A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Pistachios Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Chocolate Pistachios

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

"JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER, IT CAME RIGHT WHEN YOU SAID. I LOVE THE Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios, I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE."
Apr 2014 -- JANET, ORLANDO, FL

"I could hardly wait to rip open my little parcel from Nuts.com. Well, folks, I was not disappointed. The Turkish pistachios, shelled and salted are a delight. Tender and delicately flavored, they are exactly what I've been looking for, a wonderful memory of my childhood. The Dark chocolate covered pistachios are just as wonderful. These California pistachios are rather hard and difficult to chew, but that seems to be their nature. Thanks so much for the little something extra."
Jan 2014 -- Jonathan, Rochester, NY

"I love these NUTS!!! Can't wait to purchase some more!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Samanthalynn , Phoenix, AZ

"I really like your Turkish Pistachios, and dark chocolates covered Pistachio. I alway recommended this two items to my friends Also, I would like your prompt response for my order. Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Yoshiko, Guttenberg, NJ

"WOW! These are great!! I'm not a big fan of dark chocolate, but these pistachios are superb!!! I made sugar cookies with chocolate chips, mint chips and the pistachios. Very good. My 91 year old friend loved the pistachios too and the cookies. We had to resist eating ALL the pistachios. Need to make more goodies.Great combination. AND super fast delivery. Here the next day!"
Oct 2012 -- Peggy, Long Island, New York

"Loved the speed of delivery, but loved the blue popcorn even better. The chocolate pistachios were awesome. Thanks."
Dec 2011 -- Phil, Austin, TX

"Sent them to my daughter in FL. she called me today to let me know they arrived and she say's they are absolutely the BEST!! Thanks ~ Steve"
Dec 2011 -- Steve

"Absolutely one of my best buying experiences ever. You made buying my Mom's birthday pistachios easy and even fun. She even commented on how great the gift card was you included at our request. And her pistachios (& delicious chocolate covered pistachios) were wicked fresh! The price was the best I found on the web too! Thanks for being your nutty selves and make us feel like part of your family. That's it in a nutshell!"
Dec 2011 -- Alane, Tenants Harbor, Maine

"Loved everything I got from this company. I'm a first time customer and i am thrilled with the service and the products. I'm ready to order again! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2011 -- Christina, Cleveland, Ohio

"We are thoroughly Happy with our nuts. It is a pleasure to be able to get such FRESH nuts, instead of stale nuts. Also the chocolate covered nuts were not melted at all in there special container, even though we have been having 90 degree temps."
Jul 2011 -- Winifred, Farmington Hills, Mi

"Everything came in very very good shape and I love all of my selection and I will be back to order again. Thank you very much"
May 2011 -- Flora, Oconomowoc, WI

"I loved the chocolates I got from Nuts Online!! I was getting married and wanted to set up a chocolate/candies buffet to serve as party favors. This site provided me the largest selection and the most convenient packaging! Delivery was very prompt as well. AND it was ALL DELICIOUS!! It was the hit of the wedding! Thank you so much!!"
Mar 2011 -- danielle, murfreesboro, tn

"We got a lot of variety of nuts the best one that I liked is the Chocolate toffee covered Pistachio. The other one we have enjoyed is the sugar coated almonds. The dehydrated strawberries were like eating candy. I will be getting more of the Strawberries on my next order. Thanks so much for the goodies...."
Feb 2011 -- Carol, El Dorado Springs, Missouri

"Again - WOW!!! The pistachio's are large and yummy and the dark chocolate covered pistachio's are just a bit of heaven. I also ordered the diced coconut and it brought back memories of my dad and I opening a fresh coconut. I am so glad I found your web site. You guys are the yummiest!!!!!"
Jan 2011 -- Marilyn, Canonsburg, PA

"WOW!! The dark chocolate pistachios are just too wonderful for words. I couldn't wait to rip the bag open and really had to stop myself from finishing the whole bag right then. I've ordered previously and keep coming back to try new items. You nutty guys are tops!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Marilyn, Canonsburg, PA.

"A few weeks ago I was searching the Internet for Turkish unsalted pistachio nuts, which are very hard to find and came across your web site. I ended up ordering organic unsalted pistachio nuts along with your dark chocolate covered pistachio nuts and my entire family fell in love with your products. I also sent myself a birthday present and one of your nutty cards! Your cards are very clever and are well worth the $3, since they are unique and very entertaining. I've since ordered more nuts as gifts and have been recommending your products to all of my friends. I was also impressed with your reasonable shipping charges and the speed from the time I've placed the orders and the arrival of your delicious products."
Jun 2010 -- Arthur, Scarsdale, New York

"Toffee chocolate Pistachios sounded too good to be true... they taste even better!!! OH MY!"
Mar 2010 -- Julie

"You guys are awesome!! My order arrived 2 days after I placed it. The chocolate covered pistachios are the bomb!!!!! I took advantage of your 5 for $10 offer and just put them all together to make my own trail mix with goji berries, wasabi peas, dried strawberries and the chocolate covered pistachios. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"
Jan 2010 -- Sherrie, Perry Hall, MD

"you guy's are the best, one day shipping again, amazing. ordered 3 pounds of the roasted pumpkin seeds, one of our favorite, the toffee chocolate pistachios are out of this world, as are the chocolate zagnuts, as well as the chocolate peanut brittle, thanks again for a great tasting product."
Sep 2009 -- John, Remsen, n.y.

"Ya'll are the best!!! These are the BEST Pistachios I have ever had. I will definitely be shopping here on a regular basis. And the extremely fast shipping was quite a surprise! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2009 -- Debbie, Amarillo, Texas

"The pumpkin seeds are great, The chocolate covered pistachios are out of this world. I have not had chocolate babies or squirrel nut zipper since I was a kid living in the Bronx, they bring back a lot of memories, And I could not believe the super fast shipping, I look forward to ordering with Nuts on Line in the future and trying some of your other products, Thanks, John"
Jun 2009 -- John, Remsen, ny

"Received my first order very quickly, it was still smoking when it arrived. The Quinoa is great, the chocolate toffee pistachios were great. My 2nd order arrived as fast and the chocolate coated potato chips are just as yummy as they sounded to be, well , I guess they are I ordered them for my better half and she won't let me taste one. Look forward to trying the rest of the order, thanks for being so prompt."
Mar 2009 -- Terrell, Yoakum, Tx

"Appreciated the extremely fast shipping and the quality of the nuts was superb. Try the chocolate and toffee coated pistachios---they are delicious!"
Dec 2008 -- Rae

"Ohh my goodness! When I first went to your site, I wasn't intending to order anything but after about 5 minutes, I couldn't resist and ordered the dark chocolate pretzels, dark chocolate cashew turtles and dark chocolate toffee pistachios. They are all SO amazing and so fresh! I've never tasted anything like those pistachios--what a delicious invention! Not to mention that they arrived with lightning speed. You have definitely just acquired a new lifetime customer! Many thanks!"
Dec 2008 -- Jeanie, New York, NY

"Just received the Toffee Cashews and Toffee Pistachios, absolutely delicious! They are for my gift basket business and I will have to package them soon or they will be gone! Product selection is amazing, customer service is outstanding; I will definitely order again."
Oct 2008 -- Laura, Golden, Co

"I am a repeat customer. I have my favorites like the dark chocolate bing cherries and royal mix, but I see things all the time I like to try. I have ordered flavored coffee a couple of times that were wonderful! Also the chocolate toffee pistachios were what I thought were my favorite vice until.....I ordered the garlic and plain sesame sticks and they were more that I had expected in taste,crunch and freshness! I thought these were the ultimate until I tasted the veggie chips...these are by far my favorite. Actual veggies, not flavored potato chips...can you package the green beans alone? Another thing, if you have someone whom is a snack fiend, the sesame sticks and the veggie chips are a way to control portion. My man can eat a whole bag of tortilla chips or a whole box of cheese flavored crackers in one sitting. He is satisfied with one cup of the sesame sticks(I measured the little bowl) or 1/2 cup of the veggie chips and had his "snack craving" satisfied. Yes, the fiber content outweighs the fat content. Yes this is rambling, but I cannot complete the ravings for the products delivered from this site. Great customer service and even better product! I have referred friends here and they are equally impressed. Thank you for superp product and friendly customer service....even your invoice when the product arrives in the box is endearing and deservedly so! Thank you, Lori D...waiting for the green beans as a separate item...:-)"
Aug 2007 -- Lori, Oklahoma City, OK

"I really like your trail mixes and my husband loves the southern heat mix.I just placed my 4th order with y'all to use as Christmas presents. PS Your toffee chocolate covered pistachios are awesome!!! I have been very happy with my purchases."
Dec 2004 -- Kim, Hamptonville, NC

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb