A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Covered Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Chocolate Covered Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,862 reviews Next 100 >

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!"
Oct 2014 -- Melissa Slaughter, Chamblee, Georgia

"This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again."
Oct 2014 -- Judy, Santa Clara, CA

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition."
Sep 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart."
Aug 2014 -- Jim, New Bern, North Carolina

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts"
Aug 2014 -- Brian, Woburn, MA

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Cindy Selock, Jacksonville, Florida

"Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer."
Jul 2014 -- Bernadette, Bowie, MD

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!"
Jul 2014 -- Jeannette, Toronto, Ohio

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens, Chicago, IL

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield, Illinois

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Lynwood, IL

"I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen, Columbus, Ohio

"My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Cathy, Duscovery Bay, Ca

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks."
Jun 2014 -- Patricia Lago-Avery, Pittsford, NY

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui."
Jun 2014 -- Gayle, Haiku, HI

"We order the white Jordan Almonds to put in organza bags for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. They are delicious. Our daughter who loves Jordan Almonds says that they are Pretty Good. She's pleased that we had a bag of them left over. :^} Nuts.Com had always had good treats. You can buy with confidence from them. We also have enjoyed the freebie. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Felicia, Williamson, GA

"Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!"
Jun 2014 -- Doreen, Battle Creek, MI

"Bridge Mix arrived in good condition, delicious!!! Thank You. Can't find it at Walmart, Walgreens has a generic, not so good."
Jun 2014 -- Virginia Hurt, Lumberton, Mississippi

"Just received my order...in less than 24 hours...LOVE THAT! Everything arrived in perfect shape. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I am so pleased with the product quality, prices, delivery and communication! I ordered Lemoncello Almonds, Cashews, Chocolate covered soy nuts and Goji's, sun dried red peppers and crystalized ginger. Even with the hot weather everything was perfect. Thanks NutsDotCom!"
Jun 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you."
May 2014 -- William Albright, Lakeland, Florida

"I'm so happy with my order! The jordan almonds were delivered in excellent condition, and they match the green color of my wedding perfectly. Also, the packaging is adorable! I <3 nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- Holly, Chicago, IL

"I was thrilled with these almonds. I used them as part of the wedding favors I made for my son's wedding. They are the freshest, most delicious Jordan almonds I have ever tasted! Not a single one was chipped or broken. I ordered extra so I could munch on them too! The service is excellent - arrived promptly and in perfect condition. And I enjoyed the little sample of figs you sent!!! Thank you so much!"
May 2014 -- Virginia, New Fairfield, CT

"I was very happy my package came very quickly considering the last minute decision to purchase the items I wanted. Also, having them readily available to ship with the colors that I wanted. I am one happy camper!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Barrigada, Guam

"These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them."
May 2014 -- Julie, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin

"Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)"
May 2014 -- Daly City, CA

"The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional."
May 2014 -- Diane, Oakville, CT

"I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise."
May 2014 -- Christina, Raleigh, NC

"Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts."
May 2014 -- Becky, Cortez, Colorado

"I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company..."
May 2014 -- Dave, Tampa, FL

"I ordered some tasty sesame sticks, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and some chocolate covered hazelnuts. And they were all wonderful and very tasty. I also received a free small container of veggie chips. I wasn't sure I would like them, not a big veggie person, but guess what? They are wonderful. I'll be buying more from you and more chips."
May 2014 -- Dixie, Bloomington, IL

"Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Sarah, Atlanta, GA

"Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!"
May 2014 -- Sandra, Belmont, Mass.

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"Our white almonds were delivered on time and they were perfect. We used them at our daughter's wedding. 5 almonds placed in a gold pouch for every guest plate. Delicious!"
May 2014 -- Charmagne Bossola, Allison Park, PA

"Oh!! so very good! Only ONE PROBLEM! I failed to order enough Bridge Mix. I ate one pound within one hour after delivery cause it was soooo very delicious! I must control my craving for more, more. just one more!!!"
May 2014 -- Wilbert, Aizona, Arizona

"Order arrived before date given! Love love the dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds....can't wait to try the dried cherries in a salad!"
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Jefferson City, Mo

"Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say."
May 2014 -- Diane, Delta, CO

"Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders."
May 2014 -- Amber, Crestview, Florida

"I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"I love the chocolate sea salt almonds. They are delicious and reasonably priced for the quality. I will be buying these regularly!"
Apr 2014 -- Madrid, New York, NY

"Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, State College, PA

"These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Ft. Washington, Maryland

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick, Oh

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER, IT CAME RIGHT WHEN YOU SAID. I LOVE THE Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios, I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE."
Apr 2014 -- JANET, ORLANDO, FL

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake, Va

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Ashburn, VA

"Just got it and tried dark chocolate Macadamia nut. They are good.. Thanks for the berry mix."
Mar 2014 -- Bernice, Hyattsville, Maryland

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"I placed a wonderful order, received it the next day, and now I am hooked on yet another "Just a L'il something." Folks, if you have not tasted the organic raw cacao goji energy squares, forget it. You won't like them. (Ahem, just trying to make sure there will be enough left for me!) My storm cellar and I are set for at least a couple of days with my org. dried blues, org. trail mix, dk. chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds, org. banana chips, and my stash of org. crystallized ginger and dk. chocolate covered coconut. No sense in denying yourself. Oops, gotta go place another order. Need more of those unbelievable energy squares."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"I enjoyed my shipment of Bridge Mix, the combination taste of nuts, raisins, chocolate & caramel was so soothing and it helped me to relax on the days I needed to. Thank, you very much Nuts.com. Tecshoine M Antoine"
Mar 2014 -- tecshione antoine, los angeles, California

"First time ordering. LOVE the bridge mix with yogurt pieces. Best I've tasted. Thanks for the free veggie crisps! Packaging was fun ... even the box! Will order again. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Geri, Hermitage, PA

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"Yay for yogurt-covered peanuts! I have never been able to find them anywhere else, and they came to my doorstep very quickly from Nuts.com at a fantastic price."
Mar 2014 -- Julie, Clearwater, FL

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites."
Mar 2014 -- Valerie, Jay, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,862 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb