Chocolate Almonds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Chocolate Almonds

Showing 1 - 100 of 809 reviews Next 100 >

"These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Ft. Washington, Maryland

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"I placed a wonderful order, received it the next day, and now I am hooked on yet another "Just a L'il something." Folks, if you have not tasted the organic raw cacao goji energy squares, forget it. You won't like them. (Ahem, just trying to make sure there will be enough left for me!) My storm cellar and I are set for at least a couple of days with my org. dried blues, org. trail mix, dk. chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds, org. banana chips, and my stash of org. crystallized ginger and dk. chocolate covered coconut. No sense in denying yourself. Oops, gotta go place another order. Need more of those unbelievable energy squares."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"These sweet cream almonds are so addictive , they should be licensed. Amazing, just amazingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Evanston, Il

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"Great product, Fast Delivery, Chocolate Bark My Favorite!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Buffalo, NY

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)"
Feb 2014 -- Alice, Vega Alta, PR

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"Great stuff, glad I found you. My neighbor is going to be really happy. Keep up the good work. We will be using your survives again soon. Thanks for the chips Your friends at Perksport, Bill & Laura"
Feb 2014 -- William, Centerport, New York

"You guys are truly AWESOME!!! Your customer service is outstanding! My order was received so quickly, I was shocked and packaged all safe and sound! I look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again! Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- vanessa , Oro Valley, AZ

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"I still hearing the rumble of the FedEx truck rolling down the driveway as I hold a fresh box in my arms that leaves no doubt it is from nuts.com and I mean no doubt. Love the branding, the box and the bags but you soon forget about that once you open a bag. Just tried the honey-roasted almonds, what a treat, just delicious. Can't wait to try the others treats I ordered but must have some discipline. BTW, the sample is a nice touch, thank you. Great and speedy service, superior products - a great source for nuts and other wondrous taste delights. Now what was I saying about discipline?"
Jan 2014 -- Craig, Blairsville, GA

"the dark chocolate turbinado with sea salts are an answer to a prayer. as you can see by my orders it's a favorite friends family neighbors are loving these little gems. we need bigger bags, i just placed another order for more thanks."
Jan 2014 -- stephen, spring hill , fl

"I was a bit nervous because of the color...They are PERFECT!!! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Co

"I've only ordered twice so far but I am so blown away by this company! The quality of the products I ordered is outstanding. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds were so good I didn't want to stop eating them. The shipping is quick and the fact that you notify the customer when it ships and when its delivered is a small touch that goes a long way. Totally recommend you to everyone I know!"
Jan 2014 -- Susie, Madison Heights, MI

"I placed an order Monday and I received my package Tuesday. My order was processed and shipped the same day. I was also happy to see this company is a family owned business which a long history who obviously believes in customer satisfaction as they sent me my order confirmation, shipping info and delivery confirmation straight to my email. I will be using them again and will recommend them to others."
Jan 2014 -- Glenn, Bronx, NY

"Like always the package was received quickly and in great conditions. The almondolas and strawberry banana gummies were a sensation!!!!! I definitely will continue to make purchases. By the way; the dried strawberries were awesome. THANKS NUTTY FAMILY :)"
Jan 2014 -- Annette, Aguadilla , PR

"A friend gave me a container for Christmas, the best almonds or nuts I ever had. I let some other people I work try them, they all loved them. Not to sweet or salty. Just right. They're GREAT!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Gloria, New Britain, Connecticut

"Nut.com Jordan Almonds are the most freshest and delicious ones I've ever tasted. I also tasted their dried fruits, such as strawberries, apricots, and crystallized gingers, and they are excellent. The problem will be when to stop eating them because when they are around you you just can't seem to stop eating them! Top notch products! Thanks for providing the best quality nuts & dried fruits."
Dec 2013 -- Kyunghee Mun, Bloomington, IN

"These almonds are delicious! I bough them for my wedding buffet in a month and I can't wait to display them. The website is great and very helpful when organizing a candy buffet. Awesome customer service and shipping was super fast! I'm definitely ordering again and sending friends and family here."
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Dallas, TX

"your products are very good and I will order again and again. thank you very much!!"
Dec 2013 -- tina, north hills, ca

"Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty."
Dec 2013 -- Sherry, Aztec, NM

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"Thank you very much for the delicious Chocolate Almond bark! My husband and I enjoyed it very much. Happy Holidays to you all, Cindy Gair"
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, Winterpark, Fla

"What a great experience! I ordered these for my wedding about 2 months in advance and set it up to deliver a couple weeks before so they would be good and fresh. I was a little nervous, but they shipped on the date specified and arrived as promised! I ordered 5lbs of the white jordan almonds. They all looked great, no half ones or broken ones. Nuts.com kept in contact through the whole process which is priceless for a bride planning a wedding! The nuts are fresh and taste great and they even included a tasty little sample of another product. I will definitely recommend them to others and I will use them again in the future!"
Dec 2013 -- shannon, clearwater, florida

"We had found these nuts somewhere else and really liked them and was trying to find them online and came across Nuts.com. The price was better than anywhere else we found as were other products we liked. We are really impressed with our order and plan on placing many more."
Dec 2013 -- August, Rock Creek, Ohio

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!"
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Valdese, NC

"Great packaging and fast delivery. These Jordan Almonds are hard to find around here, so I was happy to find them on line."
Dec 2013 -- Christine, Attleboro, Massachusetts

"I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,"
Dec 2013 -- Colette, South Windsor, Ct

"I ordered the yogurt covered almonds and I must say, they are FANTASTIC!!! Thank you thank you thank you! It only took about 3 days to get here and I just LOVE the box they came in, also thank you for the gift :)"
Dec 2013 -- Zahira, Killeen , TX

"Received the nuts and candied ginger today. We are so happy that we finally found a quality product!! We will definitely be back for more. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Prescott, AZ.

"excellent product, we like it very much, thank you."
Dec 2013 -- edda, ponce, puerto rico

"Unbelievable product, unbelievable shipping, unbelievable customer service. You guys ROCK!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Irwin, Shelburne, VT

"On the Saturday after Thanksgiving I ordered purple chocolate Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding reception in late December. The nuts were shipped on Monday and arrived in Texas on Thursday. The purple color is perfect, and they are delicious! I would definitely order again! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandy, Pflugerville, TX

"Oh, wow....shipment arrived today..beautifully packaged and great box! I dove into the dark chocolate almond bark immediately...soooo good! Now, after dinner, if I can wait that long, it will be dark chocolate soy nuts. Wish it were dinnertime already! Thanks so much for the delightful nuts...Carolyn"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, Dublin, Ohio

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Green Valley, AZ

"The best ever. I am a customer for life!! So fresh. So glad I found you!"
Nov 2013 -- Melanie, Mckinney, TX

"My daughter goes to NYU.. she is a freshman. I love sending her care packages, and when she asked me for Jordan Almonds, I went to a store I thought for sure would have them. No such luck. So rather than search throughout the San Fernando Valley, I did a google search online and found Nuts.com. I ordered five pounds of Jordan Almonds on Thursday.. my daughter received the delivery on Friday... I am so pleased with your site and your service.. and my daughter was shocked when she got the package.. THANKS AGAIN."
Nov 2013 -- Beatrice, Los Angeles, California

"I loved the quick service and reasonable prices for such delicious candy. Thank you so much and keep up the great work. Love the sense of humor! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Najia, Seaside, Ca

"I have been buying nuts from you guys for several years now and have never been disappointed! And talk about speedy delivery! I ordered on a Sunday and the order was at my doorknob Tuesday! I would write more, but I have to finish my dark chocolate almond bark that just arrived. (Not the entire package, just a small piece.)"
Nov 2013 -- Kay, Northfield, Vermont

"I ordered these candied almonds to use as favors at my daughter's wedding. They were just too good that I ended up eating so many of them that I now have to order more to finish making the paver bags!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary, Herndon, VA

"My order arrived in two days! The butter mints are delicious - creamy and not dry looking like the party stores in my area. The pink candy will be great for the shower. The little bag of nuts was a nice surprise! Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Cedar Grove, WI

"Made my day! We laughed and chuckled at the cheerful fun on each flap as we opened the box of Milk Chocolate Covered Almonds -- Yummy, satisfying so I don't have to eat the whole bag."
Nov 2013 -- Barb, Camarillo, CA

"Thank You Nuts.com. My order was on time just like they said. It was incredibly fast! My Jordan Almonds were nicely packaged; they look and taste AMAZING... I will definitely order again."
Nov 2013 -- Yelitza , New York , NY

"Great delivery. Superb packaging. Extraordinary taste. Beryl"
Nov 2013 -- Beryl, Baltimore, MD

"These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!"
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"the only thing that could be better then the dark chocolate pineapple,dark chocolate mini grahams and the supreme dark chocolate almonds was the speed at which i received the above items. If you can believe it i ordered on Thursday and ups got them to my door the next day. that's amazing like the goodies i ordered. kudos to nuts .com"
Oct 2013 -- doug, toms river, nj

"I bought a 5 - lb box of Jordan Almonds and made "traditional" wedding favors--wrapped 5 colored almonds in some shimmery gold tulle, tied it with pastel curling ribbon in yellow, blue, and pink, and tied on a little card with a poem on Almonds I found online, with our names and wedding date on the other side. The five pounds made about 130 or so favors (and I ate a few, too!) and it took a friend and me about 4-5 hours of work . . . so, inexpensive, fun, beautiful, and great taste --in every sense of the word."
Oct 2013 -- Lark, Kingston, NH

"My hubby is the nut eater, and he loves dark chocolate. Hadn't tried these before, and he raved about them. Not the typical covered nut you would expect. You get the tang of the dark chocolate, the touch of the sea salt, and the crunch of the almond. There is a lot of chocolate on these you don't normally see. A friend was over that is a very timid eater, and he was talked into trying just one, and ended up diving back in the bowl for more."
Oct 2013 -- jessica, sarasota, fl

"I was looking at info on healthy foods. Almonds came up. We have purchased almonds at our local grocery store. I checked out nuts.com and decided to give them a try. I placed a 7 pound order of various nuts. I am now nuts over them. The quality is unsurpassed. The flavor, freshness and packaging is top notch. They were shipped immediately. The fun labeling is icing on the cake. This is a gold mine of a find as far as my husband and I are concerned."
Oct 2013 -- Adrienne, Silver City, NM

"Amazing they taste great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will be buying more."
Oct 2013 -- Jaffry, Jackson, MS

"The almond bark is so awesome. The chocolate covered macadamias are delicious as well, but that bark is out of this world. I haven't tasted the dried apricots you guys threw in as a special treat, but I can't wait."
Oct 2013 -- Corina, Dallas, TX

"Just received my almonds today. They came very quickly and the packaging was outstanding. They look wonderful too!! Thank you so much!"
Oct 2013 -- Jade

"Thank you for such fast delivery.. love , love love the lemon coated almonds! I couldn't stop eating them when they arrived. I will be back soon ~"
Oct 2013 -- jane, tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

"Absolutely fantastic service! My order arrived in just 1 day! I will definitely use this website again."
Oct 2013 -- Olivia, Dublin, CA

"Awesome product - great quality. Loved the option to pick my own shipping date to meet my needs. Will certainly do business with Nuts.com again!"
Oct 2013 -- Rita, Powell, WY

"The dark chocolate covered almonds are a great treat for my gluten-free diet! These taste so much fresher, than the ones I have purchased locally. The local purchase showed "wheat" in the fine print, so I thought I would never enjoy a dk choc covered almond again! Thank you! I will be re-ordering! And I will try other gluten free products- this is a new experience for me, so having a treat again is very helpful!"
Sep 2013 -- sharyn, Montrose, Colorado

"Just received my order today. I am very pleased with everything. My order was carefully packed and got here in just one day. Very pleased with the product. Using them for my wedding and I am very excited. Thanks for a great experience...will definitely be using your site and will recommend to my friends!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nellie, Philadelphia, pa

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"Soaking my peanuts, can't wait. Love boiled peanuts. Dark chocolate almonds are delicious. The Georgia pecans are just tasty."
Sep 2013 -- Holley, Sparta, Georgia

"I must say, you have great nuts! It sure didn't take long for them to arrive. None of them were broken. I really got a bang out of the writing on the box. I will spread the word. Have a great day."
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Hancock, Mi.

"It's hard to make an online purchase when your time is on a deadline and you don't know if the quality will be what you need. Thank you Nuts.com for giving me a perfect product!!"
Sep 2013 -- Carrie, Gilbert, AZ

"This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard"
Sep 2013 -- Richard, Hibbing, Minnesota

"The nuts I ordered are outstanding and they were delivered the next day. Even my husband was impressed. I wish I had known for previous events and party favors!"
Sep 2013 -- Monica, Baltimore, Maryland

"Ordered purple jordan almonds and gummies. They are simply delicious and so fresh. The color is exactly was I was looking for. Shipping was excellent, can't believe how fast they were here. We'll be ordering more for our wedding candy bar next summer."
Sep 2013 -- Audi, Saratoga Springs, NY

"My Jordan Almonds arrived as promised, and in great shape. I ordered black, white, and red almond for a Dr. Seuss themed baby shower. The colors are vibrant, and deep, and didn't rub off on the red, organza bags where they were placed. Most of the almonds are uniform in size, so I didn't have to sort through them as I was filling the bags. I tasted one of each color to make sure they were not soggy. I'm sure they will be enjoyed by all."
Sep 2013 -- Chris, Chicago, Illinois

"I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, syracuse, ny

"Very delicious, they are a little heavy on the yogurt but it makes them perfect."
Sep 2013 -- Josephine, West Roxbury, MA

"YES! The pistachios arrived today and are fresh as always, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are irresistible! Thanks again, you guys, for a quality product that everyone enjoys!"
Sep 2013 -- Mark, Freeport, IL

"Wonderful nuts! thy are perfect for the wedding favors i am making."
Sep 2013 -- Corinne, Beverly hills, Michigan

"** Finally writing a review after over 2 years of being happily married with an adorable little baby at home ** My now husband and I wanted to order some delish nuts for wedding favors for our guests 7/17/11, but really weren't fans of the whole break your teeth candy coated almonds out there. We found the assorted Almond Jewel nuts and fell in love with them!!! The colors matched our wedding colors PERFECTLY and best of all they tasted GREAT!!!! I would highly recommend these for any occasion or just to buy as a delish treat or present. Love this company and love these nuts!!! Cheers, ~Jen :)"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer McPherson, Ham Lake, MN

Showing 1 - 100 of 809 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb