Chocolate Hazelnuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,893 reviews » « back to Chocolate Hazelnuts

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"Our box of chocolate covered hazelnuts arrived very quickly. We love giving these out to our families for Christmas gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Chet, Camas, WA

"I ordered some dark chocolate covered hazelnuts and some chocolate non pareils. The quality is excellent and they arrived the next day! I will keep you in mind for future orders"
Apr 2013 -- Erika, Olney, MD

"I got home yesterday to find my package waiting on the doorstep. I made myself feed the dog before I opened it, but I did get to enjoy the silly print all over the box. When I opened the box I was surprised at how colorful everything was! The packages will definitely stand out on my pantry shelf. I received so many items, I haven't tasted them all, but the dried strawberries were sweet/tart and delicious, the banana chips are sweet and crispy, and the dark chocolate malted milk balls are wonderful. I am eating the chocolate covered hazelnuts as I type this review, and they are fresh and tasty. I'm so glad I found you guys, I'll be back for sure when my pantry needs a little color and I need a tasty treat!"
Mar 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"Hi, the delivery was quick, the Product looks great and Taste great!!!! I will order again in the Future! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Robert, Fredericksburg, VA

"I LOVE the dried strawberries, which I have not found anywhere else. The chocolate hazelnuts were also super! I have enough of the chia chips to share with others. They have just the right amount of saltiness in a tasty snack.."
Jan 2013 -- Carol, Urbana, ILlinois

"I have the hardest time finding hazelnuts/filberts and your website literally has it all! Then I got the box...I've never been so excited to receive nuts! The BEST packaging I have ever seen. Genius marketing! So cute! Thanks for the very prompt shipping. I'm already spreading the word about you guys!"
Dec 2012 -- Tiffany , Montgomery, IL

"WOW doesn't quite capture the experience. I normally don't write a testimonial but this company is so exceptional I want to do my part to encourage everyone to purchase from this company. The web site was easy to naviage and order. The order was shipped almost immediately with state of the art tracking all the way to your front door. The product came superbly packaged and was so fresh it appeared as though the nuts just came out of the roasters, dipped in chocolate, packaged, and shipped. I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING ALL MY NUTS AND CONFECTIONERY FROM Nuts.com ..... The Free Enterprise System at its Best!"
Dec 2012 -- Ron, Auburn, WA

"I have found me a nutty blast of a company. I will recommend to every and anyone. You have a customer for the rest of my nutty life!!! someone please take the bag away from me!!!"
Dec 2012 -- laverne, martinsburg, West Virginia

"Another great order! Terrific chocolate hazelnut coffee! The currants are super delicious and make a great addition to the 10 grain cereal. The dark chocolate covered hazelnuts taste amazing. Thank you for the sample of dark chocolate almonds, that was a pleasant surprise."
Nov 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"Hi, Your nutty box just arrived and I opened it with excitement. I'm so glad all the bags are resealable because I opened every one and sampled the nuts, the chocolate covered hazelnuts...oh, to die for.....and am currently drinking the decaf vanilla chai tea.....You are wonderful. Thanks so much. NOW I have some healthy snacks to enjoy...Ana from Oregon USA"
Nov 2012 -- Ana, Oregon

"AMAZING!!! I'm currently deployed in Afghanistan. I was craving some fresh chocolate covered nuts and green tea, I hopped online and found NUTS.COM! I placed my order on a Monday I received my order on that Thursday! OMG the nuts were packed neatly and they were o so fresh!! This is absolutely the best service I have gotten. Fast, fresh, and satisfied! Thank you guys for the great customer service and for the pride you take in the quality of your products!"
Sep 2012 -- Amy, APO, AE

"Got my order today and not only were my chocolate hazelnuts not melted when they got here, they were perfect and tasted wonderful. Can't wait to make my cookies with them. Also tried the dried fruit cocktail they included as a gift and thought it was wonderful. Now I can invent a cookie around it and order it with my next order as well. Thanks Nuts.com for making my experience a good one and I can't wait to order again. I've got cookie season coming up."
Aug 2012 -- Christy, Woodstock, GA

"Great service as always! I do love the dark chocolate nuts, especially the hazelnuts!"
Jun 2012 -- Bradenton, FL

"Not 1st time customer, won't be last! I can't find hazelnuts (favorite nut) anywhere local. You have them and dark chocolate covered ones, a plus for me. Your coffee is outstanding too, several choices. Happy Holidays! Until next time...."
Dec 2011 -- Rodney, Ponchatoula, La

"Just received my order of salted hazel nuts, chocolate covered hazel nuts, and espresso beans in all flavors. YUM! Ca you tell I was on a hazel nut mission? After searching everywhere in my area for hazel nuts (filberts) I went online, googled and up you popped. The packaging is great! The fast delivery was terrific and the nuts were delicious. Will keep your address in my favorites."
Dec 2011 -- Linda K Smith, Bowie, MD

"Some of the best hazelnuts outside of Alba, Italy I have tasted ... will be an ordering maniac from this point forward! Thank you for a great quality product."
Nov 2011 -- thekurgan, Sacramento, Ca

"I just received my first order and have only tried the dark chocolate hazelnuts so far. They are awesome! Improving my health with dark chocolate and nuts, along with more laughter, and less work couldn't be easier! I can't wait to try all the rest!"
Sep 2011 -- Deborah, Huntersville, NC

"The organic crystallized ginger is amazing, even better than the high quality non-organic product. You offer both at great prices. Also the dark chocolate covered hazel nuts are wonderful. fast delivery too! Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Joseph

"You're dark Chocolate covered Hazelnuts and Macadamia nuts are great! Extremely addicting. I told my coworkers about your site. That's how much I'm enjoying them. Will definitely order more once my supply runs out. And your shipping is crazy fast! Another plus! Nutsonline.com ROCKS!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Jay, Morton Grove, IL

"oh yes.....absolutely hooked....great, no, better than great service, and so many good things to try!..and an easy to use website..I shall be back soon to try something new!! I wonder how long it will take to try everything? YEA!! thanks so much!! Wonderful!"
Jan 2011 -- Loraine, Chambersburg, PA

"EXCELLENT PACKAGING - RECEIVED 8 LBS OF VARIOUS NUTS - DARK CHOC JUST RIGHT NOT TOO SWEET AS MOST ARE- NUTS ALL GRADE A PLUS. THE SAMPLE OF TURKEY FIGS (FREE) VERY GOOD - WILL ORDER SOME-NICE TOUCH- WEBSITE-NUTS ETC EXCELLENT- I AM A CUSTOMER! BOB"
Dec 2010 -- robert, louisville, ky

"I thought these nuts were great!thinks for making these great!keep up the good work!"
Jan 2010 -- kristan, tampa, fl

"I just received my order, and it feels like Christmas. My whole family loves all kinds of nuts so your website is simply perfect. My favorite is the dark chocolate covered hazelnuts, my husband loves the pistachios (any kind), my children prefer the dried fruit, my parents love everything, my aunt thinks the dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts are to die for, and my uncle likes the sugar free chocolate covered peanuts. I am also sending gift baskets to family members that live a little farther away. We love nuts online. Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Maria, Moorestown, NJ

"I love your milk chocolate hazelnuts and your cashew crunch is to die for. Thanks AAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++"
Dec 2009 -- Shirley

"WOW!!! You guys are really nuts!! This is my second order and I am equally satisfied. Glad I found this site and promise I will return again. Order was received within 3 days and all are yummy. I love the dark chocolate.... Thanks a bushel."
Aug 2009 -- Marilyn, Canonsburg, PA

"Excellent is the only word to describe my order. I ordered dark chocolate covered cashews, raisins and hazelnuts. When I first looked at the chocolate covered raisins, I thought that a mistake was made and I had been sent chocolate covered almonds. I have never seen raisins this large. They, and the other nuts are just superb. Everything was packed very well for the hot temperature and arrived on time. I will definitely be ordering again."
Jul 2009 -- Marilyn, Canonsburg, PA

"WOW ~ what a delight ~ I received the five pounds of dark chocolate hazelnuts today and they were far above my expectations ~ in one word 'YUMMY'! Thanks so much for an excellent transaction,Ted"
Mar 2009 -- Ted, Grand Prairie, Texas

"We just got our first shipment from you and in one word "Wonderful". The initial order included: - Brazil Nuts, roasted and salted - Brazil Nuts coated with dark chocolate - Filberts coated with dark chocolate - Danish Mint Lentils. My wife and I loved them all"
Apr 2004 -- Jim G.

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb