Dark Chocolate Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Dark Chocolate

Showing 1 - 100 of 285 reviews Next 100 >

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"My order went in on 5/29/14 at 7pm. I was amazed to find them on my doorstep on 5/302014 at about 3pm. I really couldn't believe it. Cracked open the chocolate covered cherries and was just as amazed at the taste. Very pleased with Nuts.com. Keep up the good work Sandy, David, Dad and Jeffery. I love dealing with well run family businesses!"
May 2014 -- Tommy, Manchester, CT

"The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well."
May 2014 -- Megan, San Antonio, Texas

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"Lots of great products! Love the chocolate covered coconut."
Apr 2014 -- Jeralyn, Edison, New Jersey

"Just tried the dark choc...covered coconut and had to be stopped.. couldn't get enough.....what a flavor.....received my order quickly----very satisfied"
Apr 2014 -- John, Beachwood, N.J.

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent."
Apr 2014 -- iLey L. Givens, Clinton Township, Mi

"Wow! Everything I ordered is fresh and delicious! The dark chocolate covered coconut is amazing. It's actually a piece of coconut. Not shredded and sweetened. Thank you for being so good at what you do."
Mar 2014 -- Gina, Swansboro, North Carolina

"I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)"
Mar 2014 -- Joe, North Wales, PA

"Sorry, order just arrived. Can't write now. Too busy munching. Catch me when the bags are empty. Been enjoying the ginger (even sent some to my uncle in Japan), the chocolate covered coconut, and the trail mixes. Gotta get back to my bags! Later..."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"I have heard about Goji berries but had never tried before. I decided to order the dark chocolate covered goji berries. WOW! they're great. These nuts put in a sample of regular goji berries with my order, I like them too! Thanks guys, you will be seeing me again."
Feb 2014 -- Gary T Crabb, Sardis, MS

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"The order was certainly handled with expediency and I was glad the order arrived in good shape and in good time...and on Valentine's Day. We had to try them and they were all very good. Also the little extra chocolate covered almonds you enclosed were a great bonus...Thanks! Glenda"
Feb 2014 -- Glenda, Mtn. Home, AR

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"I order from nuts on line all the time and order their coffee. love it I just got an order in and got some cho. covered cherries , love them also"
Feb 2014 -- fanny wright, virgie, ky

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"on time...the dark chocolate cherries are amazing...an almost floral cherry flavor...like no other chococherries I have ever had. thx for the free valentine's package; perfect gift (regift) for my valentine."
Feb 2014 -- Bruce, Kansas City, MO

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Holliston, MA

"Love love love the coconut bites!! Simply chocolate and a hunk of coconut with no extra stuff. And the amaretto cordials were yummy too!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Mechanicsville, va

"THE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES WERE SOME OF THE BEST I've EVER HAD. Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds very good. Everything I ordered was great. Will order again."
Jan 2014 -- Michelle, Greenwood, IN

"Dark Chocolate is Good For Your Heart!! So bless my heart!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Patterson, New Port Richey, Florida

"Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Just received another great A+++++ FAST SHIPPING order. Dark Chocolate covered raisins and these unbelievable Chocolate fudge clodhoppers...It just keeps getting better folks...Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"As always, your products are the best. I lovvvvve the dark chocolate coconut bits. Everything that I have ordered from you guys is exceptional. I have to tell you this though, my local post office had a blast with the box with all of your writing on it. I think they were impressed. So your company is talked about all the way to Alaska."
Nov 2013 -- Durainey, Kenai, Alaska

"Your dark chocolate cranberries are delicious (addictively so!), and you make it so easy to keep the bowl full. Thanks for great products and superb service."
Nov 2013 -- Betty, Rockville, MD

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"My order arrived right on time and the chocolate covered bing cherries and white chocolate chunks are fabulous. The box is so much fun to read and creative packaging is nutrageously outstanding!! I love, love, love nuts.com and Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David."
Oct 2013 -- Sarah, Des Moines, WA

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"Good stuff - everybody thinks these dark-chocolate-covered goji berries are wonderful. And we loved the box, too!"
Sep 2013 -- Rickie, Broadway, VA

"I just ordered from nuts.com yesterday, and it was at my doorstep today! So far I tried the dark chocolate covered cherries, they are huge and decadent! The everything sesame sticks, delish! And the dark chocolate almonds, sooo good! I will be back to order again, You Guys Rock!!"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, syracuse, ny

"Just got these at work, all in perfect condition, as usual. The chocolate traveled well in the special packaging, even though I didn't upgrade to 2-day delivery as advised (took 3 days I think). Opened up the chocolate covered Turkish Delight with pistachios...heavenly! And also delicious: chocolate covered Goji Berries. I'm having to force myself to stop! Thank you as always!"
Sep 2013 -- Midge, Roanoke, TX

"Chocolate covered goji berries are AMAZING!! Even my super picky autistic daughter thinks so! :) I will definitely be ordering from y'all again!!"
Sep 2013 -- Amanda, Berryville, AR

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"I love the box - You can't help but smile :-) The bags that contain my Goji Berries are fun & bright, I leave them on my kitchen island, just couldn't hide them ! package arrive the next day on a Saturday no less !! Wow great customer service, Goji Berries are fresh and wonderful, I tried the dark chocolate covered Goji berries and I am now a fan, WOW- So Yummy !- Thank you so much !! I will reorder again & again. With so many items I will keep coming back."
Sep 2013 -- Lory, Warren, RI

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"All I can about the dark chocolate cherriers. "DAMN GOOD" will order 5 lbs. next order."
Aug 2013 -- Wayne, Hurricane, WV

"This was my first order with Nuts and I am 200% thrilled. It is 100 degrees outside and I ordered the ice packs but my m and ms and my coconut dark chocolate candies were perfect. They even put in a free sample. I will be back...absolutely. I have already told several friends that you guys are the best!"
Jul 2013 -- Cindi, Ballston Lake, NY

"The very best dark chocolate cherries and almonds I have ever tasted."
Jul 2013 -- Sandra

"received my order in many of days. products are delicous. choc covered goji berries are great also choc covered orange slices are wonderful. good company, fair prices fast delivery delicous products use you again"
Jul 2013 -- neil, phila, pa

"I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced."
Jul 2013 -- Claire, Meriden, CT

"I sent this as a gift to my friend in New Hampshire. It arrived on time and intact and was very good. She would definitely suggest the chocolate covered raspberries!"
Jun 2013 -- Bianca, North Platte , NE

"I ordered the organic dark chocolate covered raisins and the organic gummy bears..how yummy they are! Will def order again on a budget (lol) :-) Thanks nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Damaris, New York, NY

"Thank you for the wonderful, timely, delicious delivery of fabulous chocolate covered cherries!"
May 2013 -- Carolyn, Hood River, OR

"Our first experience with nuts.com was at our nephew's wedding where they had the Jordan almonds in their colors. The nuts were so fresh and good, that we decided to order some other products for ourselves. We tried the greek yogurt pretzels, dark chocolate covered almonds and coconut. They are all so good that when we finish with them, we are looking forward to ordering some different items. Plus the shipping was super fast!"
May 2013 -- Mike, Delaware

"Half the price and twice the qualty as other Gourmet Snack companies! I ordered nuts.com instead of flowers for my Mother's Day gifts this year. Buttercrunch Mix and Dark Chocotate covered Coconut are eye-rollingly yummy! I even got a sample of Veggie Chips as a bonus! I was just wishing that I could get a big bag of just the pineapple flavored Gummy Bears when I found you had them! Thanks bunches, I will be back again and again."
May 2013 -- Nanette, Hickory, NC

"I just opened my box of fried peas, roasted edamame, veggie chips & dark choco. covered cherries! I had to try them immediately! They are the freshest & best tasting. The peas are so crunchy & nutty. The edamame is the best I've ever had, they are a perfect substitution for those with nut sensitivities like me! Thank you for the heavenly light & tasty veggie chips- AMAZING! Sooo happy with these new products & I'm excited for my HEALTHY but so delicious snacks! These snacks are perfect for my vacation and every day!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Shannon"
Apr 2013 -- Shannon, New Braunfels, Tx

"Yes...I did receive my order when you said I would and I didn't have to wait all day for it. The best part...the product is delicious. The covered coconut is outstanding...I will definitely tell my friends and order again!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Alison, Buffalo, N.Y.

"I accidentally came across your website and I am SO glad I did! I ordered probably 13 different items (and was given a yummy sample of cranberries, thank you!) and cannot begin to express how amazing each and every item tastes. [In addition to the package being delivered exactly as promised] The different types of granola are wonderful and all the dried fruits are scrumptious. BUT, by far the two BEST items are the Cinnamon Apple Wedges and Dark Chocolate covered Coconut!!! YUMMMMEEEE! I cannot stop eating them and will likely be ordering more shortly. I have already sung your praises on Facebook so I hope you get more newly loyal customers like me soon. Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Autumn , San Antonio, TX

"These are what I refer to as 'dangerously' delicious. So far a whole pound hasn't lasted very long since they are just too good. Also, shipping is lightening fast and customer service is great. An order arrived damaged and customer service didn't hesitate to mail me a new order immediately."
Apr 2013 -- John, Mays Landing, NJ

"This is my first order with Nuts.com, but it will not be my last. Order arrived sooner than expected and everything is sooo good! Loved the free sample as well. I'm hooked on the chocolate covered almonds and chocolate covered raisins already!"
Apr 2013 -- Caroline, Lino Lakes, MN

"Dark chocolate, freeze dried bing cherries, and they are to die for. LOL"
Apr 2013 -- Kathleen , Oklahoma City, Okla

"I just recently placed another order and like all the other times, shipping was fast! Not to mention that they have the highest quality nuts I have found anywhere. I am so glad I found them years ago. Have never been disappointed in them!!!!!!! If you haven't tried their dark chocolate covered coconut then you gotta try it at least once!! Delicious! Thank you Nuts.com for everything!"
Apr 2013 -- James, FLorissant , MO

"The dark chocolate covered coconut candies are DELISH!! I haven't tried the other things I got yet but will let you know. Love the packaging and quick delivery. thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- julia

"you are right, they did come this afternoon. I am eating a dark chocolate covered bing cherry as I type this in the dark. They are great! Thank you for being there for me as pecans are my favorite nut in the whole world."
Apr 2013 -- Linda, Calamus, Ia

"These chocolate covered cherries are amazing! Also, the dried cherries everything is fresh and delivered within a reasonable amount of time. Thx for the gift too :)"
Apr 2013 -- Susan, The Woodlands, TX

"This company is nuts! And love it! The almond flour and chocolate covered goji berries are delicious. Thank you for the licorice surprise. You are my new supplier. Loved the box, it made my day!"
Apr 2013 -- Claudia, Massillon, OH

"My first order with Nuts.com, but it won't be my last! The dark chocolate covered coconut is to die for - just hope my husband doesn't eat it all. The strawberries were a nice surprise and very yummy! Can't wait to try the caramel bits in my famous chocolate chip cookies."
Apr 2013 -- Suzanne, Pittsfield, MA

"Received my order of dark chocolate covered coconut today and they are AMAZING! I love the chunk of real coconut in the center and the smooth, rich dark chocolate is the perfect treat to satisfy a candy craving."
Apr 2013 -- Shannon, Phillips, Wisconsin

"Love the packaging it was absolutely NUTTY. Love the products. Macadamia nuts are yummy, Dark chocolate covered coconut great choice. Will order again from you. Prompt delivery."
Apr 2013 -- Mary, Carlyle, IL

"I bought the seeds for my 29 year old daughter. she had some of a friends & loved them<-from a different company. I typed in honey roasted sunflower seeds and your site came up. I looked at all you offered & because I adore coconut and dark Chocolate, you had me sold on those. Everything is Delicious!! It all arrived SO fast. Thanks You tons. Dot & Jessica."
Apr 2013 -- Dot, Boscawen, NH

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"Order came very quickly even though we had a snow storm. The chocolate covered goji berries are delicious. And I love the colorful packaging!"
Mar 2013 -- joanne, Barre, vt

"Awesome!!! I love Nuts.com!!! Thank you so much."
Mar 2013 -- Teresa Hardy

"I ordered some dried fruit and also some choc. covered fruit for my Dad, for his birthday. I had forgotten to place the order earlier in the week, and did not think it possible for the gift to arrive on time. Not only did Nuts.com ship it out the same day and have it arrive in time, but also the quality of the fruit was wonderful and my Dad was very very happy. Thank you Nuts.com!! You are AWESOME!"
Mar 2013 -- Jean, Howland, ME

"great delivery time and everything is as advertised, fresh and good. You have a new customer for life, Jim"
Mar 2013 -- jim, Naples, Florida

"Awesomeness !!! Just got my much anticipated nuts.com order and it cracked my expectations wide open (tee hee) as always love love love the organic raw goji and cacao squares! So healthy and satisfying AND fresh! I tried something new this time...the dark chocolate coconut ...yummmmy! I sometimes need my fix of dark chocolate and this so satisfies that! Thanks for the pistachio sample unfortunately my hubby got to them before me so I can't even tell you have I liked it...can't wait for my next order!"
Feb 2013 -- Kimberly , New port Richey, Fl

"I ordered for the first time through the recommendation of a friend. I was so overwhelmed with the service and then the quality of the products was unbelievable. I just ordered the chocolate covered coconut and can't wait to get it today. Thank you for a wonderful find."
Feb 2013 -- Patricia, magnolia, de

"This gift was for my 89yr old mother. She was so impressed with the packaging. You made her so happy. And the candy is great too."
Feb 2013 -- Margaret

"I had received a few chocolate covered dried cherries in a gift basket (from a different vendor) and wanted more because they were good. I ordered a pound of the dark chocolate covered cherries from Nuts.com. They are a gazillion times better than the higher priced cherries in the gift basket! Thank you so much for your excellence in the products you offer!"
Feb 2013 -- Angela, Saint Louis, MO

"Ordered Chocolate covered rasberries for my Residents for Valentine's Day treat. They are great. I also love your email updates...they always make me smile. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Francis, Sacramento, CA

"Love your great customer service! Great products and fast shipping. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Melanie, Spring, Tx

"I received my organic dark chocolate raisins today, yeah as I am on my last bag of them & can't live without them! I LOVE how fast my shipments come, how fresh & yummy everything is and the nice little touch of a free sample bag!! Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Ginger, Kings Mtn, NC

"Thanks for the email telling me my nuts had been delivered. The package would have been on the front porch all night if I hadn't received your email. The dark chocolate covered gogi berries are so yummy. Just right to cure a chocolate craving. This morning I used your steel cut oats, chia seeds, raw almonds and the free sample of gogi berries to make a yummy breakfast. There's enough for the next three days. Everything is so fresh and tasty. I'm filling out my second order now. Love the packaging with your whole nutty family on it."
Jan 2013 -- Michele, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I am a first time customer, so I have not had a chance to use all the items I ordered. However, I am so impressed with the quick customer service and the visual appearance of each package. I did sample the veggie chips and the dark chocolate covered goji berries and that is enough to bring me back for more. Plus you can't beat the prices for the amount you receive. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Jan 2013 -- Victoria, Castle Rock, CO

"It all looks great & arrived quickly too. The chocolate covered raspberries are wonderful. I'll be back for more."
Jan 2013 -- Carla, LACEY, Washington

"OK, you did it... Now, I'm going to have to re-order things. I didn't even know I could not live without. All selections were absolutely excellent. Great work, guys!!"
Jan 2013 -- Gary, Tampa Bay, FL

"I got the organic dark chocolate almonds and raisins as a Christmas treat for myself and I am hooked! They were so delicious! They had just the right amount of chocolate, not too much where you couldn't taste the nuts or raisins. The perfect amount! Also, I'm so thankful they are gluten free!! My only complaint is that I just tried to order them both again, and the raisins are sold out. : ( I guess they are popular!"
Jan 2013 -- Laura, TX

"As usual I love my Dark Chocolate covered cherries!!! They are big and always tasty!!! You have a customer for life!!!! Thanks for the great product and service."
Jan 2013 -- Clinique, Sauk Village, IL

"Excellent! Delicious! Especially those plump glace Australian apricots! Of course, the chocolate covered raisins & the chocolate covered peanuts are wonderful too, plus everything arrived in great shape & perfect timing, thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Elizabeth, Bulverde, TX

"The goji berries and chocolate covered goji berries arrived 13 hours after I ordered them, just unbelievable! They were attractively packaged and arrived fresh and delicious! We will be ordering again from your company cause you're "family.""
Jan 2013 -- AnnMarie, Staten Island, Ny

"My husband and I Love the English walnuts and the dark chocolate cherries we keep ordering More! It's almost time to order some healthy chia seeds too! Great,reliable company...All the Great stuff they offer just makes me go Nuts/Happy!"
Jan 2013 -- Maria, Coral Springs, Florida

"I cannot believe how fast delivery was, I ordered last night and when I arrived home from work today the package was n my front porch. What would you have done if I ordered faster delivery? Bring it to me at work? Opened the chocolate covered Goji berries and they are amazing. Thanks for being such a great company! You guys are amazing!"
Jan 2013 -- Sue, Mahopac, New York

"I have made and received 3 orders in 3 weeks. Each item is great, fresh, and the prices are very reasonable. If you want it, they have it!"
Dec 2012 -- Larry, Denver, CO

"My order arrived right on time, packaged accurately, I tried a variety, some better than others! My favorites The Antioxidant mix! Organic gummy bears, organic chocolate covered raisins, If I die I would like to be buried in these!!! Thank you Nuts ! I will order again ,too soon I am sure!"
Dec 2012 -- linda, Auburn, WA

"Wow! My chocolate covered goji berries arrived wicked fast on my doorstep, and Nuts.com even included a little bag of free goji berries! Delicious product, well priced, and the fact that the box it arrives in is so amusing doesn't hurt either. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thanks! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Mandy, The Colony, TX

"Hi, all I can say is the chocolate covered and plain GOJI BERRIES are.YUMMY. YUMMY, YUMMY!! and shipping was soooooo fast. they got to my house in one day!! A+++++++"
Dec 2012 -- gail meagley, altamont,n.y.

"Oh wow! The coconut Thai cashews are the bomb! Beware of the Wasabi Veggie Chips, they are VERY hot, but we like them. :-) The Thai Coconut Curry Cashews and the Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut are my favorites though."
Nov 2012 -- Tracie, Bella Vista, AR

"Your punctual service is just awesome and the products are just great!! So glad I found you and you will hear from me again and aggain. Thank you, Dioro Boisseau"
Nov 2012 -- Dioro, Garland, Texas

"This company, hands down, has knock your socks off customer service! A+ in communication, Product and Delivery! Long live Nuts.com :) <3!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Donna, Brooklet, Ga

"i sent a bunch of stuff as a care package to my super supportive bf while he's got midterms and stuff going on...he told me the dark chocolate covered cherries were amaaazing and dangerous, the hickory smoked almonds taste like bacon, and everything else was really great too and needed to be hidden from him before he ate it all lol, so thank you again!!!"
Oct 2012 -- monica, FOB Ghazni, APO AE

"The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again."
Oct 2012 -- Lisa

"Wife says the dark chocolate covered cherries are WONDERFUL !"
Oct 2012 -- Larry, Hastings, Mn

"Wicked fast delivery! Amazing products! You guys rock. I highly recommend the dried mulberries they are nutritious and delicious, a wonderful snack food. Even better when I mix them with the dark chocolate covered goji berries. The stevia powder is a fantastic quality at an even better price. Thanks, I'll be ordering again very soon."
Oct 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"My order arrived in dizzying speed! So far, I've only tried the chocolate covered coconut, which is fantastic! The coconut center is fresh and moist and the chocolate exterior is a sumptuous dark - a wonderful treat! I am anxious to begin baking with the nut and grain flours I ordered."
Oct 2012 -- June Ann Black, Mebane, NC

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 285 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb