Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,911 reviews » « back to Fruit

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 reviews

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"I have to say that I am really impressed with your service, your products and your little gift! I have so many positive things to say but I have to go...your jumbo dates, cherry slices and spearmint leaves are calling me! Oh, love the figs! Thanks all you nut jobs!"
Apr 2014 -- mima, kent, WA - Washington

"gummie slices are the best...need a way to make them wife proof now!! Once she tried them, I can't keep her out of them!! They're GREAT!!! Keep me on your email list so I can order more!! YUMMIE!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- john, bloomfield, new mexico

"thank-you all for the free sample! the spearmint leaves are fresh. I will write you all later to let you know about the other things I ordered. nutty kathleen"
Dec 2013 -- kathleen, altavista, va.

"RECEIVED MY CANDY ORDER TODAY EVERYTHING WAS SO FRESH AND DELICIOUS! WILL ORDER AGAIN!"
Oct 2013 -- Joan, Great Neck, NY

"Thank you for your order. the candy was delicious and the service was fast and friendly. Will definitely order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Fran, Chico, Ca

"Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!"
Sep 2013 -- Arienne, New Orleans, LA

"Super fast delivery. I ordered the pineapple fruit jellys and the assorted fruit ones plus the brachs jelly nougats and everything was wonderful it was all super fresh and delicious.Plus the free veggie chips you guys added as a free bonus was a fantastic surprise and they taste great.Thank you I will definitely order from you again!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- david, maineville, ohio

"Wonderful service, great products, at a reasonble price and delivered on time. I'll be back."
Aug 2013 -- David, St. Louis, MO

"You guys rock. Our order came in 2 days. The candy is the freshest and so good. Love doing business with you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Doris E Furcron, Farmington Hills, MIchigan

"Our gift of candy for our granddaughter just out of the hospital arrived on schedule. It was a SWEET way to welcome her home and she was delighted."
Jul 2013 -- Joan, Fleming Island, Fl

"I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Brittani, Gobles, Mi

"The orange slices are excellent according to Sanctuary House at Muddy Paw Farm. You hit a home run !!!"
Mar 2013 -- Robert

"Received my order of spearmint leaves, orange slices and nonpareils (plus sample size cashews) and have a major problem with the order: CANNOT find one fault at all. every items was delicious, fresh and scrumptious. i highly recommend your company's items to several of my friends. Thank you for having such quality candies."
Mar 2013 -- josie, FLORIDA

"Quick delivery and absolutely delicious"
Feb 2013 -- Paula, Douglasville, GA

"My box arrived the day after I ordered, in great shape. The Jordan Almonds look beautiful and taste great. The spearmint leaves have the lovely scent and taste of natural spearmint, something I can no longer find in local stores. Not cheap, but worth it. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Jill, Richfield Springs, NY

"I had candy sent to my girlfriend for valentines day. It got there with impecible timing, and she LOVED the packaging. You guys are so great. i will definitely be visiting this site again, Thanks So much!"
Feb 2013 -- Suzannah, Salem, Ma

"I'm so happy to be a part of such a nutty bunch You can be as nutty as you want with me, Your orange slices are terrific. I'll order something else nutty soon."
Jan 2013 -- Lorraine L. Field, Easton, PA

"I love this web site! I have been telling everyone I know about it. The variety and quality of products you offer is impressive. I also was please at how quickly I receive my orders. Thanks you so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Bridget, Broooklyn, NY

"pkg arrived. am very happy with the orange slices. and thank you for the sample of berries. will be ordering one of your products again. thank you"
Dec 2012 -- doris, yuba city, ca

"I would like to take the time to tell everyone about the greatest find on the Web. I found it by just looking at nut and candy sites and there it was. The nuts are the freshest and Nuts.com provides the largest variety I have ever seen. As far as the candy, I found so many of my childhood favorite things. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!!!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Denise, Westville, NJ

"My very first order from Nuts.com arrived today and the cherry slices are awesome. You were a great find. Love the packaging and your sense of humor. I look forward to future orders though I think the 5 pounds of cherry slices will last quite awhile. Thank you for the speedy service."
Sep 2012 -- Doris, Milford, CT

"Received my green candy today and was very pleased at how fast it arrived and it was packaged very well. Looks like very good quality too!! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Fran, Deltona, Florida

"Great flavor and fresh. Packaged well and fast response! What more can we want from a mail order business!"
Jan 2012 -- Vincent P

"You guys are better than any of the elves!!!!!!! I placed my order 12/6 evening & it was at my house the afternoon of 12/7! It was packaged very well too-now I just have to keep in mind the candy is for gifts.....YUM!"
Dec 2011 -- Barbara J Bryant, Catonsville, Md

"The candy is delicious & it came when you said. I really like the prompt delivery. Thanks"
Sep 2011 -- brenda

"My Goodness, these dried fruits are the bomb, they are really great moist just awesome. The spice gum drops, spearmint leaves, salt water taffy, the banana turkish taffy, and the yogurt pretzels. Oh WOW! I truly enjoyed your products, I will be ordering from you soon, I will be trying the pistachio nut soon."
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Burnsville, MN

"One word - Delicious! I ordered the cherry slices. i can't eat them fast enough so i can order again. the yogurt covered pretzel were fantastic and finally the coconut creamsicles were just as good - personally i would have loved if it was more creamsicle than coconut but hey, since anything creamsicle period is hard to find, you take what you can get. thanks NUTS ONLINE!"
Apr 2011 -- Laura, Arlington, VA

"I loved these orange slices. I have wasted alot of money on local bags that are stale; these orange slices were tasty and soft! I'm ordering more!"
Mar 2011 -- Lesly, Bakersfield, california

"These cherry slices have THE BEST cherry flavor. Found some in a major "MART" but those were awful. These are definitely worth every penny if you like the "red ones"! Don't ever get rid of these!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Jill, Katy, TX

"Your store is the only one I could find (anywhere) where I could buy and satisfy my craving for, Cherry Slices!! They are just SOOOO good and as long as you keep them in stock, I'll keep buying them from you! LOVE your products!"
Nov 2010 -- Karen, Phoenix, AZ

"Hey, my nutty friends!! Yes, I got my package about an hour ago and my Cherry Jellies are to die for!! I LOVE them and haven't been able to find them ANYwhere, until now!! I most definitely will be ordering from you again. Thank You, Karen"
Jul 2010 -- Karen, Phoenix, AZ

"Thank you so much for the quick delivery&for the extra little bag of chocolate covered cookies. I already have one back of the orange slices diced so I can bake orange slice cookies and send back to Newark where my grandson lives. These are the best slices I have ever bought. You are now in my favorite places so you will be hearing from me again."
Apr 2010 -- Pat, Arlington, TX

"The price was good, the shipping reasonable and the service excellent. The product is out of this world."
Mar 2010 -- Paula, Ft. Gordon, GA

"My husband and I really love your products. You have a great selection, good prices and quick delivery. This is my second time to order from you - but, it will not be my last. Thanks."
Jan 2010 -- Dorothy, Smithville, GA

"Everyone who picks the "red ones" from the packages of assorted fruit slices will appreciate this "all red" treat. I bought them for my elderly aunt at several stores during the Valentine's season and had searched high and low for them since. Thank you, nutsonline, for selling these year-round and for enabling me to brighten my aunt's day! The rest of my family likes them too."
Dec 2009 -- Judith, Laredo, Texas

"hi jeffery and the rest of your nutty family, i received my order of orange slices today but they are for my son for christmas. they look great. thanks!!! cherry."
Dec 2009 -- cherry, cantonment, fl.

"Just wanted to say that this was the easiest process."
Dec 2009 -- Laurie

"My second order has arrived! Yeah, Hurray!! Those spearmint leaves are the freshest ever, as always. The chocolates, dark and milk are the tastiest and creamiest. My entire family is impressed with your treats freshness and flavorfulness. Thanks again for a wonderful family treat delivered exactly as expected and more so!"
Nov 2009 -- Anita, Live Oak, Texas

"I was so happy to finally find an online store that carries real cherry slices and the best flavored coffee... Thank you so much"
Nov 2009 -- Dinah, Van Nuys, Ca

"Received my order on the day you stated. The choc babies and spearmint leaves brought me back to my childhood. Thank you for great service and I will order again."
Jun 2009 -- Jacqueline

"Your service is terrific! I received next day delivery, so plenty of time to wrap up a Mother's Day gift of tasty ginger. My own treats of milk chocolate almond bark and orange slices are delicious. Thanks again for a great purchasing experience."
May 2009 -- Cheryl

"THANKS so much for delivering the cherry slices. My boyfriend and I are states away for his birthday and I wanted to send him a little something special to remind him that I love him and you all made his day. They came on time--like you promised!! Which seems to never happen these days with companies. Thank you! And you all are so clever and fun with your emails. Hope you all have a happy and playful day! Thanks for helping to make his day so special. Gratefully, Michelle"
Apr 2009 -- michelle

"Great service and fun filled e-mails Ha! This was my first order and i am impressed with your service, but more importantly your NUTS and Stuff. As I am writing this I am munching on very fresh and tasty Orange Slices !!!!! i can't wait to get into the tropical fruit blend. Thanks! Bob"
Mar 2009 -- Bob Ely, North Richland Hills, Texas

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb