A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Blueberies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Chocolate Blueberies

Showing 1 - 66 of 66 reviews

"These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!"
Dec 2013 -- JOAN, PASADENA, CA

"The chocolate covered graham crackers are delicious and very good quality (thick layer of chocolate) Chocolate covered blueberries are very tasty as well. We ordered both as samples for our corporate holiday baskets and will be using both items in the basket."
Nov 2013 -- Annie, Hammonton, NJ

"great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!"
Oct 2013 -- cindy, gretna, va

"My daughter is in Florida studying for her Chiropractic boards and Tweeted that she wished they sold chocolate covered blueberries there. Had some delivered and she absolutely loved them. Thanks for making my baby a happy girl."
Aug 2013 -- David, Ballston Spa, NY

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"My friend loves the chocolate grahams I just had you send to her - very happy with them! I recently received dark chocolate covered blueberries and almonds. My comment is the same - very happy with them! I really like being able to track your packages - very efficient! Thanks for your service! Barbara Fugle"
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Pacific Palisades, Ca

"So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Denver's, CO

"The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Noel, Alexandria, VA

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"Thank you for the lil gift of Crystallized Ginger. My husband doesn't care for ginger, which is toooo bad. I'll have to eat them myself. They are really yummy ( I might share with a girlfriend) There are no words for the Chocolate covered Blueberries. Thanks for the quick delivery, too."
Jan 2013 -- Debbie, Brownsville, Texas

"I have found me a nutty blast of a company. I will recommend to every and anyone. You have a customer for the rest of my nutty life!!! someone please take the bag away from me!!!"
Dec 2012 -- laverne, martinsburg, West Virginia

"Got the delivery really really quick. LOVE the packaging concept, you guys really are nutty. Everything is great! Thanks again. Buyer for life!"
Nov 2012 -- lisa logel, white plains, New York

"Our daughter loves the chocolate covered blueberries!!! Great gift!!"
Nov 2012 -- Melissa

"What a fun company! Order arrived promptly and everything is very good. Purchased dark chocolate covered blueberries and teriyaki jerky. Got a surprise bonus and such a creative packing box."
Nov 2012 -- Pete, Spokane, WA

"After a short mix-up with delivery, I received my second box of dark chocolate covered blueberries from Nuts.com. YAY!!!!! These treats are the best ever! A friend and I go in on a 5lb box together, and while it wasn't easy, I managed to make it last a couple of months last time around, so hope to do the same this time. We'll be ordering again before Christmas, likely 5 lbs each so we can put together little gift baggies for friends and family. Ahhh! What would I do without you, Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey? My desire for these little pieces of heaven cannot be fulfilled by anyone else."
Sep 2012 -- Chloe, SF, CA

"Love the chocolate covered Blueberries! Delivered Quick and Oh so Delicious. Thanks!"
Sep 2012 -- Diana, Olathe, KS

"The chocolate covered cranberries and blueberries are amazing! Someone take the bags away from me (but I'll definitely be back for MORE!). The sample bag (which is always an anticipated and pleasant surprise) of salted cashews was great! Thanks and I can't say enough great things about nuts.com!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Mary, Milton, MA

"What a surprise to find such a wonderful pack of goodies at my door. They arrived super fast and fresh and yummy. I will be back for more! Thanks"
Aug 2012 -- Liz, Richboro, Pa

"I already knew I loved dark chocolate covered blueberries. That was a given. What I didn't know is that I would love Nuts.com! Specifically all of you who make it so fun! I hope that all of you have as much fun working for the company as I did receiving the emails and the fabulous box! I'm keeping the box, by the way. I was out of the office on the day it arrived, and my coworker told me when I returned that everyone who walked by was commenting on the box. I don't know when, but I'm sure I will order from you again at some point, and have already given your name to a few others, folks I let try the treat I received. Thank you!"
Jun 2012 -- Chloe, San Francisco, CA

"Great dried blueberries, dark chocolate covered blueberries and dark chocolate covered pineapple. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they arrived and the cold packaging preserved the chocolate covered items very nicely even though it is hot here in middle Georgia."
May 2012 -- EDWARD, Fort Valley, Georgia

""Awesome" new customer, dark chocolate cherries. "Amazing"..dk. chocolate blueberries"
Mar 2012 -- Dennis, Washingtoncille, NY

"FANTASTIC!!!! DELICIOUS!!! and right on time!!! We'll be back! Thanks, my nutty friends!"
Jan 2012 -- Anne, Missouri

"I am so pleased with everything I ordered from you!! It was my first time ordering and just a few days before Christmas so I doubted it would get here on time. Much to my surprise and delight my package was here the day you promised. My daughter was very pleased with her dark chocolate covered blueberries. Just for fun I ordered the pack of Astronaut Ice Cream. Everyone thought it was wonderful and different. Thanks--I will be ordering again!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Judi, Lafayette, IN

"These were sent to a friend in Pa. She was extremely happy with the chocolate covered blueberries and said they tasted sweet and delicious!!"
Dec 2011 -- Kathy, Howell, Michigan

"I received my first order from you yesterday and you have a customer for life. Thank you for the deliciousness!"
Dec 2011 -- Charlene, New York, NY

"Everything we ordered chocolate covered almonds, cherries and blueberries arrived safe and sound and oh so delicious. Thank you very much also for the extra little berry family you included. Can't wait to try other products. Since I can't have dairy and my husband can't have sugar you are a great find for our sweets and treats. Thanks again."
Dec 2011 -- Cheryl, Arizona

"We always order the dark choc covered: almonds, blueberries and goji berries. To top it off, a pound or two of nonpareils. The choc is fabulous, the service supreme and they have such a nice friendly way about them. We love the NutsOnline family!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Kathy, The Villages, Fl

"Delivery earlier than expected, Sugar free Dark Chocolate Almonds and Dark Chocolate Blueberries, certified my expectations. Have not tried Organic Quinoa and Chia Seeds yet, will soon. Thanks for the Chia Seeds, you will hear from me next month."
Nov 2011 -- Clifford, Calumet City, Illinois

"You've gone and done it again! I ordered my usual...dark choc covered blueberries, goji berries and almonds and this time I got dark choc nonperiels for the hubby. He said they're the BEST he's ever had. ANd believe me, he has always loved his nonpareils. Wonderful, thanx again."
Oct 2011 -- Kathy, The Villages, Fl

"Verry happy with my chocolate covered blueberries will be ordering more soon thanks!"
Sep 2011 -- Leza, akron, ohio

"Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries. Fast service and delicious, and vegan (No Animal Products). Highly recommended!"
Jul 2011 -- Mark, Boca Raton, FL

"just arrived, after a hard day at work what could be better than a bite of a dark chocolate covered blueberry yes indeed, just the ticket many thanks"
May 2011 -- barbara, Golden, co

"I was in the hospital when a friend bought me the chocolate Blueberries- They are really good and ready to try the cherries very soon."
May 2011 -- DonnaMae, Garner, Iowa

"Hot dang! Those spicy cajun peanuts got me really fired up, and they're going fast. I ordered only 1 lb., because I didn't know whether I'd like them. Don't sell out! Of course, the dark chocolate-covered blueberries are heaven sent, and the walnuts are fresh and delicious. Thanks also for the yummy "Easter" pretzels. Peter Rabbit would be jealous. Great products and great shipping. I'll be back!"
Apr 2011 -- Mary, League City, TX

"I just sent the dark chocolate covered blueberries to our daughter who attends college 700 miles from home. Here is her response "You are the most wonderful and extravagant mother in the whole world. They are delicious and made my day." I'll take that. Thanks."
Mar 2011 -- Becky, Iowa

"Wow super fast delivery and great customer service and product. Thank you."
Mar 2011 -- Migdalia, Brooklyn, New York

"Thank you for the sesame sticks and chocolate covered nut and blueberries. They are great. Quality is good and the order came fast. Look forward to using you in the future."
Mar 2011 -- william, Walnut, Ca

"The Dark Chocolate Blueberries are great! And the Buckwheat pancakes are the best. I haven't been able to find buckwheat pancake mix anywhere until now. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Wendy, Hurst, TX

"What fantastic service! The dark chocolate covered blueberries are out of this world good!"
Feb 2011 -- Joan, Clevleland, TN

"Thank you Nutsonline for your fast service and excellent products. I just received my chocolate covered blueberries and they are great. I have been a customer since 09 and everything I have received over the years has been outstanding. Thanks again,"
Jan 2011 -- Lavida, Southfield, MI

"YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!! GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SUPER FAST SHIPPING AND YOU ARE REALLY, REALLY FUNNY!"
Dec 2010 -- joyce, denton, tx

"I placed this order on Thursday at 2:00pm and just received it via FedEx on Friday at 9:15am! Unfreakingbelievable...how DO you do that?? First time trying the chocolate covered blueberries and Deluxe House trail mix, and they're both just great, fresh and tasty. Thanks so much for all your wonderful products...I'll be ordering again soon."
Nov 2010 -- Gail, Biddeford, ME

"WOW, what service. Ordered nuts on Sunday nite late, and they were delivered Wed morning. But the best was yet to come, they are fabulous. Got all dark choc covered...blueberries, goji berries and almonds....oh so healthy and just deeeeelish. I'd recommend Nutsonline anytime."
Jul 2010 -- Kathy, Williamsville, NY

"Ordered the dark chocolate covered blueberries...OMG...they're even better than I had hoped for!! Can't believe they arrived in less than 24 hours and in perfect condition, even though it's been above 90 degrees for several days. Thank you!"
Jun 2010 -- Dorothy

"Thanks so much. Got my chocolate fix today 6/15/10 and my grandchildren and son got their sweet fix.The chocolate covered blueberries are just what i hoped for. The Boston baked beans tasted like we expected Boston baked beans to taste. Thanks Nuts On Line!"
Jun 2010 -- Ellen, Cleveland, OH

"This year for mothers day, I sent my mom some nuts, & sweets from Nuts online. She always loved mint lentils, they were her favorite but we move and could not find them, so I searched the net and found Nuts online, and low and behold they have mint lentils! What a surprise my mom had, she called me so happy to have had a package delivered to her office. She loved it all... neopolitan pretzels, chocolate blueberries, butter toffee pecans. ...yum and her fav mint lentils ! And she even complemented on the packing job, and how it was sent all the way from NJ to CA with cool packs to insure they would not melt, we were impressed. Thanks a bunch, I will definitely order again, and ill tell all my friends and family about Nuts online."
May 2010 -- Jennifer, Ca

"I received my box of goodies, opened a bag of dark chocolate covered blueberries, popped one in my mouth and in a word HEAVEN - I can't wait to try the dark chocolate covered pretzels!!!!"
Apr 2010 -- Linda, Miami, FL

"These are absolutely the BEST DK. Chocolate covered blueberries I have ever had! I am very picky too! They are fresh, and each one is a good size unlike most companies that can have itty bitty ones. I highly recommend Nuts online to anyone looking for these blueberries! Plus they promise a shipping date and you get it on that date!"
Mar 2010 -- jodi, wellington, fl

"The dark chocolate covered blueberries are absolutely delicious. I have been looking for the for over a year. I am so glad that I found you. I was worried they might be melted, but they are in perfect condition for eating. Hopefully I will not eat them all before the night is over so I can enjoy them tomorrow. Thank you"
Mar 2010 -- Gayle, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

"I just walked in from the gym and my package of Dark Chocolate covered blueberries were waiting at the door. They are so delicious and guilt-free with their health conscious qualities. Now, if I can only stop eating them after a half of a pound. I switched to the Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter cups. Ohhh... Thank goodness that peanut butter has some degree of quality protein. They were well packaged and arrived in a very timely way. Your website will make my future Christmas and Birthday present shopping much easier."
Feb 2010 -- Greg, Punta Gorda, FL

"This is the second time I have ordered merchandise from your company. I have been very well pleased both times with the extra fast delivery and the quality of the merchandise. The # 1 thing I like the most beside the products is the excellent correspondence you have with the customer. I will certainly do business with your company again. THANKS"
Nov 2009 -- David, Frankfort, Ky

"I've tried several of your products, and so far, the dark chocolate blueberries are my favorite. My friends love them, too!"
Sep 2009 -- Pamela, Bakersfield, CA

"Wow! That was fast delivery! The Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries are delicious! The brazil nuts are perfect, and I have enough cinnamon for a ton of oatmeal!"
Mar 2009 -- Joan, Lindenhurst, NY

"I just received my first order today, right on time. What can I say that hasn't been said before? Your dried blueberries are exceptional, as is the trail mix. I don't even have a word to describe the Supreme Dark Chocolate Blueberries--YUMM! You will definitely hear from me again, and often!"
Feb 2009 -- Debbra, Villa Park, IL

"Hi Nuts Online: We got our shipment a few hours ago, the Goji berries, the chocolate covered blueberries and the rice crackers were all fresh and we are quite pleased with the quality. Thank you for providing such a quality business. I am saving my our other packages for when we may need them in an emergency situation. Since this economic situation is getting out of hand and some "in the know" think we are in a "planned collapse" economy situation, I think it is wise that we all start planting "peace gardens" for when we may need to share our food with our neighbors. May peace prevail in '09, Rose"
Jan 2009 -- Rose

"The dark chocolate covered blueberries were a gift for my best friend. She said they were the best she ever had! --went great with her favorite red wine. I would certainly order again."
Jan 2009 -- Amber, San Antonio, Texas

"The box from Nuts Online was just delivered to my desk and before I could get it open, I was surrounded by co-workers. I order some things repeatedly, but with every order I get some new things and everyone is always anxious to try them. I'd never gotten the Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries before and they have been a real hit, along with the chocolate cranberries that are ALWAYS a big hit. Also this week, I tried the dried strawberries and everyone is LOVING them - to the point there won't be any to take home. The Japanese Peanuts are fabulous also -- just a thin coating over the peanut, not too sweet, not too salty, just perfect. With each and every order my amazement peaks higher and higher at the quality of the products and service of Nuts Online. It's like Christmas for the tastebuds with every delivery."
Aug 2008 -- Pam, Washington, DC

"Yes, I received my chocolate covered blueberries in just one day! They are so delicious!!! Thank you :)"
Jul 2008 -- Molly, New York, NY

"Gawd! I recently got my order of chocolate-covered blueberries and sesame sticks, & they're scrumptious. Life is good again."
May 2008 -- Rick, Willits, CA.

"I ordered the chocolate cherries and blueberries, and are they great! I couldn't believe the size of the cherries. The chocolate has a smooth taste. I will be ordering again!"
Jan 2006 -- Karen

"I just received my order, which arrived when I was told it would, and am pleasantly surprised. The chocolate covered blueberries are wonderful and the roasted peanuts are nice and fresh. The biggest surprise is the wasabi nuts. They will be perfect for our Friday night card game with beer. I'm placing another order ASAP! Lela Wiedeman Atlanta, Ga."
Dec 2005 -- Lela, Atlanta, Ga.

"Your online store and products are top-notch! I've hosted a few wine tastings and served your dark chocolate-covered fruits for dessert with a nice glass of vintage port. My guests absolutely love them, especially the blueberries. Thanks for making such a great product and for your excellent customer service!"
Aug 2005 -- Tania, Johnston, RI

Showing 1 - 66 of 66 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99