Almond Bark Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,832 reviews » « back to Almond Bark

Showing 1 - 49 of 49 reviews

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Great product, Fast Delivery, Chocolate Bark My Favorite!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Buffalo, NY

"Thank you very much for the delicious Chocolate Almond bark! My husband and I enjoyed it very much. Happy Holidays to you all, Cindy Gair"
Dec 2013 -- Cindy, Winterpark, Fla

"Oh, wow....shipment arrived today..beautifully packaged and great box! I dove into the dark chocolate almond bark immediately...soooo good! Now, after dinner, if I can wait that long, it will be dark chocolate soy nuts. Wish it were dinnertime already! Thanks so much for the delightful nuts...Carolyn"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, Dublin, Ohio

"I have been buying nuts from you guys for several years now and have never been disappointed! And talk about speedy delivery! I ordered on a Sunday and the order was at my doorknob Tuesday! I would write more, but I have to finish my dark chocolate almond bark that just arrived. (Not the entire package, just a small piece.)"
Nov 2013 -- Kay, Northfield, Vermont

"The almond bark is so awesome. The chocolate covered macadamias are delicious as well, but that bark is out of this world. I haven't tasted the dried apricots you guys threw in as a special treat, but I can't wait."
Oct 2013 -- Corina, Dallas, TX

"I LOVE everything I got in this order, especially the raw cacao goji snacks (that were a FREE sample) and the rosemary/garlic almonds and pistachios (my 6 year old son loves these too) and wow....the dark choc almond bark, yummo! Unbelievably fast shipping, GREAT food, thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenni, Tinley Park, IL

"The best chocolate bark I ever ate!!! And the delivery was really fast. Keep up the good work."
Jul 2013 -- Irvung, Baltimore, MD

"I've tried the Edamame and dried fruits and it's a fantastic mix. I've just ordered the dark chocolate bark with almonds and dark chocolate covered soybeans-can't wait to try them! :D"
May 2013 -- Pooja, Boston, MA

"My son wanted Fanny May almond bark for Easter. Well Fanny May does not have almond bark any more. I looked online and found you. He called me when it arrived and said it was the absolute best he had ever tasted. Good for you! I am so glad I found you. Thank you for making me look like a hero."
Apr 2013 -- Doug, Rochester, MI

"i haven't got around to using the rye flout or the caraway seeds BUT i have tasted the dark chocolate almond bark and the chocolate covered almonds you sent. Both are tasty enough that i have to hold myself back least i eat them all. Shipping was pretty prompt. The order was here before i knew it. I will probably get more goodies later"
Mar 2013 -- Richard, BURLINGTON, MA

"Never like dark chocolate before but had a conversion in Beatty, NV when I tried chocolate bark. Now, I am able to order from Nuts.com. Yea!"
Feb 2013 -- Doris

"Fun! From the delightful site, to the "laugh out loud" packaging, to the absolute moaning pleasure of eating the almond chocolate bark. Yum, thank you for this wonderful shopping experience. I will absolutely be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Jerryne, Wakefield, RI

"I buy from Nut.com several times a year and it is so hard to pick the items I want since I want them all. I always include the Dark Chocolate Almond Bark, two containers. It is so delicious and goes fast also. The chocolate is first rate and so are the almonds. This is a very tasty treat."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia

"As ALWAYS, my package came super fast and everything is delicious! My expections are always met with you guys; this is my 3rd order and can't wait till the next one!"
Jan 2013 -- Karina , miami, fl

"Dark Chocolate Almond Bark just got it! Shared some with the wife. We both agree that your product is as good or better than most we tried! 5 Stars..you have gained a loyal customer. Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Kevin, Bloomfield, New Jersey

"I love every item that I've purchased! Your service is impeccable. You have a Customer for life!"
Jan 2013 -- Antoinette Simmons, Washington, DC

"I bought this for my Dad back east, he's a huge fan of chocolate bark and is very picky. He opened the gift box I sent by accident for Christmas and he's almost gone through it-I'm back to order more! Thanks, I'll be ordering from you from now on! BTW, it's very hard to find NON-white chocolate peppermint bark this time of year-THANK YOU!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Susan, Los Angeles, CA

"Wow--delivered fast. But that's not the best part. The white almond bark is creamy with plenty of nuts. And I had despaired of ever finding dried pears again. The only problem is now I have to control myself so they'll last until Christmas. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you, thank you."
Dec 2012 -- Lyndy, albuquerque, nm

"as always your products are wonderful"
Dec 2012 -- Hellaine, alpharetta, georgia

"OK.. so if you're trying to make me fall in love with your nutty family, you have succeeded ! I placed my order on Friday, and it was on my doorstep today. The new bag color is so bold and bright, love that. I just ate a piece of the dark chocolate almond bark, and it truly delicious. I can't wait to enjoy my free cashew sample. I'm new to the gluten free lifestyle and I'm happy to have found a company with such a wide variety of GF choices. Thanks so much for having great products, and even better customer service. Have a Merry, Nutty Christmas !"
Nov 2012 -- Tammy, WV

"Best nuts period. Excellent service. Lightning fast delivery. We love nuts.com!"
Nov 2012 -- John, Newport , PA

"First of all, that box the goodies came in, what a wonderful sense of humor! It instantly brought a smile to my face. My order arrived ahead of schedule, awesome job! The almond bark and Buttermints, yumm!! Nuts.com is a treasure, can't wait to order again."
Nov 2012 -- Michelle, Kenner, Louisiana

"OMG I ordered one day and had it the next. Your dark chocolate is soooo good it's almost sinful. I sure dove into it. Thanks, the box was too much. I'm showing it to all my friends. I even called one to tell her about you. Thank Tou"
Oct 2012 -- Maryann, South Windsor, Ct

"Wow!!! How do you keep doing it??? The hugest macadamia nuts ever! The best almond bark on the planet! And what can one say about the dark chocolate dipped dried apricots.......sinful!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Carol, East Norriton, PA

"Hey my new favorite, Nuts.com. I love your products and your fast delivery. the southern heat had the heat. my daughter loved the jumbo cashews. she was sooo happy. the white chocolate almond bark I love it and my favorite. love the little bag of pistachios I love them. Your company is the best. Everything was great. I will order again in a few weeks. Thank you!!!!!! HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!!"
Mar 2012 -- selena, flint, michigan

"YUM! This stuff is addictive! They don't skimp on the almonds, so the balance of chocolate and almonds is superb. And the chocolate is quite tasty! Excellent product!"
Feb 2012 -- Jay, Wilmington, DE

"I don't like chocolate and I rarely eat it, but every now and then I do crave it. A friend of mine posted a picture that had a bag that read "Nutsonline.com" so I looked it up and thought I'd try the dark chocolate almond bark and milk chocolate covered almonds -as when I do eat chocolate I prefer it with almonds. Anyway, got these babies in the mail yesterday (with a free little gift, THANKS!) and OMG. Best chocolate I have EVER eaten! The dark chocolate was NOT bitter as is typically is and the milk chocolate was not TOO sweet! YAY! I love you guys. Thank you so much! Eating some of my new candy as I type this :)"
Feb 2012 -- Marcela, Sun Valley, California

"Thanks so much the White almond Bark is delicious.My whole family is enjoying it. Wow talk about fast delivery. Thanks for the sample also. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family,"
Jan 2012 -- Jaime, Hempstead, New York

"Chocolate covered expresso beans were excellent, followed by the dark chocolate almond bark - also excellent!"
Dec 2011 -- Denise, Berea, Ohio

"Best dark chocolate bark we've ever had!! Just ordered a whole bunch more! We're so glad you ship to Canada."
Nov 2011 -- Susan, CANADA

"Your dark chocolate almond bark is the very best. And your shipping innovations are terrific, receiving my candy in perfect condition in warm weather. Don't go away. I'm addicted to your bark."
May 2011 -- LaDawn, Nashville, TN

"I fell in love with your company because of the next day shipping. Not once have a place an order and fail to arrive the next day, which really stood out to me. Next to win we over are the products, not only are the products reasonable priced they taste great too! I tried your products and I am a customer for life and I have recommended your company to all my friends. No one can touch your Chocolate Almond bark candy and it is my all time favorite."
May 2011 -- Amanda, Pa

"The dark chocolate nut bark arrived in PERFECT condition...not a melted drop of chocolate and it was 70' here today. The bark could not be better....I am so glad I have found you. You will hear from me many times in 2011. Gleefully, LaDawn"
Apr 2011 -- LaDawn, Nashville, TN

"We've ordered roasted/salted pumpkin seds several times and love them. In our last order I added roasted/salted squash seeds, too. It's actually hard to tell the difference, they are both scrumptious. We'll continue to split our orders between the 2. We also ordered almond chocolate bark, chocolate covered caramel and boiled peanuts, (our first time for these and we haven't sampled them, but we're sure we'll be back for more.) Thanks again for your terrific products and service.."
Apr 2011 -- Bettye, Antioch, CA

"I'd bought every type of dark chocolate covered almonds plus a package of cinnamon almonds as an anniversary present for my husband (who loves dark chocolate almonds). I'd also intended to beat him home, but that didn't happen. He'd opened the shipping box, unpacked everything, and already sampled two packages! Before I could say anything, he said those were the best he'd ever tasted, without question! I tasted them, and I agree! My intention was to do a "taste test" so he could pick his favorite for future ordets. He can't wait to try the others."
Mar 2011 -- Barbara

"I love this treat. very high quality. excellent packaging and delivery time. fantastic, super, wonderful"
Dec 2010 -- Ari, Miami, Florida

"My husband wanted good cashews and pistachios and I love dark chocolate covered nuts. I found your website by accident and I am sooo glad I did! Your dark chocolate covered walnuts and almond bark are just perfect, the chocolate isn't too sweet and sugary like other candy. Your pistachios and cashews are the best we've ever had! I will certainly order from you again and again!"
Dec 2010 -- sharon, Toms River, NJ

"Thank you for the prompt order I love Almond Bark and it was delicious. I will order from you from now on and thanks again!"
Dec 2010 -- Nicole, Milwaukee, WI

"The package of Dark Chocolate Almond Bark arrived just in time as it was a gift for Hanukkah. Our boss loved it. He was kind enough to share it with us as a group, and we all thought it was delicious too. This is the first time we have purchased from your company and it won't be the last! Thanks for the great service and fabulous food. Happy Holidays, Debra"
Dec 2010 -- Debra, Universal City, CA

"I got my white chocolate with almonds right on time like promised! Ive been craving this for years & Im glad I finally found what Ive been craving! Thanks for everything. I will be purchasing more in the future!"
Aug 2010 -- Veronica, Alexandria, VA

"You're all nuts and I love you. I was looking for the chocolate nibs and got a dark chocolate almond bar I just couldn't resist. Thanks for being there when I really, really needed a "fix". SWEET!"
May 2010 -- Vera, Galt, MO

"Finally! For years I've tried to find white almond bark for my husband for Valentine's Day that would rival the kind his grandma always had 50 years ago! From our local candy store to an exclusive Beverly Hills shop, it's always come up short. Until this year -- yours has him smiling and cooing for more! Thank you - we'll definitely be back :)"
Feb 2010 -- Barbara, Truckee, CA

"I am sending this message and eating the almond bark at the same time. It's great! The only bad thing is, that I have to clean my keyboard. It has chocolate all over it. I will be ordering more."
Dec 2009 -- Patti, milwaukee, WI

"being that i never write testimonials...this means something..I have ordered three times never a problem...everything is fresh and delicious....the almond bark and the pecan clusters.....soo good...I love this site..their merchandise is the best"
Nov 2009 -- Margaret, boro, new jersey

"The nuts that i ordered were so fresh and were very good! I also ordered the dark choc. almond bark- it is to die for! I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Nov 2009 -- tonya

"I did order more Dk. Choc. Almond Bark & all thru the summer I tried to have it sent several times, but I got turned down because that "precious cargo" might melt in the heat of the summer sun. But I FINALLY got my Dk. Choc. Almond Bark & it was soooooo good. I try & reward myself with a square of this luscious morsel of heavenly food each day. I even cheat a "little" & have a piece, just because. Now, all you people out there, go & get your own choc. before I take it all."
Oct 2009 -- Leona, Richland, Wa

"There is one big problem with the Dark Choc. Almond Bark, it vanishes too fast & then I have to order more. It is the most delicious tasting morsel of sweet food that there is around. I'd like more, thank you."
Jul 2009 -- Leona, Richland, WA

"Your service is terrific! I received next day delivery, so plenty of time to wrap up a Mother's Day gift of tasty ginger. My own treats of milk chocolate almond bark and orange slices are delicious. Thanks again for a great purchasing experience."
May 2009 -- Cheryl

Showing 1 - 49 of 49 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb