Old Time Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Old Time Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,465 reviews Next 100 >

"I needed peppermint bark in the middle of September (to make peppermint bark ice cream for my niece's birthday) when most companies usually don't stock it until the holidays. Thank goodness for Nuts.com!! They have reasonable prices and shipping costs and I received my shipment one day early. Oh, and the peppermint bark is DELICIOUS!! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again!"
Sep 2014 -- Beth, Los Angeles, CA

"these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself"
Sep 2014 -- ken, buffalo, ny

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"GoLightly's sugar free toffees...yeah right. You pulling my leg? These delicious toffees cannot possibly be sugar free. I want truth in advertising! All four flavors are creamy, sticky, gooey, chewy and rich. Sugar-free? Impossible. Are you sure, nuts.com? Sugar free? Honest?"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order"
Jul 2014 -- santa, buffalo, ny

"Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- jenny, Olanta, PA

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!"
Jul 2014 -- Courtney, jacksonville, fl

"I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe."
Jul 2014 -- Heather, Royal Oaks, Ca

"I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty"
Jul 2014 -- kathryn, pahoa, hawaii

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"Fast delivery and very fresh. I bought circus peanuts for my daughters birthday party horse cupcakes. I will use the white ones for the heads. Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Cindy Callahan , Hobart, Wa

"I just received my candy today. I was so pleased with the packaging especially with the hot weather. I tried the vanilla salt water taffy....OH MY That has to be the best I ever had!!! I am having a party this weekend and I am sure my guests will love the strawberry hard candy as much as I do. I will be buying from your store again. Your customer service is excellent and your products are great! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Angela, Ballston Spa, NY

"You guys are GREAT! I ordered your Candy blocks for a Lego party. Kids and adults as well were amazed. I decorated cupcakes w them ...scattered them about the table. Even Jack the Lego Maniac was thrilled!!!Your speed and quality of service were amazing,THANKYOU! i wouldn't hesitate to order from you folks again. Barbara Remy Swansea MA"
Jul 2014 -- Thomas Remy, Swansea, Massachusetts

"growing up, cream drops were always a treat, that is IF we could pry them out of my father's hands :) now at 86, he still has a lovely sweet tooth...after searching locally for them with no luck (well, i did find some but they were really bad) i opted for searching the web and found them at nuts.com...ordered two bags and my father was ecstatic when they arrived! wonderful, creamy taste and the chocolate is great! and, the packaging was hilarious! my parents saved the box till i came to visit them in FL two months later so i could see it...love the email communication on ordering and delivery! you guys are awesome...i'll be back again i'm quite certain :)"
Jun 2014 -- allie, weare, NH

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)"
Jun 2014 -- Lydia, Victorville, Ca

"love.....LOVE.....L-O-V-E my sesame crunch!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Ellen, Walton , ny

"Great products. The dried ginger is awesome, and the ginger candy is really addictive. The sample of Turkish figs is beyond compare and will be ordering some today. Quality products at a fair price, with a good shipping time, free samples, and owners who care about their customers. What more could one ask for. You have a new customer!"
Jun 2014 -- charles, Ellijay, GA

"I bought several items from you for my daughters wedding and now I'm back for the baby shower. Great Products, Fresh, Delicious and Delivery is Amazing. Not real sure how you do it but keep up the good work! Love the samples too!"
Jun 2014 -- Mary Lou, Hudson, MA

"Salt water taffy arrived just as promised and so fresh. It's wonderful! A perfect compliment to a nautical themed wedding. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Lori, Springfield, IL

"Wow! Purchased a variety of candies for my daughter's wedding and received my order the next day!!! I ordered a second time and again, delivery was next time, I am very impressed and the candies are fresh and taste great, Thank you for great service!!"
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, LEWISTON, Maine

"couldn't be happier with my order. candy is delicious and delivery was as promised. special thanks to sam for helping me with that!"
Jun 2014 -- loralee, alamo, tx

"I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer."
Jun 2014 -- Holly, Saint Charles, MO

"I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!"
May 2014 -- Alexis, Mahomet, IL

"OHG!! I can't believe it! I ordered these mini M&Ms yesterday and they came today! Thank you for the excellent follow-up and shipping out of the candy. I requested UPS shipping, the driver was very nice. All around a very positive experience. You're the only place I will order the mini M&M's from in the future. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Deirdre, Rockville Centre, NY

"Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!"
May 2014 -- Brianna, Evansville, Indiana

"Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!"
May 2014 -- Tal, BROOKLYN, NY

"These rock candy suckers were the perfect "ice candy" for my granddaughters FROZEN themed bday party. They arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you. Oh and thanks for the lagniappe (apricots). They were delish!!! :-)"
May 2014 -- Liz, Covington, Louisiana

"It has been 20 years since we have been anywhere near true saltwater Taffy. My mother opened her gift took her some out took a bite and I saw years melt away. You made my mom's mothers day very special for her and me. Thank you Lee Spruell"
May 2014 -- lee, Hueytown, Alabama

"Ordered M&Ms a few weeks ago, requested a delivery date of May 5th. M&Ms arrived as promised on May 5th. And, of course, the M&Ms are perfect! THANKS SO MUCH!"
May 2014 -- Kim, Avoca, IA

"I received my circus peanuts, and they are fresh and delicious. My favorite are the white ones, which are difficult to locate. Thank you for your prompt delivery."
May 2014 -- Suzanne, Williamsville, NY

"Holy amazenuts!!! We got our order of m&m's the next day! They will be perfect for my daughter's party!!! Thank you! We will definitely be buying from you again!!!'"
May 2014 -- Vanessa, Brick, NJ

"LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts."
May 2014 -- Amy, Rincon, GA

"I ordered 5 pounds of blue M&Ms on April 28th. Paid for 2 day air and got them today, April 30th! And they totally made it thru the Texas heat without melting. I did have them shipped in a heat resistant container, and it worked! I was so scared I would have melted chocolate! And they were the right color and they taste great! Also came with a small package of nuts as a bonus! I will totally use nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Ann, Temple, TX

"Just got my shipment of Nuts.com Brach's Jelly Bean Nougats and I am ecstatic! I haven't seen these candies in years! It was very nice to find a place where I can get candies like these at a very reasonable price and the care that Nuts.com puts in carefully packaging them. I will definitely come back for more and I will certainly tell my buddies at work about this website. Thanks Nuts.com Family... Awesome job!"
Apr 2014 -- Joe, Laredo, Texas

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Just got my order a couple days ago, plan on sharing with family and coworkers, The nuts i ordered are always fresh and delicious, Please Thank all of your employees for me, the work you all must do to make this a quick and delicious experience must be incredible. I only wish I was able to buy more! every week! Thank you all at nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- John, Berlin, PA

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Richmond, KY

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Chichi_mcsherry, New Kensington, pa

"This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Summerville,, SC

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"awesome delivery was on time. i have been looking for chocolate ice creme drops for long time. Candy was fresh. this was my first order i will be back for more thanks"
Mar 2014 -- frank, camp hill, pa

"As always this company continues to provide world class service. Fast shipping and great candy. Plan to continue to use this company for all my candy needs."
Mar 2014 -- Latasha, summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi , Chesterfield, MO

"I have ordered many treats from nuts.com and I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service (and adorable emails along the way about the status of your package). Everything is always fresh and in perfect condition when it arrives - which is not always easy in transit. I recently ordered 5 packages of rock candy for my Husbands 30th Birthday and I put them in a square vase with a sign that said "30 Rocks!" Everybody loved it and the colors were so pretty (and so delicious). I will always order from this site in the future and continue to recommend it to my family and friends. The shipping is insanely fast as well. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"Hey guys! Sorry for the late review. Been busy and forgetful lately. Haha! Any ways, I couldn't believe how fast my order came! I hadn't have those cookies or wax bottles since I was quite young. It was amazing to taste them again; Like stepping back in time! Definitely going to order again someday. Hopefully soon! (But I’ll wanna make sure to do the 5lb bag next time. Those cookies just don’t last long enough!) Thank you so much guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Eric, Rochester, NH

"This brings back a lot of child memories. Turkish Taffy was my favorite candy bar! I've also sent people your way to order these as well as pour other product. Thanks for the free sample too!"
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Cleveland, Ohio

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"My delivery came soon than I thought, I got a good kick out of the box it came in it put a smile on my face after a long ten hour shift. So I opened the box and to my surprise the ginger candies came in nice packaging and they taste great. Nuts.com you've out done yourself!!! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, South Richmond Hi, NY

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"My purchase was for my husband. The Squirrel nut chews were a favorite when he was a child...so when I found where to buy them he was so excited. Now all he can say is YUM, YUM and thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Frances, Beckley, WV

"My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!"
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Raleigh, NC

"Product was available & arrived quickly. Nuts.com great to do business with. Loved the free sample as well. Nice touch to great service. Thank you! Definitely a company I'll continue shop!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Orange City, FL

"great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, missouri

"I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Brooklyn, NY

"I was so happy to find "nuts.com" and place my first order! My order came in great time, and I loved the variety and quality; my favorite was the maple covered peanuts, and the supreme roasted mixed nuts. The dried fruit mix was wonderful too! Looking forward to ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Philadelphia, PA

"I have not had clove balls since I was a young girl, and they brought back so many wonderful memories of hot summer days spent near the ocean at my Dear Grandma’s home in Nova Scotia. Clove balls were my hard candy of choice, and when I tasted them today, so many childhood memories were brought back to life by the candy of my youth. Yummy! These clove balls, along with my cinnamon drops, are going to help me on my journey to stop smoking. Eek! I should have ordered more!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, mo

"You guys are nuts, but I like your attitude. Easy to deal with and my order came a day early! I'd certainly use you again. Steve"
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Valencia, CA

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Love these, bought me back to my childhood memories. These are going to make a lot of the guest at the babyshower I'm hosting happy! Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"My items arrived in 2 days from Nuts.com, as promised, even in this terrible winter storm we are having. Everything was so wonderful tasting. Nuts.com is where I'm getting all of my candies, beans, nuts, etc. from this moment forward. I had searched all over the web for Bit-O-Honeys candy and finally found it here at Nuts.com. I also want to thank them for the free sample of Goji Berries. I wasn't expecting that and it was a nice little surprise. Nuts.com is the best. Sincerely, Nevada F."
Feb 2014 -- Nevada, Morehead, KY

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Got my order early this afternoon...as you promised. I LIKE THAT! My first indulgence was a ginger ball which was full-flavored and delicious. I then sampled the clove ball... and found it also was quite delicious. Thank you for the cashew sample, I have not tried it or the candy sticks yet. To say I am pleased with my order would be an understatement, as I a truly delighted! So glad I stumbled across your site. Keep up the exceptional work!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Lou, Elmira, NY

"I just ordered some Swiss petite fruits, sample nut blends and some dried fruits. I love this website I will be back to order more nuts and hard to locate sweets. I have been looking for Swiss petite fruits for years, Thank you, Thank you for having them!!!"
Feb 2014 -- julia, Inglewood, ca

"You never, ever disappoint! My items arrived the next day. Beautifully packaged as always. Everything is so delicious and fresh. I'm a lifetime customer! Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Huntington, Vermont

"I ordered the conversation hearts and they're fantastic. I love the old fashioned "chalky" hearts, not the sweetheart tart ones that you find now. Fortunately I came across someone who had some from Nuts.com. Exactly what I like. I ordered some that same day. Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mandy, Tx

"Thanks for fast deliveries I love bit o honey would not know how to go through my day without them Thanks again. Keep up the good work."
Feb 2014 -- Craig, Lake Charles , La.

"You guys are.....AWESOME!! My boyfriend loves your salt water taffy. I order for Christmas two Christmases ago and I reordered this week for valentines day. I know he will love it. Expect more business from me any day :) I recommend you guys all the time to my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Sophia, Robertsdale , Al

"Hi guys...the sugarfree candies just arrived and my husband and I tasted the gummy bears and toffees. Wow!!! They are really great, especially for sugarfree. Thank you so much Diane & Paul"
Feb 2014 -- DIANE, PHILADELPHIA, PA

"The peppermint sticks are awesome! This soft, crumbly variety is hard to find, I'm delighted you carry them. My mom was a child during World War II, when both sugar and fresh fruit were rationed. But at Christmas she and her siblings could always count on an orange in the toe of their stockings, and a handful of these peppermint sticks. They'd cut a hole in the orange peel, insert the peppermint like a drinking straw, and suck the juice out. You're helping to bring back a nice bit of American history! I prefer eating them on their own, but the only problem is they melt in the mouth so quickly and deliciously that I have to be careful or I'll munch 5 or 6 without stopping for a breath!"
Feb 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Love the contents! Thanks for the little treat also. I don't understand why chia seeds are popular but I did order them. Now how to figure out how to eat them! I wish you had the 5 lb bag of the cinnamon imperials like I ordered the very first time. They are my constant "weakness"....Love your packaging too!"
Feb 2014 -- Adonna, Canyon lake, TX

"I just received my package of all lime sticks, I'm thrilled, finally a place to get true lime flavor, only wish it was more available, as apple and watermelon are the "green" flavors now. Again, my thanks and will enjoy"
Feb 2014 -- Mickie

"I ordered the dark chocolate sponge candy and the chocolate nonpareils. Both were delicious. Better than I had anticipated. I looked forever for the sponge candy and I will definitely order again. It arrived unbelievably fast. Also, thanks for the cashews, what a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- mary, Huntley, Illinois

"HOLY COW ! I need to put you on 'speed-dial"-the chocolate stars, creme drops were wonderful! childhood memories are alive-I got a 'tester' of the fruit slices-wow! another fantastic product! so glad I found your site-& delivery is terrific!"
Feb 2014 -- VIRGINIA, San Jose, Ca.

"I've been to all the local stores looking for a brachs jelly bean nougats with no luck at all. I started my internet search and chose your company. You had exactly what I was looking for. The deliver was quick, the pricing was good and I enjoyed opening your packaging :) The Jelly Bean Nougats tasted as good as I remembered they did. Thank you, Thank You Thank You"
Jan 2014 -- Dwayne, Portage, IN

"I received the marzipan candy and they are fresh and the taste is great. I love this type of candy since I was a little girl. Since I moved to the USA I could not find them. I am so glad you sell them. Thank you for a great product and service."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Fountain City, WI

"Super fast delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Grand Blanc, Michigan

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"Wow! Fast Shipping! Love love love the packaging! and the Peppermint sticks are awesome!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Lancaster, Ohio

"I love your company. My experience with your company could not have been more smooth and professional. The website is very easy to use. The ordered arrived very quickly. The packaging of the products and the products are of excellent quality. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2014 -- Georgia, Snow Hill, MD

"I cannot believe that my most delicious Banana Split Chews arrived exactly when you promised they would!. They were fresh and sweet. Thank you guys for a job well done. Ms. Trudy Brown"
Jan 2014 -- Trudy A. Brown, Chicago, Illinois

"I ordered the first time the 23rd,,,I have the order here today the 25th AMAZING how fast you delivered them.The corn is GREAT ---AND you will be getting business from now on,,,,,thanks again to all the nuts there!!!!!!...."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, salt point, New York

"I have been searching for old fashioned christmas candy, but have been disappointed by reviews of most of the companies they sell it. They have been filled with complaints of broken candy, candy that has come stuck together in a big mess, and candy that is not true to the stale and flavors of true old fashioned candy. Then I found nuts.com and all their reviews were outstanding so I have it a shot. The candy arrived in just a couple of days. It was not broken up and not at all stuck together, and exactly what I remember from my childhood. The service was also the best that I have experienced with online shopping. I will continue to order from nuts.com and rekindle the tradition of old fashioned candy with my family. Thank you very much."
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Cayuta, NY

"Hershey kisses were fresh and the price was comparable to in-store. I bought these with other items for a candy buffet -- and put round stickers on the bottoms of the kisses to commemorate the event. They were one of the more popular items on the buffet."
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"Dear Nuts.Com, I can hardly believe that my order arrived at 10AM today when I placed it at 4:30 PM yesterday.! That is lightening speed delivery.!! I am very, very impressed with your company and will be definitely ordering from you again. My last order was a xmas gift for a friend in CA, and she has given your Marzipan great reviews to me, and I just had to order some for myself as well. Then I noticed the dried wild blueberries and thought they'd be awesome in my yogurt. I can't wait to try all. TY so much for the complimentary bag of raw organic almonds, yes will also be great in my yogurt.!! Once again, I am so very happy I found your website, and have this great place now to buy all these awesome fruits, nuts and so much more. Plus I can send great gifts anytime for friends, and I love that your site's name is so easy to remember..!! Once again, I am just so impressed with your speedy shipping and merchandise.!! I am a vegetarian so nuts & fruit are like my middle name..!!! It's a nutty world but glad there are nice people like you in it.!! Regards, Carol Kuzia"
Jan 2014 -- CAROL, Plymouth , MA

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"Woo!! Got my Conversation Hearts today. They're amazing!! Thanks so much. ^_^"
Jan 2014 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,465 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99