A family business since 1929

Read our story

Licorice Bites Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Licorice Bites

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

"I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)"
Aug 2014 -- Alyssa, Parsippany, Nj

"WOW...best and fastest delivery ever, so glad you have the old fashioned black licorice bites, so hard to find. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Elizabeth, Davenport, Florida

"Second time made a purchase from you 'Nuts', One for poppy seeds and the other for licorice. Both arrived fresh and delivered quickly. Love the box your product comes in and also 'love' how cordial your Company was with the wording you used to let me know by email, what was happening with my order. People would have to be 'nuts' not to purchase from your Company. A very people friendly Company. I'm 'nuts' about Nuts.com."
Dec 2013 -- Lorraine, Lapeer, Michigan

"Totally Nuts about those nuts & licorice I got yesterday, my hubby is jazzed about the licorice as well. Have a sunshiny day."
Aug 2013 -- ELLEN, OCALA, FL

"Fast delivery and pkgs. intact. The packaging is almost too cute to open. Love my licorice bites and will update you on a new recipe for Israeli couscous. Will buy again."
Jun 2013 -- sharon, Milpitas

"Great service. Package arrived one day earlier than stated. What a surprise. Everything taste great. Will order again."
May 2013 -- Ralph, Suwanee, Ga

"O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -"
Apr 2013 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"All I have to say is AWESOME!!!!!! I'm very happy with the products. Delivery was great....... and best of all EVERYTHING IS ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUSSSSSSSS. Thank you guys.."
Mar 2013 -- Xiomara, Rockville Centre, N.Y

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"Love these treats .. YUM! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Christine, Naperville, Illinois

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your licorice. It is so fresh and the price is very economical. Thank you for the sample too. I will tell ALL of my family and friends."
Jan 2013 -- Clara, Santa Clarita, CA

"Loved the experience with you guys! Will definitely order from you again."
Oct 2012 -- Sue, Cicero, NY

"I love the variety. I have gotten mixed nuts, macadamias, pecans, pistachios, pumpkin seeds and also licorce bites (my hubby loves those!) and they are all great. Delivery is fast too! Good job guys!"
Aug 2012 -- Molly

"This was my first purchase from Nuts Online and they exceeded my expectations. Shipping was fast and my items were carefully packed and protected. Their fun and friendly communication added to the pleasantness of the transaction."
Aug 2011 -- Mary Ellen, South Bend, IN

"uummmm ummm sorry typing with my mouth full,jerry and the gang are great at finding my childhood candy they have things i haven't seen in years and i've discovered new treats that are going to be new favorites to pass on to friends"
Apr 2011 -- johnathan, HARRISBURG, PA

"Yes they did, I was sooooooo happy because I had to put it in a larger box with other things and ship it to Indiana, to my father for part of his Christmas. He has had a problem getting good black licorice, so hope this will do the trick. I am sure he will let me know.............lol. Thank you again for making it possible to get my end go on time. Diana"
Dec 2010 -- Diana, Gastonia, NC

"MY FIRST ORDER.... OTHERS WILL SURELY FOLLOW. I'VE NEVER USED AN INTERNET MAILORDER COMPANY THAT WAS SO SWIFT, ACCURATE, AND THOROUGH... AND GREAT PRODUCTS, TOO. + I APPRECIATED THE SURPRISE GOODIES GIFT. SMILIN' MIKE"
Apr 2010 -- MIKE, BOSIER CITYU, LA

"You all are so funny! I love my cherry licorice. It's just like I remember it from my childhood. And thank you for your prompt delivery and the delicious sample of chocolate-covered mint cookie drops. You are great!"
Apr 2010 -- Linda, Grapeland, TX

"This is my second order with you, and it was just as good as the first. I had to get more fried green peas, and I love the Oriental mix and the vanilla light granola. The red licorice bites were so fresh, not like the stuff you find in the stores. You have excellent customer service, and I'll be ordering again real soon."
Jan 2009 -- Terra, Fullerton, NE

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99