Licorice Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Licorice Mixes

Showing 1 - 72 of 72 reviews

"I finally found the best place to get licorice allsorts and I'm really enjoying them, and at a good price to boot. Also, I received my order in just two days; keep up the great work !!"
Apr 2014 -- Bert, Canton, Michigan

"great communication, great service. Licorice Allsorts just like out of the box. A great treat."
Mar 2014 -- frank, lakeville, mn

"You have me addicted to your licorice allsorts. I can't believe how fresh they are and the delivery is unreal. I ordered these Wed. of this week and I got them today, Fri. Plus, you included a sample of your fruit slices. Guess what I'm ordering next."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Crane Hill, Alabama

"I cannot believe how fast I received my order. It's amazing !!! The licorice allsorts are delicious and all I expected and more. Thank you and I will be ordering from you in the future. Do you have a catalogue????"
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Crane Hill, Alabama

"I LOVE the licorice all-sorts, especially because they are minis- I haven't found them anywhere else at such a great price."
Jan 2014 -- Laura, Montoursville, Pe

"Got my licorice all sorts today and I am very happy! They are as good as the ones from across the pond! And I found out 5 pounds is a lot! I will be happy for a long time!"
Jan 2014 -- Marilyn , Henderson, Nv

"I was so amazed by your marketing and great service. I received my order quickly and was thrilled with the contents. My daughter and I use raspberry chocolate chips in a few recipes and haven't been able to find them for 3 years. We had guests from England when your package arrived and they loved the messages on the box! We made them chocolate chip pancakes and added a few of the raspberry chips for a hint of flavor and they loved them! The licorice mix was delicious and I will be ordering from you again! My English friends have also asked for a couple items for me to mail back to them in the UK! Thank you so much for the great service and smiles! Glad to have found some new nutty relatives since I was welcomed into the family, Brenda Buck"
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Hyannis, Mass

"We received our order today....we will be giving the licorice and old-fashioned candy as a Christmas gift...it looks yummy and I love the packaging!"
Dec 2013 -- Ann, North Platte, ne

"I am nuts for chalk licorice and My son-in-law is a nut that also loves licorice. So I am glad that I found you. Thanks for your extra gift!"
Dec 2013 -- Jane, Firestone, Colorado

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery, and great service. The allsorts are great I have not tried the other yet. You guys are the best."
Nov 2013 -- suzanne, south ozone park, n.y.

"I ordered Licorice Allsorts. In stores, they're often stale. But these were fresh and delicious and came at the best price I could find online. Order was delivered as promptly as claimed. Great experience. Will order again."
Nov 2013 -- Frank, Scarsdale, NY

"Ordered the All Sort licorice and found the service, price and delivery to be excellent. Was so impressed, I ordered a package for my son and his new wife. Delivery was super fast. I appreciate the personal follow up email letting me know the order had been delivered."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Omaha, NE

"Love my all sorts!!! So fresh, so soft, so tasty. Thank you"
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Elyria, Ohio

"Another fantastic experience dealing with a bunch of nuts! My boss was thrilled and delighted with his licorice allsorts. Thanks again, Susan"
Oct 2013 -- Susan, Bethesda, MD

"Licorice arr. today, and I dug right in!!! So fresh - and thanks for the sample - it is something I would consider in future."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Montana

"I keep ordering from nuts.com and the order process is just amazing, order at 7pm Friday and receive on Saturday at 2pm. Just an amazing logistical process, and the nuts and sweets are delicious too! They have me as a lifetime customer because of the quality and great service."
Aug 2013 -- Ted Elhajj, Harrisburg, PA

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"This gift was for my mom who loves licorice all sorts. Yours are the best! Also that was the funniest reply to an order that I've ever received. Thanks for making me laugh!! We'll be back for more!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Michelle

"Very pleased, fresh product, quick delivery. You guys are the best. I didn't think I would ever find the liquorice allsorts. THANK YOU."
Jun 2013 -- PHIL, AZUSA

"Finding good Licorice Allsorts isn't easy until we found you guys!! The order came fast and was exactly what the Dr. ordered, Thanks"
May 2013 -- Jason, Chandler, AZ

"great service, extremely fresh liquorice thank you. all was as shown and listed i would recommend to a friend"
May 2013 -- tony

"Local stores are carrying less & less variety these days & they cater to younger shoppers. I was happy to get Chicory for my favorite coffee, the sour cherries remind me of my home state of Michigan & some of the best pies I've eaten while the Licorice Allsorts are fresh and another childhood favorite. Next quest; those energy bar assortments!"
May 2013 -- David, Wilson, NC

"Ordered Sunday, received product on Tuesday. Order was correct and the product was fresh. You are my go to candy place for ever. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Barry, Neptune, New Jersey

"we are from england,and we ordered licorice allsorts, a candy we grew up eating. I have never had it so fresh, i will definitly be ordering from this company again"
Apr 2013 -- hilda slemp, mound city, mo

"I have been ordering from your company for some time now and have been so pleased with the quality of your products, as well as the price. My husband is a licorice allsorts fan, and yours are the best. I just can't buy those nuts in a can any more - they just can't compare. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Dorothy, Marlton, NJ

"I have ordered several different items from candy that you can no longer find in any store that I shop in, to making my own mixture of trail mix (which is really cool) from nuts.com and have never been disappointed. My orders have always been here when they said they would be, and the best thing of all is that they treat you like family!! Thanks, Jeff, Ken, Sandy, David and family. From a repeat customer Teri"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Cedar Rapids, Ia

"Your Liquorice Allsorts, is very dangerous, Can't Walk away from the 5 lb bag. Freshest I've Had in years of searching for it. and delivery is fast."
Mar 2013 -- Robert, Brooklyn, NY

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and again you never disappoint! I ordered the mini licorice all sorts and they arrived on time, fresh, tasting great and as always in the coolest box ever. Even the bag that the all sorts are in is great. It's so hard to find a decent company anymore and I certainly appreciate all that you do for your customers. Thank you!! I will order again and I will tell all my nutty friends."
Feb 2013 -- Barbara Anne Blades, Nashville, TN

"I placed my order not even 7 days ago and have already received my order! The packaging was cute and my husband loved the Licorice Allsorts candies. He grew up in England and I wanted to surprise him with a taste from home for Valentine's Day. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Angela, West Melbourne, FL

"Licorice Allsorts arrived in great time and were very fresh and delicious. Will purchase again from Nuts.com."
Jan 2013 -- Sandie J Sanders

"Dear Wacky, Nutty, Gooey-good Bunch, etc., .com, .whatever: You've created a problem for me!! Your products are so delicious that I'll soon be forced to order more. Can you stand a blow like that? Good Ole Russ"
Dec 2012 -- Russ, San Diego, CA

"I was very surprised to come home and find my box of mixed licorice waiting for me a day early than anticipated. I was also surprised to find the licorice soft and fresh. The stuff I find in the stores (and it seems hard to find.) is always hard and rarely fresh. Thank you! I will definitely order from Nuts again."
Aug 2012 -- Barbara, Nashville, TN

"The licorice mix is wonderful. Shipping was fast and product was received quickly. Thanks so much for the free sample of pistachios. We will certainly enjoy this!"
Aug 2012 -- Pamela, East Wenatchee, WA

"the licorice allsorts are delicious & very fresh. Enjoyed every bite"
Aug 2012 -- maxine, orland park, il

"They are absolutely marvelous! Fast delivery."
Aug 2012 -- John, Valparaiso, Indiana

"Licorice Allsorts.....one of the hardest things to find around here.You guys had them. And not only that,you got them to me the next day. Outstanding service.I ordered the 5 lb. bag and dug into them the minute they got to my house. Forgot to mention they are as fresh as can be also. Thanks for the great service and Allsorts. Also,thanks for the free Austrailian licorice sampler.....goood stuff."
Jul 2012 -- John, Shelton, Connecticut

"Totally satisfied, Order was received in less than 24 hours. The product was fresh and exceeded expectations. Will order whenever I need anything that you carry. Best service I received from any merchant in the last 5 years. Thanks Len"
Jul 2012 -- Leonard, Milford, De

"omg I bought All Sorts liqorice for my mother for mothers day and I can't believe how fast it was delivered and my mother went nuts!! she said it was the best candy she has ever gotten... We loved the box it came in too! very cute, very satisfied & totally yummy!! I highly recommend this company!!"
May 2012 -- Sue, lincoln, RI

"The Allsorts just arrived. My husband dove into the bag said they are the freshest Allsorts he has ever eaten. You guys got a five star rating from him and they arrived as promised."
Apr 2012 -- Judith

"Wonderful experience I ordered licorice and was very happy arrived very fast."
Apr 2012 -- Jim, California

"I was attracted to this website because it offered good deals on several products I was looking for, but it was the testimonials that convinced me to try it--and they were right. Everything we received is wonderful--very fresh and totally delicious. We ordered licorice all sorts which we've been eating for years and these are the best and freshest we've ever had. Thanks very much--we'll be back!"
Mar 2012 -- Gail, Saint Paul, MN

"I am so happy to have found your website. After several orders, I continue to be extremely satisfied with your service and your products. For years my family and I would search for a place to buy fresh, delicious licorice products. . .to no avail, until now. Thank you soooo much for providing the best licorice producs we have ever tasted. I wish you the best and sincerely hope you keep your family tradition going for a long. long time!"
Feb 2012 -- Peggy, York, PA

"thank you thank you!Good allsort licorice is v-e-r-y- difficult to find; even online it often arrives stale & hard. I just KNEW your company would send the GOOD stuff! And shipping was everything you promised! I received my order a couple of hours ago, and have already placed another order. WELL DONE! and thank you... Georgia"
Jan 2012 -- Georgia, Newaygo, Michigan

"Ordered on the 18th arrived on the morning of the 23rd! Wow! what great service. The licorice allsorts were soft and arrived in perfect condition."
Dec 2011 -- Patricia H. Fox, Oregon City, Oregon

"What can I say? YUM YUM YUM! I was thrilled to find the marzipan AND to get it before Christmas! The mini Licorice Allsorts won't last long! Thank you! You will definitely have repeat business from me!"
Dec 2011 -- Christina, KISSIMMEE, FL

"Thank you for the delicious candy!!! The service was great...I got my stuff so quick and it is all fresh."
Nov 2011 -- Dawn, Lexington, Ky

"The nuts I ordered were delivered promptly and in good condition. They were the freshest nuts we have ever purchased. The licorice was very fresh and delicious. We will recommend you to anyone and will certainly buy from you again. Thanks"
Oct 2011 -- Paul, South Bend, iN

"I have ordered chia seeds, quinoa, mini licorice allsorts and lots of other goodies. I am very impressed by the quality and the quick shipping of my orders. I will be a customer for a long time!"
Oct 2011 -- Donna, Wynantskill, NY

"Great Products, and Great Delivery. Thank you also for the gift, that was unexpected, but appreciated. Loved It"
Aug 2011 -- Joanne, Havertown, Pa

"Wonderful customer service - wonderful snacks - you really can't be beat!!! Thanks so much. Kathleen"
Jul 2011 -- Kathleen, Richmond, CA

"Dear Uncle Sandy,Cousin David, Dad and Jeffrey, You guys are amazing. Ordered on Thursday and arrived on Friday----that's magic. The Allsorts are perfect and the sample of the Australian licorice is a great surprise. I haven't tried it yet-I am waiting for tomorrow when my clan gathers and I will share and we will taste test. Thanks again. Best wishes to all of you. Dorothy Smith"
Jun 2011 -- Dorothy, Greenville, RI

"Thankyou -Nuts online family,Order arrived too soon.My tongue was beginning to swell and I am back to normal living again."
May 2011 -- Van, Lake City, Mi.

"Ok, so I ordered yesterday, got my delivery today, already ate the Allsorts, and I'm getting ready to nibble on the fruit slices. I am quite impressed with the quality, the speed of delivery and most of all, the prices! I hate to tell you what I paid for some lemon drops and ginger elsewhere. You'll be getting my next order soon! Thanks Nuts!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- barbara, nj

"Thank you so much. I am a first time, but definitely not a last time customer. I got what I ordered in less time than I expected and the quality is great. I look forward to doing business with you again."
Mar 2011 -- Debbie, Brewster, MA

"ONE, TWO..BUCKLE MY SHOE.. THREE, FOUR..A PACKAGE AT MY DOOR! FIVE, SIX..PICK UP STICKS.. SEVEN, "ATE".. BOY ARE THEY GREAT!! NINE, TEN.. YOU'LL SEE ME AGAIN!!! FRESHEST LICORACE ALLSORTS I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!!! YOU MUST MAKE EM, AND SHAKE EM..SO WE CAN PARTAKE EM!!! THANK YOU OH SO MUCH!!!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Connie, Swansea, IL

"This is the second purchase, and many more to follow. It's really hard to find licorice allsorts, and I was skeptical, but they were so fresh and delicious! I'll keep ordering."
Feb 2011 -- Catherine, St Lois, MO

"Great service - shipped in one day and delivered the next day!! I will use you again for sure."
Feb 2011 -- Sheridan, Silver Spring, MD

"The products from Nutsonline are fresh and delicious. The mini Allsorts are better than I've bought in many a local candy store. The nut varieties are fresh and delicious. To top it all they came to my door in record time without the special additional shipping costs."
Jan 2011 -- Liz, Oklahoma City, OK

"The service was awesome! I placed my order late in the evening only a few days before the holidays and they were shipped the very next day!!! Thanks!"
Dec 2010 -- Anne-Marie

"Wow,ordering was easy.You ship to Canada.My shipment was sent on Dec 20 and received it Dec 22. Your products are FRESH and tasty and well packaged. I am so very impressed with everything about Nuts on line. Everyone should order from Nuts on line.I especially encourage Canadians to shop your on line store you will be happy you did. I will be back to shop soon."
Dec 2010 -- Anne, Toronto, Canada

"Your company came through like champions. The Mini Allsorts are awesome and the surprise Macadamias are a unbelievable nice surprise. I will be back for more goodies soon."
Dec 2010 -- Midwest City, OK

"I received my order just as promised, and right on time! I ordered Licorice Allsorts, which I can only find here or there at shops and the freshness varies from still a little soft to hard as a rock. The package I received from Nuts Online was the freshest I have ever found. It was like they came directly from the UK the same day! Thanks Guys! You are now on my "favorites list!" ~ Ellen from NH"
Aug 2010 -- Ellen, Newton, NH

"I had difficulty placing the order by phone, but that was because of a faulty phone that I had. The girl who took the call was very patient. I can't believe you got it there by the next day. My daughter was delighted because she could not find that kind of candy anywhere in our area. Now when she needs more I know where to get it. Thank you for your quick action in getting it to her so quickly."
Jun 2010 -- John, Levittown, NY

"Your company is GREAT!! I wish I would have found it earlier! Made an order late Tuesday; received email Wednesday morning it shipped and it was in my hands on Friday as promised. Looking forward to my next order . . ."
Apr 2010 -- Barb, Aurora, IL

"You guys are the best!!!!"
Mar 2010 -- Sheila, Jamesport, NY

"My stuff arrived right on time and yes it is really good. I kinda of estimated how long my box will last. No it wont last that long and I will be ordering more real soon plus alot more, you guys have alot of stuff on this website, Wow!!!"
Feb 2010 -- Mary, Desloge, MO

"Dear Nuts, Yes the Grandsons received the order yesterday right before I arrived at their house. I walked in and was attacked with hugs and kisses. The freeze dried marshmallows were just what they wanted. The mini licorice allsorts were all for me. Lucky for me they all hate black licorice. The shipping was fast. I ordered on Monday and we received it on Thursday in Texas. I will order again. I have an Aunt in PA. that also loves black licorice allsorts. Down here in Texas it is hard to find black licorice allsorts that the colors have not all run together and look stale. Thank You!!! Nutty Sharon"
Jan 2010 -- Sharon, Richardson, Texas

"I received my first order today. It arrived quickly, your prices are very competitive, and I appreciate your use of the zip lock bags for freshness and convenient storage. Thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Maryann, Bellevue, NE

"Since I live in NY the order arrived the next day. Couldn't be more pleased."
Jan 2010 -- Richard, Bronx, NY

"I found your site while searching for a gift for my Father. He just loves cashews and licorice all-sorts, both of which you carry. He loves them. I was really surprised at the quick processing. I placed the order on Monday afternoon and Dad received the packaged on Tuesday evening! Great service!!! I will definitely be a returning customer!"
Dec 2009 -- Charlotte, Gastonia, NC

"Absolutely incredible!! I placed my order yesterday and here it is today. I love this website. Not only is it incredibly fast (never have I received anything from any other website overnight) but the quality of the products is top notch. I've found my tried and true website for all my future needs of nuts and such. Thank you NutsOnline."
Dec 2009 -- Mary, Ridge, NY

"Yep I got my order on Fri. ordered on Wed. late can't believe how fast..Everything was as I ordered & the licorice is the best. So fresh, half gone.Hiding the rest for another day.A.Jones"
Nov 2009 -- Alice, Irwin, Pa.

Showing 1 - 72 of 72 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb