A family business since 1929

Read our story

Organic Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Organic

Showing 1 - 34 of 34 reviews

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"Your products are really awesome and your customer service is impeccable! I will absolutely keep ordering from your wonderful site, I even got my hubby hooked. Keep up the tremendous work. I'm a true fan. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Rachel, Lindenhurst, NY

"I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!"
Apr 2013 -- Amy, Leander, TX

"This is my first order with Nuts.com, but it will not be my last. Order arrived sooner than expected and everything is sooo good! Loved the free sample as well. I'm hooked on the chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered raisins already!"
Apr 2013 -- Caroline, Lino Lakes, MN

"I ordered some dried fruit and also some choc. covered fruit for my Dad, for his birthday. I had forgotten to place the order earlier in the week, and did not think it possible for the gift to arrive on time. Not only did Nuts.com ship it out the same day and have it arrive in time, but also the quality of the fruit was wonderful and my Dad was very very happy. Thank you Nuts.com!! You are AWESOME!"
Mar 2013 -- Jean, Howland, ME

"Love all the organic products. The fruit is so fresh and plump! The choc. covered raisins and cocoa dusted almonds are to die for! Try it you'll love it! This is the fourth time i've ordered inside of 2 months! That tells you what great quality they have! Place an order now. i'm spreading the word on facebook and twitter! Try a sample if you are not sure about something. Not many companies let you do that. I've done it just to see if i like something and it is a good deal!"
Feb 2013 -- sharon, oakdale, mn

"This gift was for my 89yr old mother. She was so impressed with the packaging. You made her so happy. And the candy is great too."
Feb 2013 -- Margaret

"I received my organic dark chocolate raisins today, yeah as I am on my last bag of them & can't live without them! I LOVE how fast my shipments come, how fresh & yummy everything is and the nice little touch of a free sample bag!! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Ginger, Kings Mtn, NC

"I got the organic dark chocolate almonds and raisins as a Christmas treat for myself and I am hooked! They were so delicious! They had just the right amount of chocolate, not too much where you couldn't taste the nuts or raisins. The perfect amount! Also, I'm so thankful they are gluten free!! My only complaint is that I just tried to order them both again, and the raisins are sold out. : ( I guess they are popular!"
Jan 2013 -- Laura, TX

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again."
Oct 2012 -- Lisa

"I just placed my 1st order, 5 lb organic popcorn, bag of dark chocolate raisins & dark chocolate energy squares. Order came within 2 days.. Even in the heat, no melting of chocolate. Both chocolate items are wonderful!! Popcorn is fresh & tasty..Packaging is great, customer service wonderful! I plan to order again soon & will be a consistent, loyal client!"
May 2012 -- Ginger, Kings Mt, NC

"We love, love,love the organic dark chocolate covered almonds and raisins!! The Organic dark chocolate covered raisins are our 2 year old's FAVORITE snack!! He was so upset when we ran out last time that I placed my order right away this time!! The free sample of almonds last order and walnuts this order are a great touch!! Thank you so much!! We love Nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2012 -- DeAnna, Andrews Air Force Base, MD

"My first order from NUTS.com just arrived a day early. I could not wait to open the package and immediately delve into the dark chocolate covered raisins. WHAT A TREAT!! So fresh and delicious. I'll be ordering again...and again!"
Jan 2012 -- Jo, Baton Rouge, LA

"I've ordered now several times from you and I can't thank you enough for your certified gluten-free nuts and dried fruit. I've had celiac disease for 2 years and during that entire time I hadn't had any nuts or dried fruit because most of the varieties you find in the store have a serious gluten cross-contamination risk. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Not only are your products safe for me to eat, but they are delicious! I have since treated myself to the Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins and the Raw Cacao Almonds & Raisins, and they are mind-blowingly tasty. I also buy my quinoa from you in bulk now, the only quinoa I've found so far that is certified gluten-free. It's scrumptious too! Thank you again for helping this celiac enjoy a a more diverse assortment of incredible food!"
Jan 2012 -- S.R., Baltimore, MD

"I can't believe my order arrived the very next day. I love your products. They are ALL so healthy and there is such a variety. You're nuts if you don't order from Nuts on Line. Also, I like being part of the "Nuts" family."
Jan 2012 -- edwina, mt.arlington, new jersey

"Your organic products are outstanding and your service is incomparable! Actually, the service is sooo good, it borders on the divine! I've recommended your company to many. Thanks for the excellence. I"
Dec 2011 -- Patricia, North Kingstown, RI

"I received the wonderful Chocolate covered Gooseberries & Bubble Tea Supplies & am excited about making my first passion Fruit Bubble Tea before the 4th of July !"
Jul 2011 -- LIsa, Vero Beach, Florida

"You never fail to surprise me with your delivery. Super fast. Products are unsurpassed in quality and freshness. Keep up the great work and products. I am forever a customer and recommend you highly to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Mary."
Jun 2011 -- Mary, Everett, MA

"I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website."
May 2011 -- Barbara, Ocean Shores, WA

"The quality and price of all the products I have purchased can't be beat! I truly love all the gluten free options. The dark chocolate covered raisins are like ambrosia... And everything is delivered almost as soon as the order is submitted. Yummy to the nth degree!"
Apr 2011 -- Deb, Riverside, RI

"Rec'd my first NO order today. Thanks to food allergies I had to search for special flours / nuts & was excited to find this site. Items arrived in great condition, superb packaging & I have already sampled 5 items. So far....absolutely divine. Nuts are fabulous, choc covered gooseberries yummy and energy bars delicious. Thank you NO!!! I will be back."
Apr 2011 -- tracey, Charlotte, NC

"I received my regular UPS shipment in less than 24 hours, a full day earlier than expected. I was so surprised. Every order is perfect in every way. THANKS!"
Apr 2011 -- Eric, Haverhill, MA

"This was my first order with Nuts Online and so far I have been very impressed. We ordered the organic jellybeans, organic dark chocolate covered raisins, organic trail mix and the assorted energy squares sampler. Because the jellybeans and raisins are for Easter, I have not tried them yet, but I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the packages, the prices are exceptional for the amount you receive. Both the trail mix and energy squares are delicious, everything is soft and fresh unlike the bars and snacks you get at health food centers, it makes an incredible difference in taste as well. The only complaint I have is that the assorted energy squares come all mixed together with really no way to tell which is which except looking at the ingredients online and trying to guess by flavors. It would help to know which ones I want to re-order if they were somehow labeled. Otherwise, I am very pleased with my order. If everything Nuts Online sells is this fresh and delicious, I look forward to trying different varieties of your nuts and snacks. I have a feeling I will never want to buy off the grocery store shelf again!"
Apr 2011 -- Kristi, VA

"First, I was so surprised of the fast delivery. 2nd, I bought the chocolate covered raisins for my mom...couldn't stop eating them. She is so happy. As for the cashews, heavenly! Thank-you. You will hear from me soon."
Mar 2011 -- Karen, Buffalo, New York

"Thanks for the prompt dispatch of my order. Everything looks great. Kudos to you for using the bio-degradable 'peanuts' in the packaging instead of polystyrene!"
Feb 2011 -- Hilary, Gaithersburg, MD

"The treats arrived today, and we've opened nearly every bag. This was a Christmas gift from a friend and we have thoroughly enjoyed all our organic goodies! Very tasty and what a selection! Thanks :)"
Jan 2011 -- Julie, Sanford, FL

"Did you know I can rip open your packages of Dried Strawberries, Organic Chocolate-Covered Raisins and Roasted Pistachios with one hand, eat half of them, close the packages and wait for my husband to return from the mailbox....looking totally innocent of any package tampering. I think I'm seriously in love with your website. Is there a support group for this? Your strawberries are like candy....and the raisins...well....my hips thank you."
Dec 2010 -- Laurie

"I had ordered some cashew from a different company before and was very disappointed. Then I found your company, got the nuts today I was so happy there is no comparison with the cashews from the other company. I also ordered some of the chocolate covered goosberry's they where so good. The only regret I have is that I only ordered a small amount of each. I'm in the process to put an other order together. I just love our products, were where you all my life?"
Aug 2010 -- Ingrid, crosby, MN

"Once again, service was outstanding and delivered products were excellent. I'm NUTS about your company!!!(The motif is quite contagious...)"
Jul 2009 -- Patricia , North Kingstown, RI

"Talk about SPEEDY service and delivery... I placed my order, went to bed, and it was on my porch in the morning. Seriously! How NUTS is that? :) So it was my great unexpected pleasure to have organic chocolate covered raisins for breakfast this morning. (Oh, and did I mention, DELICIOUS!) Thanks, Nuts Online... from your newest fan."
Feb 2009 -- Angela, Freehold, NJ

Showing 1 - 34 of 34 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb