Sugar Free Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Sugar Free Chocolate

Showing 1 - 100 of 155 reviews Next 55 >

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"The first thing I opened was the sugar free bridge mix. Good job. Jack PS I use the alum for tanning and the mix for fun."
Feb 2014 -- Jack, PORT ORCHARD, WA

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joe, Virginia Beach, VA

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"I was just diagnosed with diabetes in Late May. I have SO missed chocolate, particularly chocolate covered peanuts. Your sugar free chocolate covered peanuts taste just like regular ones!! Thanks you for giving me back something I love!!"
Dec 2013 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Valdese, NC

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"love the sugar free bridge mix, great job, will order again thank you"
Nov 2013 -- GAIL, carney, MI

"Sugar free chocolate covered peanuts delicious! Cannot stay away from them! Delivered very quickly too! Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, Pleasant Hill, CA

"YUMMMM ! Tastes great, no one would ever guess its sugar free. You guys are great !"
Nov 2013 -- Jessica, Elizabeth, Nj

"These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!"
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Brooklyn, NY

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service."
Aug 2013 -- Vanessa, Mississauga, Ontario

"Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn

"You guys are nuts... and the Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds are fantastic. Since the package just arrived we haven't been able to use the almond flour or the Blister Peanuts...but I'm sure they will be awwwwsome. :)."
Aug 2013 -- Keith, Truckee, CA

"I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Lonnie, St. John, Virgin Islands

"You guys are the greatest!!! You have restored my faith in human "nut-ure"!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Michael, Manchester, NJ

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"We sent an assortment of nuts, trail mix, and sugar-free chocolate covered almonds to my father-in-law (a diabetic) as a Father's Day gift. It was a HUGE hit!!! We will definitely order again!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Valerie, Raleigh, NC

"Ohmigosh! These are incredible! I'm diabetic and am always on the look-out for sugar free chocolate items. I am so glad I tried these. Just a couple satisfy my chocolate urge AND almonds are good for me. What else could you ask?"
Jun 2013 -- Kate, Dayton, OH

"You guys are awesome. I ordered last night online and the snacks were here today. I love this website so glad I found it. Only tried the sugar free choc almonds and they were out of this world. So fresh, not like all the processed crap out there. Also loved the extra snack you threw in for free. I'll definitely be ordering again and plan on getting my dad a gift certificate because he will love this site!!!!"
May 2013 -- Colleen, Denville, New Jersey

"Just tore into the box (which is a hoot itself) The nuts are phenomenal! My wife and I are officially hooked... Great job! We will surely order again soon. Sincerely, James Duke"
May 2013 -- James Duke, Jax Bch, Fl

"I received my shipment today ... love the packaging!! You guys are awesome; thanks so much for the products!!!!"
May 2013 -- Christina, Pottsboro, TX

"Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again."
May 2013 -- Felecia, San Francisco, CA

"I rec'd them and they taste grrreat! I'm very pleased because they are sugar-free. Keep up the good work."
May 2013 -- Tony, Ft Wayne, IN

"We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......"
May 2013 -- Susan, Hiawassee, Ga.

"You guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday afternoon and received my order this afternoon! I will definitely be ordering from you again, especially during the holidays. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- tinamarie, mt kisco, new york

"Wow! A genie must work for you guys. I placed my order just the other day, and wham it's at my door step. Loving it. And now I have another reason to adore Nuts.com. I got a sample of the sugar free Ultimate Bridge Mix - hotlanta! After a few bites I placed an order for a pound bag in my cart. So delish!"
Apr 2013 -- Liz, Washington, DC

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"As always, your service is wonderful. Your almonds on the other hand are possibly the most addicting little gems I've ever tasted. I greatly look forward to seeing (and trying) any other dark chocolate sugar free treats you come up with. Thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Brandon, FLORIDA

"This company is excellent! I discovered products that are hard to find elsewhere. Each person that I have talked to has been very helpful. I strongly recommend Nuts.com if you are looking for outstanding service."
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Huntsville, AL

"The sugar-free chocolate peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2013 -- Martha, midlothian, VA

"OMG! Is it even possible for you guys to have an off day! I got my delivery the day after it shipped. This was my two month treat so it was a large order. Wow everything lives up to the hype. I was already a Sugar Free Chocolate Almond Fanatic, and addition doesn't even come close to describing my appetite for the Israeli Sunflower Seeds. But now I've added two new obsessions. Chocolate Covered Peanuts (Sugar Free). I actually broke down and shared ONE bag with a coworker. Needless to say she's shopping on your site as I type. You Nutty Folks RULE!"
Mar 2013 -- Liz, Washington, DC

"I received my order in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied with my order."
Mar 2013 -- Bobbie Thompson, Scranton, Arkansas

"The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!"
Feb 2013 -- Katie, Nj

"Hi Jeffrey and nuts family! You have the delivered the goods as promised. I especially like the fast service. Order one day and received your nuts the next! The dark chocolate almonds are the bomb! I can't wait to try other nuts too! til the next order, Thomas"
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, Springfield, MA

"Just received my order of 6 different sugar free candies. All are EXCELLENT! The price is similar to or less than local stores, but most are not available here. The sugar free dark chocolates are fabulous, and the creamsicle and peppermint taste just like the sugar kind. So very happy with the products."
Feb 2013 -- Sherlyn, Tulsa, OK

"My wife only ate Archer Farms Chocolate Almonds (Sugar) but since she tried your Sugarless chocolate almonds, I'm back in good graces. Great product and expect more future orders. Thanks for a fabulous product. Charlie"
Feb 2013 -- Charles, Sebring, FL

"Addicting! I'm love the chocolate and dark chocolate covered almonds. They were better than I thought they'd be. What a pleasant surprise!"
Feb 2013 -- Nutty Cheryl, San Diego, CA

"I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys"
Feb 2013 -- Robert

"Phenomenal service, fast delivery, and absolutely delicious sugar free dark chocolate covered peanuts and sugar free gummy bears! Love that they came in resealable packages and with a free bag of dried fruit! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Julie, suffern, ny

"Just got my second order in...5 lb bag this time they were so good. I'm a diabetic and these fit the bill! Thanks guys!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon

"I literally just received my order. it is amazing. so far tasted the sugar free bridge mix, awesome. My personal trainer was here and loved the idea of the individual packs and suggested I use them for a favor for a party I will be having with the next few weeks. one question, should i refrigerate the almond flour, im thinking i should. sincerely, Janice Greenberg"
Jan 2013 -- Janice

"This is my second order. Loved everything so much I bought 5 lb bags. What more can you say."
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"Wow! I am so super impressed with this company!!! And trust me when I say I DO NOT say that easily!!! Obviously there's a reason why they have been in business since 1929!!!!! My order arrived a day in advance, and I was well informed of my package status. The packaging is also so clever and made me smile (you'll see) as well as the free samples, the note inside wih a recipe link, and the overall stellar customer service!!! I will reorder again and again for certain and recommend to all my friends!!!! Thank you nuts.com!!!!! You made my day!"
Jan 2013 -- Betty, NC

"My son told me about your company and how wonderful it was. Thus I ordered and wow, was he right. Delivery was the next day and freshness was the byword. Your selection is exellent and the prices reasonable. I will certainly be ordering from you many times more."
Jan 2013 -- Susan

"We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you..."
Jan 2013 -- christine, columbus, ohio

"Thanks so much for my latest order! The sugar-free, chocolate-covered & yogurt-covered nuts are awesome (they're so good that it's hard to believe that they're sugar free)! I also ordered the black bean sticks for the first time and love them! They're not too salty...have a great crunch...and a really good overall flavor. In addition to snacking, I think they'd make a great alternative to croutons in a salad. They definitely have made my "reorder list"! Thanks again, Nuts.com, for your wonderful products! I've never been disappointed!"
Jan 2013 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"Just got my first order in yesterday. I got the Salted roasted peanuts. They are great! and the Chocolate Covered Peanuts. Didn't WANT TO STOP EATING THEM. Got a free git of some Pistachios. Better than bagged store brands. Another order heading your way soon! Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"Congrats! Thanks ever so much! Loved the mixed nuts, sugar free candy, & low cost samples! Everything was great reminded me of great Holiday's past! What a treat! Will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thanks again!"
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Jacksonville, NC

"MY family absolutely LOVES all the mixed nuts and fruit!! OMG......and the sugar free chocolate almonds are to die for!!! LOVE IT ALL!!! Thank you....our family will be placing orders with you on a regular basis verses paying the high prices and small quantity from the health food stores. Oh....and thank you for the sample of veggie chips....we loved those too!!!"
Dec 2012 -- TIFFANIE, Louisville, Kentucky

"Love the packaging. Tried the dark chocolate sugar free almonds...yummy. Can't wait to use/eat other products."
Nov 2012 -- Barbara, Pittsburgh, PA

"Two words .. Pure heaven"
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"WOW!! I ordered numerous energy squares and some sugar free butter crunch, and everything is delicious! The energy squares are super addicting, i have to make sure I stick to the serving size!! They also sent a 'just a little something' package in with my order and that was awesome. I will be definitely be ordering again from this site. I also got the shipment super fast, which I was very grateful. This site has a new customer!!"
Oct 2012 -- Ray, Brooklyn, NY

"These are really delicious!!! I'm ordering them again. Just don't eat too many in one sitting (as warned) :)"
Oct 2012 -- Jamie

"I can't believe the quickness of my delivery! I'm excited about everything I ordered. The chocolate covered almonds are so delicious. My husband and I are eliminating wheat from our diet, so the coconut flour is something we are being introduced to for baking. Thank you for offering top quality products. I will be ordering from your company again. I even liked the shipping box!!LOL"
Oct 2012 -- Cathy Lowry, Lake Charles, LA

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"I haven't tasted raw almonds this good forever. Whether regular raw almonds or the dark chocolate covered almonds they both have an exceptional taste.."
Aug 2012 -- Linda

"My family loves nuts.com! Last Christmas I gave everyone a gift from nuts.com, and now I am receiving gifts from nuts.com! I'm so happy about it, because all the items I receive from nuts.com are fresh and high quality. We really can't get enough! We love everything from snacks such as vegetable chips or chocolate covered almonds, to staples like almond flour."
Aug 2012 -- Barbara, Madison, WI

"Everything was fabulous. We opened all the bags (except the popcorn), and tasted each one. Looking forward to ordering more. Thanks for everything. Linda"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Golden Valley, Az

"I received this from my children for fathers day. All Sugarfree Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate coved Almonds and Raisins. Also Yogurt covered Raisins and some Plain Almonds. I mixed a few of each for a nice mid-day treat . Being a diabetic is not always easy. This has been a great way to satisfy my cravings."
Jul 2012 -- Mike, Franklin, WI

"I have ordered nuts & sugar free products from other places online, but you guys are the best by far. Good prices, good product, excellent service and delivery. Thank you very much."
Jul 2012 -- harry, baltimore, md

"THE SUGAR FREE CHOCOLATE BUTTERCRUNCH BARS ARE WICKEDLY DELICIOUS!!!!! YUMMO!!"
Jul 2012 -- GRACE, LANSING, IL

"Very tasty sugar free chocolate covered almonds. Most excellent that they are milk chocolate. Only found mix of milk and dark in other sources."
Jun 2012 -- B, Elkridge, Maryland

"Couldn't find my bridge mix, so went in search mode on PC. I then found Nuts.com!!! I now no longer snack on chips & cheesy things, I am hooked on the Berry Mix and of course your bridge mix! Appreciate the Samples, as this introduces me to all the great products you have. I also use them to give to family and friends, so they get to know and love Nuts.com, as I do."
Jun 2012 -- Rosemary, Mayfield Village, Ohio

"Wow!! the sample of Veggie Chips were awesome!! We're buying a larger size ASAP! Ditto on the Sugar Free Bridge Mix and I absolutely loved my Mother's Day Gift of Organic Trail Mix. Keep up the great work!!"
May 2012 -- Terri, Phoenix, AZ

"I HAVE BEEN BUYING SUGARLESS STUFF (CANDY, NUTS, ETC FOR YEARS FROM OTHER COMPANIES, AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT YOUR STUFF IS BY FAR THE BEST, ALSO THE PACKAGING IS SENSATIONAL. I WILL NEVER LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS, BOTH DIABETIC AND NOT TO START TO PURCHASE FROM YOUR COMPANY. YOU ARE A REAL FIND. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY. THANK YOU"
May 2012 -- elaine, south lake tahoe, ca

"This is "nutty" Nancy and I loved my order. The peanuts are the best in the world. I loved the chocolate covered sugar free peanuts and chocolate covered sugar free pretzels. Your products are the "best"! Thanks for the speedy service! I'll be ordering again in a few months. I'm going to be a return customer."
May 2012 -- Nancy, Huntsville, AL

"Not a fan of sugar free anything until now. My family is trying to reduce the amount of sugar we ingest and nuts.com has the answer. We tried the chocolate covered almonds, jordan almonds, and the gummy fish. I was pleasantly surprised to find everything was not just tasty, but gourmet tasty. Honestly, the best candy I have eaten with sugar or without."
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Acworth, Georgia

"OMG! These covered almonds are incredible. I had gastric bypass two years ago. So I'm always on the look out for sugar-free alternatives. I swear I can't tell the difference between these, and the ones from Godiva. I can have my chocolate and eat it too."
Apr 2012 -- Liz

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"Nuts.com is Great!!! Fast delivery wonderful products have not been unsatisfied with anything. My dad is a bad diabetic and your Chocolate Covered peanuts saved his Christmas. It is the first time in 38 yrs he could not have my fudge but the sugar free items I bought him he enjoyed. Thanks so much!"
Feb 2012 -- Cathy

"My partner has to watch her sugar intake. We have tried most if not all of nuts.com s offerings and they are all to good to believed. These sugar free candies are the best we have eaten with or without sugar. Give'um a try."
Feb 2012 -- John, chalfont, PA

"Wow! You guys ARE fast! How do you do that?? I swear i just ordered last night and the treats were delivered today?! We were excited to tear open our goodies, especially the samples. Loved the sugar free chocolates, the energy bars were amazing. Can't wait to bake this weekend with my fresh almond flour, coconut flour and organic chocolate. :-P. yum and thank you !"
Feb 2012 -- Debbie, Fairfax, VA

"I ordered on Tuesday evening and received my order on Wednesday afternoon. I got the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and Sugar Free Chocolate Covered Peanuts. They are both absoutely delicious and you cannot tell at all that they are sugar free. I cannot wait to try the SF Strawberry Rhubarb Jam that I ordered."
Jan 2012 -- Angela, Pennsville, New Jersey

"I sure do love your products. Especially the products that are sugar free!! Thank you so much."
Dec 2011 -- Deann, Niles, Michigan

"I was impressed with the speed at which my order was processed and received as a gift by my brother. He and his family are enjoying the goodies and can't believe how tasty the sugar-free candies are! Good Job!"
Dec 2011 -- Deborah, Crestline, CA

"It is hard to find really good sugar free sweets- you have solved my problem! Delicious!!"
Dec 2011 -- Linda, Yucaipa, CA

"Everything we ordered chocolate covered almonds, cherries and blueberries arrived safe and sound and oh so delicious. Thank you very much also for the extra little berry family you included. Can't wait to try other products. Since I can't have dairy and my husband can't have sugar you are a great find for our sweets and treats. Thanks again."
Dec 2011 -- Cheryl, Arizona

"I am so thrilled to have found this web site. The products are superior, the assortment, generous, and they ship immediately! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone who loves nuts and confections!"
Dec 2011 -- Betsy, Atlantis, FL

"It was impressive with how quickly the order arrives. This was my first order with your company and won't be my last. So far, everything has great flavor. It is so hard to find delicious tasting sugar free items."
Nov 2011 -- Mary, Inverness, FL

"The sugar free dark chocolate almonds are just as delicious as I remembered. Such prompt service too! Thanks too for the super good pumpkin fudge. WOW!"
Nov 2011 -- Gloria, Huntsville, AL

"the fudge and turtles are so creamy and delicious cant tell that there sugar free."
Nov 2011 -- carol, rutherford, nj

"Delivery earlier than expected, Sugar free Dark Chocolate Almonds and Dark Chocolate Blueberries, certified my expectations. Have not tried Organic Quinoa and Chia Seeds yet, will soon. Thanks for the Chia Seeds, you will hear from me next month."
Nov 2011 -- Clifford, Calumet City, Illinois

"Everything arrived right on time and was in perfect condition. I bought sample packages and have tried the sugar free chocolate covered nuts and they are delicious. Haven't tried the others yet. This is my second time to purchase chia seeds and they are great. Thanks for the awesome products and service."
Oct 2011 -- Sherry

"We received our first order yesterday - as promised and in perfect condition. So far, we have only tried the mini peanut butter cups and dark chocolate almonds (both sugar free) and they are fabulous! Much better quality and value than you can buy in the stores. Needless to say, we will be back!"
Oct 2011 -- Sonja, Maple Grove, MN

"the candy was fresh and delicious and delivered quickly im very happy"
Oct 2011 -- carol, rutherford, nj

"Opened most packages when they arrived. The whole wheat raspberry bars are yummy! I put one aside to eat tomorrow bot somehow it found its way to my mouth already. The sugar free bridge mix was the best I have tasted. No artificial taste at all. I definitely will be ordering again."
Sep 2011 -- marilyn, nashville, tn

"This was my first time ordering and I will definitely order again... Liked dealing with your company very much.."
Aug 2011 -- susan, P.J.S., New York

"I just want to say that the sugar free chocolate covered peanuts are amazing!!! I will definitely be ordering more things from you in the future."
Jul 2011 -- Tiara, Dover, Delaware

"Hi, Nuts on Line Family, Yep, they're here all right---just in time for my 76th. birthday!! YUMMY!! (not the birthday-the nuts) Have a great day today. Joan"
Jun 2011 -- Joan, Stafford Township, nj

"I GOT THE ORDER, THANK YOU. EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT WITH THE PACKING. I TRIED SOME CHOC COV BRIDGE MIX AND GOJI BAR - YUMMY. I HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO BACK YET WITH THE GF AP FLOUR. THANKS AGAIN."
Jun 2011 -- DIANA, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

"Received shipment a day earlier than expected. Arrived in perfect condition. The sugar-free chocolate covered peanuts and raisins are yummy! Highly recommend products and seller!"
May 2011 -- Cheryl, Fredericksburg, Va

"I am thrilled to have found your website! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds are ridiculous! I am beyond pleased with all of my purchases. You have a repeat customer!"
May 2011 -- stacy, annapolis, md

Showing 1 - 100 of 155 reviews Next 55 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb