A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Pecans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Chocolate Pecans

Showing 1 - 95 of 95 reviews

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield, Illinois

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia, Memphis, Tennessee

"Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go."
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Greenville, South Carolina

"2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!"
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Hanford, CA

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

"Received my order of dark chocolate covered pecans and peanuts plus my free gift of ditto covered almonds (Thank You). My order was received within 48 hours and all products are excellent. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for a prompt and excellent service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Larry, Hopkinsville, Ky

"I am eating my pecan as I write this email. they are better than I expected. I started to the mall to buy them but I'm glad I purchased them with you all. thanks brenda"
Oct 2013 -- brenda, lake charles, la.

"I am in total awe at how fast these nuts get delivered. I posted my order online at 8pm last night and they arrived on my doorstep at 1pm today - less than 24 hours. Of course, the nuts are delicious - chocolate covered pecans and praline pecans. OMG! They're great."
Jun 2013 -- Ken, Glenn Dale, MD

"DO NOT BUY THESE NUTS! Unless you want an instantaneous addiction. I looked high and low for chocolate pecans and never found any. Nuts.com's are the absolute best if I can only stop gobbling then. Great product, great chocolate, and the best tasting nuts ever."
Jun 2013 -- Peter, North Charleston, South Carolina

"I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders"
May 2013 -- DEBBIE, BURLINGAME, CA

"Absolutely loved it.. Came promptly. The box was quite fun to read. The rice crackers were exactly what I'd hoped for and I have completely fallen in love with the dark chocolate covered pecans. Amazing...Will definitely order from here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maddie, Fargo, ND

"Fast ship....Greatest of service...Items are always so very fresh. Will continue to buy from nuts.com as they can't be beat."
Apr 2013 -- Jim, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"Awesome customer service and awesome products. Thank you very much nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Issac, Royse city, Texas

"Thanks so much for your really good and fresh chocolate covered nuts. Shared them with family at Super Bowl party and everytone loved them! Thanks also for your creative packaging and e-mails. Will be buying more in the future no dobt. Thanks Again, Gordie Pearson A satrisfied first time customer"
Feb 2013 -- Gordie, Canby, Oregon

"Love your great customer service! Great products and fast shipping. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Melanie, Spring, Tx

"Already enjoying the chocolates and the nuts Thank you so much for the great service and top quality products that you carry"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Pearland, Texas

"happy new year so yummy for the tummy....pecan cinnamon buns & cinnamon roasted almonds love u all buck"
Jan 2013 -- Buck

"Ordered my package yesterday evening. Rec'd it this evening. First mistake I made was to open this box at the same time I was preparing dinner. Big mistake. Of course I wanted to taste the figs, then the cinnamon bun nuts, then the spicy veggie chips, and of course the strawberries, then on to the energy bars. Well let me tell you, by that time I did not have to eat dinner. lol Just want to say thank you and I love everything I have ever ordered from your site. Bar none, it is one of my favorite on line shops. The service, the quality, outstanding! Keep up the good work."
Jan 2013 -- Sherry, Trenton, NJ

"received my first order 2days ago and i was so pleasantly surprised!! chocolate covered pecans and cinnamon pecans, they are amazing!! my husband has always been a fan of corn nuts and was very happy with the free gift of bbq corn, we will be reordering soon!!"
Jan 2013 -- margaret

"My husband and I are very pleased with your products we sampled the pecan cinnamon buns, the yogurt covered almonds, and the honey nut sesame crunch so far we love are in love with nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- Deborah appello, Beachwood, Nj

"I bought 3 lbs. of nuts for my grandfather for Christmas and a pound of dark chocolate covered pecans for myself. It was actually cheaper to buy from Nuts.com than the actual grower. They arrived sooner than expected and were all a huge hit! I barely got any of the dark chocolate pecans because my family stole them all! My grandfather loved his gift and I had it in plenty of time to wrap for under the tree Christmas day! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Faylyn, Atlanta, GA

"I had assorted types of pecans (candied, salted, cinnamon buns) delivered to a family member and they loved them."
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Atlatna, GA

"I love your sense of fun, fast turnaround, and selection. Dark chocolate is wonderful on so many things though the pecans are my favorite."
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Columbus, Ohio

"I order choc covered pecans from you each year for my Dad. Christmas just wouldn't be Christmas without Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Cindy, Nashville, NC

"I was very delighted with the extremely quick deliverly of my totally wonderful chocolate covered pecans. They are the best i have ever eaten and I will order more in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Fred, Woodstock, Georgia

"I just received my order of 5 pound bags each of my dark chocolate covered cashews, pecans, and walnuts. In a couple days, I'm sure my 5 pound bag of pistachios will arrive!! Our whole family is going to GO NUTS THIS CHRISTMAS.....your ears will be ringing as we talk about NUTS.COM and enjoy eating all the nuts. The box the nuts came in will be the center of attraction, Thanks for being so deliciously nutty! From our nutty family to yours, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! The Mantz Family from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin XXOO"
Dec 2012 -- Christine, Wissconsin Dells, Wisconsin

"Wonderful, on time & delicious, thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Timothy, Belle Chasse, LA.

"Your emails seems to indicate that you've been sampling too much of your product! Kidding....I fully expect the chocolate covered pecans to be delish once they get tasted Christmas morn. Thanks for the quick ship and the extra free sample included!!"
Nov 2012 -- Ron, Oak Ridge, TN

"Wow - your customer service is awesome. Your chocolate covered cashews and pecans are the best I've tasted in quite some time. Even the packaging is gr8 - shipping box included. Thank you for paying so much attention to detail - I am proud to be a part of your family - God Bless"
Nov 2012 -- Brenda, Grantville, Georgia

"I've ordered from you before, and every time it's a lot of fun to open the box full of goodies. This time I tried the chocolate-covered espresso beans, which are quite rich for just a bean-sized treat. The pecan cinnamon buns, are wonderfully spicy (in a cinnamon way, not heat). And I LOVE the powdered malted milk. We mixed it into ice cream, and it's everything I hoped for. I don't mean to go on and on, but everything was great- the raw buckwheat, the almond flour, the quinoa were fresh and tasty. Thank you! And, one last thing: the Nuts for Our Troops package is a much-appreciated thing to send loved ones overseas. Thank you for making it easy and fun."
Nov 2012 -- Michelle, Aleandria, VA

"I left a gargantuan rave on Facebook, but, what the heck , it was so delicious that it's worth mentioning again. The ginger candy was soooo good and not too strong, I will definitely keep buying this for the rest of my life! the dk choc covered pecans were very good ( I have the sugar hangover to prove it) and the dk choc marzipan didn't last long, one pound bag it seems cannot satisfy 3 kids and 3 adults. I hope you have a lot more to send us. thanks for adding LOVE to your recipes"
Nov 2012 -- charlotte, norco, lousiana

"As usual, freshness rules with everything from you! As a treat, I added chocolate covered pecans to my order...wow! Absolutely delicious. Thanks for the prompt service, great products and funny boxes."
Oct 2012 -- mark, laurel, Md

"We had the chocolate covered pecans sent to our Nephew. He really liked them...he's eating a little bit at a time, making them last."
Oct 2012 -- Eileen, Port Saint Lucie, FL

"I felt a complete energy boost from the first time I had the chia and spirulina goodies. I now have my mom using them each day and she has her appetite back and feels much better! Truly grateful for your wonderful, delicious products. The dark chocolate pecans are to die for :) Thanks for the Goji Berries too."
Sep 2012 -- Michael, Harpers Ferry, WV

"Great all around!! Fast shipping, fair prices and products are yummy!! I will be back to order for my family as well as my extended family for upcoming celebration events. :)"
Aug 2012 -- Nita L Hixson, Richmond Hill, Georgia USA

"Hello...this is nutty Christine Mantz letting your nutty family know that my scrumptious nuts arrived safe and sound in your really awesome nutty box today, 5-15-2012. It took a while to read all the nutty messages on the box, but I finally got to open my dark chocolate 5lb. bag each of the pecans and then the walnuts. I just can't stop eating them...they are so very nutty deluscious!!!! It won't be too long before you hear from me again to get more nutty nuts from nuts.com!! Good luck with your new website!! From one nutty family to your nuttier family!! Love to you all...nuts forever...Chris"
May 2012 -- Christine

"It looks like we have new online friends. Delivery came right when promised. Have not tested the baking ingredients yet. The chocolate covered pecans are WONDERFUL. And my son is totally in love with the dried strawberries."
Mar 2012 -- Michelle, Columbus, Ohio

"I am nuts over your nuts! The milk chocolate cashews and pecans are to die for! The sugar-free nuts are incredibly delicious too. You would never know that they have no sugar in them. You always ship everything promptly. I anxiously await another shipment from you."
Mar 2012 -- Rosemary, Salt Lake City, Utah

"I love your web site but better yet your chocolates are to die for.. So far I've tried your chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered malt balls and chocolate covered pecans. And thanks for the packet of pistachios...my husband goes nuts for these. Keep on doing what you're doing and I'll be ordering again soon. Sincerely, A Chocolate Nut Customer!!"
Feb 2012 -- Paula, Charleston, SC

"I purchased Chocolate covered Pecans for many of our customers for Christmas. I shopped extensively and found that Nuts Online offered the best price and their story about being a multi-generation family business in Newark really made them an appealing company to patronize. Their product arrived and tastes great and was exactly as promised. I'm sure my customers will be very happy and I am too. If you're not sure about dealing with a company you haven't bought from before, especially an online company as I was, buy from these guys and you won't be disappointed. Merry Christmas."
Dec 2011 -- Jim, Sawmills, NC

"First order from Nuts Online. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Fast delivery, very nice packaging, good price, and most of all excellent taste and freshness. Will order again and recommend to family and friends."
Dec 2011 -- Allen, Orlando, Florida

"Soooooo, ya see, I've been looking for a decent chocolate covered peanut for quite a long time. You'd be amazed at how hard they are to find. Most of them are double-dipped and have the wrong chocolate-to-peanut ratio and the chocolate is poor quality. BLEAH. So a couple of weeks ago my sister gives me a pound of some chocolate covered almonds that were dusted with some kind of outrageous cocoa-cinnamon thing, and that was a seriously bad thing to do to her dear brother. I immediately came out to your site and ordered $75 worth of nuts. I've been munching away on those delicious heavenly treats and they are just way too good for a chocoholic like me. Thanks, guy. Your site and nuts are awesome!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- paul, san diego, ca

"Some of the best nuts i ever have had.. Wow! those Pecan Cinnamon buns are out of this world... I will be back for sure ..."
Oct 2011 -- Ron B

"Received my chocolate covered pecans and walnuts on the day projected, and the quality is awesome. I recommend these to anyone who loves these nuts."
Sep 2011 -- Tory, Nashville, TN

"My order arrived the next day after I placed my order online. Because it was milk chocolate I opted for the 2.95 cold packs. These are sum of the BEST chocolate covered pecans I ever tasted. I also ordered the pecan cluster and they are great too! Will be placing orders often!"
Aug 2011 -- Veverly, Pennsauken, NJ

"The chocolate covered pecans are the best ever! I look for them everywhere and can never find them. You have a customer for life and I will recommend you to family and friends. Thank You!!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Mary e McAdams, Duxbury, ma

"hey guy's just received my nuts haha! they are better than i imagined, i will be ordering from you again,thanx for the great service and delivery. p.s. i just hope that they are here when my wife gets home, since they werefor her heehee!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- frank, chester, sc

"These are the biggest and best nuts we have ever ordered. They are great."
Mar 2011 -- Loreatta, Edmond, Ok

"outstanding customer service and the best dark chocolate pecans i've ever tasted and the quinoa is the very best for the price. I will be trying all your products soon/ again thanks"
Mar 2011 -- craig, jefferson city, missouri

"Fantastic Nuts. Big, Bold, Fresh. Love the dark chocolate covering. Looking forward to trying the milk chocolate."
Jan 2011 -- Marge

"From one nut to the nut family. I am very happy with the nuts and everything I get from you. I am a repeat customer but don't buy often cause I eat to much of these, Can't resist"
Jan 2011 -- Beverly, Kenosha, Wisconsin

"Great!!!! Super service, great product, just what I was looking for. Thanks!!"
Jan 2011 -- Cheree, Dubuque, IA

"From one nut lover to a group of others I love it. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR From Venalda & Luther Britt"
Dec 2010 -- Venalda, Doravills, Ga

"Wow the Pecan Cinnamon Buns are better than I thought! Wowsie! I might need another bag of these soon as I can't stop eating them. Good job on these!"
Dec 2010 -- Lori, Henderson, Nevada

"Received my first order today and I couldn't believe the amount of chocolate on the chocolate covered pecans! Just Delicious!!! I will definitely order more."
Dec 2010 -- Tommie, Sachse, Texas

"Received the goodies today. Just as delicious and good quality as my daughter said. Especially like the dark choc. covered pecans. Will order again Thank you"
Dec 2010 -- Rose S. Weber

"My order arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The quality of the chocolate covered nuts surpassed my expectations. I have placed another order since my first order."
Dec 2010 -- Herbert R Lynch, Houston, Texas

"Thanks so much for the quick delivery. These are strictly for personal consumption and are being successfully consumed. Love them. Thanks again."
Dec 2010 -- Venalda, Woodstock, Ga

"One of our favorite treats. Also good Christmas presents."
Nov 2010 -- David, Port Charlotte, FL

"The macadamias and chocolate covered pecans arrived on Saturday. They are delicious! Thank you!"
Oct 2010 -- Maureen, Clinton, WA

"ohhhh my goodness - chocolate covered pecans - nirvana! With that a nice cuppa green tea - nirvana on earth! Thanks guys!!!!"
Aug 2010 -- Karin

"Amazingly fast delivery! I am totally amazed by the quality of your products! I have fallen in love with the chocolate covered pecans and macadamia nuts! I also love the amazing variety your store offers. I can get everything I love right here. I am hooked and will continue to order from you guys and tell others about you. Oh and you guys also have fantastic customer service. Way to go! -Jessica Peterson, Lawrence, KS"
Jul 2010 -- Jessica L Peterson, Lawrence, KS

"Very fast shipping and the chocolate covered pecans are divine! I will definitely order from Nuts Online again!"
Jan 2010 -- PM, IL

"I thought these nuts were great!thinks for making these great!keep up the good work!"
Jan 2010 -- kristan, tampa, fl

"Great nuts! Love the dark chocolate covered pecans. You made my Christmas wish come true."
Dec 2009 -- Mary, Lake Wylie, SC

"Product arrived promptly and in excellent condition !! Thank You and HAPPY HOLIDAYS to you all."
Dec 2009 -- Brad, Norfolk, VA

"These products are the absolute best. The quick delivery service outstanding. I have ordered from NutsOnline for several years and will continue to do so. Thanks for such wonderful products, service, and options."
Nov 2009 -- Carolyn

"We are hooked! All of your stuff is wonderful! Chocolate pecans and sunflower seeds are favorites! Thank you! I can feel the pounds coming on:("
Sep 2009 -- Marcia, Bixby, Ok

"Just received a large variety of your nuts including some with dark chocolate coating... WOW! Tried a sampling of them all and nearly pass out from pleasure! You guys are a lot of fun to deal with. I love your outlook. Keep the nuttiness coming!"
Sep 2009 -- Karen, Bremen, GA

"I sent a 5 lb. bag of your milk chocolate covered pecans to my dad in California for his birthday. The UPS tracking was kept current, so I could track them up until they were delivered at his door step. He said the quality was great, the packaging was superb and none of the products melted in transit. We will be using your company again when we want to ship a gift such as this again. Thanks again, Mary Ann Grove"
Aug 2009 -- Mary Ann Grove, Monterey, TN

"The chocolate covered pecans are delicious, and I am impressed by the speedy delivery process. I have ordered the regular pecans before, and these are just good. This will not be the last time that I order from Nutsonline."
May 2009 -- Millie, Nashville, Tennessee

"The Pecan Cinnamon Buns are a delight for the mouth."
Apr 2009 -- Mary, Connecticut

"Okay, I tried the Pecan Cinnamon Buns and they're fabulous. There's just the right balance of nuts, chocolate and Cinnamon. Love your environmentally friendly packaging, too. This was my second order, but it won't be my last."
Mar 2009 -- Lisa, Carbondale, IL

"This was our first order from nuts online and I guarantee it won't be our last. We got the 5 lb bag of dry roasted unsalted cashews and they were just delicious. We also got the tiramisu almonds, the almondolas (which won unanimously as the family favorite), the cinnamon bun pecans(which was a close second), and the toffee pecans. All were top quality and absolutely scrumptious!"
Mar 2009 -- karen, princeton junction, nj

"I ordered two bags of the chocolate covered pecans for my sister and her husband, and they LOVE them! They have hidden the bags (one in the office and the other in the freezer) so that they don't have to share! I was informed that the chocolate is thick and the pecans fresh! Thanks for a quality product and for satisfying two greedy nut lovers!"
Jan 2009 -- Lyt

"Wow -- 5 pounds of dark chocolate covered pecans!!!!!!!!!! My husband is in heaven -- he is as thrilled as when I gave him a cruise -- thanks for a great birthday present."
Jan 2009 -- Phyllis

"You did it again! This is the 4th order I've received since early December and, as usual, everything was outstanding! We tried some new products--nutzittle crunch, dark chocolate covered pecans, French burnt peanuts, and sugar toasted peanuts--and it was all fantastic. We have yet to find something we don't like or an inferior product!"
Jan 2009 -- Sharon, Illinois

"GEORGIA SHELLED PECANS. SO TASTY! CHOCOLATE PECANS. BEYOND DESCRIPTION. THE WOMAN IN YOUR LIFE WILL LOVE YOU MORE FOR THESE OUTSTANDING CHOCOLATE COVERED PECANS. YUM."
Dec 2008 -- DON, BULVERDE, TEXAS

"All I got to say is OMG! I've been ordering these for a few months now and they are my #1 favorite item to order here! These are absolutely wonderful! Don't make the mistake of ordering just one bag cause they won't even last you a week if you're like me and your NUTS about these chocolate covered pecans. I'm officially an addict for life now!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)"
Nov 2008 -- Amanda, Smithfield, NC

"I received my order today (talk about fast delivery!) and couldn't wait to sample the goods. The chocolate covered pecans are to die for and the smores are yummy! You've gained a customer for life. Thank you."
Oct 2008 -- Claire, Hinsdale, NH

"I love my order! I could not sleep last night knowing that my order would arrive the next day. When the door bell rang I ran to the door knowing my chocolate covered pecans where here."
Oct 2008 -- Debby, Westminster, CO

"I just got my first order from Nuts Online and its FABULOUS! The coating on the chocolate covered pecans is dark, delicious and VERY thick, and the salted pecans are heavenly (you can tell I like pecans). I haven't tried the dried pears yet (I'm too stuffed from the pecans), but I will soon! Also, the packaging is terrific...those nice zippered bags - great. 100% thumbs up, and everything arrived quickly, too."
Jul 2008 -- Amy, Boston, MA

"My family and I love the chocolate covered pecans (you can tell by the amount I have purchased). The chocolate doesn't melt in transit and every bag is as good as the first. I'm hooked. Keep up the good work."
Jun 2008 -- Janet, Denver, Colorado

"I made my latest order during our recent heat wave, so I chose to use the thermal packing. Everything arrived just fine, with no melted chocolate. I tried some new items on this order, and I now have more favorites to reorder. I'll just mention two here. The Marcona almonds are delicious. I had only tasted them once before, when I bought a small but very expensive package at Whole Foods. I don't remember the exact pricing, but the nuts online price is much, much better. And the nuts taste fresher too! So much for Whole Foods! I also love the chocolate covered pecans, or what's still left of them! It took a lot of will power not to devour the entire bag in one setting! On this order, I also restocked a previous favorite - the scrumptious jumbo roasted salted cashews. I'm going to try and make them last longer this time, really, I am! And, as with all my orders, the service was super fast and efficient. I guess I'm a chronically satisfied customer!"
Jun 2008 -- Harriet, NY

"The dark chocolate pecans are delicious! Had tried the milk chocolate before and want to say that both are melt in your mouth, heavenly!! Thanks for the excellent service and products."
Jun 2008 -- Jaimi, FL

"Excellent nuts and candies. I go direct to the warehouse and pick up great stuff. My #1 is the cinnamon bun pecans. they are outrageous."
May 2008 -- Scott, Staten Island, NY

"These chocolate covered pecans are so good you're gonna need to get a case."
Apr 2008 -- Jeff, Washington, Il.

"Fast delivery....chocolate covered pecans...dreamy!!! Everything is so fresh! I am waiting for my next order. Customer for life!!"
Apr 2008 -- Mary

"I have received an order from you. I was looking for a place that sold roasted, salted pecans. I looked up nuts and saw you and thought I'd give you a try. Great company. Great product and great price. I am a forever customer. I have recommended you to everyone and have ordered many other presents for other people. I especially love your cinnamon bun pecans, but everything that I have tried so far is excellent. Also, I was stunned at how fast you are on shipping things out. You've been great. Thank you. Wendy Whitten"
Dec 2006 -- Wendy, Grottoes, Virginia

"Excellent service!! This was my first time shopping with this company and I was just happy that they shipped to APO addresses. I did not expect my order to arrive so quickly. The chocolate covered pecans were fresh and delicious. I will definitely be ordering again."
Dec 2006 -- LeNell, Tikrit, Iraq

"My husband has been looking in the stores for chocolate covered pecans for 5 years. We check every chocolate and candy store we pass. Finally, for a suprise, I got him a 5 pound bag from NutsOnline. They arrived well packaged and a day earlier than scheduled. He is in heaven. They are very very yummy. Thanks for great service! Mary"
Nov 2006 -- Mary, Pleasant Grove, UT

"Received everything today in perfect condition even choc. covered pecans and living in Florida with 90+ degrees that was a real treat!!! Thanks again"
Jun 2005 -- Susan, Palm City, Florida

Showing 1 - 95 of 95 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99