Flavored Teas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Flavored Teas

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

"The black currant tea is awesome! It makes a great iced tea as well. Very refreshing. Can't wait to try some of the other teas! Thank you!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Rachel, Medical Lake, WA

"This raspberry tea is so delicious. I'm on my 3rd bag now. I make it with my coffee maker. I pour a full pot of water in the machine, put 3 teaspoons of tea in the bottom of the empty glass pot and let the water drip on it. When done I turn off the coffee maker and let it steep for a while. I add half a tsp of Nuts.com stevia, mix then strain thru a tea sieve into a pitcher. Remember what Marry Poppins said "Never tea to the water always water to the tea." I hope you enjoy as I do."
Feb 2014 -- Helen, Joplin, Mo

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Amazing!! my order is already here!!! Super fast shipping!! Great job!!! Thank you very much!!! I didn't have chance yet, to try my berries, but they look great, and I can tell they re high quality. But did have a cup of black currant tea and I loved it. My husband and I extremely happy with your service. Definitely will order again and will highly recommend to our friends. I'm very happy that I discovered your website. And thank you for the cacao beans, it was very pleasant surprise)))"
Aug 2013 -- Oxana, Warren, MI

"My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan"
Jul 2013 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"Great products at great pricing with timely shipping and awesome packaging. What more could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Nancy, Tempe, AZ

"First, I 'd like to say how much we enjoyed the packaging. Inside we found exactly what we ordered and were pleased and then you went one step more and included a sample of our favorites, dried cranberries! Thank you for outstanding customer service! We will be returning to this site."
Mar 2013 -- Debra, Casper, WY

"Great service, fast delivery, quality products. New favorite place to buy tea! Love it. Will definitely buy again. PS. Thanks for the free goji's... PSS. my 13 yr. old daughter saved your box - very cool!"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, South Lyon , MI

"So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Albany, NY

"my first order has arrived... heating the water as I am writing for my cup of Black Currant Tea...it sure smelled yummy in the package so can't wait! Fast service and fantastic prices!!"
Jan 2013 -- Darlene, Hutchinson, MN

"OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~"
Jan 2013 -- Tala, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida

"My order arrived SO quickly! Raspberry Tea was delightful... and oooo those beautiful candied fruits for my fruitcakes! Eager to try much more! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Dianne, South, Texas

"Yum - raspberry tea! I joyfully opened my box from Nuts.com when I got home today - and I ordered it YESTERDAY!!! The black currant tea is fantastic, and the raspberry tea is a new favorite. Will be making pancakes with the buckwheat pancake mix on Saturday with some blueberries... I have turned my husband into a Nuts.com lover, too! Thanks for the great service and quality products :)"
Nov 2012 -- Sonia, Hanover, MD

"I have just received my 2nd order from Nuts.com(which I ordered yesterday & arrived today), and I am completely thrilled! I have become rather addicted to their Black currant tea, which is sublime! I have nothing but excellent things to say about the quality. I highly recommend the Pink Himalayan Sea Salt, Arrowroot powder, tea & of course, nuts. Thank you nuts.com for helping me on my road to health"
Aug 2012 -- Sonia, Chevy Chase, MD

"everything arrived in great condition and time and was just as i wanted"
May 2011 -- patricia, paris, mo

"Everything in my package was amazing, and it arrived the NEXT DAY! I paid for ground shipping! Fantastic! I love you guys! I'll order again!"
Jan 2011 -- Kate, MA

"As always, guys, the fastest delivery ever! Thanks a lot for that :) This time I ordered a bunch of everything, simply because I knew everything is going to be fresh and yummy. Loved dried persimmon, organic mango, figs and dates. Chia seeds make my ration healthier and I feel good about it :) If you can't live without chips, veggie and fruit chips are a good replacement for unhealthy potato chips. M-m-m, the Black Currant tea as a dream for a tea lover! I'm your permanent customer :) Thanks a lot for your work!"
Jan 2011 -- Natalia, Woodbridge, VA

"Your shipping is so fast! I received my order the next day and I am so happy with everything! I bought the gingersnap cookies for my husband and he is in heaven. I was convinced I would never find orange coated sunflower seeds and you guys had them. The wasabi beans are out of this world! I am having a cup of the black current tea and it is so delicious! I am extremely satisfied with my entire purchase."
Oct 2010 -- Kathy, Marlton, NJ

"I am very, very impressed with the blackberry tea I received and the quality of almonds! I am sure the other products are excellent as well, I just haven't gotten to them yet:) The tea is amazing in quality-- quite possibly the best of this variety I have encountered. As I also ordered coffee, wanted to comment on how well it was packed-- the coffee aroma/flavor didn't seep into my tea or any the other food products. Thank you for awesome service and awesome products at an affordable price!!!"
Jan 2010 -- Colleen

"I am very impressed! I am sipping on the best tea I ever had as we speak! YUMMY is correct. Love the dried currants too. And got it so quickly! Thanks for your prompt service. I'll be back D.Dolan"
Jan 2010 -- Debra, Quakertown, Pa.

"WOW, are you guys fast!! I ordered on Fri and received my order on Tues. They were packed great. I ordered the black currant tea. It was great. I have been looking for loose tea for a long time. Could you please search and get more flavors. I ordered the Pistachio's for my boss for Christmas. They are beyond what I expected!! Where I live they are expensive. I got 5 lbs from you for what I would pay for 1 lb in my area!!! Thanks so much for this economical place to buy nuts and etc. I sure will be using your services again."
Dec 2009 -- Norma, Nutter Fort, WV

"Just the fastest and best service. Everything is always vacuum packed. Great source for holiday gift giving!"
Nov 2009 -- Jane, Phoenix, az

"Great service and fast delivery! Raisins are yummy and the lemon spice tea is great."
Nov 2009 -- Janet, Danville, IL

"I received my package earlier today. The products are great and I am enjoying them and sharing them with my family. You guys are the best!"
Sep 2009 -- VinJan, El Dorado, AR

"It is always a race to see who opens the Nuts Online box first at my house. We gather around like a bunch of buzzards because we know that goodies are in sight! The raspberry tea is fabulous and OMG the fruit chips were gone in 5 minutes. We couldn't believe how great they were. I will be placing another order today since we devoured the last order with such abandon. Thanks Guys!"
Jan 2009 -- Anita, Gladewater, Texas

"Your shipping is fast and the blackberry tea (the main thing I was seeking) is delicious. The Earl Grey and orange pekoe smell good, and I will try them soon. I'm looking forward to serving blackberry iced tea with Christmas dinner!"
Dec 2008 -- Tom, Gibsonville, NC

"Yes, I got my nutty package yesterday. I opened the Candied Ginger right away, and had about 5 pieces. Then I boiled some water to make my Blackcurrant Tea. Oh, my, the tea has such sweet and beautiful aroma; I had 3 cups last night!! Thanks to the good people at NutsOnline. I will definitely order again and tell my friends about this site."
Sep 2008 -- Michelle

"Dear NutsOnline, I just ordered Dry roasted Edamame, Raspberry Tea and Simply Beans from your site. The shipment arrived on time, and were packed in a nice package, and the contents were simply delicious. I was impressed by the promptness and loved the contents and the package. Well done! Kalpana"
Jun 2008 -- kalpana, Yonkers, NY

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb