Sugar Free Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,359 reviews » « back to Sugar Free

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Just great stuff!! The free gift was great also. Fast delivery and good products. The sugar free raisins are simply delicious!"
Jun 2013 -- Gene, Indian Trail, NC

"This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL"
Jun 2013 -- Gilbert, New Lenox, ILLINOIS

"Excellent! We love the chocolate covered raisins and all the gummy fruits. Fresh and flavorful! Thank you."
May 2013 -- Virginia, Savage, MN

"Love the product, the best I have puchased to this date. Thank You so much for an awesome purchase. Violet Riley"
Apr 2013 -- Violet, Indiana

"Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Dayton, OH

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys"
Feb 2013 -- Robert

"We just received our order and already have had a wonderful tasting party. Your goodies are truly delicious. The dried fruits truly taste like a piece of the real fruit but sweeter. The no sugar chocolate cover raisins are the best I have ever eaten. Why do we buy cheap chocolates and candy? I rather eat one fantastic piece of candy than 5 of the cheap ones. We will be buying more in the future. My husband can't wait to order the root beer barrel hard candy. Blessings and a wonderful 2013 to you and your family. Thanks again, Carmen"
Jan 2013 -- Elena, Gainesville, Florida

"The sugar free chocolate raisins and caramel corn are great! I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. I hope you have sugar free coffee rio, when I order again."
Nov 2012 -- Jamie, Aurora, Co

"My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future."
Sep 2012 -- Valerie, New York, NY

"I received this from my children for fathers day. All Sugarfree Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate coved Almonds and Raisins. Also Yogurt covered Raisins and some Plain Almonds. I mixed a few of each for a nice mid-day treat . Being a diabetic is not always easy. This has been a great way to satisfy my cravings."
Jul 2012 -- Mike, Franklin, WI

"I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Tracey, Warner Robins, GA

"I just was diagnosed with diabetes and of course sugar was off my list. Until i found your website. I love it. The chocolate covered raisins and peanuts were wonderful. I ordered dates from you and they were fantastic. I thought i would die without tasting the big sweet figs. I hold it to two a day but i think about the desert and camels.... oh well. Everything i have gotten from you has been fantastic."
Apr 2012 -- Cynthia, Fulton, KY

"I am just blown away by how fast you guys ship! I ordered not even two full days ago and got my stuff today! Everything is so yummy! My kids love all the sugar free gummies (bears, butterflys, fish), the yogurt (sf) raisins are delish. The quality of your organic Quinoa is top notch...which is why I had to order a five pound bag! I look forward to placing future orders on Nuts.com. By far one of my favorite sites! God Bless!"
Mar 2012 -- Naamah, rock hill, sc

"LOVE these raisins. So creamy and sweet for a sugar free snack. I gave some to my sisters and they tried to eat the rest of my bag. I have to buy more along with some other tasty treats. :)"
Jan 2012 -- dnut, Newark, NJ

"I liked everything I ordered. I'LL BE BACK!"
Nov 2011 -- Andy, Wabash, IN

"I received my first order today - pistachios, sugar- free chocolate-covered raisins, apple chips, dried nectarines and dried cranberries. Every item was fresh and delicious! I'm a Nuts Online customer forever!"
Sep 2011 -- Anne, Highland Park, Illinois

"My second order arrived today in perfect condition. Licorice babies, peanut butter cups and chocolate raisins now in my possession. A sugar-free treat. As to being "deprived" due to diabetes, as Cheech and Chong said, "If this is torture, CHAIN ME TO THE WALL!!!" Thanks so very much, Bob"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Richland, WA

"The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!"
Jul 2011 -- Wendy, Carpentersville, IL

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"My package arrived very fast and it was packed very well. Everything was in excellent condition. I did not expect such excellent packages. Then the product was so very fresh! Thank you so much for such excellent choices and fresh items. Its not often that I can purchase sugar-free items at such an excellent price and to be so fresh and health choices. Excellent!"
May 2011 -- Linda, San Antonio, TX

"I LOVE the yogurt covered raisins. In three weeks, I ate FIVE POUNDS of them!!! I just could not get enough. I eat them for my "snacks" instead of chips, etc. and since a raisin ... much better for you. I used to get yogurt covered raisins from an organic store, but they were good, but SO EXPENSIVE. Nuts Online has provided a wonderful product for a reasonable price. THANK YOU! I look forward to trying your other products. Signed, TS in Indiana"
May 2011 -- TS, Indiana

"i ordered 5 different sugar free treats everything was wonderful i highly recommend you to everyone i even sent a link to some friends thanks and have a good day"
May 2011 -- carol

"I love you guys!! I ordered my nuts Monday afternoon and they were delivered on Tuesday!! Nuts are always fresh and delicious. I will always order from you."
Apr 2011 -- Kineta, Baltimore, MD

"My first order! What a pleasant experience. Awesome product as well as service. Thank You Thank You ! ! !"
Apr 2011 -- barbara, okla city, ok

"I love all the products that I bought from Nutsonline. I got the honey roasted almonds, yogurt raisins, malted ball centers, chocolate sponge, veggie chips, gummi bears and they were all fantastic! It's only been 6 days and they are almost gone. Everyone in the family is crazy about them. And Nutsonline even threw in a bag of dried strawberries which is so good! Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Norfolk, VA

"The items are always fresh and delicious, and, you can't get the selection anywhere, but here. The shipping is out-standing. I receive the order in a couple of days (mostly 2) unless I order on the weekend. The only problem with Nuts on line.com is that I order too often. I am hooked!!"
Mar 2011 -- Daniel, Springdale, OH

"To the best Nutty family I know! ! Super fast delivery at galactic speed! Had to taste every single item when it arrived. Knew it would be great from other orders but hey you gotta open and snack! Thanks a bunch. Faithfully a customer for life. Mary"
Mar 2011 -- Mary , everett, mass

"Very impressed , package arrived in 2 days and everything tates awesome !"
Mar 2011 -- steve, Boyne City, Mi.

"I ordered some sugar free chocolate raisins to try. They are fantastic! They taste great and at a great price to boot. I will be ordering more!"
Jan 2011 -- Ed, Burlington, KY

"Love you - you bunch of nutty nuts!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Karen, Forest Hills, NY

"I was very happy with my order. I placed my order on Wednesday morning and by Friday I received my order via UPS. Secondly, I am very pleased with the packaging. Everything was fresh and the bags are good storage. For sure I will be a returned customer in the future. Job well done!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Denise

"I came across nuts online just by looking for sugar free chocolate covered raisins for Grandma on Google, I ordered those, okra chips and butter toffee mixed nuts. The kids and I love love love the okra chips and the nuts. I'm sure Grandma will love the raisins. So I have to say nuts online is officially my new favorite website, great job nuts online!"
Dec 2010 -- Juliandra , Albuquerque, NM

"Thank You! Package arrived in a very timely manner, in a great package, and I LOVE the products! I'll be back for more!"
Nov 2010 -- Glenna, Pataskala, OH

"Received my order June 3 and my wife and I tried the yogurt covered raisins and they were great. Will definitely order again. Tried some of the nuts, sunflower seeds,and brazil nuts very good. The sugar free gummie bears were soft and tasty ,couldn't tell they were sugar free."
Jun 2010 -- Richard, NEBRASKA CITY, NEBRASKA

"I love the exceptional fast service!!!! I ordered the sugar free chocolate covered raisins and almonds, giant cashews, and Va peanuts and more - I am well pleased at the quality and commitment that goes into each order. I am a customer for LIFE!!!!!"
Jan 2010 -- Angela, Kernersville, NC

"I was looking for Brach's Sugar Free Chocolate Covered Peanuts, which have been discontinued, when I found Nuts Online. Being a diabetic I can only eat sugar free, so I am so glad to find you. I have tried the sugar free peanuts, almonds and raisins and they are the best I have ever had. Thank you and you will see my name a lot. Also, I will pass your name around. Thanks again."
Dec 2009 -- Jourdan A. Toman, Jr, Gravois Mills, Missouri

"I received my order right on the date that it was supposed to be delivered. Thanks for the excellent service, delivery, and product. It's great to deal with a company that does exactly what they say they going to do. The chocolate and yogurt covered raisins that I ordered were excellent. Thanks for the good service and product, I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Sep 2009 -- Lynn, Baltimore, Maryland

"i ordered sugar free chocolate raisins for my wife and blueberries for me when i bake bread not only were they fantastic i ordered tues afternoon and got them weds morning will buy again often"
Aug 2009 -- jim, marcus hook, pa

"Fast delivery and received in great condition"
Jul 2009 -- Charles

"Looked everywhere to find decent tasting sugar free chocolate covered raisins and found your site. Received my order the day after I placed it, and the raisins are terrific. I'll have to order the sugar free chocolate covered peanuts next! PS the Nuts for Our Troops program is a great idea, too!"
Sep 2008 -- Sue, Hamilton Square, NJ

"My wife and kids enjoyed very much your sugar free chocolate rasins. Thank you for your good quality affordable products and your first class service. Hank Georgia"
Dec 2007 -- hank, bonaire, ga

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99