Premium Treats Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,925 reviews » « back to Premium Treats

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

"Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer."
Jul 2014 -- Bernadette, Bowie, MD

"Just received my order...in less than 24 hours...LOVE THAT! Everything arrived in perfect shape. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I am so pleased with the product quality, prices, delivery and communication! I ordered Lemoncello Almonds, Cashews, Chocolate covered soy nuts and Goji's, sun dried red peppers and crystalized ginger. Even with the hot weather everything was perfect. Thanks NutsDotCom!"
Jun 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them."
May 2014 -- Julie, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin

"I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise."
May 2014 -- Christina, Raleigh, NC

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Great stuff, glad I found you. My neighbor is going to be really happy. Keep up the good work. We will be using your survives again soon. Thanks for the chips Your friends at Perksport, Bill & Laura"
Feb 2014 -- William, Centerport, New York

"Like always the package was received quickly and in great conditions. The almondolas and strawberry banana gummies were a sensation!!!!! I definitely will continue to make purchases. By the way; the dried strawberries were awesome. THANKS NUTTY FAMILY :)"
Jan 2014 -- Annette, Aguadilla , PR

"I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list."
Dec 2013 -- lucas, Sacramento, CA

"Unbelievable product, unbelievable shipping, unbelievable customer service. You guys ROCK!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Irwin, Shelburne, VT

"Thank you for such fast delivery.. love , love love the lemon coated almonds! I couldn't stop eating them when they arrived. I will be back soon ~"
Oct 2013 -- jane, tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

"** Finally writing a review after over 2 years of being happily married with an adorable little baby at home ** My now husband and I wanted to order some delish nuts for wedding favors for our guests 7/17/11, but really weren't fans of the whole break your teeth candy coated almonds out there. We found the assorted Almond Jewel nuts and fell in love with them!!! The colors matched our wedding colors PERFECTLY and best of all they tasted GREAT!!!! I would highly recommend these for any occasion or just to buy as a delish treat or present. Love this company and love these nuts!!! Cheers, ~Jen :)"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer McPherson, Ham Lake, MN

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"Placed an order for my wedding and delivery was incredibly fast! Everything was packaged perfectly, cold packs were included, and loved the colors of the bags. So cute! Sampled some pieces and everything is so fresh and delicious! Will definitely recommend and use nuts.com again!"
Jun 2013 -- Michelle , New York, NY

"Just tasted 3 out of all the nuts I ordered and could not have been happier. Great product and containers thanks! I will definitely spread the word and order more soon."
May 2013 -- Eugene, Wallkill, NY

"Yum! I received my order on time and the nuts are so beautiful! I know it sounds weird but I ordered the gold jewel almonds for my wedding favors and I am beyond impressed. I also received (which was a nice treat, by the way) a sample package of dark chocolate covered almonds; which are essentially what I ordered without the gold Color...de.lic.ous! My soon-to-be in-laws and i gobbled them up!!! I sure hope the favors make it to the wedding ;) Thank you so much for making a wonderful, quality product! It was a pleasure doing business with you!"
Apr 2013 -- Jena, Los Angeles, Ca

"Your Gold Almond Jewels were perfect for the favors for my Mom and Dad's 50th Anniversary party favors! They look like they are foil wrapped, and they are delicious! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Pamela, Detroit, MI

"I definitely loved these almonds!! They are so delicious and look great. I will be back soon for sure"
Mar 2013 -- Ayra de Almeida, Lansing, MI

"Fantablous! from the order to delivery! thank you -it's not my first order and certainly not my last- but are you NUTS! please put your telephone number on the invoice that arrives with your product. :o )"
Feb 2013 -- maureen

"These gold almonds are so decadent! Delicious and they look really amazing! Very impressive when entertaining, but its hard to resist saving them for company :) This was our first order from Nuts.com and they are a pleasure to work with. We'll be back again, you guys are awesome!"
Jan 2013 -- Melissa, Ada, MI

"Already enjoying the chocolates and the nuts Thank you so much for the great service and top quality products that you carry"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia , Pearland , Texas

"happy new year so yummy for the tummy....pecan cinnamon buns & cinnamon roasted almonds love u all buck"
Jan 2013 -- Buck

"Ordered my package yesterday evening. Rec'd it this evening. First mistake I made was to open this box at the same time I was preparing dinner. Big mistake. Of course I wanted to taste the figs, then the cinnamon bun nuts, then the spicy veggie chips, and of course the strawberries, then on to the energy bars. Well let me tell you, by that time I did not have to eat dinner. lol Just want to say thank you and I love everything I have ever ordered from your site. Bar none, it is one of my favorite on line shops. The service, the quality, outstanding! Keep up the good work."
Jan 2013 -- Sherry, Trenton, NJ

"My husband and I are very pleased with your products we sampled the pecan cinnamon buns, the yogurt covered almonds, and the honey nut sesame crunch so far we love are in love with nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- Deborah appello, Beachwood, Nj

"I had assorted types of pecans (candied, salted, cinnamon buns) delivered to a family member and they loved them."
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Atlatna, GA

"I've ordered from you before, and every time it's a lot of fun to open the box full of goodies. This time I tried the chocolate-covered espresso beans, which are quite rich for just a bean-sized treat. The pecan cinnamon buns, are wonderfully spicy (in a cinnamon way, not heat). And I LOVE the powdered malted milk. We mixed it into ice cream, and it's everything I hoped for. I don't mean to go on and on, but everything was great- the raw buckwheat, the almond flour, the quinoa were fresh and tasty. Thank you! And, one last thing: the Nuts for Our Troops package is a much-appreciated thing to send loved ones overseas. Thank you for making it easy and fun."
Nov 2012 -- Michelle, Aleandria, VA

"Quick delivery, great website, great products, great prices! I'll be back!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Stephanie, New Orleans, LA

"I just received these, and they are really delicious. I never write online reviews but this deserved them. As does the company; what a pleasure to work with! I even loved the box it came in!"
Oct 2012 -- Katie, Cambridge, MA

"My package just arrived, less than 24-hrs after ordering, looks great and tasted delicious. They also used cold packs to make sure the candy doesn't melt. Can't wait to use this for our wedding candy buffet. I'm actually about to order more now because I liked it so much. Very impressed with Nuts.com in both quality and value."
Jun 2012 -- AA, Chantilly, VA

"Soooooo, ya see, I've been looking for a decent chocolate covered peanut for quite a long time. You'd be amazed at how hard they are to find. Most of them are double-dipped and have the wrong chocolate-to-peanut ratio and the chocolate is poor quality. BLEAH. So a couple of weeks ago my sister gives me a pound of some chocolate covered almonds that were dusted with some kind of outrageous cocoa-cinnamon thing, and that was a seriously bad thing to do to her dear brother. I immediately came out to your site and ordered $75 worth of nuts. I've been munching away on those delicious heavenly treats and they are just way too good for a chocoholic like me. Thanks, guy. Your site and nuts are awesome!!!!"
Nov 2011 -- paul, san diego, ca

"Some of the best nuts i ever have had.. Wow! those Pecan Cinnamon buns are out of this world... I will be back for sure ..."
Oct 2011 -- Ron B

"More than pleased with the products. Delivered on day promised. Wonderful company to do business with."
Sep 2011 -- Diana

"Everything perfect..as usual!! My daughter and I just HAD to try the tiramisu nuts... addictive!! Now I will eat nuts and seeds instead of smoking!!"
Sep 2011 -- Mina, Englewood, Fl

"I received the almonds yesterday 5/19 and they look great. I plan on using them in July for my son's wedding at the rehearsal dinner. I love the colors as they are the brides colors. I do have a question about storing them since I won't be using them until July . Can I keep them in the refrigerator. I am worried about as we approach summer and the hot weather - them melting"
May 2011 -- Shannon , Napa, ca

"The cocoa coated almonds are great, just what I was looking for. Trader Joe's discontinued carrying them so I will return. Have not tried the other samples I purchased. Best regards, Don Snow"
May 2011 -- Don

"Every thing I order arrived on time and the nuts was fresh and yum-yum. I could not stop eating the Plantain chips and the Cocoa dusted almond came in a freezer bag I was so happy. I am definitely a customer. Thank you"
Apr 2011 -- Carmen L Perretta, Bronx , NY

"These were delicious! I also got a bag of dark chocolate almonds and loved mixing them together. The sweetness of these did a great job offsetting the bitter dark chocolate."
Apr 2011 -- James, Galax, VA

"My package arrived today, chockful of scrumptious, fresh, top-quality items, and even a free new item to try! Can't say enough good things about NutsOnline--friendly, expeditious, delicious! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2011 -- Susan, Alexandria, Virginia

"WOW!!! I thank you for the delivery of such an original chocolate-coated almonds. My first purchase here was a grand success, there will be more visits. Grazia"
Mar 2011 -- Grazia, Toronto, Canada

"Thank you Nuts online! Quick delivery and I picked almond jewels for our baby shower. 20 pounds is just great for 48 boxes. I hope our guests will like it. They are big colorful and delicious! I would recommend these "almond jewels" for bridal shower or baby shower or any party. They look very classy as favors.Thanks again!"
Mar 2011 -- Gabby, McLean, VA

"Frightfully good butter toffee almonds, first bag is already half gone and they just got here this afternoon!! And the almond jewels are too pretty to eat, all the colours of the Mardi gras!!!!! Looking forward to trying more of your products!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Ellen, Arlington, Washington

"hey- I don't dare even eat one of the chocolate, cocoa dusted almonds- absolutely addictive- but I do love your messaging and business savvy. A nice change!"
Dec 2010 -- viki , greenfield, Nh

"Wow the Pecan Cinnamon Buns are better than I thought! Wowsie! I might need another bag of these soon as I can't stop eating them. Good job on these!"
Dec 2010 -- Lori, Henderson, Nevada

"I have to say this is by far the best item I have bought from you so far. These almonds are an explosion in your mouth of goodness. The bag is gone and I need to order more! Good job on these!"
Dec 2010 -- Lori, Henderson, Nevada

"i love your products!!!!! what a great choice something for everybody!!!!! cocoa dusted almond my favorite ill be back for more the cereal was delicious im comming back so watch out!!!!!!!!!!!"
Aug 2010 -- diane, newtown, pa

"Hello, I am VERY, VERY happy with my NUTS Online order. This was my first time ordering from NUTS Online and I will certainly utilize NUTS Online in the future for all of my "nutty" cravings. I just want to ask that you PLEASE don't ever stop making your cocoa dusted almonds. I think you are the only place where I can find this delicious confection. There were two other brands of this type of almond that I used to buy (Trader Joe's, and Sconza), but both places have discontinued their production of this delightful treat. So, I would greatly appreciate it if you would keep this product on your menu. I ordered the Cocoa Dusted Almonds and the Almondolas"
Apr 2010 -- Michele, Murfreesboro, TN

"This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Jane, Cedar Rapids, IA

"I recently purchased Chocolate Covered Pecans, White Chocolate Toffee Cashews and Almond Jewels for my wedding. All three were delicious and the different sizes, colors and shapes looked great mixed together. I used them for thank you favors for my guests. Fill any typical wedding favor box, bag, tin or whatever and tie with ribbon. Fun, easy and tasteful (pun intended)."
Nov 2009 -- Kim, Little Rock, AR

"The hazelnuts and almonds I ordered arrived today and they are wonderful! My order arrived in record time and I am extremely pleased with everything. I have ordered from NutsonLine before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. Will definitely order again!"
Nov 2009 -- Linda, Pisgah Forest, North Carolina

"read your e-mail and low and behold there at my front door was my box of goodies , ordered last week. right on time as stated when I ordered and despite the hot weather the chocolate is in A-1 condition. would recommend you to anyone! especially loved the almonds and sunflower seeds."
Aug 2009 -- geanie

"The almonds dusted with cocoa are delicious. I will use your company again when needed."
May 2009 -- Jim, Chula Vista, Ca.

"These almonds are amazingly addictive! I'm so glad I found them for sale on your website. Not only is the price great and delivery prompt, the product is super fresh."
May 2009 -- Liberty

"As usual Nutsonline has surpassed my expectations. Everything is excellent! I love the Wasabi Peas and Peanuts! The chocolate covered cocoa dusted almonds are delicious as well. Thank You Nutsonline!"
Apr 2009 -- Jonathan, TN

"The Pecan Cinnamon Buns are a delight for the mouth."
Apr 2009 -- Mary, Connecticut

"Fantastic yummy nuts--I ordered the Almondolas and they are sooooooooo good! I gave some out at the office and I know several of my coworkers will be ordering some too! Thanks for a wonderful product!!"
Apr 2009 -- Pat

"Okay, I tried the Pecan Cinnamon Buns and they're fabulous. There's just the right balance of nuts, chocolate and Cinnamon. Love your environmentally friendly packaging, too. This was my second order, but it won't be my last."
Mar 2009 -- Lisa, Carbondale, IL

"Thank you so much for such quick service! I ordered the cocoa covered almonds for my wedding and they look wonderful. I had a great experience with your site, thank you again!"
Mar 2009 -- Kimberly, Clearwater, Florida

"This was our first order from nuts online and I guarantee it won't be our last. We got the 5 lb bag of dry roasted unsalted cashews and they were just delicious. We also got the tiramisu almonds, the almondolas (which won unanimously as the family favorite), the cinnamon bun pecans(which was a close second), and the toffee pecans. All were top quality and absolutely scrumptious!"
Mar 2009 -- karen, princeton junction, nj

"On Monday this week, my mom (84) gave me an empty 6 oz. package of the Tiramisu Almonds and asked me to find them on the internet 'cause they are really good. By 6:00 pm I had found them on your site and they arrived at her home today. She is thrilled. Thanks for the prompt service."
Feb 2009 -- Coral, Palatine, IL

"2 for 2! Nutz are great, simply berries are even better, Almondolas are absolutely fabulous, and even better the order arrives promptly and is very tasty. Love the Goji berries. Love them all. Thank you"
Jan 2009 -- Barbara, NH

"If you want to go to candy heaven--try the Almondolas! You can get them quick--nobody delivers faster than NutsOnline."
Nov 2008 -- Carolyn, Naugatuck, CT

"LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU guys! SUPER FAST shipping. Everything is extremely fresh and tasty! My favorites are the almondolas & honey roasted sunflowers. ordered again today to try out some new items. THANK YOU!!!"
Nov 2008 -- melonie, PITTSBURGH, PA

"YUM! The Almondolas are simply delish! My husband loves the Jericho mix - nice and spicy with just a hint of sweet. The roasted nut mix is probably the best I've ever had. All of your products were great. Can't wait to try more."
Oct 2008 -- mary grace, Kenmore, New York

"I got my order today and I have to say that the Cocoa Dusted Almonds, Cinnamon Roasted Almonds and Pistachios are delicious!! And my order arrived very quickly! Thank you!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Oct 2008 -- Melissa, Hopkins, SC

"These are incredible! They are my favorite snack when I crave chocolate. I love the boost of fiber and protein as well."
Jun 2008 -- Juli, Reading, PA

"Excellent nuts and candies. I go direct to the warehouse and pick up great stuff. My #1 is the cinnamon bun pecans. they are outrageous."
May 2008 -- Scott, Staten Island, NY

"I tried these a few months ago and they are OUT OF THIS WORLD! I love almonds anyway, but the combination of the chocolate, spices and confectioners sugar is truly amazing. Try them, you'll LOVE them...I promise!"
Mar 2008 -- Holly, Reno, Nevada

"I just rec'd my order yesterday. All of the dried fruit looks better than any I have seen anywhere else. I am planning on giving this as Christmas gifts but almost want to keep it for myself. I just placed another order - You are by far one of the best and most efficient on-line companies that I have ever worked with - A+++!"
Dec 2007 -- Connie

"If the people who award Nobel prizes ever give one for online service and quality of product, you guys would be the first recipients. Your pistachios, almonds, cashews and Macadamia nuts -- and in all their delicious varieties -- are out of this world. I do, however, have a small request: Please stop making those almond jewels. They're too good, and we can't stop eating them. I actually had to hide what was left of the last bag from my wife. Sure, I felt bad polishing off the bag in secret, but I'll manage to live with the guilt. Thanks!"
Dec 2007 -- Joseph, Pittsburgh

"Absolutely delicious. The cocoa dust enhances the sweet inside."
Jan 2007 -- Juana, Hialeah, Fl

"I have received an order from you. I was looking for a place that sold roasted, salted pecans. I looked up nuts and saw you and thought I'd give you a try. Great company. Great product and great price. I am a forever customer. I have recommended you to everyone and have ordered many other presents for other people. I especially love your cinnamon bun pecans, but everything that I have tried so far is excellent. Also, I was stunned at how fast you are on shipping things out. You've been great. Thank you. Wendy Whitten"
Dec 2006 -- Wendy, Grottoes, Virginia

"A different taste experience...one I would highly recommend! The blend of chocolate, nuts, and spices is a taste banquet!"
Mar 2006 -- Sherryl, Illinois

Showing 1 - 76 of 76 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Sep 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb