A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chips Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,510 reviews » « back to Chips

Showing 1 - 100 of 347 reviews Next 100 >

"Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much."
Nov 2014 -- LaTora, Garfield Hts, Ohio

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Richard, Northfield, VT

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I have been working with a nutritionist to eat more clean and raw foods. I am so happy to have your company at the top of my list for seeds, nuts and now these Organic Carob chips which are sugar free. Sugar is my enemy. I was telling someone I make these little energy balls and I thought they were almost vegan. From the looks of the ingredients in the Carob chips they are vegan wow what a delight. Love it love it love it."
Jun 2014 -- Grace, Puyallup, WA

"Hi there Guys! Just writing back to tell you that I am very happy with the yogurt chips. They are truly fresh. I am very glad that I was able to find you guys. Terrific company. I will certainly order again. I can depend on this company. Thanks so much. Elsa"
Jun 2014 -- Elsa Hernandez, Flushing, NY

"I just received my order of miniature Hershey kisses. They arrived extremely well packed and in perfect condition even in the Texas heat. What a wonderful job ya'll did! I agree with one of your other customers that your company would be an excellent place to work!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda Walleck, Yoakum, Texas

"Oh, yes my order came today!! I LOVE the box!! "Well, why don't you open me up?" That was a surprise, I LOVE IT!! Oh and my Carob Bits, just as I remembered them, thank you. The dry vegetable bites were a hit with my friend who got the Moringa. She said thank you too. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Mary, Bartlesville, OK

"You guys rock. Great prices, super fast delivery, delicious products (I LOVE the mini mint chips!) and all of your packaging is super cute! I'm impressed and will be coming back ;)"
May 2014 -- Christine Connole, Norwalk, CT

"OH my stars!!! Happy day!!! I found you again!!! I have been hunting for Carob Bits and could not remember who I ordered them from, NUTS.com, WOW!! Now I am assisting a friend with cancer and you, in my research carry what I have been looking for, AWESOME!! Thank you!!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Bartlesville, OK

"Love the cinnamon chips and I also enjoy the chai tea."
May 2014 -- Karen, winfield, pa

"Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!"
May 2014 -- Jyoti, Marstons Mills, MA

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"The raspberry chocolate chips are WONDERFUL!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Charles, Bakersfield, CA

"Really enjoyed the smells the greek yogurt baking chips surely does compliments the chocolate raspberry baking chips. For have been using the two as a mix with the sweetdough cakes since receiving the items in the mail after ordering them on Monday received on Thursday. It is a great mixture of smells and odors that linger when adding in the Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees together into one 12 cup pot after pot of fresh coffee. Nothing like the combination mix of fresh made greek yogurt chocolate raspberry sweetdough cake and Chocolate Dutch Rum ~ Cinnamon Danish ~~ Copenhagen ~~~ Java Coffees. Will be back again for another order when the taste produces those mental images on what to get next in the lines of taste, odors, and smells combine to clear those thoughts of fresh goodness."
Mar 2014 -- Derek, Virginia, MN

"I am thrilled that you carry the cinnamon bits as they enhance my apple strudel muffin recipe and are so delicious! I couldn't believe how quick they came in the mail. Looking forward to trying some of your other products. Thank you so much, KJB"
Mar 2014 -- Karen, Bedford, VA

"I love these lemon chips, I can't find them anywhere else please hurry and get some in. I am out!!! I ordered 5 pounds last time will order more when you get them. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Alene, Colcord, Okla

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"Thanks Nuts.com! Super fast shipping (even to AK). My carob is oh so delicious and my body loves that it's unsweetened. Also, thanks for my little roasted bag of macadamia nuts: they're huge! What a nice little complimentary treat; stellar customer service! Keep it up; I'm definitely coming back :)"
Feb 2014 -- Stacy, Douglas, AK

"I was so excited to see my vibrant package arrived super fast! I immediately opened it and was like a kid in a candy store. Beautifully packaged, delicious carob chips were instantly used. Nuts.com will now be Pup-town Bakery's go to store to help my doggie treats look & taste delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- Ruth, Fairhaven, MA

"Third huge order from Nuts.com and they are an excellent company. So many organic fruits, nuts, and seeds. We always get organic dried strawberries, blueberries, regular and sultana raisins, and cranberries. Organic pistachios, cashews, and sunflower seeds. Plus incredibly hard to find natural Greek yogurt chips (not organic, but no one sells organic ones, and these have a short and simple ingredient list, best I've found yet), and organic white baking chocolate which is also very rare. We get the honey roasted cashews because they are silly good, and I put in a request for an organic version. Until then, I just have to get these because yum. Love this site and everything about how they conduct their business."
Feb 2014 -- Roderic, Centerville, IN

"Just received my order of 5lb Raspberry Chocolate chips. My husband and I sampled them right away, YUUMMMMMM!!!!! Awesome!! Thank you so much, I love to add these to my Chocolate Zuchini cake for a really nice change of pace. Didn't know if I'd be able to find them. So glad you guy's have them, Thanks again!! Rosetta :0)"
Jan 2014 -- Rosetta, Colorado springs, Co

"Great service. Ordered on Mon. morning 1/27/14, order received on Wed. 1/29/14. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Doug, Homosassa, FL

"The sugar free dark chocolate chips are the Best. They are great as a topping on hot cereal. They are also great to bake with. You won't be disappointed buying these."
Jan 2014 -- Shari Voltz, Steubenville, Ohio

"Awesome....freakin love the chips..very fast delivery...great packaging....will be ordering again absolutely!!"
Jan 2014 -- Lisa, Eau Claire, WI

"Oh my goodness! I can't believe how quickly my order was delivered and so nicely packaged. How do you do it? Do you hire elves for this magic?"
Jan 2014 -- SARA, brooklyn, ny

"Love the yogurt chips and greek yogurt chips! Perfect for baking. Yummy! Yummy for my Tummy!"
Jan 2014 -- Tracy, Honolulu, Hawaii

"Good service. Excellent quality product. My dog loves the carob chips as a treat."
Jan 2014 -- Michael, CEDARTOWN, Georgia

"I was so amazed by your marketing and great service. I received my order quickly and was thrilled with the contents. My daughter and I use raspberry chocolate chips in a few recipes and haven't been able to find them for 3 years. We had guests from England when your package arrived and they loved the messages on the box! We made them chocolate chip pancakes and added a few of the raspberry chips for a hint of flavor and they loved them! The licorice mix was delicious and I will be ordering from you again! My English friends have also asked for a couple items for me to mail back to them in the UK! Thank you so much for the great service and smiles! Glad to have found some new nutty relatives since I was welcomed into the family, Brenda Buck"
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Hyannis, Mass

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived. I am so happy with my unsweetened carob chips. They are so tasty and airy I just am SO happy! I would recommend this site to my family, friends, co-workers and anyone looking to order some really good products! Thanks a bunch! Merry Christmas!"
Dec 2013 -- chelsea, Brick, New Jersey

"I couldn't find mint chocolate chips in any of our regular stores. Rather than expand to an exhaustive city-wide search, I checked the internet and found Nuts.com. The chips shipped the same day I ordered and arrived by UPS as promised."
Dec 2013 -- Chuck, Boise, Idaho

"We absolutely love Nuts.com! We searched for years to find raspberry chocolate chips and once we discovered those on Nuts.com, we discovered so many other baking chips and snacks. There are lots of yummy treats for adults and kids!"
Dec 2013 -- Jennifer, Freeport, Maine

"The packaging was hilarious. I really like the informal presentation. I immediately made a batch of scones using your cinnamon chips. So yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Kelli, Littleton, Colorado

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"I bought a sample pound of these to compare with a more expensive option from another company. These are just as good of quality at a considerable savings. Thanks!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jack, Holland, MI

"The chocolate chips were exactly what I hoped for. I love how caring and attentive u guys are. Everything was so personal. Thank u again"
Dec 2013 -- Amanda, Holly, Mi

"I also love your raspberry choc chips I first got hooked on them from hersheys & thank god they discontinued them or I would not have looked further. Yours are the best by far. I make cocoa raspberry biscottis and they are 0ne of my top sellers < thnx again"
Dec 2013 -- roseanne, mayslanding, nj

"I wish I was part of your family because you all sound like a bunch of (NUTS) lol ps you guys made my day thanks."
Dec 2013 -- rayeene, west newton, pa

"I just LOVE your website, your products, and even your shipping box! You have an awesome niche and I plan to shop more in the coming year! (NEVER stop stocking your Raspberry Chocolate Chips -- they are my secret fudge ingredient!)"
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

"Rec'd the sugar free chocolate chips and I am very happy with your prompt response and also with the product"
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Battle Creek, MI

"I was so thrilled to find the Choc/Raspberry Chips!! I had found them years ago, made by Hershey, but they QUIT, after I had "concocted" many recipes w/them & my whole family & friends were totally hooked on them! Everyone will be happy again!!"
Nov 2013 -- Danna, Spring, TX

"I loved the small gift of Jalapeno Nuts. The Raspberry Chocolate chips will fit the bill. I used to get these from Hershey, but they no longer make them. And, your packaging is lots of fun. Thanks, Beth"
Nov 2013 -- Beth, Woodstock, GA

"I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Bronx, Ny

"Very excited to try the cinnamon chips and all the other goodies in the box. Got it a day earlier than expected. Will surely order from you again. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- Earnestine, Manteca, CA

"The raspberry chocolate chips arrived fine. I put a few in a zip lock bag then put them in my car. The next morning I opened the car door and was met with the most wonderful raspberry aroma. Yum!"
Nov 2013 -- Penny, Tucson, AZ

"Order received as you promised. Even if your products were not so great, reading your box is worth it. Love your sense of humor! Nuts.com is one of the very few places to get the raspberry chocolate chips that I use for fudge gifts each Christmas. I've already tried the chocolate-dipped apricots and they are delicious. Thanks so much for the dried apricots you included. Hope all of you have a wonderful Christmas season!"
Nov 2013 -- Carol S. Jay, Richmond, VA

"I ordered the cinnamon chips to use in muffins. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them. I have used them and they are very good, not too sweet and they add the flavor I was looking for. I love your website and how casual it is and easy to use. I will be ordering again!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary St. Pierre, Attleboro, MA

"I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal."
Nov 2013 -- edith, litchfield, CT

"Nuts.com exceeded my expectations from the very start. My order came super fast, they provided great communication along the way, the packaging is so cute it made me smile before I even opened it, and to top things off their products were awesome. You guys rock and I want to tell everyone I know (ok, well maybe I already did by posting pictures of my package on FB)"
Nov 2013 -- Stacy, San Antonio, TX

"awesome, Raspberry Choc Bits, NOW the holiday season can begin! The friendly voice on the 1 800 line deserves a SPECIAL treat."
Nov 2013 -- Suzanna, Barre, VT

"I just bought the yogurt chips and I can't say enough about these cute and yummy snacks. I plan to use them in baking."
Nov 2013 -- Tracy, Honolulu, Hawaii

"A friend of mine made the order as a gift since I bake for friends and family. He is diabetic and was happy to find sugar free chocolate chips on your site. Now he can enjoy my baking. What was promised was good quality and arrived on time and in good shape."
Nov 2013 -- Maryann, New Orleans, La.

"Haven't made a mail order in awhile, but I will say this is the best Experience I have EVER had in regards to customer satisfaction I've ever had. Made my order online and was email with a Thank you note and a order confirmation note. Which listed our transaction and then a Great presentation in the box. Open it and Bam a lovely package as well. Then a few hours after it was delivered. Checked my email and Bam a notice explaining everything and Also Thanking me for my business. You hardly get that type of service anymore, but when it happens you sure do appreciate it. THANK YOU and I will be a returning Happy customer at that...."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Riverside, California

"Thank you! I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. I have been looking for raspberry chocolate chips for quite some time. You guys rock!"
Nov 2013 -- Deborah, Olathe, Kansas

"This is the best low glycemic (sugar-free, maltitol-free) chocolate I have tried so far. Great service too!!"
Nov 2013 -- Janet, Houston, TX

"Really yummy sugar free chocolate chips. Will buy again."
Oct 2013 -- Jennifer, Medina, Ohio

"Just got my delivery on Saturday. Sunday, I made Raspberry Scones, using the Raspberry Chocolate Chips. Yum!!! I also ripped open the bag of Raspberry and Blackberry gummies. OMG! Those are going to be hard to keep away from! I am giving a lb. of the Raspberry Choc Chips and 1/2 lb. of the gummies to a friend for his Birthday, tonight. I'm sure he'll love them! Thanks so much, for your delicious items! I WILL be ordering more!!! :-)"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Maryland Heights, Missouri

"Thank you so much. I received your shipment today. was so proud to get it. I'm sure I will use all of it during the holidays. You will definitely hear from me again. THANKS, VERGIE STRINGER"
Oct 2013 -- VERGIE, Spearsville, Louisiana

"I am so glad to receive the Raspberry choc. chips. I got some a few years ago and my grand daughter loved them, Had not found them again until I happened onto your web site. I will be baking cookies this weekend to send off to her at college. Thanks again."
Oct 2013 -- SHIRLEY, WAREHAM, Massachusetts

"This the second time I have ordered from you. Your product, carob chips, carob powder is wonderful. Your service is excellent. I will look forward to ordering again."
Oct 2013 -- Vickie, Fort Gibson, Okla.

"As promised I got my order this morning from FedEx. I am delighted with the cinnamon chips that I ordered and will be ordering again. I am in LOVE with your packaging. I had already had a ball with looking at all the writing on the outside of the box and then again on the inside and on the shipping order. Thanks again. I love your company - keep up the good work."
Oct 2013 -- Paulette, Many, LA

"I order Green Mint Chips from the NUTS.COM Web Site and O boy was I glad I did. They have arrived and smell very good. I can't wait to used them for my very Own Special Mint Chip Short Bread Cookies covered with Dark Milk Chocolate. These Green Mint Chips have been a hard find and now that I have a new source my friends will have a very GOOD Christmas Gift in their cookie boxes this year!!! I am absolutely NUTS ABOUT NUTS.COM . I telling all of my Nutty Friends about my new NUTTY Family !!! Oh, and the Free Bee was a very nice surprise !!! Thanks again , your new Nutty friend , Keith"
Oct 2013 -- Keith, Upper Falls, Maryland

"Box arrived in record time. Thanks for the gift! Gonna make the cinnamon chip pumpkin muffins today for my son in the USAF in Korea! Thanks."
Oct 2013 -- Mary beth, Reston, VA

"These arrived so fast! I am severely allergic to chocolate and so it was suggested that I try carob. I found carob chips locally at one grocery store and it was fantastic! What an enjoyable experience! Sadly, they stopped carrying them not long after I discovered them. So on a hunt I went to find nuts.com and order them here. Now I can have carob chip cookies! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- T. Scarlet Jory, Montreal, Quebec

"The sugar-free dark chocolate chips are AMAZING. I keep looking at the label because it's hard to believe that they're sugar free! If you're debating, get them!"
Oct 2013 -- Christina, Cleveland, OH

"I am so thrilled. The dried pears were amazing and I love the lemon chips. I am so glad that I found you!"
Oct 2013 -- Amy, Woodland, WA

"I am so happy with my carob products from nuts.com! Not only did the quality of the goods I ordered exceed my expectations, they sent a sample of another treat I will be ordering very soon because it is delicious. Thanks for being superb and swift with the delivery."
Sep 2013 -- Judi, Pittsburgh, PA

"Your service was speedy and efficient"
Sep 2013 -- Linda, Maplewood, NJ

"So this is my second time ordering in a week or 2 and has been fun, it won't be my last, they are personable and don't treat you like they send out the same mass email to everyone, they even threw in a sample of something else they offered which was a very lovely surprise and tasted great! You guys really know what to do to get people to buy more ;) oh the secrets."
Sep 2013 -- Rachael, Apple valley, Mn

"I love the site, the humor and even though I have only tried the Greek yogurt chips (which were tangy and delicious) I am impressed and am definitely going to buy more in the future!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachael, Apple valley, Mn

"Received my case of cinnamon chips late this morning, and they are yummy !! Can't wait to use them in baking ! Thanks for the excellent service as well !"
Aug 2013 -- Sally, Cortland, NY

"received my kale chips and carob chips the day after i ordered them..quality wonderful..packaging and customer service innovative and great!"
Aug 2013 -- patti, long beach, ny

"I cannot believe how quickly my order came - less than 24 hours! Same quality and taste as other sites and certainly less expensive."
Aug 2013 -- Sue, Windsor, Connecticut

"So pleased to find sugar free Jordan almonds and chocolate chips. I will most definitely buy from you again."
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Valley Mills, TX

"You Nutty Nuts!! I am so happy to be part of the wonderful Nutty family. I am marveling that you actually had the goodies delivered in 24 hours!! You promised and delivered! I read the box...all 6 sides and laughed delightfully. After a hard day at work you absolutely made my day!!! I am spreading the word to everyone of your wonderful service. PS the items I ordered are fresh and delicious! Thank you again!"
Aug 2013 -- Jeanne, Everett, Mass

"Thank you flor taking such good care of my raspberry chips!!!! My customers are going NUTS over my raspberry rum brownies and p.b.cookies with raspberry chips! You guys are the greatest!!!!! Peg"
Aug 2013 -- Peggy, greenfield ctr, ny

"I cannot believe how fast my order got delivered and everything looks so yummy and professionally wrapped! Sooo many things I have been trying to find around town and here they are online and reasonably priced! Thanks for the raspberry chips and the almond flour!! I will be sharing your website with many others!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Laura, Lawrenceville, GA

"The package arrived very quickly, and the product is excellent! Thank you for being so efficient. I would shop at nuts.com anytime."
Jul 2013 -- Arlene, Telford, Pa

"Shipment arrived as promised - family will be happy I can make more Chocolate Raspberry Fudge!"
Jul 2013 -- Sue, Hanover, PA

"You all are awesome! It just made my day to see that package at my front door. And, so amazingly quick and shipped perfectly, like always. I really have never had such perfect service and experience ordering from a company. The care to which the chips were packaged was top notch. I am a loyal and forever customer. Your products are the best, and I've enjoyed the carob chips tremendously. Thanks so much! Again, thank you for the free goodie. Delicious!"
Jul 2013 -- Carolyn, Paradise, California

"I love nuts.com, and will be checking to see if they carry basically any baking items I need from now on. Shipping was fast, the items are AMAZING quality, and even the box made me smile. Just a great experience all around!"
Jul 2013 -- Amanda, Nashville, Tennessee

"I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Lonnie, St. John, Virgin Islands

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"These are great! The shipment was amazing and your customer service is the best around!! I am going to order a lot more!!"
Jun 2013 -- Sam, Ashburn, Virginia

"Thank you! What a wonderful online shopping experience! The carob chips are awesome and arrived in perfect condition. I can't wait to enjoy them. Your packaging is one of the best I've received. And, thank you for the free gift! So yummy."
Jun 2013 -- Carolyn, Paradise, California

"My order of lemon chips and caramel bits arrived today. Thanks for such prompt service. The chips and bits will be used in cookie recipes for the "cookie table" at my daughters wedding. Not really "nuts" per se but with family arriving for the wedding, there will be plenty of nuts amongst us."
Jun 2013 -- Barb

"I top my 3 layer lemon cake with lemon icing and these lemon chips absolutely wonderful.... :)"
Jun 2013 -- Mary, phenix city, alabama

"Just plain wonderful! You just gained a new repeat customer."
Jun 2013 -- Bubba, minneapolis, mn

"Only place in the world where I can order raspberry chocolate chips since Hershey stopped distributing 4 years ago. Wonderful (and funny) company great products and nothing melted in shipment. Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Dorane

"Received the Rhasp. Flav. Choc Chips early to-day (5/14). Great service. I haven't tasted them yet but I am sure they will be awesome. Thank you for the Dried Strawberries. MR"
May 2013 -- madeline

"Spectacular Raspberry Choc chips. Loved the packaging too. Delivery of product before date specified. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Gail, Indianapolis, IN

"I have to say i was surprised by the little gift of nuts. As soon as I received my order of Carob chips...I dove right in and tasted them and they are Delicious and fresh. My wife is allergic to chocolate so I make goodies for her out of the carob chips. For Mothers Day..I am going to try and make A "Snickers" type of candy Bar for her...Wish me luck. The 12th is also Our 8 wedding Anniversary.....Nutty Huh :) Thanks for the prompt Delivery. Have a Crackin Day."
May 2013 -- Ronald, rocky mount, North Carolina

"Ever since I had a Cinnamon scone at a starbucks, I knew I could make ones better with the right cinnamon chips. Thanks for the right stuff!"
May 2013 -- Pam, Colorado Springs, CO

"Once again you guys are THE BEST!!! Super fast shipping and really fresh & delicious products. The organic chocolate covered almonds are incredibly tasty (yum yum yum!!!). And I use your organic dark chocolate chips in my chocolate fountain & everyone raves about it (I just thin it with canola oil and it still has a really strong dark chocolate flavor -- just AMAZING!). Can you tell that I love your chocolate??? (ha ha!) The only thing I would change is that I really want to start purchasing "FAIR TRADE" chocolate & cocoa to ensure that workers are treated fairly & can make a living wage -- please look into that. Thanks for everything!"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Princeton, NJ

"WOW. I opened my box of rasp. choc. chips and the smell was fantastic. I use to make rasp. choc. chip cookies a few years ago but could not get the chips any more. I made a batch right away and the house had the same great aroma it had many years ago. The cookies are the best. I will send some to my sons when I bake some more next week. These will sell well at our Church Bake sales. Thank you, Diane"
Apr 2013 -- Diane, Talbott, Tennessee

Showing 1 - 100 of 347 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Christmas Hershey Kisses Christmas Hershey Kisses
$6.99/lb