A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mixed Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Mixed Chocolate

Showing 1 - 82 of 82 reviews

"Bridge Mix arrived in good condition, delicious!!! Thank You. Can't find it at Walmart, Walgreens has a generic, not so good."
Jun 2014 -- Virginia Hurt, Lumberton, Mississippi

"Oh!! so very good! Only ONE PROBLEM! I failed to order enough Bridge Mix. I ate one pound within one hour after delivery cause it was soooo very delicious! I must control my craving for more, more. just one more!!!"
May 2014 -- Wilbert, Aizona, Arizona

"I enjoyed my shipment of Bridge Mix, the combination taste of nuts, raisins, chocolate & caramel was so soothing and it helped me to relax on the days I needed to. Thank, you very much Nuts.com. Tecshoine M Antoine"
Mar 2014 -- tecshione antoine, los angeles, California

"First time ordering. LOVE the bridge mix with yogurt pieces. Best I've tasted. Thanks for the free veggie crisps! Packaging was fun ... even the box! Will order again. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Geri, Hermitage, PA

"The first thing I opened was the sugar free bridge mix. Good job. Jack PS I use the alum for tanning and the mix for fun."
Feb 2014 -- Jack, PORT ORCHARD, WA

"love the sugar free bridge mix, great job, will order again thank you"
Nov 2013 -- GAIL, carney, MI

"YUMMMM ! Tastes great, no one would ever guess its sugar free. You guys are great !"
Nov 2013 -- Jessica, Elizabeth, Nj

"Great Cherry Jelly Beans. Outstanding chocolate Bridge Mix. Great Chocolate covered pecans. A candy lovers delight."
Aug 2013 -- Ricky Jack, Chicago, Il

"Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best."
Aug 2013 -- JoAnn

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"So very pleased! Had an early morning appt. at my favorite Spa a while ago and while I was waiting for my service, I realized I hadn't eaten breakfast and was really hungry, The spa (Balance Spa in Tewksbury, MA - awesome!!) always serves wonderful snacks, so I saw this beautiful bridge mix and tried some. It was unbelievable! I couldn't stop eating it! For weeks later I searched everywhere for this "Ultimate" Bridge mix...then I finally called the Spa and asked where they got it! "Nuts.com" - I thought they were kidding! haha! Placed an order yesterday and it arrived today!! Wow! Everything is just perfect! And I love the packaging! It created quite a stir at the office! Of course I shared some with my co-workers! ;) Thank you so much! You know you have a new faithful customer! And I now have some great ideas for Christmas gifts this year :)"
Aug 2013 -- JoAnne, Woburn, MA

"You guys are the greatest!!! You have restored my faith in human "nut-ure"!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Michael, Manchester, NJ

"I received my shipment today ... love the packaging!! You guys are awesome; thanks so much for the products!!!!"
May 2013 -- Christina, Pottsboro, TX

"Got an order of bridge mix for my mom for mothers day. She was so happy with the product and the delivery was an added bonus with the cute box. She cant get over how good the mix is. Nothing before even compares! I found my new Something special tradition for a mothers day suprise and maybe even birthday, christmas etc. Thank you for making it special."
May 2013 -- Amy

"Wow! A genie must work for you guys. I placed my order just the other day, and wham it's at my door step. Loving it. And now I have another reason to adore Nuts.com. I got a sample of the sugar free Ultimate Bridge Mix - hotlanta! After a few bites I placed an order for a pound bag in my cart. So delish!"
Apr 2013 -- Liz, Washington, DC

"Love the bridge mix. Delivery was quick. Also the extra treat of the cashews. Will order again soon"
Apr 2013 -- Roselinda, Monticello, Arkansas

"The best tasting Bridge mix I have ever tasted."
Mar 2013 -- Dorothea, Newark, NJ

"I received my order in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied with my order."
Mar 2013 -- Bobbie Thompson, Scranton, Arkansas

"We received our order yesterday as scheduled. Wow! Everything was just as promised. The nuts in the shell are very fresh and the bridge mix is delicious! We are very satisfied and will order again soon."
Feb 2013 -- Naomi, Okeechobee, Florida

"I ordered because I couldn't find any good bridge mix in the area. This is the old style bridge mix we used to buy, and it's delicious. Thank you for the sample of nuts. We will be ordering again."
Jan 2013 -- Beverly, Coos Bay, Or

"I literally just received my order. it is amazing. so far tasted the sugar free bridge mix, awesome. My personal trainer was here and loved the idea of the individual packs and suggested I use them for a favor for a party I will be having with the next few weeks. one question, should i refrigerate the almond flour, im thinking i should. sincerely, Janice Greenberg"
Jan 2013 -- Janice

"Congrats! Thanks ever so much! Loved the mixed nuts, sugar free candy, & low cost samples! Everything was great reminded me of great Holiday's past! What a treat! Will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thanks again!"
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Jacksonville, NC

"WOW doesn't quite capture the experience. I normally don't write a testimonial but this company is so exceptional I want to do my part to encourage everyone to purchase from this company. The web site was easy to naviage and order. The order was shipped almost immediately with state of the art tracking all the way to your front door. The product came superbly packaged and was so fresh it appeared as though the nuts just came out of the roasters, dipped in chocolate, packaged, and shipped. I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING ALL MY NUTS AND CONFECTIONERY FROM Nuts.com ..... The Free Enterprise System at its Best!"
Dec 2012 -- Ron, Auburn, WA

"This was my first order from Nuts.com, definitely will not be my last! The order was processed seamlessly, the shipping was very quick, and the bridge mix tasted great. Thanks, Nuts.com"
Oct 2012 -- Joe, DEDHAM, Massachusetts

"We are LOVING out new Cuisine and our new Nutty Friends from Nuts.com.....love the dried cranberries, bridge mix and rice crackers........I have used half of my grocery budget at your store this month.....good thing it's as Healthy as it is Yummy and Fun!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Dewitt, Michigan

"Oh I am in utter heaven and my order came toute sweet!!! Plus a sample of yummy malt balls. Calories be damned today ('scuse expletive. but these are delicious!!) Thanks for bridge mix. Crossville has NONE fancy or otherwise. Even the box was fun!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Heather, Crossville, TN

"I have ordered nuts & sugar free products from other places online, but you guys are the best by far. Good prices, good product, excellent service and delivery. Thank you very much."
Jul 2012 -- harry, baltimore, md

"You got me laughing from the minute your box arrived - it's not often I keep the mailing box as well as the goods inside! Broke immediately into the bridge mix and was at YUM! in no time. Thanks so much for the super fast delivery! Jude :)"
Jun 2012 -- Jude, Monson, MA

"Couldn't find my bridge mix, so went in search mode on PC. I then found Nuts.com!!! I now no longer snack on chips & cheesy things, I am hooked on the Berry Mix and of course your bridge mix! Appreciate the Samples, as this introduces me to all the great products you have. I also use them to give to family and friends, so they get to know and love Nuts.com, as I do."
Jun 2012 -- Rosemary, Mayfield Village, Ohio

"Wow!! the sample of Veggie Chips were awesome!! We're buying a larger size ASAP! Ditto on the Sugar Free Bridge Mix and I absolutely loved my Mother's Day Gift of Organic Trail Mix. Keep up the great work!!"
May 2012 -- Terri, Phoenix, AZ

"Prompt delivery. Bridge Mix is fresh and delish!!!!!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Irene Ranzie, Brooklyn, NY

"Ahead of schedule and SO yummy! The best bridge mix and Gummy bears I ever tasted! Thank you so much!"
Mar 2012 -- Richard, Chelan Falls, WA

"I love, love, love this company!! They are extremely quick to respond to orders, they let me know as soon as the order is shipped, and delivery is lightning fast! In addition, all of their products are extremely high quality. This is my second order with them, and I am very impressed. I definitely will be using them in the future, and you have to try the Bridge Mix- I am hiding my stash from my family!"
Feb 2012 -- Laurie, Alabaster, AL

"Great bridge mix! The nuts taste so fresh. I will find things to do with the cacao nibs! I know they are great for energy! Thanks Guys! Anita Ur nutty friend!"
Feb 2012 -- Anita, Sonoma, Ca.

"This is the second time I have done business with you folks and I am extremely pleased! I took the big five-pound bag of Bridge Mix to work with me this morning and it was an instant hit with my co-workers. Everyone loves this product! Keep up the good work! Wendell J. Gillespie, LPN (Ret.), LTP Student"
Feb 2012 -- Wendell James Gillespie, Burns, Oregon

"Wow! You guys ARE fast! How do you do that?? I swear i just ordered last night and the treats were delivered today?! We were excited to tear open our goodies, especially the samples. Loved the sugar free chocolates, the energy bars were amazing. Can't wait to bake this weekend with my fresh almond flour, coconut flour and organic chocolate. :-P. yum and thank you !"
Feb 2012 -- Debbie, Fairfax, VA

"I was so excited to get my order!! I've already dipped into the Bridge Mix, which was so delish! The dried strawberries are surprisingly yummy. I wasn't sure if I'd like them, as I usually don't buy dried fruit. MMM, good. I'm "saving" the raspberry chocolate cream coffee for tomorrow morning. :-). So glad to have discovered nuts.com!"
Feb 2012 -- Barbara, Minneapolis, Mn

"My local purveyor of nuts and candy recently closed after 90+ years in business. Then I found nuts.com - great products at a great price and delivered as promised. Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Dan, Chicago, IL

"The ultimate bridge mix was deelicious!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Mark Bickel, Fort Wayne, IN

"Bridges Mix, excellent but it's very hard to STOP. Unfortunately I'll have to order more. Sorry."
Nov 2011 -- Dick, SoWest, Mt

"Everything arrived right on time and was in perfect condition. I bought sample packages and have tried the sugar free chocolate covered nuts and they are delicious. Haven't tried the others yet. This is my second time to purchase chia seeds and they are great. Thanks for the awesome products and service."
Oct 2011 -- Sherry

"Bridge mix...my personal favorite...is scarcer than hen's teeth. Imagine my surprise when I found it available in any quantity from Nuts Online, so reasonably. And it is quite good...superior to that awful Brachs stuff. service was very quick too. I have made a good start on the first pound (I ordered 2 as a trial) and expect that my other Bridge Mix friends will be quite pleased with this product too. Go ahead...order some...well worth a try and I don't think you will be disappointed."
Oct 2011 -- Alan, Norfolk, MA

"I tried several new yummies this time. The dried papaya--superb; dark chocolate covered coconut--sinfully delicious; and bridge mix -- double yum!! I placed my order on the 19th and here it is on the 21st. Can you be any faster? I love everything I ordered and right now the bridge mix and dark chocolate coconut are finding their way into my little tummy. I'm so glad I found this site. You guys are the yummiest."
Oct 2011 -- Marilyn

"This is my second or third order from NOL, and I am just as thrilled as I was with the first one! Speedy shipping, excellent quality!! Will NOT be my last order, for sure!!"
Sep 2011 -- Cathy, Elkin, NC

"Opened most packages when they arrived. The whole wheat raspberry bars are yummy! I put one aside to eat tomorrow bot somehow it found its way to my mouth already. The sugar free bridge mix was the best I have tasted. No artificial taste at all. I definitely will be ordering again."
Sep 2011 -- marilyn, nashville, tn

"Very pleased with the honey roasted pecans & bridge mix. thanks for the sample of organic Almonds also!"
Aug 2011 -- Alex

"all goodies arrived in excellent shape. very delicious. looking forward to my next order in the future. excellent service and an excellent variety of product."
Jul 2011 -- sandy, benezette, pa

"The BEST chocolate bridge mix I ever had. Perfect ratio of chocolate to nuts and the chocolate was NOT that faux waxy tasting chocolate you get with some other brands."
Jun 2011 -- Jennifer, Hatfield, PA

"My nuts and chocolate arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was worried about the heat here but everything was fine. The bridge mix was superb and the free sample of butter crunch was delicious! Thank you, I will be back!"
Jun 2011 -- Susan, Milton, Ga

"Hi, Nuts on Line Family, Yep, they're here all right---just in time for my 76th. birthday!! YUMMY!! (not the birthday-the nuts) Have a great day today. Joan"
Jun 2011 -- Joan, Stafford Township, nj

"I GOT THE ORDER, THANK YOU. EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT WITH THE PACKING. I TRIED SOME CHOC COV BRIDGE MIX AND GOJI BAR - YUMMY. I HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO BACK YET WITH THE GF AP FLOUR. THANKS AGAIN."
Jun 2011 -- DIANA, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

"I'm sold on Nuts Online! What service! What fast delivery! What totally yummy treats! So glad I found you. Your Jordan Almonds are better than any I've ever had - huge and tasty! The Bridge Mix - oh goodness; have I died and gone to heaven? The ladies will be dancing on the tables! I'll be back, that's for sure!"
May 2011 -- Dixie, Sierra Madre

"I first found your products at my sister's when I recently house/pet sat for her while she and her husband were on vacation. I almost ate the whole bag of Cashew Brittle in one sitting! I knew I had to get my own stash, so I ordered five different products which I received in lightening fast speed...thank you very much. I am in heaven munching on my tasty treasures. I don't know what I'm more impressed about...your products or your exemplary customer service! I'll be back!!! Nancy"
May 2011 -- Nancy, Newark, DE

"Thankyou -Nuts online family,Order arrived too soon.My tongue was beginning to swell and I am back to normal living again."
May 2011 -- Van, Lake City, Mi.

"As always, fast delivery! Thanks so much for the 'lil something - it really made my day!"
May 2011 -- Jean, Cincinnati, Ohio

"I received the bridge mix, yogurt pretezels and the goji berries are delicious."
Apr 2011 -- brenda, staten island, new york

"How fun and funny you all are. Love the correspondences. Yes, I got my order in lightening speed time...no the delivery man did not wear a cape. Yes the products are delicious. (Hid most of them on myself for now, but had to sample the ultimate bridge mix with a friend and the sweetened orange slices.) So very glad I was referred to you. You definitely live up to your fine reputation. Thank you! Beth"
Apr 2011 -- Beth

"The items are always fresh and delicious, and, you can't get the selection anywhere, but here. The shipping is out-standing. I receive the order in a couple of days (mostly 2) unless I order on the weekend. The only problem with Nuts on line.com is that I order too often. I am hooked!!"
Mar 2011 -- Daniel, Springdale, OH

"Fast shipping and the bridge mix was super."
Feb 2011 -- Salvador, Staten Island, New York

"I had you send a 5 lb box of Bridge Mix to my friend for her birthday, she loved it. Also you were very timely on sending it. I certainy would order again. Jean"
Feb 2011 -- Jean Rock, Maryland

"The oder arrived on time and in great shape. The candy, Bridge Mix is simply divine. The chocolate is wonderful, rich and full bodied, the nuts inside some of the candy taste so fresh, it seems as if they've been picked off my tree, before going into the chocolate. Exceptional taste and flavor. My daughter who is a chocoholic really loved the flavor of the candy."
Feb 2011 -- Kathy, Pensacola, Fl

"I sure did enjoyed everything that I received, some of the best candies and nuts I ever had, I'll be ordering again. Thank You for being so prompt.....Joel"
Feb 2011 -- Joel, South Haven, MI

"All products arrived today exactly on time. The bridge mix is divine. Very fresh. You can actually taste each separate nut and raisin. What I am saying is that each nut still retains its own individual flavor. If you eat this mix one piece at a time you can tell a pecan from a cashew from an almond, with your eyes closed! An excellent product. Highly recommended."
Jan 2011 -- Bill, Denver, CO

"got the Bridge mix and chocolate covered cashews, and was very pleased. would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Jan 2011 -- Rhonda, New Jersey

"Yummy ! My husband & I just tasted your Bridge mix. It is very good. My husband said, "You found a winner." We will be ordering from you again very soon. P.S. Love your sense of humor. Shirley Mangone"
Nov 2010 -- Shirley, Bedford, TX

"Wow! What incredible products and an incredible company! Everything is so fresh and good I can't wait to order more."
Jun 2010 -- Marie, Spokane, WA

"Good stuff will be back. Bridge Mix was very good and peanuts were very fresh."
Apr 2010 -- roy, Dillonvale, Ohio

"I work in Iraq as a Government Contractor and enjoy your quality products and service. Valentine's Day is very special as it my Wedding anniversary. I sent my wife some of your sugar free chocolate nuts and Bridge Mix. She loved them and my marriage is saved for another year."
Feb 2010 -- Joe, Rockport, Texas

"You guys are the BEST online store. Great prices, fastest shipping anywhere and the items are always delicious."
Dec 2009 -- LINDA, Dubuque, Iowa

"The nuts arrived today as promised which is exactly when I needed them - just like last year - right on time and delicious! I put the nuts in individual bags and deliver them on a rolling cart to all my employees (about 45 of them) and they look forward to the "gourmet nuts and raisins" each year. It has become a tradition. I wish your entire crew a safe and happy holiday season. May God bless you!"
Dec 2009 -- Joan, Birmingham, AL

"THIS IS THE BEST BRIDGE MIX I HAVE EVER HAD. THANKS FOR THE PROMPT AND ACCURATE SERVICE, TOO!"
May 2009 -- DONNA, FLORISSANT, MO

"Just got my most recent order, everything arrived fast and is fresh and yummy as usual! Tried your new ultimate bridge mix, and it's the best I've ever eaten! Great mix of nuts & fruit, delicious chocolate and yogurt coatings. Keep up the good work! Karen"
Mar 2009 -- Karen, Sitka, AK

"First time trying the Fried Green Peas - very good. The Ultimate Bridge Mix is fantastic. And as always, the sesame sticks are so good you can't stop eating them. The service is remarkable! Thanks."
Mar 2009 -- Holly, Palmetto, FL

"Your nuts are always fresh, crisp and cleanly packaged. I recommend your site to all that notices my nuts. lol. Keep up the exceptional service and products. The new bridge mix is awesome."
Mar 2009 -- Sandi, Lake City, Fl

"I got my third order yesterday, and the ultimate bridge mix is too good! I can't stop eating it. As usual, everything else is delicious, and great customer service as always."
Mar 2009 -- Terra, Fullerton, NE

"Super fast shipment. The Ultimate Bridge Mix is a winner! It's like getting a sampler pack of delicious chocolate covered nuts and tender fruits. Thanks for the bonus pound!"
Mar 2009 -- Martha, mcdonough, ga

"I just received my order today and everything was very fresh and delicious. I especially liked the honey nut sesame crunch, organic pepitas, and ultimate bridge mix which is just too good!"
Mar 2009 -- IRENE, Bronx, NY

"This is my second order of Veggie Chips. They are FANTANTISQUE! I also enjoyed the Untimate Bridge mix with it's mix of nuts - so delicious... TRY IT! The Nuts On Line group is enthusiastic, responsive and their shipping is almost faster than is humanly possible! Thanks, Liz"
Mar 2009 -- Liz, Columbia, MO

"I've been looking over a year for a good bridge mix yours is exceptional. I'm so glad I ordered 5 lbs."
Nov 2008 -- JoAnn, Dayton, NJ

"Thanks for the rapid delivery..I've missed the Bridge Mix since my last order...Keep up the good work and special products..You are my favorite vendor....RICK"
Jun 2008 -- Frederick

"This is the BEST bridge mix I have ever had. I am utterly addicted, which is OK, since it's also one of the most affordable bridge mixes online!"
Jul 2007 -- Emily

"I have to let you know. I ordered Bridge Mix, Malt Balls and Cashews. The Bridge Mix was the best I've ever had... even better than I get old-fashioned, homestyle candy kitchen store. The Malt Balls were out of this world. The Cashews were fantastic... and very fresh. Thank you very much. You can bet I'll be ordering again soon and letting all my friends know about 'nuts on line'. Thanks again."
-- Timm

Showing 1 - 82 of 82 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Nov 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99