A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Brazil Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Chocolate Brazil Nuts

Showing 1 - 86 of 86 reviews

"Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!"
Jul 2014 -- Jeannette, Toronto, Ohio

"I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Columbus, Ohio

"Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)"
May 2014 -- Daly City, CA

"Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Sarah, Atlanta, GA

"Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, State College, PA

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites."
Mar 2014 -- Valerie, Jay, NY

"LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!"
Mar 2014 -- kelly, pittston, pa

"OMG! What a phenomenal product! My wife loves the milk chocolate covered Brazilian nuts I ordered for her! Thank you for offering such a superior product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janette, Merced, CA

"Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- J. Gannon, Tunnel Hill, GA.

"Got my order in a timely manner. Love the messages all over the package. Cute! Enjoyed the brazil nuts, especially the chocolate covered ones. Will do busy with you again. Thanks."
Dec 2013 -- Phil, Suffolk, VA

"THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SO FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY MOTHER LOVED HER CHOCOLATE BRAZIL NUTS. I WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. :)"
Nov 2013 -- MAKESHA , LAKE DALLAS, TX

"Dark chocolate Brazil nuts are my absolute fav! I'll get them every time I order! I opened up my package and went straight for the diced coconut, one word YUM!! It's all so delicious. I am one happy customer, and I will be back! (:"
Oct 2013 -- Melissa, New Holstein, Wi

"Best delivery time EVER. Ordered Thursday afternoon and am eating dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts at 10:15 am Saturday morning. Will surely order again and again."
Sep 2013 -- Mary, North Little Rock, AR

"I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY"
Aug 2013 -- George W. Schmidt, Watkins Glen, NY

"Delivered? When? Oh, those tasty lil things I am chomping on? Oh, OK then. Love em."
Aug 2013 -- Ken, Colorado Springs, CO

"My order of nuts has indeed been delivered, and now tasted. I cannot believe how delicious these nuts are; my taste buds are in a state of rapture! You will be my nut-source in perpetuity."
Jul 2013 -- William, Gloucester, MA

"Hey guys just rec'd my order the other day. It arrived ontime and upon opening I was pleased to see your great packaging. I haven't tried everything yet but I love the roasted salted walnuts. They have to be the freshest Walnuts I've ever tasted with just the right amount of salt. The coconut marshmallows are excellent too. Really surprised at the size of the dark chocolate brazil nuts they are huge and delicious. I will say that you have a new customer in me ."
Jun 2013 -- george, hoover, al

"Love love those chocolate covered Brazil nuts! Thanks! And thank you for the free bag of almonds. Love you guys!"
May 2013 -- Ellen, Broken Arrow, Ok

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"I order nuts for my 85 year old uncle who does not have a computer. He loves your product. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Deb

"Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery"
Feb 2013 -- Michael

"Hi Nuts Folks: Got a chuckle just reading the box, but had to wait for my resident "expert" to evaluate the contents before replying. Needless to say, she was "over the moon" with her first exposure to the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts. She couldn't wait to tell me how much better they are than any other nuts she's ever had, and she's had quite a bit of experience, both good and bad, with all kinds of nuts. I'm sure I'll be back for more. Thanks for your excellent product. MM Canton, Ohio"
Jan 2013 -- Mark, Canton, Ohio

"Oh my goodness, they have just arrived and we have already ripped into the energy bars, the pistachios and the chocolate Brazil nuts. Heaven on earth. My husband loves pistachios and declares these are more than worthy. Thank you so much for providing such a lovely product. We live in the boonies and so rely on UPS to deliver our goodies. Jimmie and Gary"
Jan 2013 -- Jimmie, Akron, Colorado

"I bought my mom Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts and Hazelnuts for Christmas because she told me she loved them when she was younger, and she thought these were the best she's ever had! I'm glad I went with two pounds, they're running out fast!"
Jan 2013 -- Pierce, Shavertown, PA

"Thanks I have never seen service that fast."
Dec 2012 -- Deanna Tuozzoli, Stratford Ct.

"Arrived sooner than I ever thought. They are the best ever. My wife and I opened them right away and the dark chocolate brazils are wonderful. This will NOT be my last order. Thanks ever so much."
Dec 2012 -- John, South Point, Oh

"Wonderful! Arrived in great condition with a little extra treat inside. Great customer service, will use again :-)"
Nov 2012 -- Nancy Fivecoat, Blairsville, GA

"My order was delivered as promised. Your dark chocolate Brazil Nuts are just awesome. I only wish they came with the Supreme Dark Chocolate. Thanks so much!"
Nov 2012 -- Michael

"I still can't get over how amazingly delicious your dark chocolate dipped brazil nuts are! They are HUGE!!! Got my delivery today and can't stop eating them. Your nuts are always so fresh and yummy! They continue to be my families' favorite! I will continue to buy my nuts from you and also I love getting my BOBA, black pearls, from you too!"
Nov 2012 -- Annie, Chatsworth, CA

"These dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts are soooooo good! And good for you too so it's a win win. Please don't ever stop making these."
Nov 2012 -- Teresa

"I found the box a riot...and the packaging really cool. So far I have only tried one item...the dark chocolate Brazil Nuts...OMG,to die for! I told my husband he is only allowed to eat up to 3 per day as they are jam packed with sellenium. Yep, they are for medincinal purposes only...and what a delish way to take your medicine! Will be trying the other products in some baking today."
Nov 2012 -- Pamela

"Well pleased with order, arrived in record time, loved the gift of dried fruits. Am placing an order for the chocolate covered brazil nuts. Fabulous!"
Sep 2012 -- Ann, Montevallo, Al

"I didn't know what to expect when I tried them, they're addicting!!!!! A nice little treat after a good workout. I also enjoyed the dark chocolate covered almonds. Probably my favorite kind of nut(: I know I'll be ordering again SOON! Just plain DELICIOUS!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Melissa, New Holstein, WI

"The chocolate covered Brazil needs are fantastic and the price was good. This is my first try of them."
Jul 2012 -- robert, uniontown, Pennsylvania

"Hi, One more GOODY package from NUTS ONLINE!! My usual dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts, which I take regularly, every day for the selenium in the nuts, and my chocolate endorphins. The apricots are delicious! Thanks for delivering them one day earlier than I expected. As CE said, "It made my day!" CW"
Jan 2012 -- Cornelia, Sarasota, FL

"The nuts arrived today and were ordered for my husband, Bill. He immediately ripped open both bags and began trying out the shelled Brazil nuts and the milk chocolate covered ones. He proclaimed both to be up to your usual standards and WONDERFUL. Thanks for the quick service and great products."
Dec 2011 -- Suzanne, PUNTA GORDA, Florida

"Happy, happy, happy!! Quick shipment and do tasty!! I highly recommend the dark chocolate covered almonds (nice surprise) and the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts! Thank you!!"
Dec 2011 -- Karen, Montclair, NJ

"Got my order today and just wanted to say thanks. Was very surprised but the amount in each bag. Also the brazil nuts in dark chocolate where huge an tasted fantastic. I have already recommended you to friends Thanks so much will be ordering again"
Nov 2011 -- Vickie, Navarre, Florida

"Arrived much earlier - a couple of days before.. Very well packed. Recommend the service to any one!"
Aug 2011 -- Vivek Rana, New York, NY

"The shelled and the milk chocolate covered Brazil nuts were delivered timely! So fresh and tasty that we have decided to order regularly. Great product!"
Jul 2011 -- Cynthia

"all goodies arrived in excellent shape. very delicious. looking forward to my next order in the future. excellent service and an excellent variety of product."
Jul 2011 -- sandy, benezette, pa

"OM freaking G! Dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts. That is all."
May 2011 -- John, Dunmore, PA

"It is great to find a company who meets their delivery date. Our package arrived in two days just as the web-site promised. I ordered the 'chocolate covered Brazil Nuts for my husband. These are his absolute favorites and these are the best he's ever had. The chocolate covered Graham Crackers are wonderful and the chocolate covered Raisins are the best and biggest I ever tasted. Five stars to Nuts OnLine!"
Apr 2011 -- Dianne

"Quick delivery and scrumptous. I will order again."
Apr 2011 -- Steve, Kearney, Missouri

"I received my first shipment of chocolate covered brazil nuts today. It took about 2 days, as promised. And delicious, as promised. And very Reasonably priced. My local gormet candy outlet charges $18 per pound. You are my new source for chocolate covered brazil nuts. This was the first of many orders. Thanks!!"
Feb 2011 -- Irma, Columbus, Ohio

"We've been ordering your products for over a year now and your fast service and quality produts are unlike anyone else!! But this Christmas holiday you really shocked us, we ordered one afternoon and the very next morning our order came before noon!! Incredible!!! We made orders and received both the next morning - don't know how you do it but it certainly makes us happy! Thanks again for all the nutty remarks and delicious nuts, chocolates, spices, seeds, and snacks!! Love you guys, Suzz"
Dec 2010 -- suzanne , fulton, ny

"Terrific product, exceptional service,the best price around and the free cashews you threw in were delicious. many thanks, we'll be back!"
Dec 2010 -- scott, new orleans, la

"Truly the very BEST nuts I have eaten! I am so pleased, only problem is they are SO good all I do is eat eat eat!!! The chocolate covered Brazil and Macadamia's are FANTASTIC! Great communication and fast shipping..Saved to my FAVORITES! Thank you Nutty in Moab"
Dec 2010 -- gianne, moab

"The chocolate covered nuts and mixed nuts are so delicious we can't seem to keep them on hand very long, and are placing our third order in a month. My wife and I have ordered many products online, but have never had shipping as fast and reliable as yours. Even during Christmas season our order arrived the next day. We will be ordering from you for many years to come. Thank you for the great products and service."
Dec 2010 -- Thomas, Syracuse, NY

"The chocolate covered brazil nuts were for my brother in law. He says they are wonderful. Thanks a lot you nutty people. Merry Christmas"
Dec 2010 -- Norma , Oceanside, Ca

"I was very pleased to receive the Chocolate Brazil nuts. They are very, very, good. You have made my Mum from England who is 87 years young a happy lady. We will be ordering from you again. The service and quality is outstanding. Thank-You very much. We will be telling our family and friends about you!!!!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Rosalind, Boise, Idaho

"All I have to say is fast delivery! I purchased chocolate covered (brazil nuts, hazelnuts and sunflower seeds) and roasted soy beans. The chocolate covered brazil nuts are yummy! Just received my order yesterday and I'm halfway finished! Can't wait to try the rest of my order. Will order again soon and try other products."
Nov 2010 -- Serendipity, Chicago, Il

"The brazil nuts arrived safely. And the chocolate covered ones are delicious. The roasted, salted brazils are a Christmas present, so will have to wait for them to be tasted."
Nov 2010 -- James

"OMG! Everything I have gotten from you has been so delicious! I am so addicted to the chocolate covered brazil nuts it's not even funny. Buying the snack pack size is SO smart....keeps me from constantly sticking my hand in the bag. Keep up the good work...you'll be hearing from often!"
Oct 2010 -- Pam

"My first order with you arrived yesterday. I couldn't wait to dive into the wonderful pepitas and the most heavenly dark chocolate-covered Brazil nuts I ever had. The nuts were larger than I've ever seen and the chocolate is supreme. I plan to cook the red rice tonight. The little bag of cookies were a delightful surprise. You'll be hearing from me often from now on."
Apr 2010 -- Cynthia, Akron, OH

"Chocolate brazil nuts are sooo good!"
Feb 2010 -- Jeanne, Rancho Cordova, CA

"Great Service, Great Product, Thanks for Everything!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Darlene, Duluth, Minnesota

"I've been buying my Dad chocolate covered brazil nuts for Christmas ever since I can remember...I ordered them from the nutsonline family for the first time last year and my Dad told me they were the best choc-covered-brazils he had EVER tasted. (I'm 43 now so that's a lotta nuts!) Thanks Nuts Online for your quality product and for making my Dad happy. over the holidays. Plus your customer service can't be beat."
Nov 2009 -- Julia, Venice, CA

"YUM!YUM!YUM! I all I can say. They are delicious!! I will order again and again. Thanks for such a great product."
Oct 2009 -- Lyn, St. Petersburg, Florida

"We are very happy with the nuts we ordered. Thank you so much"
Sep 2009 -- carolyn

"These nuts are the best quality I have ever had from anyone. The Chocolate covered Brazilian nuts are very high quality -- not the waxy chocolate that sometimes comes with products. I will be ordering again from your company."
Jun 2009 -- Lil, Salem, OR

"The BEST nuts ever!! Chocolate covered brazil nuts are to die for! Thanks guys!"
Apr 2009 -- Angie, Dayton, Oh

"Chocolate covered Brazil nuts, delicious. Delivery, lightening fast."
Feb 2009 -- Mike, Northville

"Thanks A Lot!!! I purchased the milk chocolate covered brazil nuts for my dad for Valentines Day and he enjoyed them. I will be ordering more often especially with these reasonable prices."
Feb 2009 -- Tiffany, Chester, PA

"I just received my Brazil nuts and I immediately tore into the chocolate cover ones. MMMMMMMMM! Good! Thanks, Gil"
Feb 2009 -- Gilbert

"Hey you nutty people, I did receive your nutty nuts, and I think I OD'd on the chocolate covered brazil nuts and sesame seed sticks, because I slept for 14 hours after eating them, ha ha. They are great, can't wait to OD on the rest of them today. Terry"
Jan 2009 -- Terry, Palm Coast, FL

"I was very satisfied as always with the quick shipping and the high quality of whatever I order. Truly the best place on line to order from. THANK YOU. P.S. The chocolate covered Brazil nuts are AWESOME. Can't wait to try the chocolate covered licorice."
Jan 2009 -- ED, Valrico, Florida

"I am impressed with your great service! Thank you for those absolutely wonderful brazil nuts! I ordered the "in shell", milk choc.coated, and salted roasted brazil nuts. Too, your service is fantastic, you have another greatly satisfied customer! Audrey"
Dec 2008 -- Audrey, Lebanon, In.

"Received my order in great shape. The dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are wonderful as usual. My great-grandson LOVED the organic gummy bears since he cannot have any food dyes and the organic gummies have all natural flavors and colors."
Nov 2008 -- Janet C. Horne

"The Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts are huge and totally awesome. You would never know the cashew clusters are sugar free, they are great. Everything is over the top. Delivery was fast. Thank you."
Oct 2008 -- Alexander

"These chocolate covered brazil nuts are awesome!!!"
Sep 2008 -- Cathy, Carol Stream, IL

"I purchased chocolate covered Brazil nuts for my Dad for Father's day. Needless to say other members of the family fell in love with these precious gems and I had to order more. I will be back for more and try a few new items too! Thanks!!!!!!"
Jun 2008 -- Dawn , Greenfield, WI

"When it comes to the Dark Chocolate covered Brazil nuts I don't know who loves them more Me My wife or My son! Wow they're so perfect Ya would think after we eat 5 pounds it would have been enough but we want more ..........."
May 2008 -- Gerard, Staten Island, New York

"Thank you for your excellent brazil nuts, the dark chocolate ones are truly yummy. I received my second order so quickly, just like my first at Christmas time. At last, a treat that is good for me. Pat, Lancaster, Ca."
Jan 2008 -- Patricia V Thompson

"Absolutely incredible! I have become addicted to your dark chocolate covered brazil nuts...so keep plenty in stock!"
Dec 2007 -- Judith

"I am so very pleased with my first delivery of brazil nuts. They are large and luscious!! Yes - I will be a repeat customer.I look forward to buying my Christmas nuts from your business! Keep up the great work."
May 2007 -- Sandra, Kissimmee, FL

"I was very impressed! Shipped quickly,packaged very well and everything arrived in excellent condition. The chocolate-covered brazil nuts were extremely good! I'll be sure to order from nutsonline again!"
Dec 2006 -- Lisa, Texas

"You are awesome! You were the only place I could find the chocolate covered Brazil nuts at such a great price. I had them within 2 days of ordering. Thanks so much!"
Dec 2006 -- Julie, Fond du Lac, WI

"My order arrived on time as promised. I am now officially addicted to chocolate covered sunflower seeds! I also ordered wasabi peas and chocolate covered Brazil nuts and both exceeded my expectations. Thanks!"
Nov 2006 -- Ruby, Lake Charles, LA

"Everything arrived quickly and in great shape! The dark chocolate brazils are delicious, we may have to put in another order for them very soon!"
Aug 2006 -- Nic, NC

"Thank you very much for the great serveice and yummy nuts. My first order.. the dark chocolate covered Brazil Nuts..WONDERFUL! So hard to leave them alone:) Ooo time to have another nut!"
Aug 2006 -- Lynda, Tomah, WI

"This shipment was as great as the last, except, the Chocolate Covered Brazil nuts were so well received, I now have to order more for Christmas presents! Thank you for being here for me."
Nov 2005 -- Vicky, Champaign, IL

"Hi, Just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my order. It arrived when you said it would. The nuts, taste like nuts. Let me qualify this by saying I have ordered nuts online from another company and they were dry and tasteless. Yours are not greasy and each nut retains it own distinct flavor. And the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts are too die for!!! Very Pleased. Beth L."
Apr 2004 -- Beth

"We just got our first shipment from you and in one word "Wonderful". The initial order included: - Brazil Nuts, roasted and salted - Brazil Nuts coated with dark chocolate - Filberts coated with dark chocolate - Danish Mint Lentils. My wife and I loved them all"
Apr 2004 -- Jim G.

Showing 1 - 86 of 86 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99