A family business since 1929

Read our story

Dark Chocolate Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Dark Chocolate Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 398 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)"
May 2014 -- Daly City, CA

"Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Sarah, Atlanta, GA

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders."
May 2014 -- Amber, Crestview, Florida

"Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, State College, PA

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake, Va

"Just got it and tried dark chocolate Macadamia nut. They are good.. Thanks for the berry mix."
Mar 2014 -- Bernice, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites."
Mar 2014 -- Valerie, Jay, NY

"LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!"
Mar 2014 -- kelly, pittston, pa

"Great nuts as ALWAYS! The dark chocolate macadamias are huge and delicious."
Feb 2014 -- james l. raulerson, dickinson, tx

"I am officially a new "Nutty" - the shipping is the best I've come across in all my years of online purchases. I ordered the dark choco macadamian(sp) and they are sooo sooo good that I ate them in 2 days and I'm back for more. This time I'll try to pace myself. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Landover, MD

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"This is my second order from Nuts Dot Com and I am pleased and impressed...again! Yum A Roo! The quality of the products is fabulous. Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts and Dried Figs are what brought me to your company as I could not find them anywhere and now I will continue to try many different items. More positive reviews to follow!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- J. Gannon, Tunnel Hill, GA.

"I have just sampled the most incredibly delicious and satisfying snack it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I bought the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. And I am more than merely satisfied with my purchase. I recently started the caveman/paleo diet (at my trainer's and doctor's advice) and according to them, the dark chocolate macadamia nuts are heart-healthy for me. This was the most incredible double win: these are so delicious AND good for me (in small doses, daily). I will most definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- David, Grand Prairie, Texas

"I gave these to my husband for Christmas. They were so delicious I ended up eating most of them. Guess I'll be ordering more soon. ;-)"
Jan 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"I just received my first order today and could not be more pleased. I ordered chocolate covered soy nuts and Turkish Figs, which I have not been able to find anywhere in my area. I also ordered Pistachios. The order arrived very quickly and each item is fresh and tastes great. I like being able to use PayPal to pay as well. I will definitely shop here again."
Dec 2013 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option."
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Ocala, FL

"Package arrived today. More than just a product..... it comes with an attitude; Hip, fun and just plain c o o l ! Makes you happy! Everything from what the box looks like to the extra little surprise treat inside ! So far have only tried the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. I cannot stop eating them. Outrageous. Big. I'm putting off my best love: Black Jacks. That will be a big moment, as I have been looking for these for years. Last time I found them was in Vero Beach about 10 years ago. I thought they were extinct. So looking forward to biting into one of those - - childhood memories!!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Melbourne Beach, FL

"Our box of chocolate covered hazelnuts arrived very quickly. We love giving these out to our families for Christmas gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Chet, Camas, WA

"OMG The dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts are superb. I had some doubts with all the rave reviews but my expectations were exceeded. The "extra goodie" of dark chocolate covered almonds was delicious and a very nice touch. I have found my Nut home. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Holly, Florida

"Wow! I was totally blown ago with the fast delivery, as posted by so many others. Omg, my favorite chocolate covered soy beans, ddddelicous! Thanks gang, I'm a new member of the family."
Dec 2013 -- Robbie, Carson, Ca

"Got my order in a timely manner. Love the messages all over the package. Cute! Enjoyed the brazil nuts, especially the chocolate covered ones. Will do busy with you again. Thanks."
Dec 2013 -- Phil, Suffolk, VA

"I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Valdese, NC

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"This is my third year ordering from nuts.com. Everything I order is fantastic! My dad is particularly fond of the chocolate covered soy nuts...he hides them from my mom. :) I also.like the additional treats included in my order. I will be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Carla, Bowdon, ND

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"I am so happy with chocolate covered pecans and walnuts! I can't wait to give them to my husband. and what a nice surprise at the chocolate covered almonds free gift. Thanks so much. You have found a loyal customer!"
Nov 2013 -- norma, summerton, s.c.

"Super fast shipping and beautiful packing. Love the box, too. Thanks ... will enjoy the goodies!!"
Nov 2013 -- Linda, Anniston, Alabama

"These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"I placed my order on a Sunday evening. To my surprise and amazement Nuts.com said they would ship out my order on Monday and that I would receive my order on Tuesday. Well, they were true to their word and my order did arrive on Tuesday. I am happily enjoying my Dark Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts as I write this testimonial. I'll be sure to order more from Nuts.com soon."
Oct 2013 -- Joy, Dallas, PA

"Received my order of dark chocolate covered pecans and peanuts plus my free gift of ditto covered almonds (Thank You). My order was received within 48 hours and all products are excellent. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for a prompt and excellent service and products."
Oct 2013 -- Larry, Hopkinsville, Ky

"Dark chocolate Brazil nuts are my absolute fav! I'll get them every time I order! I opened up my package and went straight for the diced coconut, one word YUM!! It's all so delicious. I am one happy customer, and I will be back! (:"
Oct 2013 -- Melissa, New Holstein, Wi

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"Best delivery time EVER. Ordered Thursday afternoon and am eating dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts at 10:15 am Saturday morning. Will surely order again and again."
Sep 2013 -- Mary, North Little Rock, AR

"I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY"
Aug 2013 -- George W. Schmidt, Watkins Glen, NY

"I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service."
Aug 2013 -- Vanessa, Mississauga, Ontario

"You guys are nuts... and the Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds are fantastic. Since the package just arrived we haven't been able to use the almond flour or the Blister Peanuts...but I'm sure they will be awwwwsome. :)."
Aug 2013 -- Keith, Truckee, CA

"These dark chocolate covered almonds are PERFECTION!!!! They taste like the Hershey's almond bars but sooooo much better!! Great"
Aug 2013 -- Courtney, Tuscaloosa, AL

"The dark chocolate macadamia nuts better than expected! I will definitely order from nuts.com again."
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Donaldsville, Ohio

"My order of nuts has indeed been delivered, and now tasted. I cannot believe how delicious these nuts are; my taste buds are in a state of rapture! You will be my nut-source in perpetuity."
Jul 2013 -- William, Gloucester, MA

"Received Nutty shipment today.Attacked chocolate covered nuts. They arrived in perfect condition & delicious. Made us feel like we were back in Hawaii."
Jul 2013 -- JAMES, N FORT MYERS, FL

"Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!"
Jun 2013 -- Pamela, Albany, GA

"Even in the 90 degree weather our package of chocolate covered soy beans and chocolate covered pineapple were not melted upon arrival. Everything tasted wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jun 2013 -- Sarah, Conway, AR

"I order from Nuts.com on a regular basis for my snacks. I just ordered black licorice, which I love, and it's so delicious and soft. Brings back childhood memories. I also ordered the organic dark chocolate almonds. I always order the dark chocolate covered almonds. They speak for themselves! :) I ordered black pepper beef jerky which has a lovely, spicy flavor. I also ordered black walnuts. I've never had black walnuts and heard they were better for you than regular walnuts. The taste and texture are different than regular walnuts. This one...I wish I would have ordered the regular walnuts. Not a fan of black walnuts, but that's just me and I've thoroughly enjoyed everything else I've ordered over the years from Nuts.com! Great family business! <3"
Jun 2013 -- Amy, Auburn, GA

"We sent an assortment of nuts, trail mix, and sugar-free chocolate covered almonds to my father-in-law (a diabetic) as a Father's Day gift. It was a HUGE hit!!! We will definitely order again!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Valerie, Raleigh, NC

"Hey guys just rec'd my order the other day. It arrived ontime and upon opening I was pleased to see your great packaging. I haven't tried everything yet but I love the roasted salted walnuts. They have to be the freshest Walnuts I've ever tasted with just the right amount of salt. The coconut marshmallows are excellent too. Really surprised at the size of the dark chocolate brazil nuts they are huge and delicious. I will say that you have a new customer in me ."
Jun 2013 -- george, hoover, al

"Package arrived quickly! Love the chocolate covered soy nuts! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Elaine, Sebring, Fl

"Ohmigosh! These are incredible! I'm diabetic and am always on the look-out for sugar free chocolate items. I am so glad I tried these. Just a couple satisfy my chocolate urge AND almonds are good for me. What else could you ask?"
Jun 2013 -- Kate, Dayton, OH

"Fantastic! Fast shipping and the packaging is so much fun! The nuts are wonderful - especially the chocolate covered peanuts. We will definitely be ordering again soon. I can't wait to make kolaches with fresh poppy seed filling!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Greenfield, MA

"You guys are awesome. I ordered last night online and the snacks were here today. I love this website so glad I found it. Only tried the sugar free choc almonds and they were out of this world. So fresh, not like all the processed crap out there. Also loved the extra snack you threw in for free. I'll definitely be ordering again and plan on getting my dad a gift certificate because he will love this site!!!!"
May 2013 -- Colleen, Denville, New Jersey

"Not only did the product arrive one day earlier than expected - every single thing we picked out is AWESOME!! We ordered six different things so that we could "sample" what Nuts.com has to offer - the Crystallized Ginger and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are the two biggest favorites! ! We will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Charlie, Venice, CALIFORNIA

"Well, I haven't yet tried everything I purchased, but I must say the organic dark chocolate covered almonds, and the organic dark chocolate covered raisins are to die for! So fresh and delicious!"
May 2013 -- Jeanette, W Covina, CA

"Love love those chocolate covered Brazil nuts! Thanks! And thank you for the free bag of almonds. Love you guys!"
May 2013 -- Ellen, Broken Arrow, Ok

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"These dark chocolate covered mac nuts and the Mix of Champions are indescribably delicious!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, Weiser, ID

"I've tried the Edamame and dried fruits and it's a fantastic mix. I've just ordered the dark chocolate bark with almonds and dark chocolate covered soybeans-can't wait to try them! :D"
May 2013 -- Pooja, Boston, MA

"Fantastic product! We love the almonds with organic dark chocolate. This was our first purchase at your site but will return for more. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Todd

"Once again you guys are THE BEST!!! Super fast shipping and really fresh & delicious products. The organic chocolate covered almonds are incredibly tasty (yum yum yum!!!). And I use your organic dark chocolate chips in my chocolate fountain & everyone raves about it (I just thin it with canola oil and it still has a really strong dark chocolate flavor -- just AMAZING!). Can you tell that I love your chocolate??? (ha ha!) The only thing I would change is that I really want to start purchasing "FAIR TRADE" chocolate & cocoa to ensure that workers are treated fairly & can make a living wage -- please look into that. Thanks for everything!"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Princeton, NJ

"I ordered some dark chocolate covered hazelnuts and some chocolate non pareils. The quality is excellent and they arrived the next day! I will keep you in mind for future orders"
Apr 2013 -- Erika, Olney, MD

"Thanks soo much. Super fast shipping!!! Haven't been able to locate dark choc covered soy beans locally. They are fabulous!!!!! will be back to shop again."
Apr 2013 -- rhoda

"Yummm! And almost instant gratification. Have been looking in all my local stores for chocolate covered nuts and ginger for weeks and couldn't find any. Now I have a source for all my cravings. Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Cassandra, Narberth, PA

"This is my first order with Nuts.com, but it will not be my last. Order arrived sooner than expected and everything is sooo good! Loved the free sample as well. I'm hooked on the chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered raisins already!"
Apr 2013 -- Caroline, Lino Lakes, MN

"Absolutely loved it.. Came promptly. The box was quite fun to read. The rice crackers were exactly what I'd hoped for and I have completely fallen in love with the dark chocolate covered pecans. Amazing...Will definitely order from here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maddie, Fargo, ND

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"Arrived on time, fresh, and in perfect condition as always! Thanks Nuts.com Family"
Apr 2013 -- Michelle, Silver Spring, MD

"I have ordered from nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with the rapid next day delivery. All companies on the internet should have this type of delivery with the exception of big and heavy ticket items. Outstanding quality and service! Do not hesitate to use Nuts.com. You will pleasantly surprised at the quality of nuts, packaging and delivery methods they provide. A win win formula."
Mar 2013 -- George "Jorge", Ozone Park, New York

"YUM! Unbelievably quick delivery. We love the dark chocolate covered almonds!"
Mar 2013 -- Dianne, Hampton/Poultney, NY/VT

"Try the Dark Choc Cashews...my wife says they are to die for!. I got my roasted Peanuts in the shell and Pistachios and they are great. Good Service, Fast Shipping, Great products and Great prices....What more can you ask for?"
Mar 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"As always, your service is wonderful. Your almonds on the other hand are possibly the most addicting little gems I've ever tasted. I greatly look forward to seeing (and trying) any other dark chocolate sugar free treats you come up with. Thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Joan, Brandon, FLORIDA

"This company is excellent! I discovered products that are hard to find elsewhere. Each person that I have talked to has been very helpful. I strongly recommend Nuts.com if you are looking for outstanding service."
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Huntsville, AL

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart, Orlando, Florida

"Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris"
Mar 2013 -- Kris, West Chester, PA

"Received my order ad yes I am very much enjoying the dark chocolate soy nuts. I will be sharing my delicious order with family as I create Easter treats for them. Thank you for your promptness and my delicious soy nuts:))"
Mar 2013 -- Jeri, Livermore, Ca

"Was really pleased to receive my shipment of roasted soy nuts and dark chocolate covered soy nuts. I am allergic to peanuts and tree nuts. These are delicious and a real treat."
Mar 2013 -- Don, Williamsburg, Va

"Awesome customer service and awesome products. Thank you very much nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Issac, Royse city, Texas

"Received rave reviews from my dear friend whom I sent this gift to. She stated the nuts were very fresh and the dark chocolate coating on the cashews was plentiful. I will continue to use your company for gifts. You are so prompt and deliver an excellent product."
Mar 2013 -- Nancy, Jacksonville, Fl

"Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery"
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"Hi Jeffrey and nuts family! You have the delivered the goods as promised. I especially like the fast service. Order one day and received your nuts the next! The dark chocolate almonds are the bomb! I can't wait to try other nuts too! til the next order, Thomas"
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, Springfield, MA

"Just received my order of 6 different sugar free candies. All are EXCELLENT! The price is similar to or less than local stores, but most are not available here. The sugar free dark chocolates are fabulous, and the creamsicle and peppermint taste just like the sugar kind. So very happy with the products."
Feb 2013 -- Sherlyn, Tulsa, OK

"Easy ordering, quick shipping, GREAT packaging and great products!"
Feb 2013 -- Jody, El Cajon, CA

"My wife only ate Archer Farms Chocolate Almonds (Sugar) but since she tried your Sugarless chocolate almonds, I'm back in good graces. Great product and expect more future orders. Thanks for a fabulous product. Charlie"
Feb 2013 -- Charles, Sebring, FL

"To all you nuts, First, the speedy delivery of my purchase which was less than 24 hrs after placing my order made me smile. One wonders sometimes of other reviews, but the ones on Nuts.com are spot on. Second, and most important...the products. Absolutely great! My specific item in purchasing was Chia Seeds, which I have yet to use as it's only been a day from delivery. However, when reading some nut reviews I also purchased a lb. of dark chocolate covered macadamias and a lb. of salted cashews. They are sooooo YUMMY!!! I am looking forward to purchasing other items in the near future."
Feb 2013 -- Tammy, Gardner, MA

"I'm nuts for nuts.com! Just placed my second order. Super fast processing/shipping, all high quality products, best Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts anywhere!"
Feb 2013 -- Rebecca, Everett, WA

"Better than hooray! We cracked the so so cute package open and before you knew it we were having the time of our lives...Not being able to fine any quality choc. covered cashews within our area we were overcome...Thank you so much. We will for sure reorder and tell all our nut loving friends about Nuts.com They were the best ever!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Annie, Clarkston, Michigan

"I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Landisville, PA

"OMG Best chocolate covered Macadamia and Almond Nuts I ever ate. Totally addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anthony, Boardman, Ohio

"Can't believe the fast service...Have been looking for these cho. covered nuts for 2 weeks. It's a no show here in Michigan...You saved me!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Clarkston, Michigan

"Super shipping again and a very happy hubby!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Linda, Reading, pa

Showing 1 - 100 of 398 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99