Chocolate Peanuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,550 reviews » « back to Chocolate Peanuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 246 reviews Next 100 >

"My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Cathy, Duscovery Bay, Ca

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you."
May 2014 -- William Albright, Lakeland, Florida

"Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts."
May 2014 -- Becky, Cortez, Colorado

"I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company..."
May 2014 -- Dave, Tampa, FL

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say."
May 2014 -- Diane, Delta, CO

"I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"Yay for yogurt-covered peanuts! I have never been able to find them anywhere else, and they came to my doorstep very quickly from Nuts.com at a fantastic price."
Mar 2014 -- Julie, Clearwater, FL

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"I am already enjoying my chocolate dream, aka carob covered peanuts, which I cannot believe I've been missing out on all these years being allergic to chocolate! And a complete bag of brazil nuts -- ONLY! Not 3 in a can mixed with other nuts LOL! Thank you. I will surely be ordering more natural treasures from you in the near future! :o)"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, leesburg, Virginia

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"The chocolate-covered peanuts are scrumptious and the fudge is heavenly!! Will be ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Danny, Lake City, TN

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! I did in fact get my shipment! I grew up in Florida & Georgia, and frankly put, your French Burnt Peanuts are simply the very best I've ever had during my 70 years of a great life in the best country on this earth. Simply put, your product is just plain excellent; and I am going to sent you an order after this weekend for more boxes to be sent to some very close friends. Tomorrow, I'm going to have my neighbor taste this delicious product; then provide you with his address to ship them to he and his family. I will keep this email and page to order with. Thank you for the very best product. Sincerely, Bill Calvert"
Feb 2014 -- Bill, Wildwood, Missouri

"You know sometimes you can purchase such items as my order here. Some of the nuts are soft, taste like trash but I commend you on your chocolate covered peanuts. They are great and I hope that I do not over do it. I love them, thanks for such a great purchase."
Feb 2014 -- Richard, Hephzibah, Georgia

"Ordered nuts Monday; they arrived Tuesday! Fantastic. You guys really are nuts. Love the Nutty Nance salutation. And the chocolate covered peanuts are the best ever! Thank you for what you do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nance, Stratford, CT

"As usual, fast shipping & great products! The dried apples are yummy and my husband is in candy heaven with his French burnt peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Connie, Williston, FL

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joe, Virginia Beach, VA

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"My dad received his peanuts on his birthday. It is a tradition for me to get him chocolate covered peanuts since his birthday is so close to christmas. He spends winters in Arizona he is very happy he still gets his peanuts! It is nice that you got them there on his birthday and the shipping charge is reasonable. Thanks for the great service! Cindy"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Plymouth, Minnesota

"I gave these to my husband for Christmas. They were so delicious I ended up eating most of them. Guess I'll be ordering more soon. ;-)"
Jan 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!"
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Queens, NY

"I am shocked at the incredibly speedy service! The chocolate covered peanuts are great! I also love the sample bags -- ideal for a "better bow" for my gifts! Really great all the way around! Laurie"
Dec 2013 -- Laurie, Park Ridge, IL

"Order arrived a day early and now we are enjoying the carob covered peanuts very much. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- John L. Vormittag

"I was just diagnosed with diabetes in Late May. I have SO missed chocolate, particularly chocolate covered peanuts. Your sugar free chocolate covered peanuts taste just like regular ones!! Thanks you for giving me back something I love!!"
Dec 2013 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"good service, good price, good product -- doesn't get much better! I'll be back for more nuts!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Don, Athens, TN

"Your honey roasted peanuts were a huge hit up here! Very fresh and honey flavor that had my friends and family unable to stop eating them. I enjoyed the dark chocolate haystacks to, a nice rich crunch to them. The roasted cashews sample was confiscated by my room mate who snook off to gobble them up :-) Everything was wonderful, but I've over looked the name sake (for the most part) for too long, as amazingly delicious as the chocolates are the nuts incomparable to any I've had anywhere. And I very much look forward to buying the roasted mixed nuts and the Thai pineapple trail mix on my next purchase!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robbie, Dartmouth, NS

"You folks are great! I got my French Burnt Peanuts today! And it was so much fun calling and ordering them, with everyone I talked with was so nice. You'll have a long term customer with me. Thank you so much, for what you do. BC p.s. The FBP's are Yummy!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Wildwood, Missouri

"Sugar free chocolate covered peanuts delicious! Cannot stay away from them! Delivered very quickly too! Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, Pleasant Hill, CA

"Loved it! I really appreciate the effort, time and attention that goes into your customer service. Your company should be a role model for all companies out there. I look forward to ordering my future orders with you. OH by the way love the whole presentation of my package! Keep up the excellent work!"
Oct 2013 -- Isabel, Tajique, NM

"My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- mizzt49, Lubbock , Texas

"Received my order of dark chocolate covered pecans and peanuts plus my free gift of ditto covered almonds (Thank You). My order was received within 48 hours and all products are excellent. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for a prompt and excellent service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Larry, Hopkinsville, Ky

"I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!"
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Brooklyn, NY

"I really like your honey roasted peanuts. I will be reordering when this bag gets low. Thanks, Gary"
Sep 2013 -- gary walker, Mt Pleasant, Tn

"I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY"
Aug 2013 -- George W. Schmidt, Watkins Glen, NY

"I purchased a 5 lb. bag of FRENCH BURNT PEANUTS, and THE NEXT DAY received them! They taste wonderful, and it's so nice to have such a big bag because I cannot find these candies in any stores locally! This is my go-to food for long drives in the summer, as it does not melt in a hot car. The candy tastes just as it should -- no funny after-taste like many french burnt peanuts have. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Kristen, Pittsburgh, PA

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"Received my French Burnt peanuts today. Excellent, nice and fresh! Thanks I'll be ordering again!:-)"
Jul 2013 -- Randall, Hendersonville, TN

"I was really impressed with how fast my shipment came. My family and myself enjoyed every bit of the french burnt nuts. I will be ordering more of your product. Thank You very much for time and making me a happy customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Mona

"I've always enjoyed your peanut crunch very much. You're website is the only place I buy it from now. I've tried other places but yours is the only one where it doesn't stick together hard and get too sticky after it's been in the bag too long. I've also given your website name to friends of mine who like peanut crunch."
Jul 2013 -- Michele, Latham, NY

"Fantastic! Fast shipping and the packaging is so much fun! The nuts are wonderful - especially the chocolate covered peanuts. We will definitely be ordering again soon. I can't wait to make kolaches with fresh poppy seed filling!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Greenfield, MA

"I love them and also the Box. You do a great Job with the little notes. Thank you Carol Black"
Jun 2013 -- Carol, Wildwood Crest, NJ

"Just tore into the box (which is a hoot itself) The nuts are phenomenal! My wife and I are officially hooked... Great job! We will surely order again soon. Sincerely, James Duke"
May 2013 -- James Duke, Jax Bch, Fl

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"My order came quicker than I expected! Would do business with again, thank you! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Shelby, El Cajon, CA

"Yummm! And almost instant gratification. Have been looking in all my local stores for chocolate covered nuts and ginger for weeks and couldn't find any. Now I have a source for all my cravings. Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Cassandra, Narberth, PA

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield , NJ

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"Just wanted you to know that I received my order, and I was thrilled because the French Burnt Nuts were fresh. I have bought these so many times from other places and they are always stale. So thank you, and keep up the work."
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Babson Park, FL

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"I was looking for French burnt peanuts in my area and could not find them any where. I started looking on the internet and found your website. This was during the Christmas season and I still received my delivery within a few days. My son really enjoyed the peanuts. It is now the Easter season and since my son does not eat a lot of chocolate I decided to order peanuts instead. same great delivery time and I'm sure the products will be as good as the previous order."
Mar 2013 -- margaret, scranton, pa

"The sugar-free chocolate peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2013 -- Martha, midlothian, VA

"OMG! Is it even possible for you guys to have an off day! I got my delivery the day after it shipped. This was my two month treat so it was a large order. Wow everything lives up to the hype. I was already a Sugar Free Chocolate Almond Fanatic, and addition doesn't even come close to describing my appetite for the Israeli Sunflower Seeds. But now I've added two new obsessions. Chocolate Covered Peanuts (Sugar Free). I actually broke down and shared ONE bag with a coworker. Needless to say she's shopping on your site as I type. You Nutty Folks RULE!"
Mar 2013 -- Liz, Washington, DC

"Everything is delicious, and there was even a mystery free bag of cashews. The spicy pumpkin seeds are saltier than I'd like, but I suppose that's to be expected with nuts. The chocolate covered macadamia nuts and yogurt peanuts are both divine, and the shipping was great - I ordered late Sunday night, everything shipped the next day, and arrived Thursday. I'll definitely be back for more."
Mar 2013 -- Jaron, Allen, TX

"I am in love with nuts.com. I ordered sesame sticks, toasted corn, honey nut sesame crunch for Hubby and the peanut crunch. The kids are enjoying everything and I get the toasted corn to myself... Thanks for the free gift of roasted cashews. The shipment was very fast too. We lare all nuts about nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Nedra

"One word...fabulous... the box is so cute. We opened them and could not decide which one to try...so we tried them all...we got honey roasted...shelled peanuts...chocolate coated peanuts...and honey sesame sticks...omg...sooooo good. And thank you for the sample of pistachios... neither one of us has never tried them. We will be back for sure."
Feb 2013 -- Sherrie, Fleming, OH

"Easy ordering, quick shipping, GREAT packaging and great products!"
Feb 2013 -- Jody, El Cajon, CA

"I received my order very quickly, thank you. We are looking for additional products to sell in our concession trailer. We really love the maple double dip peanuts and the peanut crunch. Thank you for the free sample of cashews (what a pleasant surprise!) Everything we have ordered from you has been terrific. You guys have the best customer service on the net. Thank you & Have a great day!"
Feb 2013 -- Genelle, KS

"All I can say is DELICIOUS! I ordered the Boston Baked Beans and the French Burnt Peanuts. Both items were fresh, tasty and my ordered arrived very quickly. I ordered on Feb. 12th and they came on Feb.14th. I am already in the process of submitting my second order. Nuts.com has a customer for life! Thanks Again!"
Feb 2013 -- Dana , North Charleston, SC

"As you wrote it came just in time for A. My Birthday B. Valentine's Day. You are true to your words and the NUTS ARE FANTAbulious. Nuts too you too. Sincerely nutty Virginia"
Feb 2013 -- Virginia, Waterford, Michigan

"Peanut crunch or peanut brittle is one of my favorite sweet treats. Recently I had a conversation with my mom about her old fashioned version of peanut crunch which she hasn't made in a long time. From that time, I couldn't stop thinking about peanut crunch, and I just had to have it! I am so happy that I decided to go with Nuts.com to help me satisfy this craving. Their peanut crunch tastes just like my mom's version. It is absolutely yummylicious, wonderfully sweet, but not overwhelming so; and it has the perfect crunch without sticking in every crevice of your teeth. Every time I have two or three pieces, I have to force myself to put it down. And the price for the amount of peanut crunch you get cannot be beat. Certainly the best price I have seen for such a quality product. I also ordered their cajun corn sticks,which is super spicy and a sample of the dried strawberries which will definitely give you that candy fix. A word of caution though on the cajun corn sticks, it will wake up your taste buds big time, so be sure you really want spicy if you decide to get this snack! Regarding the company itself, this is the second time I have ordered from them. The last time was last summer I think; and I don't know why it took me so long to come back. The shipping is really fast. I got my package the next day after ordering. I order a lot online and I can't recall this ever happening before with a regular shipping option. I've only had good experiences with Nuts.com so far and I sense that this is a company with lots of integrity. I would certainly recommend anyone buying from them."
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Brooklyn, New York

"Great products, fast shipping! And an added surprise included! What's not to love?!!"
Feb 2013 -- Marjorie , Cleveland , OH

"Phenomenal service, fast delivery, and absolutely delicious sugar free dark chocolate covered peanuts and sugar free gummy bears! Love that they came in resealable packages and with a free bag of dried fruit! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Julie, suffern, ny

"Ordered lots of yummy stuff via phone- candied walnuts, honey roasted soy beans, sugar toasted peanuts, honey roasted almonds, and 5 different flavors of gummy bears- what can I say... I went a little NUTS! Got everything today- a day early btw, and once I tasted one thing, really went nuts and had to taste everything! And it was all excellent! Even got a little pistachio prezzie! So thanks to nuts.com for helping me go nuts in the very best way possible!"
Feb 2013 -- Dawn, Jupiter, Florida

"Just got my second order in...5 lb bag this time they were so good. I'm a diabetic and these fit the bill! Thanks guys!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"You guys are the best. I have ordered several times and had them delivered as gifts. My family LOVED everything! So I decided to treat myself. YUMMY. Fast shipping,great products and great prices. I'll be back!!"
Jan 2013 -- aahrn59, dunedin, florida

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"This is my second order. Loved everything so much I bought 5 lb bags. What more can you say."
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"My son told me about your company and how wonderful it was. Thus I ordered and wow, was he right. Delivery was the next day and freshness was the byword. Your selection is exellent and the prices reasonable. I will certainly be ordering from you many times more."
Jan 2013 -- Susan

"Thanks so much for my latest order! The sugar-free, chocolate-covered & yogurt-covered nuts are awesome (they're so good that it's hard to believe that they're sugar free)! I also ordered the black bean sticks for the first time and love them! They're not too salty...have a great crunch...and a really good overall flavor. In addition to snacking, I think they'd make a great alternative to croutons in a salad. They definitely have made my "reorder list"! Thanks again, Nuts.com, for your wonderful products! I've never been disappointed!"
Jan 2013 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"Just got my first order in yesterday. I got the Salted roasted peanuts. They are great! and the Chocolate Covered Peanuts. Didn't WANT TO STOP EATING THEM. Got a free git of some Pistachios. Better than bagged store brands. Another order heading your way soon! Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"Such a great transaction! Lightning quick delivery. My brother loved his gift of the nuts. Now I have to send the same to my other siblings so they won't get jealous. Thanks for the attention to detail."
Dec 2012 -- mary.hertel@gmail.com, Lilburn, Ga

"Are you kidding me? I placed my order last night at 8:45 p.m. Got an e-mail that it shipped an hour later. Seriously? How many elves do you have working there? LOL! At 11:00 am my package was on my doorstep. I love your new packaging. I can't wait to put the goodies together for my Dad for Christmas. I also can't wait to make my famous delicious kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn. I am putting together favor bags for my daughters birthday party. Thank you for your wonderful products and customer service. Happy Holidays!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Anne, Auburn, PA

"Great website, fast delivery, fun packaging, and amazing nuts & chocolate. Love your humorous emails, too. You guys are nuts! Thanks so much for your quality products and service!"
Dec 2012 -- The Scheidemann Family, Wayne, NJ

"Just received my order this AM, so surprised with your fast delivery will certainly order from you again. Grandson loves the Burnt Peanuts and you can't find them to often in the stores. Thanks again"
Dec 2012 -- susette, IL

"WOW... ordered nuts on Monday and had them on Wednesday .... awesome service..."
Dec 2012 -- Ron, Limestone, Tennessee

"You folks can get a shipment delivered faster than I can get a letter across town! Thanks for all the yummy snacks. Merry Christmas to all the family Nuts. ;-) Barbara"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara , Texas City, Tx.

"I bought this for my Dad back east, he's a huge peanut brittle fan is very picky. He opened the gift box I sent by accident for Christmas and he's almost gone through it-I'm back to order more! Thanks, I'll be ordering from you from now on!"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Los Angeles, CA

"Love the taste of the chocolate covered peanuts and the delicious all too familiar (candy-sale) look of the chocolate peanut nut clusters. Heck, I like the post-checkout experience with the emails when it is shipped/delivered because it doesn't feel as mechanical as Amazon. Definitely my new favorite place to order from. I will order again!"
Dec 2012 -- Norm, Champaign, Il

"as always your products are wonderful"
Dec 2012 -- Hellaine, alpharetta, georgia

"Great tasting, fast delivery and wonderful service. The french burnt peanuts are a real treat."
Dec 2012 -- John, Red Bud, IL

"The yogurt covered peanuts & raisins are addictive! Thanks for the sample of berries."
Nov 2012 -- sam, hollsopple, Pennsylvania

"you guys are on the ball..got order when you said i would..great service..thanx"
Nov 2012 -- lester, omaha, ne

"The peanut brittle is delicious. I expect to purchase other products in the future. Thanks!"
Nov 2012 -- James, Azle, Tx

"My sister loves french burnt peanuts and could not find them anywhere in Georgia where she lives. I purchased them for her birthday and she is overjoyed! Thank you for helping me to make her day special!!"
Oct 2012 -- Beverly, Naples, FL

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"Omg, I ordered french brunt peanuts on weds. and got them super fast on Friday. They are so fresh and delicious. You guys are amazing. Thank you. I will always order from nuts.com for my husbands peanut needs. lol. Mr.&Mrs. Jacquemin"
Sep 2012 -- anna

"My order arrived within 24 hours - packed so beautifully - and immediately upon opening the packages - hmmm delicious!!! The "French Burnt Peanuts" are really authentic old fashioned "Beer Nuts". The dark chocolate covered cheeries melt in your mouth, Thanks for the sample you enclosed of pistachio nuts. Fantastic! This was my second order - you can expect many more! Great service - WONDERFUL products!"
Sep 2012 -- Frances, Garden City, NY

"This is only the second time I've ordered from Nuts.com, but I'm still amazed at how fast their delivery is. I'm addicted to these french burnt peanuts and next time I'll re-order before I run out!"
Aug 2012 -- Doreen, Granville, Ohio

"Received my order quickly, just as you guys had promised. To me that's super-important for an order like this. And everything is EXCELLENT! So nice to have yogurt peanuts (with real whole peanuts!, not the crunched up peanut and yogurt thing). Simply cannot find yogurt peanuts anywhere locally. Same is true for carob coated anything, which I tend to prefer over chocolate. Love the packaging too. Some products come in those bags which tear so badly that you have to transfer them to a ziplock or something. Your self-store bags are perfect. Loved the shipping container too (very cute). The main thing of course, is just how good everything tastes. Each item is perfectly fresh and delicious. Thanks so much! We will be ordering again, I'm sure."
Aug 2012 -- Harry

"Everything was fabulous. We opened all the bags (except the popcorn), and tasted each one. Looking forward to ordering more. Thanks for everything. Linda"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Golden Valley, Az

"WOW my nuts came today. The honey roasted and the fabulous mixed nuts. My husband was buying those cheap cans at the grocers and he said they were stale and although the can promised less than 50 percent nuts he said it was all a lie, They were almost all peanuts and stale at that. NOW I wanted to prove something to him so I put in an order of your wonderful mixed nuts and honey roasted and wowowowow he just tasted them and they blew him away. So fresh and such a luxurious mixture. We both couldnt believe the quality and freshness of them. Thank you so very much for providing what you pledge. GB Floria"
Aug 2012 -- Floria, Illinois

Showing 1 - 100 of 246 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 4.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb