Sugar Roasted Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Sugar Roasted Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH."
Feb 2014 -- LORI, PASADENA, TEXAS

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL"
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"I still hearing the rumble of the FedEx truck rolling down the driveway as I hold a fresh box in my arms that leaves no doubt it is from nuts.com and I mean no doubt. Love the branding, the box and the bags but you soon forget about that once you open a bag. Just tried the honey-roasted almonds, what a treat, just delicious. Can't wait to try the others treats I ordered but must have some discipline. BTW, the sample is a nice touch, thank you. Great and speedy service, superior products - a great source for nuts and other wondrous taste delights. Now what was I saying about discipline?"
Jan 2014 -- Craig, Blairsville, GA

"My brother went Nuts when he got his 5 pound bag of honey roasted cashews! Thank you, you made his Xmas the best!"
Dec 2013 -- Ken bump, lilburn, ga

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"Received the nuts and candied ginger today. We are so happy that we finally found a quality product!! We will definitely be back for more. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, Prescott, AZ.

"Your honey roasted peanuts were a huge hit up here! Very fresh and honey flavor that had my friends and family unable to stop eating them. I enjoyed the dark chocolate haystacks to, a nice rich crunch to them. The roasted cashews sample was confiscated by my room mate who snook off to gobble them up :-) Everything was wonderful, but I've over looked the name sake (for the most part) for too long, as amazingly delicious as the chocolates are the nuts incomparable to any I've had anywhere. And I very much look forward to buying the roasted mixed nuts and the Thai pineapple trail mix on my next purchase!!"
Nov 2013 -- Robbie, Dartmouth, NS

"My nuts just arrived I'm so excited. I first opened the honey roasted peanuts and they are the best I have ever tasted. I have only had the popular store brands. No more!! Wow!! Thank you for the free sample of salted cashews, my partner loved them. "They are superb!!!" Finally the 50% salted pumpkins seeds, they are huge and fresh. I love the taste. I"m a fan I will be buying again and again....Thank again Nuts.com"
Oct 2013 -- mizzt49, Lubbock , Texas

"I was looking at info on healthy foods. Almonds came up. We have purchased almonds at our local grocery store. I checked out nuts.com and decided to give them a try. I placed a 7 pound order of various nuts. I am now nuts over them. The quality is unsurpassed. The flavor, freshness and packaging is top notch. They were shipped immediately. The fun labeling is icing on the cake. This is a gold mine of a find as far as my husband and I are concerned."
Oct 2013 -- Adrienne, Silver City, NM

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"Your honey roasted cashews are the best my husband has ever eaten. I will be buying more. I also will be buying other nuts from you for holiday baking. Thank you for your prompt delivery."
Sep 2013 -- Leona Kilgore, Portage, Wisconsin

"I really like your honey roasted peanuts. I will be reordering when this bag gets low. Thanks, Gary"
Sep 2013 -- gary walker, Mt Pleasant, Tn

"So ordered to try the honey roasted Cashews. The bag didn't even make it 24 hours, IT WAS GREAT"
Jul 2013 -- Chernoh, Annandale, VA

"I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FAST IT WAS DELIVERED. THEY TASTE SO GOOD. WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN."
Jun 2013 -- DOROTHY, N.SMITHFIELD, R.I.

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"My first time ordering, I knew what to expect with the box but it was still delightfully exciting to see what was drawn on the boxes. Everything was delicious, the honey roasted peanuts and honey roasted cashews were easily the BEST I've ever had. None of this "flavored" kind you buy at the store, you could feel and see the honey roast on the nuts. Amazing. The bags are so much heavier duty than I thought they would that I don't even need to re-package anything, I love that. The rainbow mochi was fun and delicious. Everything was actually quite delicious, I'm just afraid I'll run out of things before another box gets here."
May 2013 -- Amber, Coos Bay, Oregon

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Bergenfield , NJ

"What a fun package to receive. All the bags are so colorful and of course, had to tear into each one and sample. Very fresh, yummy-tasting products. Will be using again and again. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Ham Lake, MN

"These Honey Roasted Cashews are amazing! This bag sadly won't last the week!"
Mar 2013 -- Jordan, Urbana, Illinois

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"One word...fabulous... the box is so cute. We opened them and could not decide which one to try...so we tried them all...we got honey roasted...shelled peanuts...chocolate coated peanuts...and honey sesame sticks...omg...sooooo good. And thank you for the sample of pistachios... neither one of us has never tried them. We will be back for sure."
Feb 2013 -- Sherrie, Fleming, OH

"These nuts were exceedingly fresh with an excellent taste. Buying more is simply a no-brainer! Keep up the excellent work."
Feb 2013 -- Yale, Marco Island, Florida

"Ordered lots of yummy stuff via phone- candied walnuts, honey roasted soy beans, sugar toasted peanuts, honey roasted almonds, and 5 different flavors of gummy bears- what can I say... I went a little NUTS! Got everything today- a day early btw, and once I tasted one thing, really went nuts and had to taste everything! And it was all excellent! Even got a little pistachio prezzie! So thanks to nuts.com for helping me go nuts in the very best way possible!"
Feb 2013 -- Dawn, Jupiter, Florida

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"The nuts I received are fresh and stand out as the best I've ever enjoyed. Great product!"
Jan 2013 -- Hugh, The Villages, FL

"As a child my mother used to get Rum Cashews as a special holiday treat. For YEARS I have tried to find them,on several occasions i did ,but they were just not the same . I happened to stumble upon your site while cyber shopping and was thrilled to see that you had them,so right away I ordered. They came the next day and to my delight they were EXACTLY the ones I remembered! When I shared them with my children I explained the story behind them and they are hooked as well! My Mother and Brother were overjoyed, bringing back so many memories! Of course I had to order even more,and will continue to do so every year for the holidays! Thank you for having these ,and I will continue to buy all of your goodies year round!"
Dec 2012 -- lisa, WAYNE, Pennsylvania

"watch out PLANTERS!! there's serious competition in town! totally charming packaging!...and inside are the freshest roasted nuts ever! the honey roasted nuts were perfect, just the right amt of sweetness. when these folks say they roast & ship the next day, believe them your grandpa had it right, so DON'T change a thing!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Winston Salem, N.C.

"I have made and received 3 orders in 3 weeks. Each item is great, fresh, and the prices are very reasonable. If you want it, they have it!"
Dec 2012 -- Larry, Denver, CO

"The selection and quality of nuts/treats are amazing! Could not ask for better customer service and lighting fast shipping!"
Dec 2012 -- Jason, Greenville, SC

"My package came so fast! Plus, it was personalized and made oh-so-cute, so it was really fun to receive in the mail. Will definitely be back to make more purchases!"
Nov 2012 -- Jessica, Brooklyn, NY

"Delicious in every way! The dates and figs are perfect, the puffed quinoa is great, the brazil nuts and candied almonds are great too! I need a high protein diet due to medical problems and I hate meat hence my order. Was thrilled that I can get protein from plant items! I even liked your beef jerky even though I don't like beef! Shipping was quick and all arrived perfectly. Thanks again!"
Oct 2012 -- Diane skinner, Pinellas Park, Fl

"Just received my Rum Cashews today. They're incredible! Trying very hard to NOT eat the entire bag in one day... ;-)"
Oct 2012 -- Eileen, Piscataway, New Jersey

"Incredibly fast shipping! The honey roasted almonds and honey roasted sunflower seeds are delicious. And the sweet sample of roasted pistachios was a great touch. Thanks so much!"
Sep 2012 -- Gina, Ithaca, NY

"I just received my latest order. I decided to try the honey roasted cashews and WOW. They are so addicting. Thank you so much."
Aug 2012 -- Mary, Puyallup, Washington

"Swift delivery....awesome honey roasted almonds I have many plans for my 5lbs. Of these tasty nuts. A lot of cooking ideas..including main meals...thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- MJ , San Diego , CA

"Dear Nuts, Things were so hectic that I recently realized that I forgot to send the testimonial for our last order. First of all, we loved the box that you sent the order in, very unique! The shipment we ordered was wonderful! I have never had dried papaya so fresh and wonderful!!! My boyfriend loves the honey roasted cashews and the black mission figs were great as well! The jumbo medjool dates are the best we've ever had!!! I'm looking forward to trying the grains and quinoa cereal soon. Thank you for the sample of dried apricots! My boyfriend really loved them. I wasn't able to try them as they were preserved with sulphur dioxide. Looking forward to ordering from you again soon!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Rita, New York

"WOW my nuts came today. The honey roasted and the fabulous mixed nuts. My husband was buying those cheap cans at the grocers and he said they were stale and although the can promised less than 50 percent nuts he said it was all a lie, They were almost all peanuts and stale at that. NOW I wanted to prove something to him so I put in an order of your wonderful mixed nuts and honey roasted and wowowowow he just tasted them and they blew him away. So fresh and such a luxurious mixture. We both couldnt believe the quality and freshness of them. Thank you so very much for providing what you pledge. GB Floria"
Aug 2012 -- Floria, Illinois

"Delivery is awesome! Can't wait for the weather to cool off from 90+degrees so I can bake with the Syrian spices. Honey Roasted Almonds are heavenly. Will enjoy cinnamon honey in my morning tea. Will be ordering an assortment in Aug. when grandson goes to college- to hopefully help offset the fast food. Thanks for a fun shopping experience."
Jun 2012 -- Elizabeth, Paris, IL

"Love them, thanks :) Myrtha"
May 2012 -- myrtha, Miami Beach, Florida

""these cashews, oh my god, these cashews, oh my god!" Stan Smith, I agree."
Apr 2012 -- vi114n, Miami, FL

"I recently ordered some Honey Roasted Cashews for my boyfriends birthday.. and they were fantastic. We couldnt have been more pleased. Keep up the good work. Hope to order from you again soon, Laura"
Mar 2012 -- Laura, Johnson City , Tennessee

"Ordered sugar coated peanuts and was surprised to get a free sample of veggie chips. Ate the whole container in one sitting!!! Ordered a larger quantity the next day! The peanuts I ordered were scrumptious."
Mar 2012 -- Rebecca, Philadelphia, PA

"Your honey roasted almonds are delicious and low in carbs; what a treat! And the dried goji berries are fantastic. As a diabetic, I sometimes feel like there is nothing I can eat. Then I visit nuts.com and find something new, wonderful, and healthy to try. Thank you."
Feb 2012 -- Susan, Hagerstown, MD

"We haven't had a chance to try everything yet, but what we have tried has been phenomenal!!! The honey roasted cashews are great! The unsalted edame and turkish figs are wonderful as well. The matcha green tea is much better than the one I was using, which was supposed to be one of the best! Yours has a much better taste and not as bitter - much better quality! And thank you so very much for the free sample of jumbo medjool dates. They're the best dates we've ever had (even better than the organic ones we purchased, and those are really good)!!! Thank you for your wonderful company and service, including the fast shipping! We look forward to ordering from you again in the future!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Rita, Patchogue, New York

"Love the honey roasted almonds. I usually eat honey roasted peanuts, but I thought I'd give the almonds a try. I'm glad I did. Not too sweet for me, but sweet enough. I'll have to try not to eat the whole bag right away!"
Jan 2012 -- dnut, Newark, New Jersey

"my wife loves the cashews! Won't be shopping anywhere else. Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Otis

"After receiving the nuts yesterday, I gave my husband the taste test. I had a small jar of Planters Honey Roasted nuts. I had him close his eyes, gave him two of the Planters followed by two of Nuts online. Not even close....he went NUTS over Nuts online! Exceptional flavor!! Thank you!!"
Dec 2011 -- Susan, Nampa, Idaho

"we loved the orange pecans and the honey roasted cashews we ordered. Really fast shipping. We recommend for everyone who love nuts to give nuts on line a try. Great selection of products. Thanks again. The Woolums Family."
Nov 2011 -- sherry , berea , ky

"Thank you for the delivery. I plan on ordering from you guys again in the near future. Best of luck in your business."
Oct 2011 -- Ramon, Corpus Christi, TX

"Ahh..just got my nutsonline delivery....pure snacking Heaven....honey roasted peanuts and their fantastic pistachios....sublime chocolate covered expresso beans....makes a bad day go right...."
Sep 2011 -- David, New York, NY

"I just tried the Honey Roasted Almonds and can honestly say they are incredible! Just the right amount of sweetness combined with the buttery texture of Nuts On Line's delicious roasted almonds.... NOL does it again! Easily one of the BEST on-line retailers anywhere!"
Sep 2011 -- Kevin M., Boston, MA

"My packages arrived today and I ordered so much stuff (31 pounds of stuff) I don't know where to start. The cinnamon apples are wonderful, just like eating an apple pie without the crust. Honey Cashews are very flavorful. Everything was packed perfectly. The simply berries are going to be great in cereal or just plain as a snack. This internet store is a keeper, I'll be back, love everything I tried. Thanks and God Bless"
Jun 2011 -- Mar, webster, fl

"My husband wanted honey roasted cashews, but our local market only has Planters and they are mixed with peanuts. I ordered your honey roasted cashews and they are above and beyond the quality of Planters. Thank you for the quick shipment, too!"
Jun 2011 -- Connie, hollywood, florida

"WOW, what terrific service...and with a smile I'm sure! Received my order just as detailed in their order received reply. Guess I'm just nuts for NUTS ONLINE!"
May 2011 -- Carrene, Winston Salem, NC

"Unbelievable! Incredible! Delicious! The prompt, reliable service goes above and beyond what I have ever experienced in ordering online from anywhere else. This is truly what customer service is all about. In addition, products are fresh and beyond belief. I truly recommend ordering from them. You will not regret it."
May 2011 -- Patricia, Morris Plains, NJ

"Everything we've ever bought from Nuts Online has been an awesome surprise, great quality!! There is something for everyone in my family =)"
May 2011 -- Jami D Marchini, Bremerton, WA

"My second order from Nuts Online just arrived. It came as expediously as the first, a very nice surprise. Everything is so fresh, all the nuts, dried fruits and fudge. I love it all. Keep up the good work!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Conway, Arkansas

"I love all the products that I bought from Nutsonline. I got the honey roasted almonds, yogurt raisins, malted ball centers, chocolate sponge, veggie chips, gummi bears and they were all fantastic! It's only been 6 days and they are almost gone. Everyone in the family is crazy about them. And Nutsonline even threw in a bag of dried strawberries which is so good! Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Norfolk, VA

"When I was younger, these were an all time favorite. I was happy to find a website (secure enough) to order the honey roasted cashews. The ones in the store (that I would considering paying for) do not taste the same. If you are a cashew lover, BUY HERE."
Mar 2011 -- Roniesha, Poughkeepsie, NY

"Great products!! Fresh and tasty. Excellent service. Thanks everyone - I'll be back to buy more!!"
Feb 2011 -- Rita, Jordan Station, Ontario

"These are beyond great! I brought them to a family party, and they disappeared fast. The rum flavor with the cashews is an outstanding combination."
Feb 2011 -- Barbara, Brighton, MA

"Great Nuts"
Feb 2011 -- Jay J Koch, Canton, Ga

"I love love love everything I ordered! The honey roasted peanuts are absolutely divine. I will definitely be coming back for more sometime soon. And of course, telling all of my relatives to as well!"
Jan 2011 -- Samantha, Wernersville, PA

"Order arrived just as promised and mixed nuts, rum cashews and sesame peanuts are great. Are going to be used for big family reunion. Thanks a bunch."
Jan 2011 -- Len, Clairton , PA

"I told my friends about the jumbo fresh roasted in shell virginia peanuts . The mini m&ms make great sprinkles for ice cream. The honey roasted cashews are so fresh and tasty.Every thing I ordered was fresh and delivered promptly. I am back for more nuts and dried fruit. My family says Thank you for the fresh healthy snacks. I plan to be a regular customer."
Dec 2010 -- jackie

"The best of the best, you have to try the Honey Roasted Cashews. I have sent these as gifts and enjoy them myself. The dried apricots, figs I could go on and on. Just try them and judge for yourself."
Dec 2010 -- Bea, Bayville, NJ

"I ordered 21 pounds of assorted items from sugar free candies to nuts to snack mixes. Everything arrived perfectly! Most of what I ordered is for gifts, but we did immediately sample the dark chocolate coffee beans and the honey roasted peanuts. They are wonderful. Thanks very much NutsOnline. I will be a repeat customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Kimberly, Waveland, MS

"OMG... your foods are amazing!!! my friends and I love it!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Jiahuizi, Coral Springs, FL

"All I can say is...wow! Ordered these nuts Wednesday night, got an email Thursday morning saying that they were shipped, and just got my shipment Friday afternoon. I'm looking forward to trying the quinoa and chia seeds, while the raw almonds, honey roasted cashews, and macadamia nuts are absolutely amazing. Excellent service combined with excellent products equals a returning customer. Thank you nutty guys!"
Nov 2010 -- Francisco, Morristown, NJ

"This is my 1st purchase. I ordered the honey roasted cashews. Well, I say they're GREAT !!! I can't' stop eating them. I especially love the 5lbs. bags, unbelievable good. I will buy again from Nutsonline. Thanks"
Jul 2010 -- Kelly, Freeport, IL

"Received shipment today and also your psychic email of confirmation... Your honey roasted cashews are a great seller... Top of Nuts to you on Father's day and sending a nutty thank you too!"
Jun 2010 -- Diana, Columbus, Ohio

"WOW what fast "service" WOW they are "really great" Thanks for the professional way you do your business."
Jun 2010 -- "Ken", East Rochester, N.Y.

"Great Service, Great Honey Roasted Peanuts & Butter Crunch - my grandson was thrilled. Would not hesitate to order from Nuts On Line again. Have already told a few friends what a great company to deal with. Thanks!"
May 2010 -- Brenda, Palm Coast, Fl

"Oh my goodness! Incredibly delicious. I bought three different kinds of almonds and two different kinds of macadamia nuts and they are wonderful. Thank you."
Apr 2010 -- Donna, Sedona, AZ

"WOW! My hubby said he loved honey roasted cashews, I could not find them anywhere!!! looked online and found NUTS ONLINE.... My Hubby was so Happy! I got an extra bag for my boss... My boss ate the whole bag in one day!!!!!! Thanks!!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Christina, locust grove, ga

"As usual, my order was delivered when promised. I couldn't resist, I had to taste the honey roasted cashews. They are terrific. I'm looking forward to making scones with the dried strawberries, everyone thoroughly enjoyed them the last time I made them. Thank you for your high quality products and your prompt delivery."
Jan 2010 -- Linda, Middle River, MD

"Sure was surprised when my orders came so quickly; and very pleased I might add. The rum cashews are "WOW", really good and the Southern Heat Mix, I could hardly put down."
Nov 2009 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Your honey roasted almonds are delish! And you make it such fun by your clever and amusing e-mail confirmations and notices. We will certainly order again...and will recommend your company to others."
Nov 2009 -- Pat, McKinney, Tx

"These are the BEST honey roasted peanuts I have ever tasted (says my mother who they were purchased for). I order the honey roasted sesame sticks because I am disabled and the only place I could find them in Marietta doesn't have electronic carts to shop in. I will be ordering more from this web site and they were delivered on the date stated and in perfect condition."
Oct 2009 -- Virginia L Lewis, Marietta, GA

"Hello..nuts delivered in perfect condition. I was into the honey roasted cashews immediately and wow ! They are terrific. Thanks again for your extraordinary service and products. My best.. from another nut:)"
May 2009 -- Judith, Stayton, Oregon

"I ordered a variety of items for our initial order; just to check NutsOnline out. I was not disappointed. From order to delivery time was exceptionally fast. All items were fresh. The honey-roasted cashews.....my daughter and I alone have almost polished them off. They arrived only hours ago."
May 2009 -- Chantal, NH

"My uncle was so delighted with the honey roasted peanuts that he called immediately to say 'thank you" with his mouth full of peanuts. It was a little hard to understand him but he is a nut and likes nuts."
Apr 2009 -- Mary, Bremerton, WA

"OH MY GOD. The honey roasted cashews are the best I have tasted. You have spoiled my husband and me. We will never be able to buy nuts in the grocery store ever again. This is the 2nd order we have received from you in 4 days and we have no complaints. Thank you for the wonderful products."
Mar 2009 -- Paula

"Yes, our Honey Roasted Cashews arrived and we opened them immediately, we had been eagerly waiting for them to arrive. They are absolutely wonderful, so fresh, tasty and crisp. We had tried other companies and were ready to give up when we found "Nutsonline" We will be ordering again. Thank you. Betty"
Mar 2009 -- Betty, Brookfield, MO

"Just got my Honey Roasted Cashews today.Hands-down,the BEST i've ever tasted. It's impossible NOT to eat the entire bag once you open it. Thanks."
Feb 2009 -- Joe, NJ

"My order arrived a little over 24 hours after I placed it. The honey roasted cashews and dried peaches are fantastic! I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks!"
Jan 2009 -- Lauren, Washington, DC

"I ordered my honey roast cashews late saturday nite and received my cashews on monday!!!SUPER FAST DELIVERY and a quality product im recomending you to EVERYBODY!! Truly a GREAT AMERICAN FAMILY BUSINESS!! SUPPORT THEM!!"
Dec 2008 -- paul, waterbury, ct

"I received my order a couple of days ago and just stopped eating those goodies long enough to send some feedback. The yogurt covered cranberries are very fresh. And are they ever delish!! I've had a hard time finding these in the past and will definitely order these again. The honey roasted cashews, OH MY GAWD, are they ever tasty....and large!! Originally, those were ordered for my fiance but I can't stay out of them. I predict the french burnt peanuts will be gone by the end of the week (received on a Monday). I can be counted on to order from Nuts Online again and again!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Andra , Oklahoma

"The honey roasted cashews are to die for! I had eaten a 1 pound bag of them in less than 4 days!"
Nov 2008 -- DONNA, MAPLE SHADE, NEW JERSEY

"The Honey cashews were as good as advertised. It is hard to just eat just a few at a time!"
Nov 2008 -- Don

"Ordered for Christmas presents but honey-roasted cashews might be gone by then!"
Nov 2008 -- Carolyn, LaPorte, IN

"I am hooked. The honey roasted cashews are: FABULOUS. Jumbo size and a huge bite with each nut. My order always arrive promptly. I highly recommend these products."
Oct 2008 -- valerie, upper marlboro, maryland

"You guys have outdone yourself this time! I always order several items I haven't tried, so there's usually at least one thing I don't LOVE (though I can always find someone who is more than willing to take it off my hands). But this time, I am being a greedy little squirrel and keeping it all to myself! The honey roasted cashews are the best I've gotten yet, as are the honey mustard & onion sesame sticks (so fresh!). The cheddar sesame sticks are like delicious little healthy cheetos! The butternut peanuts are TO DIE FOR (almost like french burnt but not as much sugar--score) so I'm glad I had the foresight to order two bags. The veggie chips are amazing, too! I can't rave enough!"
Oct 2008 -- Allison, Tampa, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 118 reviews Next 18 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99