Chocolate Covered Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,913 reviews » « back to Chocolate Covered Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,802 reviews Next 100 >

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders."
Apr 2014 -- Frank Agostino, Kankakee, IL

"I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Copley, ohio

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Madison, WI

"JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER, IT CAME RIGHT WHEN YOU SAID. I LOVE THE Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios, I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE."
Apr 2014 -- JANET, ORLANDO, FL

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Ashburn, VA

"Just got it and tried dark chocolate Macadamia nut. They are good.. Thanks for the berry mix."
Mar 2014 -- Bernice, Hyattsville, Maryland

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"I placed a wonderful order, received it the next day, and now I am hooked on yet another "Just a L'il something." Folks, if you have not tasted the organic raw cacao goji energy squares, forget it. You won't like them. (Ahem, just trying to make sure there will be enough left for me!) My storm cellar and I are set for at least a couple of days with my org. dried blues, org. trail mix, dk. chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds, org. banana chips, and my stash of org. crystallized ginger and dk. chocolate covered coconut. No sense in denying yourself. Oops, gotta go place another order. Need more of those unbelievable energy squares."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"I enjoyed my shipment of Bridge Mix, the combination taste of nuts, raisins, chocolate & caramel was so soothing and it helped me to relax on the days I needed to. Thank, you very much Nuts.com. Tecshoine M Antoine"
Mar 2014 -- tecshione antoine, los angeles, California

"First time ordering. LOVE the bridge mix with yogurt pieces. Best I've tasted. Thanks for the free veggie crisps! Packaging was fun ... even the box! Will order again. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Geri, Hermitage, PA

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"Yay for yogurt-covered peanuts! I have never been able to find them anywhere else, and they came to my doorstep very quickly from Nuts.com at a fantastic price."
Mar 2014 -- Julie, Clearwater, FL

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites."
Mar 2014 -- Valerie, Jay, NY

"These sweet cream almonds are so addictive , they should be licensed. Amazing, just amazingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Evanston, Il

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"We loved the dark chocolate covered walnuts. Will have to order more next time."
Mar 2014 -- Janis

"LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!"
Mar 2014 -- kelly, pittston, pa

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"Great nuts as ALWAYS! The dark chocolate macadamias are huge and delicious."
Feb 2014 -- james l. raulerson, dickinson, tx

"I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer..."
Feb 2014 -- Mahalia , Memphis, Tennessee

"I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Erika, Boston, MA

"I am officially a new "Nutty" - the shipping is the best I've come across in all my years of online purchases. I ordered the dark choco macadamian(sp) and they are sooo sooo good that I ate them in 2 days and I'm back for more. This time I'll try to pace myself. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Landover, MD

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH."
Feb 2014 -- LORI, PASADENA, TEXAS

"OMG! What a phenomenal product! My wife loves the milk chocolate covered Brazilian nuts I ordered for her! Thank you for offering such a superior product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janette, Merced, CA

"OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I am already enjoying my chocolate dream, aka carob covered peanuts, which I cannot believe I've been missing out on all these years being allergic to chocolate! And a complete bag of brazil nuts -- ONLY! Not 3 in a can mixed with other nuts LOL! Thank you. I will surely be ordering more natural treasures from you in the near future! :o)"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, leesburg, Virginia

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"Great product, Fast Delivery, Chocolate Bark My Favorite!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Buffalo, NY

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Anna

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)"
Feb 2014 -- Alice, Vega Alta, PR

"The first thing I opened was the sugar free bridge mix. Good job. Jack PS I use the alum for tanning and the mix for fun."
Feb 2014 -- Jack, PORT ORCHARD, WA

"The chocolate-covered peanuts are scrumptious and the fudge is heavenly!! Will be ordering again in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Danny, Lake City, TN

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts are divine. I definitely will order again. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- merlene, Lucerne valley, ca

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! I did in fact get my shipment! I grew up in Florida & Georgia, and frankly put, your French Burnt Peanuts are simply the very best I've ever had during my 70 years of a great life in the best country on this earth. Simply put, your product is just plain excellent; and I am going to sent you an order after this weekend for more boxes to be sent to some very close friends. Tomorrow, I'm going to have my neighbor taste this delicious product; then provide you with his address to ship them to he and his family. I will keep this email and page to order with. Thank you for the very best product. Sincerely, Bill Calvert"
Feb 2014 -- Bill, Wildwood, Missouri

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition."
Feb 2014 -- Steve, Huntington Beach, CA

"I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL"
Feb 2014 -- Miya, Melfa, VA

"You know sometimes you can purchase such items as my order here. Some of the nuts are soft, taste like trash but I commend you on your chocolate covered peanuts. They are great and I hope that I do not over do it. I love them, thanks for such a great purchase."
Feb 2014 -- Richard, Hephzibah, Georgia

"This is my second order from Nuts Dot Com and I am pleased and impressed...again! Yum A Roo! The quality of the products is fabulous. Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts and Dried Figs are what brought me to your company as I could not find them anywhere and now I will continue to try many different items. More positive reviews to follow!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"OMJeez! I received my order today and the first pouch I went for were the Chocolate Covered Walnuts...AMAZING!!! Fresh and delightful, had my taste buds going crazy lol. Placing another order asap."
Feb 2014 -- Tara C Harris, Country Club Hills, IL

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"Great stuff, glad I found you. My neighbor is going to be really happy. Keep up the good work. We will be using your survives again soon. Thanks for the chips Your friends at Perksport, Bill & Laura"
Feb 2014 -- William, Centerport, New York

"Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service."
Feb 2014 -- Sandy, NJ

"You guys are truly AWESOME!!! Your customer service is outstanding! My order was received so quickly, I was shocked and packaged all safe and sound! I look forward to the opportunity to do business with you again! Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- vanessa , Oro Valley, AZ

"I love the packaging!! The blue and white jelly bellies, Jordan Almonds and candy rocks will go great with my blue and white party decorations!"
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Carlsbad, CA

"Ordered nuts Monday; they arrived Tuesday! Fantastic. You guys really are nuts. Love the Nutty Nance salutation. And the chocolate covered peanuts are the best ever! Thank you for what you do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nance, Stratford, CT

"As usual, fast shipping & great products! The dried apples are yummy and my husband is in candy heaven with his French burnt peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Connie, Williston, FL

"Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan, Odessa, FL

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"I still hearing the rumble of the FedEx truck rolling down the driveway as I hold a fresh box in my arms that leaves no doubt it is from nuts.com and I mean no doubt. Love the branding, the box and the bags but you soon forget about that once you open a bag. Just tried the honey-roasted almonds, what a treat, just delicious. Can't wait to try the others treats I ordered but must have some discipline. BTW, the sample is a nice touch, thank you. Great and speedy service, superior products - a great source for nuts and other wondrous taste delights. Now what was I saying about discipline?"
Jan 2014 -- Craig, Blairsville, GA

"Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- J. Gannon, Tunnel Hill, GA.

"I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order."
Jan 2014 -- Joe, Virginia Beach, VA

"the dark chocolate turbinado with sea salts are an answer to a prayer. as you can see by my orders it's a favorite friends family neighbors are loving these little gems. we need bigger bags, i just placed another order for more thanks."
Jan 2014 -- stephen, spring hill , fl

"I was a bit nervous because of the color...They are PERFECT!!! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Co

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"Dark chocolate walnuts are outstanding as are/were the bonus almonds. Also impressed with the ingredient list which contained no unwanted surprises. Walnuts are subtle in flavor so I'm pleased the dark chocolate doesn't overwhelm. Very nice quality resealable packaging. Definitely will buy again from you."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, San Francisco, CA

"I could hardly wait to rip open my little parcel from Nuts.com. Well, folks, I was not disappointed. The Turkish pistachios, shelled and salted are a delight. Tender and delicately flavored, they are exactly what I've been looking for, a wonderful memory of my childhood. The Dark chocolate covered pistachios are just as wonderful. These California pistachios are rather hard and difficult to chew, but that seems to be their nature. Thanks so much for the little something extra."
Jan 2014 -- Jonathan, Rochester, NY

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"I've only ordered twice so far but I am so blown away by this company! The quality of the products I ordered is outstanding. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds were so good I didn't want to stop eating them. The shipping is quick and the fact that you notify the customer when it ships and when its delivered is a small touch that goes a long way. Totally recommend you to everyone I know!"
Jan 2014 -- Susie, Madison Heights, MI

"I placed an order Monday and I received my package Tuesday. My order was processed and shipped the same day. I was also happy to see this company is a family owned business which a long history who obviously believes in customer satisfaction as they sent me my order confirmation, shipping info and delivery confirmation straight to my email. I will be using them again and will recommend them to others."
Jan 2014 -- Glenn, Bronx, NY

"Almost without a word of a lie, my package arrived mere minutes after the order was placed. Well, it was pretty fast! The macs and chocolate (milk chocolate) covered macs are absolutely the freshest I have had the pleasure of eating. The sample packages are a wonderful idea and innovative marketing - I will add the dried strawberries to my next order. I love the sense of humor of all with whom I have communicated - corny but endearing. This was not our first order and definitely will not be our last. Thanks, gang! P.S. Happy New Year!"
Jan 2014 -- Thomas C Lapp, Barrie, Ontario

"Like always the package was received quickly and in great conditions. The almondolas and strawberry banana gummies were a sensation!!!!! I definitely will continue to make purchases. By the way; the dried strawberries were awesome. THANKS NUTTY FAMILY :)"
Jan 2014 -- Annette, Aguadilla , PR

"I have just sampled the most incredibly delicious and satisfying snack it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I bought the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. And I am more than merely satisfied with my purchase. I recently started the caveman/paleo diet (at my trainer's and doctor's advice) and according to them, the dark chocolate macadamia nuts are heart-healthy for me. This was the most incredible double win: these are so delicious AND good for me (in small doses, daily). I will most definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- David, Grand Prairie, Texas

"My dad received his peanuts on his birthday. It is a tradition for me to get him chocolate covered peanuts since his birthday is so close to christmas. He spends winters in Arizona he is very happy he still gets his peanuts! It is nice that you got them there on his birthday and the shipping charge is reasonable. Thanks for the great service! Cindy"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy, Plymouth, Minnesota

"Hi folks, my shipment of nuts arrived today. Thanks very much for your quick delivery. Everything appears to be great. My wife, Wandra, and I had to try the chocolate covered walnuts first. They are delicious. I'm sure the walnuts and almonds will be great also, they sure look like they are. Thanks for being there I'm sure we will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- Raymond, Vicksburg, MS

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,802 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb