Old Time Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,205 reviews » « back to Old Time Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,429 reviews Next 100 >

"AMAZING! That's worth saying twice.YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!I just got my order of gummy bears&other assorted goodies! I haven't had the giant cinnamon bears since I was a kid-they were my favorite and I haven't found/seen them since. They taste like Heaven! Also,my husband nearly cried with joy when he saw the POUND bag of Mar-bits you had,so I got that too. He's the type to pick all the marshmallows out of the cereal,so I thank you for offering them! LOL! SUPER FAST SHIPPING&GREAT PRODUCTS! God bless you guys,I really adore your service! I'll be back soon! *hugs* Mandy"
Mar 2010 -- Mandy, Baltimore, Maryland

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Just got my order a couple days ago, plan on sharing with family and coworkers, The nuts i ordered are always fresh and delicious, Please Thank all of your employees for me, the work you all must do to make this a quick and delicious experience must be incredible. I only wish I was able to buy more! every week! Thank you all at nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- John, Berlin, PA

"Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!"
Apr 2014 -- K, North Easton, MA

"I needed pink M&M's for my granddaughter's cake. In an internet search I discovered nuts.com. They did not let me down. Cute bags, fast service and yummy goodies. Thank you Nuts!"
Apr 2014 -- Tia, Lansing, MI

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!"
Mar 2014 -- Elizabeth, Flen Ellyn, IL

"I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Richmond, KY

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME! I looked all over for candy corn but others were out of stock. Then I found you guys! You are my angels, and thanks for the free samples of cashews, they were delicious. Buying from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dominique, Wichita Falls, Texas

"I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Chichi_mcsherry, New Kensington, pa

"This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too."
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Summerville,, SC

"We love the products, from the large flavorful cashews, to the dried fruit and even the soft fresh Good & Plenty. Our favorite is the Black Australian Licorice."
Mar 2014 -- Jon, Fort Morgan, CO

"awesome delivery was on time. i have been looking for chocolate ice creme drops for long time. Candy was fresh. this was my first order i will be back for more thanks"
Mar 2014 -- frank, camp hill, pa

"As always this company continues to provide world class service. Fast shipping and great candy. Plan to continue to use this company for all my candy needs."
Mar 2014 -- Latasha, summerville, SOUTH CAROLINA

"All green...a great treat!"
Mar 2014 -- Jodi , Chesterfield, MO

"I have ordered many treats from nuts.com and I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service (and adorable emails along the way about the status of your package). Everything is always fresh and in perfect condition when it arrives - which is not always easy in transit. I recently ordered 5 packages of rock candy for my Husbands 30th Birthday and I put them in a square vase with a sign that said "30 Rocks!" Everybody loved it and the colors were so pretty (and so delicious). I will always order from this site in the future and continue to recommend it to my family and friends. The shipping is insanely fast as well. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Lacey, North Providence, RI

"Hey guys! Sorry for the late review. Been busy and forgetful lately. Haha! Any ways, I couldn't believe how fast my order came! I hadn't have those cookies or wax bottles since I was quite young. It was amazing to taste them again; Like stepping back in time! Definitely going to order again someday. Hopefully soon! (But I’ll wanna make sure to do the 5lb bag next time. Those cookies just don’t last long enough!) Thank you so much guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Eric, Rochester, NH

"This brings back a lot of child memories. Turkish Taffy was my favorite candy bar! I've also sent people your way to order these as well as pour other product. Thanks for the free sample too!"
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Cleveland, Ohio

"Very fast service. Incredibly friendly. A pleasure!"
Mar 2014 -- Jan, Laurel, MD

"My delivery came soon than I thought, I got a good kick out of the box it came in it put a smile on my face after a long ten hour shift. So I opened the box and to my surprise the ginger candies came in nice packaging and they taste great. Nuts.com you've out done yourself!!! Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, South Richmond Hi, NY

"Loved the box! The mini m&m's smelled wonderfully fresh, sugary, and delicious. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Ronald, Nokesville, VA

"My purchase was for my husband. The Squirrel nut chews were a favorite when he was a child...so when I found where to buy them he was so excited. Now all he can say is YUM, YUM and thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Frances, Beckley, WV

"My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!"
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Raleigh, NC

"Product was available & arrived quickly. Nuts.com great to do business with. Loved the free sample as well. Nice touch to great service. Thank you! Definitely a company I'll continue shop!!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Orange City, FL

"great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, missouri

"I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Brooklyn, NY

"I was so happy to find "nuts.com" and place my first order! My order came in great time, and I loved the variety and quality; my favorite was the maple covered peanuts, and the supreme roasted mixed nuts. The dried fruit mix was wonderful too! Looking forward to ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Philadelphia, PA

"I have not had clove balls since I was a young girl, and they brought back so many wonderful memories of hot summer days spent near the ocean at my Dear Grandma’s home in Nova Scotia. Clove balls were my hard candy of choice, and when I tasted them today, so many childhood memories were brought back to life by the candy of my youth. Yummy! These clove balls, along with my cinnamon drops, are going to help me on my journey to stop smoking. Eek! I should have ordered more!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase"
Feb 2014 -- kevin, columbia, mo

"You guys are nuts, but I like your attitude. Easy to deal with and my order came a day early! I'd certainly use you again. Steve"
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Valencia, CA

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Love these, bought me back to my childhood memories. These are going to make a lot of the guest at the babyshower I'm hosting happy! Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"My items arrived in 2 days from Nuts.com, as promised, even in this terrible winter storm we are having. Everything was so wonderful tasting. Nuts.com is where I'm getting all of my candies, beans, nuts, etc. from this moment forward. I had searched all over the web for Bit-O-Honeys candy and finally found it here at Nuts.com. I also want to thank them for the free sample of Goji Berries. I wasn't expecting that and it was a nice little surprise. Nuts.com is the best. Sincerely, Nevada F."
Feb 2014 -- Nevada, Morehead, KY

"Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Maddi, Jacksonville, Florida

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"Got my order early this afternoon...as you promised. I LIKE THAT! My first indulgence was a ginger ball which was full-flavored and delicious. I then sampled the clove ball... and found it also was quite delicious. Thank you for the cashew sample, I have not tried it or the candy sticks yet. To say I am pleased with my order would be an understatement, as I a truly delighted! So glad I stumbled across your site. Keep up the exceptional work!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Lou, Elmira, NY

"I just ordered some Swiss petite fruits, sample nut blends and some dried fruits. I love this website I will be back to order more nuts and hard to locate sweets. I have been looking for Swiss petite fruits for years, Thank you, Thank you for having them!!!"
Feb 2014 -- julia, Inglewood, ca

"You never, ever disappoint! My items arrived the next day. Beautifully packaged as always. Everything is so delicious and fresh. I'm a lifetime customer! Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Huntington, Vermont

"I ordered the conversation hearts and they're fantastic. I love the old fashioned "chalky" hearts, not the sweetheart tart ones that you find now. Fortunately I came across someone who had some from Nuts.com. Exactly what I like. I ordered some that same day. Thank you!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mandy, Tx

"Thanks for fast deliveries I love bit o honey would not know how to go through my day without them Thanks again. Keep up the good work."
Feb 2014 -- Craig, Lake Charles , La.

"You guys are.....AWESOME!! My boyfriend loves your salt water taffy. I order for Christmas two Christmases ago and I reordered this week for valentines day. I know he will love it. Expect more business from me any day :) I recommend you guys all the time to my friends."
Feb 2014 -- Sophia, Robertsdale , Al

"Hi guys...the sugarfree candies just arrived and my husband and I tasted the gummy bears and toffees. Wow!!! They are really great, especially for sugarfree. Thank you so much Diane & Paul"
Feb 2014 -- DIANE, PHILADELPHIA, PA

"The peppermint sticks are awesome! This soft, crumbly variety is hard to find, I'm delighted you carry them. My mom was a child during World War II, when both sugar and fresh fruit were rationed. But at Christmas she and her siblings could always count on an orange in the toe of their stockings, and a handful of these peppermint sticks. They'd cut a hole in the orange peel, insert the peppermint like a drinking straw, and suck the juice out. You're helping to bring back a nice bit of American history! I prefer eating them on their own, but the only problem is they melt in the mouth so quickly and deliciously that I have to be careful or I'll munch 5 or 6 without stopping for a breath!"
Feb 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Love the contents! Thanks for the little treat also. I don't understand why chia seeds are popular but I did order them. Now how to figure out how to eat them! I wish you had the 5 lb bag of the cinnamon imperials like I ordered the very first time. They are my constant "weakness"....Love your packaging too!"
Feb 2014 -- Adonna, Canyon lake, TX

"I just received my package of all lime sticks, I'm thrilled, finally a place to get true lime flavor, only wish it was more available, as apple and watermelon are the "green" flavors now. Again, my thanks and will enjoy"
Feb 2014 -- Mickie

"I ordered the dark chocolate sponge candy and the chocolate nonpareils. Both were delicious. Better than I had anticipated. I looked forever for the sponge candy and I will definitely order again. It arrived unbelievably fast. Also, thanks for the cashews, what a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- mary, Huntley, Illinois

"HOLY COW ! I need to put you on 'speed-dial"-the chocolate stars, creme drops were wonderful! childhood memories are alive-I got a 'tester' of the fruit slices-wow! another fantastic product! so glad I found your site-& delivery is terrific!"
Feb 2014 -- VIRGINIA, San Jose, Ca.

"I've been to all the local stores looking for a brachs jelly bean nougats with no luck at all. I started my internet search and chose your company. You had exactly what I was looking for. The deliver was quick, the pricing was good and I enjoyed opening your packaging :) The Jelly Bean Nougats tasted as good as I remembered they did. Thank you, Thank You Thank You"
Jan 2014 -- Dwayne, Portage, IN

"I received the marzipan candy and they are fresh and the taste is great. I love this type of candy since I was a little girl. Since I moved to the USA I could not find them. I am so glad you sell them. Thank you for a great product and service."
Jan 2014 -- Angela, Fountain City, WI

"Super fast delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Grand Blanc, Michigan

"The best selection and the fastest delivery. I blinked, and my package was here, with great packaging. Will definitely order again."
Jan 2014 -- Kirsten, Washington, DC

"Wow! Fast Shipping! Love love love the packaging! and the Peppermint sticks are awesome!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Lancaster, Ohio

"I love your company. My experience with your company could not have been more smooth and professional. The website is very easy to use. The ordered arrived very quickly. The packaging of the products and the products are of excellent quality. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2014 -- Georgia, Snow Hill, MD

"I cannot believe that my most delicious Banana Split Chews arrived exactly when you promised they would!. They were fresh and sweet. Thank you guys for a job well done. Ms. Trudy Brown"
Jan 2014 -- Trudy A. Brown, Chicago, Illinois

"I ordered the first time the 23rd,,,I have the order here today the 25th AMAZING how fast you delivered them.The corn is GREAT ---AND you will be getting business from now on,,,,,thanks again to all the nuts there!!!!!!...."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, salt point, New York

"I have been searching for old fashioned christmas candy, but have been disappointed by reviews of most of the companies they sell it. They have been filled with complaints of broken candy, candy that has come stuck together in a big mess, and candy that is not true to the stale and flavors of true old fashioned candy. Then I found nuts.com and all their reviews were outstanding so I have it a shot. The candy arrived in just a couple of days. It was not broken up and not at all stuck together, and exactly what I remember from my childhood. The service was also the best that I have experienced with online shopping. I will continue to order from nuts.com and rekindle the tradition of old fashioned candy with my family. Thank you very much."
Jan 2014 -- Chris, Cayuta, NY

"Hershey kisses were fresh and the price was comparable to in-store. I bought these with other items for a candy buffet -- and put round stickers on the bottoms of the kisses to commemorate the event. They were one of the more popular items on the buffet."
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"Dear Nuts.Com, I can hardly believe that my order arrived at 10AM today when I placed it at 4:30 PM yesterday.! That is lightening speed delivery.!! I am very, very impressed with your company and will be definitely ordering from you again. My last order was a xmas gift for a friend in CA, and she has given your Marzipan great reviews to me, and I just had to order some for myself as well. Then I noticed the dried wild blueberries and thought they'd be awesome in my yogurt. I can't wait to try all. TY so much for the complimentary bag of raw organic almonds, yes will also be great in my yogurt.!! Once again, I am so very happy I found your website, and have this great place now to buy all these awesome fruits, nuts and so much more. Plus I can send great gifts anytime for friends, and I love that your site's name is so easy to remember..!! Once again, I am just so impressed with your speedy shipping and merchandise.!! I am a vegetarian so nuts & fruit are like my middle name..!!! It's a nutty world but glad there are nice people like you in it.!! Regards, Carol Kuzia"
Jan 2014 -- CAROL, Plymouth , MA

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"Woo!! Got my Conversation Hearts today. They're amazing!! Thanks so much. ^_^"
Jan 2014 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"super fast delivery. he loved the mini m&m's"
Jan 2014 -- matthew, huntsville, al

"good & plenty is always good- - -fantastic cashews, and thanks for the licorice- - -wife loved it."
Jan 2014 -- ron, gilbert, az

"I recently moved to GA and have been dismayed by the fact that I can't find any marzipan. I was looking on line and stumbled upon nuts.com and oh boy was it on! I don't like ordering food products online but I took a chance. Having grown up with primarily east coasters, i am fond of many candies that are a little unfamiliar to most. I ordered 4 items which I received today. After ample sampling (lol) I can only say everything was fresh, tasty and a pure stroll down memory lane. On top of the prices being market or below at most, nuts.com is a huge win. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Robert, Roswell, Georgia

"Received a box of the chocolate covered graham crackers in a gift basket for Christmas. Had to have more -- plus chocolate covered ginger snaps, cocoa mix, and more. Package came today. Really fast delivery, and now I don't know which I like better - the grahams or the ginger snaps. I'll have to eat a few more of each one before I decide!! Ha!!!"
Jan 2014 -- ary, hoschton, ga

"I cannot stop eating the ribbon candy. I have not had ribbon candy since I was a child and this has been a wonderful find! Customer service has been exceptional. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Sheila, Round Rock, TX

"This is my first order from Nuts, and there will be many more! Everything is very fresh & tasty, well packaged & sealed, and got here much faster than I expected. SO tickled with the Swiss Petite Fruits!! Haven't had or been able to find them since my early years at Disneyland. Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan L, Kellyville, Ok

"The blue and white match U of K perfect. We are having a celebration of life for my brother and these will be perfect."
Jan 2014 -- christopher, zephyrhills, florida

"After looking all over in my area, I decided to try online. I found Nuts.com, and there was the ribbon candy my 85 year old dad was craving. Delivered as promised and WONDERFUL! Dad is so happy! Thank you, we will be back for more!"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Vacaville, CA

"I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Candyce, Linden, NJ

"I purchased the Old Fashioned Christmas Candy late December 18th. The website indicated that the shipment would go out the 19th and arrive by Monday the 23rd. ( I paid a little extra to make sure it got here by Christmas Eve) My order arrived on the 20th!! I was shocked!! The candy was fresh and delicious and not all stuck together! (like is was in my grandma's candy dish when I was a kid, haha, but that's because of the exposure to air/moisture) I was also very touched to find a little sample bag of cashew nuts with my order! They were delicious, one of my favorite nuts!! I will definitely order again! Next time will be some of the many nuts that are available!! Thank you for a great customer experience! I'm nutty for Nuts.com!! haha :)"
Jan 2014 -- Teena, Rochester, Washington (WA)

"The order came just as I had ordered it. The hard candy swizzle sticks were a great hit in the Champagne cocktails I served on New Years Eve!!"
Jan 2014 -- Nancy, Linden, MI

"I had not even been aware that the box from you had been delivered until I saw your e-mail. Thanks! I just tried the sugar free taffy and I was very pleasantly surprised. It is delicious. I will try the fudge tomorrow. We will order again."
Dec 2013 -- Patricia, Sequim, WA

"Looked high and low for Old Fashioned Christmas Candy - Des Moines to Kansas City and a few big cities between. So Googled Christmas Candy and Nuts.com popped up so what the heck, let's try a pound. WOW! Full of big flavor, color and memories! We'll do it again next year."
Dec 2013 -- Ron, Waukee, Iowa

"your products are very good and I will order again and again. thank you very much!!"
Dec 2013 -- tina, north hills, ca

"Super speedy delivery. Best marzipan I have found! Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Lois, Black River, NY

"I love my Christmas candy that arrived only 2 days after I ordered it!! Shout out to Nuts.com for bringing me back to the times when Christmas was the bomb!"
Dec 2013 -- Fred, Beacon,, NY

"Hi Guys! I had such a craving for candy corn last night! Searched loads of websites...EVERYTHING OUT OF STOCK! Found NUTS.COM!!!! Ordered my candy corn last night and IT WAS DELIVERED BEFORE LUNCH TODAY!!!! Less than 24 hours! It was soft and yummy and satisfied my craving! I was thrilled with my first purchase! and it wont be the last! Thanks NUTS.COM!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jeanne, Mt. Airy, Md

"Arrived a day before Christmas eve. Thanks, I am glad you had Christmas candy. I think Christmas candy went the way of the candy barrel in the grocery stores."
Dec 2013 -- Tom, Townsend, Montana

"This was my second order and everything was simply delicious! My family is in town for the holidays and they all agreed the coconut marshmallows, sugar plums, malted balls, cashews are better then any we have purchased in the past. Thank you for such great products. Funny boxes too!"
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis, Tierra Verde, FL

"I have ordered from you before, and I am sure that the pecan pralines are delicious. I know for a fact that the peppermint sticks are great because I have had them before. Thanks!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Patty, Hagerstown, MD

"I was surprised that I could find and order the mini tales in bulk. I was even more surprised when the package arrived the next day. What a great Christmas surprise for my family. Thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Ron, Frederick, MD

"I am enjoying the creme drops very much. haven't opened the rest but will do that in the coming days. thanks for the figs."
Dec 2013 -- Marlene, Beatrice, NE

"Great customer service...speedy service...and not to mention your peppermint bark and dark chocolate almond bard is to die for! Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, website

"Great, fast shipping. Will definitely order from you, again."
Dec 2013 -- Patti Hyatt, Edwards, Co.

"I am very pleased with the fast service, and also how the Reese's pieces were packaged. I thought they would be in a thin plastic bag, I was very surprised that the packaging was really nice, and totally sealed. thank you and have a nice holiday."
Dec 2013 -- Rubi, trenton, nj

"Love the old fashioned hard candy. It reminds me of the candy dish filled with colorful candy that always sat on my mother's coffee table at Christmas every year. Great taste and fond memories too...what could be better?"
Dec 2013 -- Melinda, Smyrna, Tn

"Finally...the old fashioned Christmas candy I had as a kid. Not the "all-taste-the-same" knock-off stuff I've bought off the shelf in recent years. Super fresh. Don't hesitate to order from these folks...best service you'll find on the web. I'll be back."
Dec 2013 -- Penny, Shreve, Ohio

"Received my first order yesterday. I got it before the promised date. It was delicious. It has been a long time since I have had really good crème drops. They were so good that I just reordered some for my brother. I look forward to trying more of your products. I love your packaging and thought your email of delivery was the best thing since peanut butter. Keep it up and keep it nutty!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie St John-Bynum, Bushnell, Florida

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"Best ever pistachios!!! Fresh and sooo good! Thanks. And my friend loves the Necco wafers that you cannot get anywhere else!"
Dec 2013 -- Lori, Belfair, WA

"The Old Fashioned Christmas Candy has brought back All those Great Christmas memories of Long ago. And the Peppermint Malted Milk Balls are Out of this World. Thank You Very Much for putting in that Free little bag of Ultimate Milk Balls for me to try. They are SO Good. I'm getting my next order together right Now."
Dec 2013 -- John, Peoria, Il

"So happy to receive my Christmas candy! Time to revive old traditions! Love the homey feel of your company and the familiar communications!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Chico, California

"I love this website! The first time I shopped here it was for marzipan fruits, a childhood favorite of mine that my son now also shares. It is a must have at Christmas. Nuts.com is one of the few places that carries it and carries it not only at a good prices but very fresh too. I love your dried fruits too. And no one ships faster. Really, well done all-around. I recommend this site as often as I can."
Dec 2013 -- Ginna, Middlefield, CT

"We received our order today....we will be giving the licorice and old-fashioned candy as a Christmas gift...it looks yummy and I love the packaging!"
Dec 2013 -- Ann, North Platte, ne

"Way to go guys! Your great products arrived at my door last night at 6:00pm. YUM!!! the marzipan took me back to my childhood, the orange peel was over the top. The black jelly beans are my home remedy for stomach problems. You would be amazed at how those jelly beans can soothe heart burn and upset stomachs. You need to advertise it as an alternative for medicines for these problems. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2013 -- Dolores, Sellersburg, Indiana

"received my crème drops today and they are delicious! Thanks again!"
Dec 2013 -- Debbie, Bath, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,429 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb