Wrapped Hard Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Wrapped Hard Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 295 reviews Next 100 >

"Love your ginger cuts, customer service and expedited delivery! Love everything about nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Ambler, Pa

"Wow* No wonder yall are rated 5 STARS all the way across** I just opened the bags that are to cute* and tried one of each ... they are for my daughters wedding* they were awesome* Thanks yall* Im not finished ordering from you guys** Thank you***"
Apr 2014 -- Tammie, Castalian Springs, Tennessee

"package arrived. the organic ginger drops a hit! thank you very much for the free sample, no time to cook so was a big part of my dinner! will have to see if the Boss likes the new coffee, hope so. Very easy to order from you folks, will do so again. :)"
Apr 2014 -- barb, WA

"I placed my order and was very impressed with how many shipping options I had to choose from. I was equally impressed with the fast and easy shipment of my order. Nuts.com sent me confirmation of my order through every stage. I really appreciate the service they provide. I will be ordering again real soon."
Apr 2014 -- Traci , Garland, Utah

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products."
Feb 2014 -- ellen, Sarasota, florida

"I had these mints for the FIRST time, 4 days ago. They are buttery, and just MELT in your mouth. DELICIOUS, never tasted an after dinner mint like this one."
Feb 2014 -- Geronimo, BELOIT, Wisconsin

"I recently found out that i have the start of diabetes, I have always liked rootbeer barrels, i was happy to find some sugar free that i really like I think your barrels are fantastic. I also just quit smoking after 40 years the hard candy really helps."
Feb 2014 -- DJ, Wellington, Ohio

"My order arrived right on schedule. Your packaging would bring a smile to anyone’s face. The Honey Lemon Menthol cough drops are exactly what I need. The Sesame Sticks are delicious, the Corn Nuts are perfect. Everything is great, I am pleased and also have started selected goodies for my next order. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Huntsville, Alabama

"We received our shipment very quickly and in great condition. The contents are fresh. We are very pleased with Nuts.com! :-)"
Feb 2014 -- leonard, plant city, florida

"I just had to tell. I am diabetic so I order sugar free. I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels. I leave some in a candy dish on the table and everyone eats them. My adult nephew filled his pockets. They never believe me that they are sugar free. Until I show them what it says on the wrapper. Just placed another order. I keep trying new things. So glad I found your web site. Have a great day."
Jan 2014 -- Claire, Bronx, New York

"Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)"
Jan 2014 -- Terre

"They bring back memories!! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Nene, Orlando, Florida

"Delivery was right on time only purchased jaw breakers and they are great. I got them for my husband and he started to enjoy them immediately."
Dec 2013 -- Pat, Greensboro, NC

"The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Annandale, VA

"Today I received my first order and I'm beyond happy. While cruising on a boat another passenger gave me ginger candy to calm my stomach. She didn't know where the candy was purchased because it was a gift to her. I took a chance when I placed my order and to my amazement this is the right company. You have a customer for life because this is the best candy EVER!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Stacy, Port Wentworth, Ga

"I was ordering items from Vermont Country Store, but I couldn't find root beer barrels. When I web searched for them, I came up with your company and similar items to the ones I had already ordered from VCS but at about half the price. I thought that the quality might not be as good, but when I received the shipment, I found real quality items extremely well labeled and packaged. The carton it was shipped in was a little flimsy, but it arrived with everything inside undamaged. I was very pleasantly surprised and extremely satisfied."
Nov 2013 -- Carrol, Limestone, Maine

"These cinnamon candies are sooo good. I am using them So I don't smoke. It's nice to hear from such upbeat people. You all have a very happy Thanksgiving."
Nov 2013 -- jackie, ct

"The ginger candy was extremely fresh and tasty."
Nov 2013 -- John, Port Richey, Florida

"I AM BACK AGAIN FOR MY STARLIGHT CANDIES TO MAKE CHRISTMAS WREATHS....REDS AND GREENS....AND FOR MYSELF ROOT BEER BARRELS... LAST YEAR I MADE ABOUT 14 AND THIS YEAR I WILL MAKE MORE...I SEEMED TO HAVE AND EXTENDED AUDIENCE ... I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO TEACH OTHERS HOW TO MAKE THESE , BUT THEY SEEM TO THINK IT IS EASIER FOR ME...AND IT IS FUN...."
Nov 2013 -- LAUREL, MOUNT PLEASANT, TN

"The packaging was just nuts, saved the box to show my kids. The jaw breakers were awesome. Will purchase from nuts.com again !!"
Nov 2013 -- dennis, clyde, mi

"You guys are the best! Service was fast and accurate and I loved the cool packaging in which my treats came. The crystallized ginger and Ginger Cuts candies are terrific. I bought them for a flight I'm taking later this week---I just hope I don't eat them all before then! The affordable prices, the fast service, and the quality of the products will have me ordering over and over again!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Jackson, MI

"Wow I just opened my package and when my wife saw all the goodies she went nuts."
Oct 2013 -- Dean, HACKENSACK, MN

"I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious...."
Oct 2013 -- Ife, Philadelphia, PA

"I came on to your website by accident, and was just taken away by the marketing of the company ("now shipping to Canada... only took 79 years to figure it out" - I love it !). Anyways, I know how to get my fix of Atomic Fireballs & Lemonheads for as much as 4 times less. That you could deliver in just 3 days, crossing a border and all, is just miraculous as well. The candies were fresher than in store (that I was buying in Boston on business trips). In other words, I'm blown away. Great work guys !"
Sep 2013 -- David, Montreal, Canada

"Hi Nutty's, My mom and her friends are going to enjoy the jawbreakers that I ordered for her. She has already put them out in a dish on her coffee table. Thank you very much, she read me the story behind your company and I will order from you again. From one nut to another. Thank you Debbi Terwedo"
Sep 2013 -- Debbi, Grand Junction, Colorado

"Just received my 1st order- the packaging is too cute! The mints & organic butterscotch drops are delicious. And thanks for the sample of coffee!"
Aug 2013 -- Ursula, Rochester, NY

"You people really are crazy!!! Thanks for making me laugh--I had to read your message to my husband!! I am pleased with the sour balls--I'm sure I'll be ordering again--thanks for making me smile!!"
Aug 2013 -- flora, epworth, iowa

"I love that I can order candy by color. My niece is in the Navy and has been feeling extremely homesick. With that on my mind I put together a Box of Sunshine to send her (everything yellow). So thank you, thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Laurie, Saint Louis, MO

"I ordered the hard ginger candy in the 1lb bag. It arrived on time and was just how I remembered it as a child. I used to eat those candies when I lived in the Virgin Islands. Thanks for selling those candies."
Jul 2013 -- Tania, Houston, TX

"Thanks for the prompt delivery. Now I can enjoy the atomic fireballs that bring back memories of a childhood treat. What a burst of cinnamon flavor they were --and now can be again with my shipment of them. Kind of nutty for someone who is 80, but it's fun! ."
Jul 2013 -- Avis

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix, Buffalo Peanuts, Cajun Peanuts, Fried Green Peas, and the Hopjes Coffee Candy and all are excellent!!! The Fried Green Peas and the preferred snack of my parrot "Benny". He simply loves them. The variety of items available should suit any nut or candy lovers needs. We love Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- George, Topeka, Kansas

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Love the packaging, the fast shipping, cheap prices and free gift!! I look forward to buying from you again! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Courtney, Logan, Ohio

"I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced."
Jul 2013 -- Claire, Meriden, CT

"fast delivery delicious candy"
Jul 2013 -- uri, chicago, IL

"Ordered last night and my mother-in-law received it this morning. You made her day! Thanks for the quick delivery. We know she will enjoy the chocolates and hard candies. By the way, she is 93 years old!"
Jun 2013 -- Maxine, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I ordered 5 lbs of the sour balls and they are delicious! I had them delivered to me at work so I could share, and they're quite a hit. I couldn't be happier."
Jun 2013 -- Kayanne, Marietta, GA

"GREAT SUGAR-FREE CANDY. LOVED IT."
Jun 2013 -- GARLAND, PASADENA, TX

"The sugar free root beer barrels are great! Your service is wonderful and I plan to try more of your products. As a diabetic I wish your nutritional information was in grams of carbohydrate per piece(s) not per ounce. That would be more user friendly."
Jun 2013 -- Rosemary, St Louis, MO

"Thanks for the quick delivery. I love jawbreakers but can't find them locally without buying a huge bag of mixed candy. But then I only get a handful of jawbreakers. Now I am happy!"
Jun 2013 -- Tracy

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"I just received my package and I must say if your candy is as good as your packaging, I know I'm in for a happy surprise. Thanks for making my day."
May 2013 -- Lillian, Olathe, KS

"Package arrived today and it was just exactly what I wanted. Not only is your packaging of the candy terrific but I also loved the external packaging. It is a pleasure to deal with you. I loved being notified when the package arrived. You have a new very satisfied customer and I will be a loyal one and I will tell all my friends about you. Thanks also for the sample of Crystalized Ginger. Loved it. I am happy to support you."
May 2013 -- Elizabeth , Buffalo, NY

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"I sent my mom the coconut macaroons and the honey filled hard candies and she loved them. Service was excellent and product selections were unique and reasonably priced. I would order from here again. Thanks"
May 2013 -- Mary, Oracle, Arizona

"We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......"
May 2013 -- Susan, Hiawassee, Ga.

"Amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the choices."
May 2013 -- Dawn, Germfask, Michigan

"My son just loves this candy filled with honey. Thanks so much I will definitely order from you again."
Apr 2013 -- kristi, washington, pa

"I looked in so many of the candy stores here in Seattle looking for Anise Squares and I gave up. I came across nuts.com and they HAD anise squares and clove balls. My heart skipped a beat. They arrived a day earlier then estimated. Nuts.com has great packaging, re-sealable, and cute. Opened the anise squares and childhood holiday memories flood back. Thanks Nuts.com Family. It's nice to be adopted by such a great group of people."
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Seattle , WA

"Thank you! The order arrived on the day I was told and everything is great."
Apr 2013 -- Robin, New Florence, PA

"Received my order as promised! Decided to try the butterscotch hard candies. Delicious!!! The Japanese peanuts are still a favorite, and will always be included in future orders, but I am slowly working through the many offerings and all have been high quality products. It's a pleasure to order from Nuts.Com!"
Apr 2013 -- Beverly, Little Rock, AR

"I really really love the ginger cuts and the dried fruits are out of this world...oh and they even sent me a free sample bag of dried strawberries and that's how it became my favorite. At last they arrive very quick like very next day..."
Apr 2013 -- Chris , Lynbrook, New York

"I placed my first order with you on wednesday after reading the glowing reviews. Now I understand why. I ordered late afternoon (without express shipping), yet my order was picked up by UPS that night and at my home the next day. Awesome! And I too was wowed by the artfully decorated box, but even more so by the sample snack included. My wife and I ate half the bag of Ultimate Bridge Mix before I saw that it was sugar-free! We were in disbelief since we've never had any sugar-free product taste so delicious, without the expected aftertaste or grittiness. My coworkers agreed when I shared with them.. We will definitely order some next time!"
Apr 2013 -- Phil

"Delivery was on time, the packaging was excellent, and the delivery confirmation email sent from nuts.com was quite impressive as well. Will definitely purchase from this company again and thank you for your excellent customer service."
Apr 2013 -- Antonio, Greensboro, NC

"Just received my order, very fast delivery. Tried a little of every thing I bought, oriental mix, sumoreme nuts, cinnamon buttons, chocolate raisins, and pretzel mix, loved it all. Very fresh and tasted. Also received a sample of the southern heat mix, spicey but good. Thank you, we'll reorder in the future"
Apr 2013 -- Debra, Seal Beach, CA

"I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Brittani, Gobles, Mi

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!"
Apr 2013 -- Karen, Sachse, TX

"I have a new addiction! Nuts.com provides amazing products for great prices and who could resist the adorable shipping! My kitchen is filled with the brightly colored bags... and I'm restricting myself to opening one bag at a time. So far the garlic sesame sticks, veggie chips, organic butterscotch drops and cajun corn sticks have been fantastic. Looking forward to trying my hemp seeds, carob covered raisins and the other ones I have tucked away. The free samples make it even better. Nuts.com has hit a home run in my book!"
Apr 2013 -- Leora, Vestal, NY

"Wow! I ordered some Easter goodies for my mom and dad last night and they got them today. I got a call and my mom had a root beer barrel in her mouth and dad was munching on his sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts..You guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Deborah, Currituck, NC

"Love, love, love, this whole family. Their products are the BEST in this Nutty World. And the Service in unbeatable. I trully believe that they go around by themselves each night to deliver. I placed an order the other morning at 3am, and found my goodies at my door at 6:30pm. The only hard thing to do, is to have to pick what I want out the the huge selection??? Decisions, decisions, what is an old Granny-Nut to do lol. Last year my computer broke down, and couldn't order for 1 year. I was NOT a happy person at all. But with a new computer, I am BACK. Back to my home with the freshest bunch of nuts again. Love to all of you!!"
Mar 2013 -- ROBERTA, Yonkers, NY

"Fast and easy service.What a GREAT DEAL!!! Thank you so much."
Mar 2013 -- Kathleen, Absecon, NJ

"Quick shipping after ordering on a weekend (just 4 days to ship). The organic lemon drops are delicious and our pickling efforts will benefit from the alum. Now to pick some salted nuts and some sweets."
Mar 2013 -- Jeffrey, Bellevue, NE

"I have ordered several different items from candy that you can no longer find in any store that I shop in, to making my own mixture of trail mix (which is really cool) from nuts.com and have never been disappointed. My orders have always been here when they said they would be, and the best thing of all is that they treat you like family!! Thanks, Jeff, Ken, Sandy, David and family. From a repeat customer Teri"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Cedar Rapids, Ia

"I love everything I will be ordering from Yall really soon"
Mar 2013 -- sheri, chesapeake, virginia

"The strawberry hard candy that we ordered recently was the best that we have tasted! Thank you also for the special sample gift of chocolate covered espresso beans in the shipment."
Mar 2013 -- Jim, Arlington, Texas

"I just got my delivery and not gonna lie, I was soooo excited. I just can't find them in bulk anywhere here. Delivery time was amazingly fast. I love your witty sayings. Thank you so much! I will recommend yall to everyone I know!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Shannon, San Antonio, TX

"The "Cheese" Kale Chips are to die for!! The Oranic freeze dried veggies are fresh and crunchy! Dried veggies are delicious! Honey candies are great!"
Feb 2013 -- Sweet, Westchester, NY

"Delivery was fast, Items securely packed and arrived in pristine condition. Product is first quality, rivialing that of any confectioner. Will I buy from Nuts.com again? You bet I will! Will I tell my friends? Yes sir, I have! Quality product, reasonable price, great service. You can't go wrong!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Franklin, LA

"Fantastic service with great products. Unbelievably fast delivery. The packaging the products come in are absolutely hilarious. I will definitely order again."
Feb 2013 -- Steve, Bath, Maine

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com! I must say that yawl are on the ball, seems like I just ordered them and here they were at my front door! I've only tasted the root beer floats (sugar free) and they are really yummie. I can't wait to place my second order!!!"
Feb 2013 -- June, Georgetown, TX

"Everything I ordered exceeded expectations! I will be ordering again."
Feb 2013 -- Charlene Van Eperen, Appleton, WI

"Thanks, the Atomic Fireballs even got here a day early!!! Susan"
Feb 2013 -- Susan, Bradenton, FL

"I was pleased with the ease of placing my order, the cute emails detailing the package delivery, and the fun box the product came in! Thanks for making my experience so easy and FUN! What I purchased is to be given as a gift, but I believe the recipient will be delighted. Thanks again!! Sarah"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, Windsor Locks, CT

"LOVE the packaging.. The items purchased are awesome and I am loving them!! THANK you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Adele, HARLEYSVILLE, Pennsylvania

"Wow! I ordered on Thursday and my products were here on Saturday. Thank you so much for the quick service. The Strawberry candy is great and I think we are going to have to order more organic gummi bears. Good Job!, pat yourselves on the back!"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, Lawton, Ok

"Wonderful selection, zippy service and delivery and great prices. This is what all online vendors should be like. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Michael A. Habib, M.D.

"Your service is very quick and great...products are fresh and delicious...and...you are a wonderful company."
Jan 2013 -- MaryLois, Smyrna, DE

"I feel so fortunate to have found your site. Not only are the products a delight eat, the packaging and box are so good that I have recycled the box as it travels to our people with gifts inside. The nuts and other items were so well received. The box makes everyone laugh. Thank you. Michelle"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Riverside, CA

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Everything is always FAST, FRESH, and YUMMY"
Jan 2013 -- Cathy, Rochester, MI

"I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!! The almonds and jordan almonds are so fresh and the packaging is really nice! My mother absolutely loved the candy I ordered for her as well. I even love the box the things were shipped in. I can't wait to order again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rebecca , Galesburg, IL

"this is my 4th time ordering from you guys, and all i can say is this is the best site to order from, i don't eat a ton of sugar so the sugar free candy is amazing, the price you can't beat, i will be coming back a lot more :) , you guys are awesome !"
Jan 2013 -- Jesse, burlington, ontario

"I just received the goodies and so far I'm really enjoying the root beer barrels. Thank you so much. I love your clever saying on the shipping box. Gloria"
Jan 2013 -- Gloria, Santa Ana, CA

"thanks so much for sending and delivering my jawbreakers on time. me and my sister love jawbreakers and i will be ordering a 10 lb bag next, this 5 lb bag could have been eaten the first 5 days. thank yall for supplying them for us, Tribbitti Sam and Sandy Jones"
Jan 2013 -- TRIBBITTI SAM, conroe texas

"Just received the Atomic Fireballs and was amazed at how quickly they shipped and were delivered - especially at this time of year! I am also impressed with the level of information received via email every step of the process! Hooray for you! Got Nuts.com saved on my Favorites list!"
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Portsmouth, NH

"Arrived on time. Love warheads. The cashews included was a nice touch. Great customer service!! Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- William, Odin, IL

"Package arrived as promised. I LOVE you guys. Wish others could take lessons from you!!! Thanks so much!!"
Dec 2012 -- bea, leominster, ma

"Great job, wife was real surprised when the jaw breakers showed up the next day. I loved all the email updates that you sent me. I'm very satisfied with nuts.com. I will certainly do business with you again. Merry Christmas Thanks Scott"
Dec 2012 -- Scott, Wolcott, Ct

"yummy in my tummy your sugar-free candy is awesome."
Nov 2012 -- Laura , Hampton, NJ

"These sugar free candies are for Gram...just turned 97. She likes her sweets and this was the prefect gift for her..."
Nov 2012 -- Alex, Arlington, Wa

"You Guys have done it again. You are very, very, very good at what you do. Note the 3 verys. Never give 3 verys to ANYONE. I ordered at 4 P.M Thursday with the thought that maybe I'd get the order, if lucky and Aquarius was in Mars on Saturday. It arrived at 11.30 on Friday. OUTSTANDING!. And the goodies are just as fresh and delicious as can be. How terrific is to get a box of candies that actually makes you chuckle out loud even before opening. I have only ever had one delivery mishap with you, and that was mostly my fault. The problem was quickly and graciously fixed and the package was delivered next day. I can always depend on you for goods and service, both so rare today. You have my vote. Now I'm going to taste test the goodies and shall be unavailable for the rest of the day. Thanks again."
Nov 2012 -- Christine, Hempstead, NY

"you have the best service .&Good products"
Nov 2012 -- LANNY, Davison Mi, usa

"To the Nuts.com family, Received the Sugar Free Candy last evening, they were totally awesome!! Will be doing business with you soon. I loved the box they came in, put a smile on my face :-) have a great day."
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Safford, AZ

"1st time customer. Received my purchase of 1 lb. of root beer barrels candy today. One day after my online purchase--Great service. I'll be back. Thanks Peter"
Oct 2012 -- Peter, Washington, DC

"Once again you guys are GREAT! ordered late yesterday and the order was just delivered!! As always everything is in perfect condition and my nurse was so surprised and happy to get the anise balls! She loves the flavor. The order we got this past week is almost gone and we were very happy to see the "special box" come! Keep up the good work, and I, as I have been doing for years, will continue to be a faithful customer, promoting your company to everyone:)"
Oct 2012 -- Joann, Chambersburg, Pa

"I ordered Root Beer Barrels and Cashews. Both are delicious. The cashews are huge! Great service Fun packaging I will be ordering again! Thank you Julie"
Oct 2012 -- Julia, Willmar, Minnesota

"Received our order today and we are very satisfied with your tasty treat. Everything we ordered was so fresh and great tasting. Thank you, Olga Sivek"
Oct 2012 -- Olga Sivek, Oak Lawn, Il

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

Showing 1 - 100 of 295 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb