A family business since 1929

Read our story

Supreme Dark Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Supreme Dark Chocolate

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"Took your nuts to a reunion at Clemson, SC. Big hit among tiger fans-especially the Chocolate covered cherries. Keep up the fun!"
Jun 2013 -- mike, Minnesott Beach, nc

"So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Denver's, CO

"Glad I found you guys and am able to get salt-free nuts because I am on a salt restricted diet. The sample of Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) didn't have a chance, gone in no time. I am enjoying the Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted) and Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I'll be purchasing more from you."
Feb 2013 -- Elmer, Aberdeen, MS

"These chocolate covered cherries are to die for!!! I can't stop eating them. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price. Carrie"
Feb 2013 -- Carolyn, Germantown, Maryland

"Placed my order very early a.m. Friday and received order Monday morning! How do you do that? On top of extremely fast service the products are always of the best quality. Nuts.com has items no one else carries and we've been pleased with everything we have ordered. I ordered items for Christmas confident that our friends and family will be delighted with their gifts."
Dec 2012 -- John, Birmingham, AL

"Love the box, Love the bags and LOVE the products! So far we have tried the apricot seeds, the chocolate covered walnuts and cherries! YUM! Can't wait to try everything else. Thank you!"
Nov 2012 -- Darlene, Gaithersburg, MD

"This is the best & most fun company I've ever dealt with. Their products are & service are the greatest. Dark covered cherries to die for & candied ginger the best I've tasted. One word to sum up experience--supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!"
Nov 2012 -- Linda, Oregon

"What a surprise to find such a wonderful pack of goodies at my door. They arrived super fast and fresh and yummy. I will be back for more! Thanks"
Aug 2012 -- Liz, Richboro, Pa

"FANTASTIC!!!! DELICIOUS!!! and right on time!!! We'll be back! Thanks, my nutty friends!"
Jan 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"The best Dark Choc. covered cherries EVER !!!!! Everything I get is always so fresh and flavorful. Shipping is super prompt also. THANK YOU and keep up the GREAT work."
Dec 2011 -- Jon, Scottdale, PA

"Delivery earlier than expected, Sugar free Dark Chocolate Almonds and Dark Chocolate Blueberries, certified my expectations. Have not tried Organic Quinoa and Chia Seeds yet, will soon. Thanks for the Chia Seeds, you will hear from me next month."
Nov 2011 -- Clifford, Calumet City, Illinois

"Quick fast delivery. I was so impressed I received my order so quickly. I ordered Thursday and received my delivery Sat. The chocolate covered bing cherries are awesome. I also loved how you can get a sample pack to try other items before buying a large amount. I can't wait to bake with my organic cacao butter. I will order again and refer my friends and family."
Sep 2011 -- Kendra, Johnson City, TN

"My husband and I are thrilled with all the products we have received from your company. Delicious!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Darlene, Alden, New York

"Hot dang! Those spicy cajun peanuts got me really fired up, and they're going fast. I ordered only 1 lb., because I didn't know whether I'd like them. Don't sell out! Of course, the dark chocolate-covered blueberries are heaven sent, and the walnuts are fresh and delicious. Thanks also for the yummy "Easter" pretzels. Peter Rabbit would be jealous. Great products and great shipping. I'll be back!"
Apr 2011 -- Mary, League City, TX

"We LOVE Nutsonline ! My son Austin attends a University in Hawaii where everything is priced sky high! This is my second time ordering from Nutsonline and my son Austin said EVERYTHING I ordered was AMAZING !!! Dried Kiwi, Organic Dried Mango, Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries, this time I am sending him the Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. I remember the first time I made a mix and he took some to NOAA where he works and the goodies were gone in a second ! I also like to support Mom and Pop companies and this family sounds very special ! Give them your business!!! <3"
Apr 2011 -- Janet, La Jolla, CA

"Everything is great the service is wonderful"
Jan 2011 -- Vincent, Spring Hill, FL

"Great delivery! Hubby likes the figs saving the coffee for some me alone time.choco covered cherries will NOT last long! YUM!"
Jul 2010 -- SueAnn, Henrico, VA

"I received my box of goodies, opened a bag of dark chocolate covered blueberries, popped one in my mouth and in a word HEAVEN - I can't wait to try the dark chocolate covered pretzels!!!!"
Apr 2010 -- Linda, Miami, FL

"This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Jane, Cedar Rapids, IA

"This is the second time I have ordered merchandise from your company. I have been very well pleased both times with the extra fast delivery and the quality of the merchandise. The # 1 thing I like the most beside the products is the excellent correspondence you have with the customer. I will certainly do business with your company again. THANKS"
Nov 2009 -- David, Frankfort, Ky

"This is the first time I have ordered from nutsonline, and I am very happy with the everything that I ordered. I have purchased raw and organic products at the store, but your snacks are so fresh and taste so much better. I always thought that raw cashews were not crunchy, but yours are so fresh,crunchy and tasty. And the banana chips are really good too. The dried apricot and mango are both great. The dark chocolate covered cherries are so good. Maybe you'll have organic chocolate soon? I will recommend your web site to my family and friends. Thank you for such yummy snacks! : )"
Sep 2009 -- Lisa, Gotha, FL

"Outstanding service and excellent products. I will return."
Aug 2009 -- Robert Frisa, Hackettstown, NJ

"Wow...those super rich chocolate covered cherries are to die for! High quality fruit & the chocolate is excellent. Also bought dried pineapple rings. Very good & chewy. Great snack. The sun-dried tomatoes look incredible, and I can't wait to use them. I bought 3 bags of different nuts, and will pig-out on them later in the week. Very happy to have found Nutsonline. The delivery was super-fast, and the packaging on everything is great. Love the quality & service...!"
Apr 2009 -- Cinde, North Myrtle Beach, SC

"Wow! That was fast delivery! The Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries are delicious! The brazil nuts are perfect, and I have enough cinnamon for a ton of oatmeal!"
Mar 2009 -- Joan, Lindenhurst, NY

"I just received my first order today, right on time. What can I say that hasn't been said before? Your dried blueberries are exceptional, as is the trail mix. I don't even have a word to describe the Supreme Dark Chocolate Blueberries--YUMM! You will definitely hear from me again, and often!"
Feb 2009 -- Debbra, Villa Park, IL

"This is my first order and I was not disappointed. Shipping was fast and the items were well packed. The Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries are heaven! My favorite breakfast is amaranth made with soy milk with apples and walnuts. It is difficult to find amaranth even in a city as big a Houston, Texas. I made it this morning and it was fabulous! I will be ordering amaranth from you from now on. Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Laura, Houston, Texas

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb