Milk Chocolate Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,103 reviews » « back to Milk Chocolate Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 297 reviews Next 100 >

"Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!"
Jul 2014 -- Jeannette, Toronto, Ohio

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Columbus, Ohio

"I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"OMG! What a phenomenal product! My wife loves the milk chocolate covered Brazilian nuts I ordered for her! Thank you for offering such a superior product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janette, Merced, CA

"The chocolate-covered peanuts are scrumptious and the fudge is heavenly!! Will be ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Danny, Lake City, TN

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"You know sometimes you can purchase such items as my order here. Some of the nuts are soft, taste like trash but I commend you on your chocolate covered peanuts. They are great and I hope that I do not over do it. I love them, thanks for such a great purchase."
Feb 2014 -- Richard, Hephzibah, Georgia

"Ordered nuts Monday; they arrived Tuesday! Fantastic. You guys really are nuts. Love the Nutty Nance salutation. And the chocolate covered peanuts are the best ever! Thank you for what you do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nance, Stratford, CT

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joe, Virginia Beach, VA

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"Almost without a word of a lie, my package arrived mere minutes after the order was placed. Well, it was pretty fast! The macs and chocolate (milk chocolate) covered macs are absolutely the freshest I have had the pleasure of eating. The sample packages are a wonderful idea and innovative marketing - I will add the dried strawberries to my next order. I love the sense of humor of all with whom I have communicated - corny but endearing. This was not our first order and definitely will not be our last. Thanks, gang! P.S. Happy New Year!"
Jan 2014 -- Thomas C Lapp, Barrie, Ontario

"My dad received his peanuts on his birthday. It is a tradition for me to get him chocolate covered peanuts since his birthday is so close to christmas. He spends winters in Arizona he is very happy he still gets his peanuts! It is nice that you got them there on his birthday and the shipping charge is reasonable. Thanks for the great service! Cindy"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Plymouth, Minnesota

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Absolutely delicious! I loved the chocolate covered macadamia nuts. And yes, the items were delivered right on time. I certainly will be ordering more goodies on your website. I have yet to try the Asian soy bits mix. Thank you so much and have a very, merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Archimedes but I go by Archie"
Dec 2013 -- Archimedes, Chula Vista, CA

"Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go."
Dec 2013 -- Valerie, Greenville, South Carolina

"I am shocked at the incredibly speedy service! The chocolate covered peanuts are great! I also love the sample bags -- ideal for a "better bow" for my gifts! Really great all the way around! Laurie"
Dec 2013 -- Laurie, Park Ridge, IL

"2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!"
Dec 2013 -- Teresa, Hanford, CA

"Our box of chocolate covered hazelnuts arrived very quickly. We love giving these out to our families for Christmas gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Chet, Camas, WA

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"I was just diagnosed with diabetes in Late May. I have SO missed chocolate, particularly chocolate covered peanuts. Your sugar free chocolate covered peanuts taste just like regular ones!! Thanks you for giving me back something I love!!"
Dec 2013 -- Rae, Chicago, IL

"Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, central Square

"Sugar free chocolate covered peanuts delicious! Cannot stay away from them! Delivered very quickly too! Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, Pleasant Hill, CA

"Made my day! We laughed and chuckled at the cheerful fun on each flap as we opened the box of Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds -- Yummy, satisfying so I don't have to eat the whole bag."
Nov 2013 -- Barb, Camarillo, CA

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SO FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY MOTHER LOVED HER CHOCOLATE BRAZIL NUTS. I WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. :)"
Nov 2013 -- MAKESHA , LAKE DALLAS, TX

"I ordered for the first time from Nuts.com. I received my order in a timely manner and the chocolate covered macadamia nuts are absolutely delicious. Huge nuts generously covered in milk chocolate. Nuts.com is now my "go to" site to order these amazing snacks."
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Longmont, CO

"I am eating my pecan as I write this email. they are better than I expected. I started to the mall to buy them but I'm glad I purchased them with you all. thanks brenda"
Oct 2013 -- brenda, lake charles, la.

"Fine nuts indeed! I ordered 2 of the 1 lb chocolate-covered macadamia nuts and I can see from opening one of the bags that I should've ordered about 5 more 1 lb bags! They are delicious and fresh. Thank you for having these. I'm sure I will order more just as soon as I can!"
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Ventura, CA

"Amazing they taste great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will be buying more."
Oct 2013 -- Jaffry, Jackson, MS

"The almond bark is so awesome. The chocolate covered macadamias are delicious as well, but that bark is out of this world. I haven't tasted the dried apricots you guys threw in as a special treat, but I can't wait."
Oct 2013 -- Corina, Dallas, TX

"I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!"
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Brooklyn, NY

"I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, WI

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"Delivered? When? Oh, those tasty lil things I am chomping on? Oh, OK then. Love em."
Aug 2013 -- Ken, Colorado Springs, CO

"I ordered the seeds and nuts for my parents. They can't love them more. They use a lot of Poppy and Caraway Seeds but especially love the Chocolate Covered Mac nuts. They own and operate their On Line Book Store Addmore Books and loved you alls touch and how you wrote all over the paper. Thanks again... you nutty people made them laugh. :)"
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Murphy, TX

"If you have doubts you're Nuts(.com) so put them away! There is no exaggeration by any of the reviewers. Service, price, quality all which are lost by many other companies can be found here without reservations. Do yourself and family a BIG favor and browse all the items available and take back your health."
Jul 2013 -- Laurence, MPLS, MN

"I am in total awe at how fast these nuts get delivered. I posted my order online at 8pm last night and they arrived on my doorstep at 1pm today - less than 24 hours. Of course, the nuts are delicious - chocolate covered pecans and praline pecans. OMG! They're great."
Jun 2013 -- Ken, Glenn Dale, MD

"DO NOT BUY THESE NUTS! Unless you want an instantaneous addiction. I looked high and low for chocolate pecans and never found any. Nuts.com's are the absolute best if I can only stop gobbling then. Great product, great chocolate, and the best tasting nuts ever."
Jun 2013 -- Peter, North Charleston, South Carolina

"Just tore into the box (which is a hoot itself) The nuts are phenomenal! My wife and I are officially hooked... Great job! We will surely order again soon. Sincerely, James Duke"
May 2013 -- James Duke, Jax Bch, Fl

"I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders"
May 2013 -- DEBBIE, BURLINGAME, CA

"I rec'd them and they taste grrreat! I'm very pleased because they are sugar-free. Keep up the good work."
May 2013 -- Tony, Ft Wayne, IN

"We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......"
May 2013 -- Susan, Hiawassee, Ga.

"Darn, you guys are good! My nuts arrived in perfect condition less than 2 days from the time they were sent out. I am partial to the unadalterated lightly salted Macs where my wife prefers the chocolate covered ones - but how can you guild a lily, though. We enjoyed reading your box almost as much as we enjoyed digging in its contents. Thanks. We will be back!"
May 2013 -- Tom, Coldwater, Ontario

"I bought some chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered macadamia nuts from you and I have to say they are simply fabulous. We have had other brands but yours are truly the best. We will be getting back to you to try some other treats that you carry. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Kenneth, Cambridge, IL

"Our Chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts are fantastic. They well exceeded our expectations. Your service was great also. Thank you from my wife and I both. Kenneth Henander"
Apr 2013 -- Kenneth, Cambridge, IL

"Had to open each package we ordered and taste. EXCELLENT!!! Very fresh and lots of flavor."
Apr 2013 -- Virginia, Woodbury, MN

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"Fast ship....Greatest of service...Items are always so very fresh. Will continue to buy from nuts.com as they can't be beat."
Apr 2013 -- Jim, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"I just want to say how delicious the chocolate covered cashews were. Also, the roasted sunflower seeds were delicious too. Thank you for the free antioxidant sample. Haven't tried that yet, but if any indication by what I have tried so far, I should enjoy that as well. Will definitely order from you again. Speedy delivery as well. Thanks so much."
Mar 2013 -- Patty, Danielson, CT

"I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Portland, OR

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"The sugar-free chocolate peanuts are delicious."
Mar 2013 -- Martha, midlothian, VA

"I got home yesterday to find my package waiting on the doorstep. I made myself feed the dog before I opened it, but I did get to enjoy the silly print all over the box. When I opened the box I was surprised at how colorful everything was! The packages will definitely stand out on my pantry shelf. I received so many items, I haven't tasted them all, but the dried strawberries were sweet/tart and delicious, the banana chips are sweet and crispy, and the dark chocolate malted milk balls are wonderful. I am eating the chocolate covered hazelnuts as I type this review, and they are fresh and tasty. I'm so glad I found you guys, I'll be back for sure when my pantry needs a little color and I need a tasty treat!"
Mar 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"OMG! Is it even possible for you guys to have an off day! I got my delivery the day after it shipped. This was my two month treat so it was a large order. Wow everything lives up to the hype. I was already a Sugar Free Chocolate Almond Fanatic, and addition doesn't even come close to describing my appetite for the Israeli Sunflower Seeds. But now I've added two new obsessions. Chocolate Covered Peanuts (Sugar Free). I actually broke down and shared ONE bag with a coworker. Needless to say she's shopping on your site as I type. You Nutty Folks RULE!"
Mar 2013 -- Liz, Washington, DC

"Everything is delicious, and there was even a mystery free bag of cashews. The spicy pumpkin seeds are saltier than I'd like, but I suppose that's to be expected with nuts. The chocolate covered macadamia nuts and yogurt peanuts are both divine, and the shipping was great - I ordered late Sunday night, everything shipped the next day, and arrived Thursday. I'll definitely be back for more."
Mar 2013 -- Jaron, Allen, TX

"I order nuts for my 85 year old uncle who does not have a computer. He loves your product. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Deb

"Hi, the delivery was quick, the Product looks great and Taste great!!!! I will order again in the Future! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Robert, Fredericksburg, VA

"The products arrived less then 36 hours after I shipped them, this was my FIRST pleasant experience with this order. The second was how DELICIOUS ALL of the the items I ordered were. I ordered all sugar free products, which do not taste one bit sugar free. I will no longer over pay at the local grocery store for my goodies. I will get them from your online store. Thank you for truly providing a quality product!"
Feb 2013 -- Katie, Nj

"One word...fabulous... the box is so cute. We opened them and could not decide which one to try...so we tried them all...we got honey roasted...shelled peanuts...chocolate coated peanuts...and honey sesame sticks...omg...sooooo good. And thank you for the sample of pistachios... neither one of us has never tried them. We will be back for sure."
Feb 2013 -- Sherrie, Fleming, OH

"omg the nuts are so delicious! (chocolate covered macadamia) worth every freaking penny!!!!! I CAN'T EAT JUST ONE!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Kayla, baltimore, MD

"Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know."
Feb 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Better than hooray! We cracked the so so cute package open and before you knew it we were having the time of our lives...Not being able to fine any quality choc. covered cashews within our area we were overcome...Thank you so much. We will for sure reorder and tell all our nut loving friends about Nuts.com They were the best ever!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Annie, Clarkston, Michigan

"As you wrote it came just in time for A. My Birthday B. Valentine's Day. You are true to your words and the NUTS ARE FANTAbulious. Nuts too you too. Sincerely nutty Virginia"
Feb 2013 -- Virginia, Waterford, Michigan

"OMG Best chocolate covered Macadamia and Almond Nuts I ever ate. Totally addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anthony, Boardman, Ohio

"Thanks so much for your really good and fresh chocolate covered nuts. Shared them with family at Super Bowl party and everytone loved them! Thanks also for your creative packaging and e-mails. Will be buying more in the future no dobt. Thanks Again, Gordie Pearson A satrisfied first time customer"
Feb 2013 -- Gordie, Canby, Oregon

"Wonderful, I am sending some to my sisters, who really don't deserve it."
Feb 2013 -- Bill, Spokane, WA

"Addicting! I'm love the chocolate and dark chocolate covered almonds. They were better than I thought they'd be. What a pleasant surprise!"
Feb 2013 -- Nutty Cheryl, San Diego, CA

"Can't believe the fast service...Have been looking for these cho. covered nuts for 2 weeks. It's a no show here in Michigan...You saved me!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Clarkston, Michigan

"Phenomenal service, fast delivery, and absolutely delicious sugar free dark chocolate covered peanuts and sugar free gummy bears! Love that they came in resealable packages and with a free bag of dried fruit! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Julie, suffern, ny

"I got my order this morning. Again--unbelievably fast! I love the chocolate covered raisins and almonds. Absolutely delicious! I always get a 5 lb bag of organic apricot seeds. They are my favorite snack by far and so healthy. Tastes like almonds, only better. I ordered the vegetable chips upon reading reviews and they are yummy. I also ordered the dried cantaloupe and it's very tasty, although I've come to realize that your dried fruits are a little softer than I prefer. I'd enjoy more chewy versions. (Won't stop me from eating what I've bought though...lol)"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, Ashland, KY

"Just got my second order in...5 lb bag this time they were so good. I'm a diabetic and these fit the bill! Thanks guys!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"Hello, Everything was DELICIOUS will definitely be placing another order. Great products!"
Jan 2013 -- Candy, FARRELL, PA

"Nothing to say buy Yyyuuummmmy chocolate covered cashews. YUMMY!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Don, Highland, Ca

"This is my second order. Loved everything so much I bought 5 lb bags. What more can you say."
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"The nuts I received are fresh and stand out as the best I've ever enjoyed. Great product!"
Jan 2013 -- Hugh, The Villages, FL

"I just opened your nutty box. What a hoot. The product was delicious and the shipment was speedy. You can be sure that you will get a nutty order from me soon."
Jan 2013 -- Ed, Michigan

"We just received our order. We are doing the low carb lifestyle. The s.f. milk chocolate covered almonds are delish. The s.f .mini peanut butter cups are amazing and the s.f. chick o sticks taste the real thing. Hubby was pleasantly surprised by the free sample of pistachios. Will be ordering again and again. The fast shipping was awesome!!!!... thank you..."
Jan 2013 -- christine, columbus, ohio

"Thanks so much for my latest order! The sugar-free, chocolate-covered & yogurt-covered nuts are awesome (they're so good that it's hard to believe that they're sugar free)! I also ordered the black bean sticks for the first time and love them! They're not too salty...have a great crunch...and a really good overall flavor. In addition to snacking, I think they'd make a great alternative to croutons in a salad. They definitely have made my "reorder list"! Thanks again, Nuts.com, for your wonderful products! I've never been disappointed!"
Jan 2013 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon.."
Jan 2013 -- Austina, Mesquite, Texas

"received my first order 2days ago and i was so pleasantly surprised!! chocolate covered pecans and cinnamon pecans, they are amazing!! my husband has always been a fan of corn nuts and was very happy with the free gift of bbq corn, we will be reordering soon!!"
Jan 2013 -- margaret

"Just got my first order in yesterday. I got the Salted roasted peanuts. They are great! and the Chocolate Covered Peanuts. Didn't WANT TO STOP EATING THEM. Got a free git of some Pistachios. Better than bagged store brands. Another order heading your way soon! Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"I bought my mom Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts and Hazelnuts for Christmas because she told me she loved them when she was younger, and she thought these were the best she's ever had! I'm glad I went with two pounds, they're running out fast!"
Jan 2013 -- Pierce, Shavertown, PA

"I order choc covered pecans from you each year for my Dad. Christmas just wouldn't be Christmas without Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Cindy, Nashville, NC

"I was very delighted with the extremely quick deliverly of my totally wonderful chocolate covered pecans. They are the best i have ever eaten and I will order more in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Fred, Woodstock, Georgia

"I was very happy to see the delivery on my doorstep - opened it and had a handful - you folks have the best chocolate covered almonds. Thank you. Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Concord, NH

"I have the hardest time finding hazelnuts/filberts and your website literally has it all! Then I got the box...I've never been so excited to receive nuts! The BEST packaging I have ever seen. Genius marketing! So cute! Thanks for the very prompt shipping. I'm already spreading the word about you guys!"
Dec 2012 -- Tiffany , Montgomery, IL

"Just opened my package from Nuts.com. Had to try the chocolate covered almonds right away. Yum, Yum. They are awesome and every other product I've tried. Keep up the good work."
Dec 2012 -- Norma, KS

Showing 1 - 100 of 297 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99