Chocolate Cashews Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Chocolate Cashews

Showing 1 - 100 of 209 reviews Next 100 >

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH."
Feb 2014 -- LORI, PASADENA, TEXAS

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL"
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"My brother went Nuts when he got his 5 pound bag of honey roasted cashews! Thank you, you made his Xmas the best!"
Dec 2013 -- Ken bump, lilburn, ga

"My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Pamela, Bowling Green, KY

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option."
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Ocala, FL

"Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Cynthia, central Square

"I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Derek, Hubert, NC

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !"
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, WI

"I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Ryegate, Vermont

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"Your honey roasted cashews are the best my husband has ever eaten. I will be buying more. I also will be buying other nuts from you for holiday baking. Thank you for your prompt delivery."
Sep 2013 -- Leona Kilgore, Portage, Wisconsin

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"So ordered to try the honey roasted Cashews. The bag didn't even make it 24 hours, IT WAS GREAT"
Jul 2013 -- Chernoh, Annandale, VA

"I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FAST IT WAS DELIVERED. THEY TASTE SO GOOD. WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN."
Jun 2013 -- DOROTHY, N.SMITHFIELD, R.I.

"I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!"
Jun 2013 -- Kim, chicago, il

"Not only did the product arrive one day earlier than expected - every single thing we picked out is AWESOME!! We ordered six different things so that we could "sample" what Nuts.com has to offer - the Crystallized Ginger and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are the two biggest favorites! ! We will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
May 2013 -- Charlie, Venice, CALIFORNIA

"WOW got all kinds of wonderful goodies today - we opened 6 of the 9 bags thus far! Impeccable products - all fresh - omg the pecan date rolls, brazil nuts, pecans, cashew crunch - absolute heaven. Checked out reviews on many "nut" co's out there and hands down it was Nuts.com that stood out. So so so glad we bought from you - thank you so much for fast perfect ship on all fresh products received today - we will be back! YUMO Thrilled here in Missouri. Rachel, Tom and extended family (yes, we share:)))"
May 2013 -- rachel, O'Fallon, MO

"Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order."
May 2013 -- Mike, Lebanon, pa

"My first time ordering, I knew what to expect with the box but it was still delightfully exciting to see what was drawn on the boxes. Everything was delicious, the honey roasted peanuts and honey roasted cashews were easily the BEST I've ever had. None of this "flavored" kind you buy at the store, you could feel and see the honey roast on the nuts. Amazing. The bags are so much heavier duty than I thought they would that I don't even need to re-package anything, I love that. The rainbow mochi was fun and delicious. Everything was actually quite delicious, I'm just afraid I'll run out of things before another box gets here."
May 2013 -- Amber, Coos Bay, Oregon

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"I just want to say how delicious the chocolate covered cashews were. Also, the roasted sunflower seeds were delicious too. Thank you for the free antioxidant sample. Haven't tried that yet, but if any indication by what I have tried so far, I should enjoy that as well. Will definitely order from you again. Speedy delivery as well. Thanks so much."
Mar 2013 -- Patty, Danielson, CT

"I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Portland, OR

"These Honey Roasted Cashews are amazing! This bag sadly won't last the week!"
Mar 2013 -- Jordan, Urbana, Illinois

"Try the Dark Choc Cashews...my wife says they are to die for!. I got my roasted Peanuts in the shell and Pistachios and they are great. Good Service, Fast Shipping, Great products and Great prices....What more can you ask for?"
Mar 2013 -- David, Fruitland Park, FL

"I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS (YUMMY) AND GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Mar 2013 -- marianne, no attleboro, Massachusetts

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"Received rave reviews from my dear friend whom I sent this gift to. She stated the nuts were very fresh and the dark chocolate coating on the cashews was plentiful. I will continue to use your company for gifts. You are so prompt and deliver an excellent product."
Mar 2013 -- Nancy, Jacksonville, Fl

"I am so Happy I ordered from nuts.com.. The speed of the delivery is great.. The nuts are delicious.. Nuts.com has gained a customer for life.."
Mar 2013 -- nasheeka, newark, nj

"Better than hooray! We cracked the so so cute package open and before you knew it we were having the time of our lives...Not being able to fine any quality choc. covered cashews within our area we were overcome...Thank you so much. We will for sure reorder and tell all our nut loving friends about Nuts.com They were the best ever!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Annie, Clarkston, Michigan

"I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Landisville, PA

"Can't believe the fast service...Have been looking for these cho. covered nuts for 2 weeks. It's a no show here in Michigan...You saved me!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Anne, Clarkston, Michigan

"Nothing to say buy Yyyuuummmmy chocolate covered cashews. YUMMY!!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Don, Highland, Ca

"The nuts I received are fresh and stand out as the best I've ever enjoyed. Great product!"
Jan 2013 -- Hugh, The Villages, FL

"Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon.."
Jan 2013 -- Austina, Mesquite, Texas

"Loved the nuts. Gave them for a gift, and he was thrilled that I had found them. Loved the package !! Thanks for the quick delivery.. Great job."
Jan 2013 -- Shirley, Hillsboro, Ohio

"As a child my mother used to get Rum Cashews as a special holiday treat. For YEARS I have tried to find them,on several occasions i did ,but they were just not the same . I happened to stumble upon your site while cyber shopping and was thrilled to see that you had them,so right away I ordered. They came the next day and to my delight they were EXACTLY the ones I remembered! When I shared them with my children I explained the story behind them and they are hooked as well! My Mother and Brother were overjoyed, bringing back so many memories! Of course I had to order even more,and will continue to do so every year for the holidays! Thank you for having these ,and I will continue to buy all of your goodies year round!"
Dec 2012 -- lisa, WAYNE, Pennsylvania

"watch out PLANTERS!! there's serious competition in town! totally charming packaging!...and inside are the freshest roasted nuts ever! the honey roasted nuts were perfect, just the right amt of sweetness. when these folks say they roast & ship the next day, believe them your grandpa had it right, so DON'T change a thing!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Winston Salem, N.C.

"I have made and received 3 orders in 3 weeks. Each item is great, fresh, and the prices are very reasonable. If you want it, they have it!"
Dec 2012 -- Larry, Denver, CO

"Fast delivery is an understatement! Quality products with great packaging. Superior customer service! Wow, I hope you never change!! Thank you!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Fred, Findlay, Ohio

"The selection and quality of nuts/treats are amazing! Could not ask for better customer service and lighting fast shipping!"
Dec 2012 -- Jason, Greenville, SC

"Absolutely the best products with great prices to be found anywhere!"
Dec 2012 -- William, Ocklawaha, Florida

"I was delighted that my order was shipped so quickly!! To my surprise we had received a gift box from a client and it turns out it was from your compnay. The Chocolate Covered nuts were delicious. This fact gave me confidence that I had chosen the right company to order nuts for my son as a stocking stuffer--he loves Chocolate covered Cashews. Thank you!!"
Dec 2012 -- sharon

"I just received my order of 5 pound bags each of my dark chocolate covered cashews, pecans, and walnuts. In a couple days, I'm sure my 5 pound bag of pistachios will arrive!! Our whole family is going to GO NUTS THIS CHRISTMAS.....your ears will be ringing as we talk about NUTS.COM and enjoy eating all the nuts. The box the nuts came in will be the center of attraction, Thanks for being so deliciously nutty! From our nutty family to yours, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! The Mantz Family from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin XXOO"
Dec 2012 -- Christine, Wissconsin Dells, Wisconsin

"I have made it a tradition to buy my roommate chocolate covered pretzels every Christmas; she just loves them and yours are the best she's eaten so far! This year I am adding, in a separate gift to her, your chocolate covered cashews. I'm sure they will be a huge hit! I'm so thrilled that I happened upon you online!! Thank you for quality treats and also the little, free sample each time!"
Dec 2012 -- Jaylene

"I received my order for dark chocolate covered cashews and woo hoo!, are they delish!! I love the nutttty writing all over the box they came in and I love your products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara

"We haven't tried everything we ordered yet, but the white chocolate toffee cashews are UNBELIEVABLE!!! I only shared with a few co-workers or they'd all be gone in minutes. WOW!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen Y. Kopatz

"Super tasty, but then I already knew they would be. My sister orders from you guys regularly, and given the quality of the Nuts I'd already seen I had no hesitation about from you when I felt a need to replenish my snack food supply."
Dec 2012 -- Sander

"Wow - your customer service is awesome. Your chocolate covered cashews and pecans are the best I've tasted in quite some time. Even the packaging is gr8 - shipping box included. Thank you for paying so much attention to detail - I am proud to be a part of your family - God Bless"
Nov 2012 -- Brenda, Grantville, Georgia

"My package came so fast! Plus, it was personalized and made oh-so-cute, so it was really fun to receive in the mail. Will definitely be back to make more purchases!"
Nov 2012 -- Jessica, Brooklyn, NY

"I got my order yesterday. The only problem is, I can't stop eating the nuts. They were supposed to be eaten on thanksgiving. Not until then. I am out of control. Chocolate covered cashews."
Nov 2012 -- susan, dorchester, ma

"WOW...when my order came...I'll bet the UPS delivery girl was excited with the decor of the box! My husband's 75th birthday is tomorrow, so the pie, the apricots, and the White chocolate Toffee Cashews were an added treat for him. We love the great service and fantastic nuts and treats. P.S. Don't tell him, but I ordered myself some figs too! Thanks for such great service and product. Sincerely, Dorothy Long"
Nov 2012 -- Dorothy, Monmouth, IL

"Love the fanciful packaging. Made me laugh.Also the shipment email was cute and put a smile on my face. Way to go. Oh!! and can't forget the nuts. Cashews were awesome. Will definitely order again."
Nov 2012 -- Eva, Webster City, Iowa

"Received my 5 pounds of cashews and 5 pounds of the dark chocolate covered cashews. On my last order, Nuts.com sent me a sample pack of the cashews, and they tasted great. As soon as my order arrived last night, I opened both bags and had some. I highly recommend both cashews and the dark chocolate covered cashews."
Oct 2012 -- Dave, West Columbia, SC

"Wow! We followed the FedEx truck up the drive this afternoon. The box was opened within 5 min. of delivery. Cashews are great. Then we had to open the dark chocolate cashews and almonds. They far exceeded our expectations of great, especially the dark chocolate. Will order again! Thanks for wonderful nuts. MM"
Oct 2012 -- MaDonna, Kronenwetter, WI

"Just received my Rum Cashews today. They're incredible! Trying very hard to NOT eat the entire bag in one day... ;-)"
Oct 2012 -- Eileen, Piscataway, New Jersey

"Nom nom noming my Dark Chocolate Cashews that arrived today :) as if they weren't a treat themselves I was surprised w/ a little something extra from Nuts.com to sample some "Dark Chocolate Almonds" another fave of mine! I'm one happy lady seeing as how I can't find Dark Chocolate Cashews anywhere in WA, Nuts.com is my lifesaver/hero coming to the rescue w/ their easy & quick ordering & shipping, I was so excited to see that cute little crazy box @ my door step. I will be a frequent shopper! Thanks again I'm in heaven :))"
Oct 2012 -- Stephanie, Marysville, WA

"My order arrived today and I'm already munching away on the dark chocolate cashews I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you."
Sep 2012 -- Phillip, Syracuse, NY

"I just received my latest order. I decided to try the honey roasted cashews and WOW. They are so addicting. Thank you so much."
Aug 2012 -- Mary, Puyallup, Washington

"Best cashews ever, my wife took them to works and shared them with her coworkers and they want the website to order for themselves."
Aug 2012 -- William, Bristol, pa

"Dear Nuts, Things were so hectic that I recently realized that I forgot to send the testimonial for our last order. First of all, we loved the box that you sent the order in, very unique! The shipment we ordered was wonderful! I have never had dried papaya so fresh and wonderful!!! My boyfriend loves the honey roasted cashews and the black mission figs were great as well! The jumbo medjool dates are the best we've ever had!!! I'm looking forward to trying the grains and quinoa cereal soon. Thank you for the sample of dried apricots! My boyfriend really loved them. I wasn't able to try them as they were preserved with sulphur dioxide. Looking forward to ordering from you again soon!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Rita, New York

"Wow!! I ordered 3 bags of nuts last night before going to bed and the box was at my house this morning by 10. Now that's nutty dedication! I'll be back for stocking stuffers for Christmas!"
Aug 2012 -- tina, CT

"I've been ordering from nuts.com since January of this year and have found no products better than these. Shipping is fast and customer service is second to none. I know I'll be a satisfied customer for years to come. Chocolates and nuts are to die for!!"
Jul 2012 -- Paula, Charleston, SC

"I sent some dark chocoloate-covered cashews as a gift. The shipment got there quickly and with all of the appropriate (and requested) packaging to keep the chocolate from melting. According to my dad, the dark chocolate-covered cashews he received are great! Thanks!! I will be ordering here again in the future."
Jun 2012 -- Bryan, Houston, TX

"You guys have the best white popcorn ever! My last order, I also got the butter toffee cashews and I have mixed dried pomegranate in it for a yummy trail mix!"
Jun 2012 -- Stacy, Rockford, IL

"Absolutely fantastic nuts! The chocolate-covered cashews are divine."
Jun 2012 -- Joseph, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"Just received my shipment yesterday, and I was very impressed. Everything came in resealable packages to keep the products fresher longer. Roasted peanuts in the shell tasted greatttt! Cashew crunch was very tasty, the best I've tasted. Thanks for the great products!"
Jun 2012 -- Lilly

"o.k. this is the second time i have ordered from nuts.com and everything was great again! i love the quality of your products and the care in which they are packaged and shipped. and the white chocolate cashews are the bomb! thanks again!"
May 2012 -- mathew, simi valley, ca

"Love them, thanks :) Myrtha"
May 2012 -- myrtha, Miami Beach, Florida

"Two words: REPEAT CUSTOMER! That's what I am, and that's what you'll soon be! I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company! Every time I order from Nuts.com, my delicious shipment arrives promptly - within 2 days! All of the products are yummy and very reasonably priced! Frequent reorders in our house: white chocolate toffee cashews, chocolate toffee pistachios, coconut stacks, southern heat mix, cajun peanuts, wasabi peas, and wasabi peanuts. I've also tried ranch seasoning mix, sour cream and onion seasoning mix, cheddar cheese powder - the 1lb. packages contain so much, I haven't had to reorder yet... but I will! I've ordered the "Nuts For Our Troops" which is a fabulous opportunity to say a simple 'thank you' or 'thinking of you' to an American soldier - and Nuts.com does all the work for you! Place an order today - you'll be more than 100% satisfied!"
Apr 2012 -- Nadene, Amsterdam, NY

""these cashews, oh my god, these cashews, oh my god!" Stan Smith, I agree."
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"Very fast shipping and product is great. Will order from them again. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them an 11."
Mar 2012 -- John, Winchester, Virginia

"I recently ordered some Honey Roasted Cashews for my boyfriends birthday.. and they were fantastic. We couldnt have been more pleased. Keep up the good work. Hope to order from you again soon, Laura"
Mar 2012 -- Laura, Johnson City , Tennessee

"I am nuts over your nuts! The milk chocolate cashews and pecans are to die for! The sugar-free nuts are incredibly delicious too. You would never know that they have no sugar in them. You always ship everything promptly. I anxiously await another shipment from you."
Mar 2012 -- Rosemary, Salt Lake City, Utah

"The butter toffee cashews are awesome!!!!!"
Mar 2012 -- Halimah, Union, Nj

"package arrived today and we were very happy with the quick service also with the great quality of the spanish peanuts, which my boyfriend couldn't find anywhere. The dark chocolate covered cashews are huge and delicious. Please notify me of any sales or promotions you have. Thank You, Linda M. Merchant"
Feb 2012 -- Linda

"Amazing, my order was delivered in less than 24 hours! I ordered at 8PM on Thursday, I received my items at 5PM the following day Friday. That was unbelievable. I haven't had a chance to try them all, but the ones I tried, dark chocolate covered cashews were fabulous. They were fresh, and the chocolate was as good as the chocolates I've had in Belgium. I also got a free bag of roasted cashews to try. Great!"
Jan 2012 -- Remy

"We haven't had a chance to try everything yet, but what we have tried has been phenomenal!!! The honey roasted cashews are great! The unsalted edame and turkish figs are wonderful as well. The matcha green tea is much better than the one I was using, which was supposed to be one of the best! Yours has a much better taste and not as bitter - much better quality! And thank you so very much for the free sample of jumbo medjool dates. They're the best dates we've ever had (even better than the organic ones we purchased, and those are really good)!!! Thank you for your wonderful company and service, including the fast shipping! We look forward to ordering from you again in the future!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Rita, Patchogue, New York

"my wife loves the cashews! Won't be shopping anywhere else. Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Otis

"Wow! Fast shipping. Tasty cashews."
Dec 2011 -- Steve, Swarthmore, Pennsylvania

"Very pleased with the rapid acknowledgement of the order, the out-the-door time, and subsequent delivery. And even more pleased with the chocolate covered cashews. I've tried 'em all and the Nuts Online version are as good as it gets. Tnx!"
Nov 2011 -- Rich, Ellington, CT

"we loved the orange pecans and the honey roasted cashews we ordered. Really fast shipping. We recommend for everyone who love nuts to give nuts on line a try. Great selection of products. Thanks again. The Woolums Family."
Nov 2011 -- sherry , berea , ky

"Fast Fast Fast shipping and oh so fresh.Best of the best products with exceptional customer service.Thanks"
Nov 2011 -- Dan, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Thank you for the delivery. I plan on ordering from you guys again in the near future. Best of luck in your business."
Oct 2011 -- Ramon, Corpus Christi, TX

"I received my delivery about 45 minutes ago. I've been into the roasted chickpeas, the chocolate covered cashews, and the German Black Rye bread is already baking in the bread machine. The pistachios are going into biscotti I'm making for a party. Already looking forward to my next order!"
Oct 2011 -- Mary, Long Island, NY

"Greetings Fellow Nuts, I placed an order with you guys at 5:14pm Monday 10/17/11 and my order, that was to be delivered on 10/20, arrived at 12:20pm on 10/18!!! So, not only are you nuts about great products and customer service, you're obviously nuts about lightening fast shipping. I just love you! Forever Nuts 4 You! Jaye, NH"
Oct 2011 -- Jaye, Webster, NH

Showing 1 - 100 of 209 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99