A family business since 1929

Read our story

Twizzlers Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Twizzlers

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"Thank you very much for the speedy service. I ordered 3 lbs of the DELICIOUS Rainbow Twizzlers that I needed for my niece's sweet 16 birthday party. The twizzlers were a wonderful accent to my (tissue paper) flower, cupcake center pieces. Thanks a BUNCH for the sample of pumpkin seeds!! It was a wonderful surprise & GREATLY appreciated!!"
Nov 2013 -- Mari, Corona, CA

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"Amazing Selection! My first order from www.nuts.com was for my daughter's 6th birthday party. She wanted an ice cream party and I thought I would have to search every where to get what she wanted. They had all the toppings she wanted and more. I plan to order again in September for my brother's wedding. I'm in charge of the candy buffet and can match their colors perfectly. I have to say www.nuts.com has it all! Thanks for the great products and service!"
Jun 2013 -- Holli, Somerset, Ky

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"Thank you some much Nuts.com! I ordered on a Tuesday after 1 and received my package at 9am on Wednesday .... Amazing! I look forward to ordering from you again soon :) thanks again. Staci"
Mar 2013 -- Staci, Wallington, NJ

"LOVE the packaging.. The items purchased are awesome and I am loving them!! THANK you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Adele, HARLEYSVILLE, Pennsylvania

"Loved the experience with you guys! Will definitely order from you again."
Oct 2012 -- Sue, Cicero, NY

"I LOVE Nuts.com! Running a small candy buffet business can be challenging, and I found Nuts.com is the PERFECT choice for my needs! The selection is great, quality of merchandise outstanding, and I get the biggest kick out of the shipping box and letter than accompanies my orders! Thank you Nuts.com for making life so easy!"
Jul 2012 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"Once again you have made my niece one happy Mama to be! She loves your chocolate twizzlers. Thank you for getting them to her so quickly!"
Feb 2012 -- June, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

"oh yum! oh yum! OH MY GOD YES YUM I had chocolate licorice for breakfast :-)"
Jan 2012 -- Rhonda, Centralia, Wa

"Hi everyone at nuts online, This the new nut June. I ordered the chocolate twizzlers for my niece who is pregant and craving them. Yesteday, she received them and loves them! Thank you for making a momny to be very happy! I will be ordering again for her and myself. Merry Christmas and a very happy new year. Nutty, June P Baker"
Dec 2011 -- June, Hasb. Heights, NJ

"Two words say it ALL ~ EXCELLENT & EXCEPTIONAL!! Easy to order, easy website, 1-2-3 checkout and delivery were a sinch!! Plus Nuts On-Line had the best price for the Chocolate Licorise I was in search of... Nuts On-Line is simply the best!!"
Nov 2011 -- Terry, Clearwater, Florida

"uummmm ummm sorry typing with my mouth full,jerry and the gang are great at finding my childhood candy they have things i haven't seen in years and i've discovered new treats that are going to be new favorites to pass on to friends"
Apr 2011 -- johnathan, HARRISBURG, PA

"I'm always a little wary when I buy things online, but its companies like this one that restore my faith in online shopping. I placed my order and in only a matter of days it arrived at my front door intact, well secured, and exactly as the site advertised. (And some free pistachios to boot!) Not to mention the quality, which easily surpasses what you would get at your local store."
Feb 2011 -- Ryan, Longview, Texas

"Thanks again for delivering my hard-to-find dark chocolate covered espresso beans and chocolate Twizzlers. I am nuts about Nuts Online."
Jan 2011 -- Denise, Naples, FL

"I just received my chocolate twizzlers, and they are delicious. I am a first time customer and I will definitely buy from nuts online again. Great speedy shipping and helpful staff. Yummmmy"
Jun 2010 -- JASON, CA

"Dear Fellow Nuts, My sweetheart of nearly 45 yrs. heard me complain time and time again that I couldn't find chocolate licorice at stores anywhere within 150 miles of us. So being the nice guy that he is, he found your website and ordered six pkgs for me. It is the same wonderful licorice that I know and love, so thank you a bunch. Great web site, too!"
May 2010 -- Bobby, Rodeo, NM

"You have a customer for life!!! The quality of your products was excellent, the customer service was great and the prices were very reasonable! Thank you for the goodies too! What an awesome surprise!"
Apr 2010 -- lori, cary, IL

"MY FIRST ORDER.... OTHERS WILL SURELY FOLLOW. I'VE NEVER USED AN INTERNET MAILORDER COMPANY THAT WAS SO SWIFT, ACCURATE, AND THOROUGH... AND GREAT PRODUCTS, TOO. + I APPRECIATED THE SURPRISE GOODIES GIFT. SMILIN' MIKE"
Apr 2010 -- MIKE, BOSIER CITYU, LA

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb