!! The products are delicious, the customer service is unsurpassed, and thanks to Nuts.com, my daughter's wedding reception candy buffet is going to be incredible! I'll email a picture of our 28 varieties of candy to be displayed on the buffet...if you'd like to post it on your website, please feel free. I will definitely be a repeat customer, and I will tell the story of Nuts.com quality and excellence to everyone who will listen! Thanks so much!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Cathy, Gastonia, NC

"I had ordered some things for our wedding candy buffet and not only did you guys have the best prices that I could find online, your shipping was fast and came with an extra suprise :)! Thanks so much will be using your site again!"
Jun 2012 -- Brandi, Paducah, KY

"The service was excellent, the delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com for all your bulk candy/nut needs. Quality and service exceeded my expectations."
Jun 2012 -- Katie, Ashton, MD

"As an event planner, i find myself talking to customer service reps quite often because my order didnt get here on time. I cannot believe how quickly I received my order of candy. I am very happy with the service in nuts.com and will be using this site for all my events. Thank you Just Nuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Liz , North Brunswick , NJ

"Everything arrived in perfect condition! This is my second order, and I am very very happy with your company!!"
Jun 2012 -- Erin, massillon, ohio

"I ordered some blue and green items for a candy buffet for my daughter's bridal shower. The items arrived quickly and in good order. I can't wait to open everything for the shower and see how surprised she will be! Thanks, nutty Nuts.com family!"
Jun 2012 -- Jaime, Houston, Texas

"Everything looks great!!! Arrived very quickly and packaging was super! Can't wait to see how it looks on the candy buffet next week at my daughters wedding! I highly recommend you all to everyone!"
May 2012 -- Aneeva, Shelbyville, Ky

"I bought the candy for my wedding buffet and it was everything I hoped for and more! The shipment arrived on time, everything was fresh and exceeded all my expectations! Great job and a huge thanks to the team!"
Apr 2012 -- Erika, Jacksonville, Florida

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"The metallic gum balls and rock candy are gorgeous! Perfect for my 8 year old daughter's birthday party!! Thanks for offering such a fabulous selection!"
Mar 2012 -- Nikole, New Canaan, CT

"Was looking for some rock candy for an upcoming party and stumbled upon this site. They are by far the least expensive, so I ordered a few other items (jelly beans, swedish fish, hard candy). I placed the order 4pm Thursday and it was all delivered to my front door by 11am the next morning! Unbelievable!! Will be purchasing more from them in the future!!"
Feb 2012 -- Ryan, Foxboro, MA

"I searched high and low to find color-coordinated specialty candies at reasonable prices. Not only did you have the best selection and the best prices, I received my shipment in 2 days time!!! Thank you!"
Feb 2012 -- Jennifer, Angier, NC

"I have ordered twice from nuts.com and both experiences have been fantastic. Prices are very competitive and in most cases less than other sites. My orders have shipped in a very timely manner and always right. I am so very pleased."
Jan 2012 -- Melody, Little Elm, TX

"The shipment arrived very well packed and quick!! I cannot wait until I set everything up for my daughter's baby shower. This is the first time I have purchased from your website but it will not be the last."
Nov 2011 -- Ana, Kearny, NJ

"Wow! Fast delivery, wonderful website, and GORGEOUS candy! I was so happy to see what I got for my money. Thanks much!"
Nov 2011 -- Rikke, Houston, Texas

"I am extremely ecstatic with my order! The candy was even better than I expected! The candy bar in my wedding shower is going to look amazing thanks to you. I will make sure To order from here for our wedding and all other festivities. Also thank you for the chocolate pretzel sample. It was delicious! Thank you so much!"
Sep 2011 -- Yoandra, Miami, Florida

"Service was GREAT will use again....thanks"
Sep 2011 -- Harry, Palmer, Ma.

"Excellent! Product,site,& service!!! Well done. Would order again & recommend to others. Thanks! Kelli"
Sep 2011 -- Kelli, montgomery, ny

"I recently purchased some candy items for an upcoming bridal shower. I scoured the web for the best deal on the specific candy that I needed. After checking out many other sites I come across yours. Not only was your selection great but your prices and delivery options were the BEST. The package was delivered right on time which was important since I was leaving town the next morning. I also was completely impressed with the great customer service and "family feel" of your company. I will absolutely be back to your website. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2011 -- Becci, sacramento, CA

"First time Ive ever used this site, and I have to say that I am completely impressed. Everything was so smooth. I will be back soon for an even bigger order. Thanks again Nutsonline!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Joshua, West Columbia, SC

"I ordered from NutsOnline for my wedding candy buffet. I received the order within two days! (I ordered from another site as well, that arrived over a week later)! When I had to fill more containers, I placed my second FULL order with NutsOnline - it arrived the next day! I am VERY happy with the products and the customer service! I will definitely use NutsOnline in the future for regular purchases (cajun peanuts, anyone?) and will recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you SO much, NutsOnline; job well done! :)"
May 2011 -- JAMIE, Wilmington, DE

"I am so pleased :) I bought this candy for a candy bar for a baby shower. The website was very user friendly and I loved that I could search by color. I bought the white rock candy sticks and the strawberry covered pretzels. Most bulk candy stores require a minimum of 5 lbs. And I was so pleased that I could just order 2 lbs of each. I wasn't in a hurry so just got the cheapest delivery and it was shipped the same day I ordered it and here the next day. Great company...great service...great candy :) I have already told all my facebook friends about nutsonline.com."
Feb 2011 -- Julie, richmond, va

"Great deal, we love these stirrers! Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Ann, Quincy, CA

"We just celebrated the wedding of our daughter whose wish it was to have a candy bar at the reception. WOW! We had sooo many comments on our candy, all of which came from Nuts Online. Everyone asked where we got such a variety of candies in the wedding colors. Even the men took advantage of the sweets!! I've had nothing but the best experience with Nuts Online. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding extra special. We will definitely recommend this website to others and order again from Nuts Online."
Oct 2010 -- Pam, David City, NE

"I got everything as a gift for my older brothers b-day. It all looks good and I know he will love it as much as the last order I got from you."
Jan 2010 -- Kathy, Rock Island, IL.

"My son Sam and I opened your package this evening and were amazed and delighted to find an elephant inside. We have named him Robert. This elephant could not have come at a better time: I am sick (nothing permanent)and we were just wondering what to do to get a little cheering up! We also had fun washing the cellulose packing material down the drain. Sam says to tell you: "You are a great, wonderful, amazing, cool company." The rock candy is good, so says Sam. We got it for goody bags for Sam's 7th birthday party, a "Rock" party. thanks, Margaret and Sam (and Robert)"
Jan 2009 -- margaret, new york, NY

Showing 1 - 68 of 68 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb