A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Cranberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Chocolate Cranberries

Showing 1 - 49 of 49 reviews

"Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!"
Oct 2014 -- Mickey England, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut

"The dark chocolate cranberries are absolutely delicious. This is my boss' third order! He keeps them in his office as a special treat for himself and - thankfully - he enjoys sharing them with us!! We love the various sizes and higher proportion of dark chocolate. We have tried several different brands and feel qualified to say these are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Debbie, Northern, CA

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"It is too good to be real?"
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Katy, Texas

"Well I got my shipment yesterday afternoon, right as scheduled. Long story short my bag of yogurt cranberries is already gone.....need I say more? I am ordering more today :) Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- tara, knoxville, Iowa

"Your dark chocolate cranberries are delicious (addictively so!), and you make it so easy to keep the bowl full. Thanks for great products and superb service."
Nov 2013 -- Betty, Rockville, MD

"This is our second time ordering Pepita Seeds, Chocolate covered Cranberries and Green Apple Licorice. Again QUALITY and shipping speed was OUTSTANDING. I order items one day and they are on my door step the next day. Excellent time from NJ to Ma. Keep up the good work NUTS. COM !"
Oct 2013 -- Joe & Sue, N Grafton, Ma

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE NUTS.COM!! They have the best quality items at the best prices! The most incredible thing is that when you place and order it shows up! I recently sent my Mom some yogurt pretzels, cranberries and gummi bears (which are the best we have ever had) she was thrilled. I also order all my bakery supplies from them as well. The Best site ever!"
Jan 2013 -- CJ, jersey city, nj

"Your punctual service is just awesome and the products are just great!! So glad I found you and you will hear from me again and aggain. Thank you, Dioro Boisseau"
Nov 2012 -- Dioro, Garland, Texas

"I LOVE the nutty writing all over the outside of the box!! The chocolate covered cranberries, chocolate covered cherries are GREAT! The order arrived on the day it was expected; a nice surprise. I do believe I will be ordering from you for Christmas Gifts. God Bless! Monna"
Sep 2012 -- Monna A Pauley, Mount Vernon, Illinois

"The chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries are amazing! Someone take the bags away from me (but I'll definitely be back for MORE!). The sample bag (which is always an anticipated and pleasant surprise) of salted cashews was great! Thanks and I can't say enough great things about nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Mary, Milton, MA

"Haven't eaten the chocolate covered cranberries yet but was surprised at how fast the delivery was. I am sure they will be delicious."
Aug 2012 -- Julia, Carrsville, Va.

"My hubbie loved the dark chocolate cranberries we got from a school fundraiser made by Terri Lynn, however, you cannot re-order them since it's primarily for fundraising. I then searched the net and found Nuts On-Line, ordered 3 lbs of the dark chocolate cranberries, got them the next day and they were every bit as good as the others. YUM! Exceptional and very personable company! Have them book marked and just ordered some more cranberries."
Apr 2012 -- Laura, Pleasant plains, Illinois

"This was my second order from nuts.com. I have finally found a place that I love. I fell in love with the honey toasted sunflower seeds from my first order. My second order of dark chocolate covered cherries, cranberries and orange peel are delicious! Keep the products coming!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Darlene, Hays, NC

"A friend had gotten some Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries for Christmas and I really liked them. I am not a fan of dark chocolate, but they were so good! So I went looking for them on line not having to find them local. After receiving my order of Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries from you guys, I want to let you know that they are WONDERFUL. I had ordered this product from another site before I found you, but the shipping cost was extremely high although the product was good (not as good as yours), I did not want to pay the price of their shipping. Too costly and it took over two weeks to receive. So I started looking for another site hoping to find a better price. And up you popped! Delivery was fast and cost very reasonable. I definitely will be ordering again...AAA+++"
Feb 2012 -- Jean G Arnold, Atlanta, GA

"Hey Nut Family: We were more than happy with our order!!!!!! They were delivered the NEXT day. Already demolished the chocolate covered cranberries and now we are working our way through the pistachios! Great products!!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- arline, florence, ma

"My shipment arrived and the yogurt cranberries are wonderful. I'm glad I found your company. I will order again. Thank you."
Jan 2012 -- Donna, Mesquite, NV

"I supply my 90-year-old mother with the healthy and delicious dark chocolate-covered cranberries and goji berries, as well as brazil nuts. She is always so impressed with the excellent packaging and high quality of her gifts. I'm always impressed with the fair price I pay and the great customer service! GO NUTS!!"
Dec 2011 -- Nora, Hamilton, Virginia

"Wow! I ordered chocolate covered cranberries and chocolate cover soy nuts. I received them very quickly and packed in a cooler type container to keep them from melting. They are so good, I shared them with the people in my office! Thank You!"
Aug 2011 -- Lisa

"We just got our licorice and gummy bears today and have started munching already! Can't wait to try the Chai Tea! The chocolate covered cranberries will be given as a gift (if we hurry and wrap up the bag so we won't be tempted.) Thank you Nuts Online! Sharon"
Jul 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego, CA

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet, Ft. Sumner, NM

"I bought 5 pounds of chocolate covered cranberries for my employer. She's an 87 year old woman with a passion for them. I have to dole them out prudently and pray I don't eat them all myself."
May 2011 -- Marianne, Delhi, NY

"I must say that I am very impressed with your response to my online order placed just yesterday! I arrived home shortly after 5PM today in shock. My 3 year old daughter was holding the 10 pound box in her little arms, which arrived approximately 22 hours after I clicked "submit" on my computer. My wife and I immediately delved into the the packages. Thank you for the immediate delivery, which was very refreshing. Hopefully, when we move out of state, any future orders will be fulfilled the exact same way. We'll soon see!"
Mar 2011 -- Steven, Monroe Township, New Jersey

"I love this store!! They always ship on time, and their products are always fresh."
Mar 2011 -- Patricia, Cottontown, Tennessee

"Prompt delivery. Good product. Thank you."
Feb 2011 -- D Hill, Coralville, Iowa

"WOW I ordered these yesterday for a Christmas present for someone!! So quick!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Jill Fritz, York, PA

"Wow, Got the best goodies in town today and have already sampled all three items. Can't decide which is best--but really like the DARK chocolate wrapped around the cranberries. Even though the temps have been in the high 90s the chocolate was nice and NOT melted like I was afraid it would be--but I could not wait until cold weather after I found I could not get them in the store where they were usually purchased. Thanks for your quick service. Ollie Whitener"
Jul 2010 -- Ollie, McKinney, TX

"Thank you so much The candy I ordered is excellent. I was surprised at how fast I received it. Cant wait to order more. this is an excellent gift idea Thanks again Debbie"
Jun 2010 -- Debbie, AuTrain, MI

"Wow!!!! I just placed my order yesterday and it arrived this afternoon!!! That's Nuts!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful products and the spaceship you used to deliver it to me."
Jun 2010 -- Tanya Banks, Niantic, CT

"We (Gary & I) were very pleased with the time of the shipping. We got our order the day it was promised, in spite of the bad weather.The nuts are delicious! But, the dark chocolate covered cranberries were GREAT!!!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Frankie, Surgoinsville, TN

"The White Chocolate Toffee Cashews and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cranberries are so addictive! Yummmmm!"
Feb 2010 -- Jillian, Northeast, Alabama

"WOW! Speedy service and fantastic products. The cranberries are exceptional. Who could ask for more? Thank you!"
Jan 2010 -- Sherry, Columbia, SC

"Man o' man, you folks are fast! Everything is as great as it was with my last order! Our moms and dad are going to be sooooo happy with their choc. covered fruits. I love your variety and prices. PS Thanks for the cute elephant. We're nuts about him or her!"
Dec 2009 -- Wina, Chicago, IL

"This is the second time I order from your company and was shocked to find my order on my doorstep this afternoon. Only 24 hours from the time I placed the order until it reached me. The quality surpassed my expectations with the first order and I will keep coming back. Thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- Diane, Londonderry, NH

"Loved the dark chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries! Will be giving them as gifts. Thank you so much for this yummy, healthy treat."
Oct 2009 -- Karen, Ottawa, IL

"The person I sent these to is a cranberry fanatic and she loved the chocolate covered cranberries!!!"
Aug 2009 -- Kelly

"The Dark Chocolate Cranberries were tasty! Thank you, they made for a great gift."
Jul 2009 -- Saurabh

"My first time ordering from Nuts OnLine and everything is delicious. The dark chocolate cranberries are a treat not to be missed and the Jumbo Cashews are the best I have ever had the pleasure of eating. The great packaging keeps everything fresh but the goodies have disappeared so fast that was a non-issue! Thank You."
Dec 2008 -- Chere, Little Rock, Arkansas

"I received my order a couple of days ago and just stopped eating those goodies long enough to send some feedback. The yogurt covered cranberries are very fresh. And are they ever delish!! I've had a hard time finding these in the past and will definitely order these again. The honey roasted cashews, OH MY GAWD, are they ever tasty....and large!! Originally, those were ordered for my fiance but I can't stay out of them. I predict the french burnt peanuts will be gone by the end of the week (received on a Monday). I can be counted on to order from Nuts Online again and again!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Andra, Oklahoma

"Wow! I had to put the passion cranberries out of my sight as soon as I opened the package. They were incredibly soft and chewy with a gigantic burst of chocolate. I couldn't trust myself not to eat the entire pound at once. We also got lots of other wonderful things that were, as always, very fresh. Just love your products. I'll have to order more passion cranberries very soon. What a great Christmas candy item to have in a bowl around your house. Very festive!"
Sep 2008 -- Lee, Paducah, KY

"DARK CHOCOLATE COVER CRANBERRY DELICIOUS THANKS"
Sep 2008 -- Nancy, forest hill, maryland

"You guys are the bomb! The goods arrived exactly when you said they would and the dark chocolate covered cranberries are melt-in-your-mouth awesome. Plus I love your personalized, fun emails -- it's the way life should be!!"
Aug 2008 -- Doreen

"I just received these as a birthday gift. Absolutely wonderful....... Best ever."
Aug 2008 -- rae

"The box from Nuts Online was just delivered to my desk and before I could get it open, I was surrounded by co-workers. I order some things repeatedly, but with every order I get some new things and everyone is always anxious to try them. I'd never gotten the Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries before and they have been a real hit, along with the chocolate cranberries that are ALWAYS a big hit. Also this week, I tried the dried strawberries and everyone is LOVING them - to the point there won't be any to take home. The Japanese Peanuts are fabulous also -- just a thin coating over the peanut, not too sweet, not too salty, just perfect. With each and every order my amazement peaks higher and higher at the quality of the products and service of Nuts Online. It's like Christmas for the tastebuds with every delivery."
Aug 2008 -- Pam, Washington, DC

"Just got my first order of these fabulous chocolate covered cranberries and am immediately placing another order. Everyone in the office is trying them and coming back for more, so I doubt that I'll have ANY left to take home! One person that doesn't even like cranberries loved these. Of course, I am not surprised. I've placed several orders, trying a wide variety of things that Nuts Online has to offer and EVERYTHING has been top quality and absolutely delicious."
Jul 2008 -- Pam, Crofton, MD

"My wife loved the Dark chocolate cherries & cranberries. Awesome. Thanks again for the excellent treats."
May 2008 -- Calvin, Vancouver, Wa

"Loved it! Ordered chocolate covered cranberries for my elderly mother, and she cant get enough of them. Service was as great as the cranberries! Will be back, and on a regular basis!"
Mar 2008 -- Linda, Los Angeles, Ca

"I bought these cranberries twice and they were gone within three days. That's because I had to share with others. The product is always fresh and the price is right! Keep up the good work."
May 2007 -- Resna

"Delicious dark chocolate covered cranberries!!!!! We bought some in New Hampshire and got hooked on them. Living in Texas, we thought we would not be able to find them. I went to the internet and found Nutsonline website. I ordered 5 pounds and they were shipped just as promised and received just as promised. Everyone that we have shared them with loves them. My mother-in-law ate a couple and wanted to immediately place an order. They are a perfect blend of sweet and tart. We love them!!!"
Nov 2006 -- Shirley, Texas

Showing 1 - 49 of 49 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb