Unwrapped Hard Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,095 reviews » « back to Unwrapped Hard Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 256 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product."
Aug 2014 -- Mella, RockHill, South Carolina

"The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!"
Aug 2014 -- Ken, Malvern, PA

"thanks guys! my order arrived quickly. Now have to see what else my family might want!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Franklin, Ma.

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)"
Jul 2014 -- SarahQ, Mission Viejo, Ca

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit , Pa

"Got them to me very quick. Couldn't find the huge jawbreaker any where and my kids have them in time for vacation thanks so much."
Jun 2014 -- holly, waverly, Ohio

"Has anyone ever told you you're nuts? Lovin' the lemony lemon drops. The carton was fun, too."
May 2014 -- Zooey, Oakland, Ca

"Very happy with my order. I literally only placed the order yesterday, and it arrived this afternoon. Extremely prompt service. My mother was happy with the cherry drops, same thing as the more expensive brand that she's used to. As for the rest, I was pleased with amount (I hadn't thought one pound would amount to so much), and the tastes. So fresh, and I swear these nuts had just been packed. The added sample of cashews was really thoughtful as well, and I think I've found another item to order next time. There will be many next times to come."
May 2014 -- Chaz, Bristol, PA

"I just love the old fashioned lemon drops. They are just trick when you want something a little sweet. I take them to work and my co-workers just love them. I can't keep the candy dish ful they go so fast!"
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Cincinnati, Ohio

"No "bite" whatsoever, not a breath mint, these Peppermint Drops are actually buttery, with a deep (as opposed to strong) peppermint flavor. I have tried all of the hard candies offered by Nuts.com, and these are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jesse, Gilroy, CA

"I ordered the lavender shimmer pearls for my daughters wedding and they were a hit!! I must admit, I forgot to pass out at the wedding, but passed them out after...lol To those that received them, loved them and one person asked for more! I put the candy in shimmer organza drawstring bags (purple and silver) so adorable.... I will order from you all again!! Now that I see they come in all these colors, it would be cool to order all colors and bag them up for some occasion. Delivery was quick! Ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday! I had to order more, same thing, ordered on a Friday and received them on Tuesday!! Super nice people as well! ☺"
Mar 2014 -- Tee, Columbus, Ohio

"I found nuts.com by doing an internet search for "bulk lemon drops" after none of the other "usual" online bulk candy companies had what I needed. I ordered two 5-lb bags of lemon drops to make my sister's bridal shower favors. I was impressed with the variety of options for sizes of bags. I was even more impressed when my order arrived -- beautifully packaged -- less than 24 hours after I'd placed it. So glad I found you!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, Farmington, Connecticut

"hey these are the strongest horehound drops I have found. Thanks people for making a great product. My wife and I love them."
Mar 2014 -- Don, Hersey, Michigan

"First, thanx for sending along the 'free treats'...the Turkish figs are incredible. I first visited Nuts.com around Christmas - what an excellent move. I found stuff for everyone! In particular I ordered the Horehounds for Mom because she was having difficulty keeping her throat moist (and mints were too small). She'd heard of Horehounds back in her childhood but actually trying them was a 'first' - but definitely not a 'last'....she thinks they're great. She thinks the butterscotch candies are great....she likes the strawberry candies too. They were all included in my last order! Did I mention Mom is 97....? Everyone who tries your candies likes 'em. I enjoy the almond bark and the sea salt almonds (in particular). So thank you. For a great product selection. Delicious sweets and nuts and stuff! The packaging is great too. Thank you all....."
Feb 2014 -- Kevin E, Peekskill, New York

"Great company, excellent service and speedy delivery. What else can I say great product enjoying my horehound drops. Thank you Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Ben Harrell, Glassboro, NJ

"Very pleased with fast delivery and item purchased is wonderful. I will make future purchases when needed. Loved the surprise with my order!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary, Mad. Hghts., VA

"Very quick and most pleasant customer service! Love that you have old fashioned real lemon drops!"
Feb 2014 -- Michelle OConnor , Austin, Texas

"The peppermint sticks are awesome! This soft, crumbly variety is hard to find, I'm delighted you carry them. My mom was a child during World War II, when both sugar and fresh fruit were rationed. But at Christmas she and her siblings could always count on an orange in the toe of their stockings, and a handful of these peppermint sticks. They'd cut a hole in the orange peel, insert the peppermint like a drinking straw, and suck the juice out. You're helping to bring back a nice bit of American history! I prefer eating them on their own, but the only problem is they melt in the mouth so quickly and deliciously that I have to be careful or I'll munch 5 or 6 without stopping for a breath!"
Feb 2014 -- Sammy, Ontario, Canada

"Wow! Fast Shipping! Love love love the packaging! and the Peppermint sticks are awesome!"
Jan 2014 -- Carla, Lancaster, Ohio

"I placed an order, and I was concerned with the order arriving on time. Glad to say, the delivery was on time! I was also pleased with the care taken in packaging my order; so that it remained fresh, and dry from the storm. I do, will, and have recommended this company to other vendors. A satisfied customer, in deed!"
Jan 2014 -- Rudell, Florence, South Carolina

"I have ordered from you before, and I am sure that the pecan pralines are delicious. I know for a fact that the peppermint sticks are great because I have had them before. Thanks!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Patty, Hagerstown, MD

"I am very pleased with the horehound candy. I bought it hoping it would help soothe a constantly dry and raspy throat. The first piece I ate transported me right back to my (long ago) childhood, and my great-grandmother's house, where there was always a dish of horehound candy close at hand. The licorice flavored candy excellent also. I will be reordering."
Dec 2013 -- Janice, Spokane, WA

"Got my package today. Wow, that was fast! I love everything about your company even the box my stuff was sent in was creative and delightful. Thank you all so much. Happy holidays! Linda"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Fort Worth, Texas

"Wow! Ya'll are super fast. My order was shipped on Nov. 20, and I received it on Nov. 22. I've only tasted the peppermint--soft, my favorite kind with just the right amount of peppermint flavor. The hard candy is a surprise for my husband who was disappointed last year when he couldn't find the Christmas hard candy mix he remembers from long ago."
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Memphis, TN

"I received my order of lemon drops and monster cashews today, as promised. I haven't had cashews like these since I left the East Coast in the 80's. The lemon drops are perfect. I'll be back."
Nov 2013 -- Clarence, Wichita, Kansas

"Thank you for a prompt delivery. I placed 2 orders the same morning, yours and someone else, so I could receive the items in time for an event. Yours delivered when promised, in 3 working days, perfect for what I needed. (5 days ago now) . I still have nothing from the other company."
Nov 2013 -- Christel, Fairfax, VA

"I LOVE THIS SITE! Have ordered three separate orders now...some for my wedding in December and haven't been disappointed with anything so far. I have my favorite items now and have found that I keep re-ordering those things the most. My favorite things are the roasted and salted brazil nuts and blueberry malted milk balls. My fiance loves them!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachel, White Hall, AR

"What FAST service! I was told to expect my shipment on October 21, but here it is the 19th and it was on my doorstep when I got home today. I ordered the Clove Drops....five pounds of them. I will have plenty to share with family and friends. They are delicious."
Oct 2013 -- Sherry Jo, Fairfax, VA

"wow--I thought I just ordered it yesterday and we got it today!! It's for my Mother and she loves them. She laughed at the big bag we bought her, too."
Oct 2013 -- Denise, Hudson, Ohio

"Just received my order today and the packaging was so attractive I did not want to open the bag but I did and the lemon drops were the best!!!! They remind me of my grandpa so much because that was his favorite candy and it really brought back memories of that crystal candy dish in the glass cabinet filled with lemon drops! I got four 5lb bags of different drops and they are all so delicious. I'm using them to fill my mini mason jars for my upcoming wedding. I will be letting all my family and friends know to order from nuts.com . Such a great purchase and yes I will be placing another order very shortly because I may just eat some of the candy! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Susieq, Alhambra, Ca

"Thanks so much for your high-quality, delicious products! I helped my 80-year-old mom order your black licorice drops, and now I've ordered some goodies for myself. I was pleasantly surprised to see how many gluten-free items you carry, as I have Celiac disease (no gluten allowed). I'm sending your info. to other friends & family who are also GF. Thanks for enclosing a sample of GF goody in my package. You are awesome! And thanks for your personal family touch!"
Oct 2013 -- Robbie, Simpsonville, SC

"Thank you sooooooo much, Everything is great and we love the Watermelon and Lemon drops!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Angela, Lawton, OK

"Just received my order... Very quick by the way! The cherry drops are the best! Can't wait to try the sweet potato chips and the extra veggie chips you included! Thanks so much and rest assured I'll be back! I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Grace, Waxahachie , TX

"Yes, I've received my horehound drops. I'm so glad they are still made. My dad used to get the horehound sticks. Thanks for the quinoa and the information about it!"
Sep 2013 -- JoAnn, Kansas City, MO

"OMG! I'm so excited! The order for 5 lbs of lemon drops arrived! They are perfect! I've already put them in the favor bags they were ordered for but had to sample a few (6 to be exact) as I put them in. They're awesome quality and delicious! I will definitely look to Nuts.com for future nut, snack, candy needs. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Evansville, IN

"I ordered 10 lbs of lemon drops, 5lbs of green apple drops, and 5lbs of horehound candies. I am mixing them and putting them in jars for or wedding favors! And of course i tasted a few, and i have to say that each flavor is so good! They look so cute in the jars too :) I also got a sample of gummy fruit slices... Amazing! I might have to order some just for me! The packaging made it fun to open too!"
Aug 2013 -- Kelci, Clovis, NM

"Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted."
Aug 2013 -- Betsy, Clifton, NJ

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. The box they came in is unique and put a smile on my face. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again. I'm glad I found your website, was also easy to navigate through. I will definitely use your site again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"Thank U so much for a speedy delivery. They R just the right size I was looking for and they taste great. Thanks again."
Aug 2013 -- Yasmen, Staten Island, N Y

"This is the most amazing company we have ever done business with! Their products and service are wonderful. It is always a pleasure to do business with you! Our order arrived in one day after placing the order! Thank you! Sincerely, A. Smith"
Aug 2013 -- A. Smith, Marlboro, NJ

"Delicious! I got four varieties of hard candy, including two difficult to find flavors (ginger and horehound). The quality is fantastic! Yummy stuff! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Don, Las Vegas, NV

"I must say the speedy delivery was excellent! The packaging of my items was the cutest thing ever! The products are fresh and delicious! I plan many parties and events and will definitely be ordering from you again!! SUPERB"
Jul 2013 -- donielle, Woodbury, NJ

"Just received my first order today. Thrilled to received the chocolate I ordered for my party -- 100 degrees outside and none of it melted! You guys are the best! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Hyde Park, NY

"The candy is excellent quality, and taste wonderful. The service is quick super quick. You will hear from me again."
Jun 2013 -- Brad, Loyall, KY

"First of all I would love to say... I fell in love with your lemon drops. I had them at a kids party. They reminded me of my childhood. I went out to our local candy shops in my town and found they didn't even compare to yours. I then went on the hunt looking for lemon drops everywhere, I was crazed....Even every vacation I took I would pick up a bag, and they just wern't quite the same. No tartness to them. I finally Had to call my girlfriend who had the party with your lemon drops. Who Knew.... Nuts.com. I was soooo excited to receive my 3 lbs. of lemon drops. I'm a happy girl again! Thx nuts.com BTW... I love your packaging... was fun to open!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Amanda, Burbank, Ca

"Great prices and super quick shipment and very informative emails once shipment was placed. You guys are amazing! Many thanks!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Mila, Gaithersburg , Md

"I just received my first order from nuts.com and I am one happy customer! After an exhaustive search for specific colored candy, I lucked out and found your website. The products were delivered as promised and in perfect condition for my son's graduation party!!! Thank you for the wonderful customer service and the free sample! I will definitely buy again, and recommend to family and friends."
Jun 2013 -- Rena, Madison, MS

"Second time I ordered from your firm, and am still thrilled with your speed of service, quality, and the free samples. You are our go-to online candy company. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Georgetown, TX

"Love my order you all! Thanks so much! The bags are so cute ! And the free sample nice too ! Love the coconut I ordered. That is a lot of coconut for a pound! Candy's yummie! Thanks again! Will be ordering again! :)"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Virginia

"They just delivered the candy and a little snack too. Perfect! I am 74 years old and used to eat clove candy as a child. I love it. Mrs. Rose Marie Darling"
May 2013 -- Rose, Wilkinson, In.

"Shipment came next day as promised. Everything in great shape. Using the candy (chocolate sea shells and pearls ) for wedding favors. I'll let you know how they come out."
May 2013 -- Sharon

"This is an awesome site. The packaging is phenomenal and I couldn't be more pleased. I needed candy for my mini Wizards and could no longer find mini jawbreakers locally. . . .they're the only thing that I've found will fit in them aside from cake/cookie decorations. Thanks. Completely satisfied! ! !"
May 2013 -- Pam, Buffalo, NY

"Received shipment today. Have not seen these in my neck of the woods for a long time. Loved them when i was a kid."
May 2013 -- Alvin, Roosevelt, Utah

"Fast service. Pleasure doing business with you."
May 2013 -- Deborah, Exmore, VA

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"Amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the choices."
May 2013 -- Dawn, Germfask, Michigan

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery. the candy is just perfect for my daughter's wedding. we chose yellow candies and are thrilled with them. pam"
Apr 2013 -- pam, clermont, florida

"I loved your packaging and the extra treat in the box was great to discover. My kids wanted to break into the packages but the gift kept them at bay until our party... I will refer friends to you for sure.."
Apr 2013 -- Paula, Fleming Island, Florida

"Haven't tasted the lemon drops yet, but with your speed and friendly behavior I'm sure they're great!! Thanks, you'll be hearing from me again. Ron Lombardo"
Apr 2013 -- Ron, Brookfield, CT

"Wow! I am SO glad I found another place to get my horehounds!! My Nana got me hooked on them when I was a kid and the place I used to get them stopped selling them. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! And I love the box they came in! You guys are awesome!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Placerville, CA

"Hi! I have used you guys twice now for special occasions and I just love your site. You guys are always on time, everything comes perfect, and I love your packaging and communication. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Gabby Prytula, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"I'm back for more! After enjoying the one pound cinnamon drops, I'm going for the five pounder this time! Definitely bring the heat!"
Apr 2013 -- Judy, Kansas City, MO

"Wow, what service! The lemon drops arrived the day after I ordered them. They were in an adorable bag and the shipping box was even cuter! Can't wait to try some of your dried fruit next time!"
Apr 2013 -- Britta, Lansdale, PA

"I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Vicki, Bangor, ME

"OMG, the clove drops are so good, they immediately relieved my hacking cough! Thanks to my friend and to nuts.com for being the first location on the Internet to order from! Have already placed another order."
Apr 2013 -- Sharon, Charleston, SC

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"ah yes ... delivered and just sitting down enjoying.. thanks much.. and YOU have a great day :-)"
Apr 2013 -- Kathy, Milton, WI

"try to find island lemon snacks, IN STORES, THANK YOU"
Apr 2013 -- rosemarie valenti, pittsburgh, pa.

"Speedy Delivery Up To Date Tracking And Delicious Products Love You Guys My New Candy Goto Site!!"
Apr 2013 -- Keith, Fort Washington, Maryland

"Great lemon drops! They shipped the same day and got here fast! I will definitely have to shop here again!"
Apr 2013 -- Shauni, Clarksville, Tennessee

"LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!"
Apr 2013 -- Kasie, Fort Morgan, co

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"Love, Love, Love my lemon drops!!! They will be a perfect addition to my wedding :)"
Apr 2013 -- Allie, Sioux Falls, SD

"Best place to get goodies! Beautiful, witty packaging and delicious products inside. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Mar 2013 -- Tiffany, Fountain Valley, CA

"Great service and communication! I ordered 25 lbs of lemon drops yesterday and got them today! They are perfect! Thank you :)"
Mar 2013 -- Courtney, Pittsfield, Berkshire

"Wow! This place is AMAZING!!! I will definitely order from them again in the future. Delivery was as stated. Packaging was great and the "extra special item" was mmmmmm........... wonderful! Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Vicki, St. Jacob, IL

"The clove drops are superb! Not overly sweet or overly sanded. Guess I didn't realize I'd ordered 20 lbs., but that's okay, saves ordering multiple times. I keep seeing the picture of those cashews in my mind's eye.... Thanks to you nuts from this nut! You'll be hearing from me again!"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Franklin, Tennessee

"Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!"
Mar 2013 -- Abby, South Hamilton, MA

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"This candy is amazing!! I'm so excited - I just ordered 2 pounds of the watermelon and sassafras drops to see what they tasted and looked like because I am trying out different types of candy to see what I want for my wedding favors... needless to say I'm pretty sure I found the ones I want! They look perfect and taste great! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks, Nuts Family! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Ninet, Glendale, CA

"My very first order and WOW! I Received “Next Day” DELIVERY…. Without Additional Cost! The Horehound Drops and Ginger Balls arrived Fresh, Smooth, and Simply Delicious! The packaging was adorable! This “Cute little Whimsical Box”…with very colorful packages. This is so me…Thanks..."
Mar 2013 -- Marianne, Philadelphia, PA

"We ordered the blue shimmer candies for my son's baby shower. They're adorable!!! Going to look so cute on the sweet table.Thanks for the great service!!! Tina"
Feb 2013 -- Tina, Niles, Il

"Fast delivery, wow! I love the old fashioned peppermint sticks.....they are hard to locate & nuts.com thank you for providing them!"
Feb 2013 -- Elizabeth, Bel Air, MD

"YUMMY! Super fast delivery (held up only 1 day due to weather). Can't find real lemon drops anywhere and these are just perfect. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Cynthia

"Love, love, love all the yummy candy! Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds too! You certainly have my business!"
Feb 2013 -- Renee, scappoose, OR

"Knew when the box arrived we were in for a real treat. Wasn't disappointed - the chocolate covered espresso beans were great and the chocolate mint ones were over the top. My husband loves all things sour so the sour apple candies were big hit. Love being able to buy those in volume! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Mobile, AL

"I ordered candy for my daughters first birthday candy buffet and I received it 2 days after ordering it. It was packed so it would stay cold and was labeled so well. I run a wedding planning business and will be using them for all future candy buffet orders."
Feb 2013 -- Ansley , mcdonough, ga

"This is my second time ordering from nuts.com, and once again I am blown away by the personal and excellent customer service! The little, witty touches make the whole experience of ordering, super fun! I will always choose nuts.com for ordering bulk candy, nuts, etc. You have a customer for life. Thanks again! Emily :)"
Jan 2013 -- Emily, Dana point, Ca

"Hello, Thanks so much for the quick shipment of all my goodies. I tried the watermelon candies and they were divine! I can't wait to put those nice cinnamon sticks in my tea tonight. Thanks again."
Jan 2013 -- Judy, Arlington, VIRGINIA

"Only the best snack food web site ever, I love everything I purchased here, and reasonably priced."
Jan 2013 -- Tom, PARADISE, CA - California

"Great shopping experience from ordering to shipping to delivered product! I would definitely do business with them again!"
Jan 2013 -- Cindy Singleton, Amarillo, Tx

"My husband's clove candy addiction is not easy to 'feed';). But with the help of Nuts.com, he's a most happy boy with a supply of clove balls, clove sticks and clove drops in the cupboard. He loves everything clove and I love your logo, box, bags and all the rest - thanks a bunch to all the nuts@nuts.com!"
Jan 2013 -- Justina, Portland, Oregon

"My order was delivered two days after the request was made. Everything was in order and fresh. Thank you,"
Dec 2012 -- Shirley, Baltimore, MD

"I bought candy for my 90 year old mother. I especially picked out the horehound for her, she loves it and can't find it anywhere. She got lots of candies from different people and she said the horehound was her favorite. Taste just like it did many many years ago. I will buying more for sure..She enjoyed the chocolaate bark I purchased also. Thanks you for having such great products. Charlotte"
Dec 2012 -- Charlotte

"I received my first order from you this afternoon and I am thrilled. I haven't seen this old fashioned candy since I was a child and that was a long time ago, a really long time. I ordered the peppermint sticks, spice drops for a nephew. I am so pleased that I placed another order today and this time for myself (sugar=free). I am so glad I found your web site."
Dec 2012 -- Carole, Ft.Thomas, Kentucky

"Just received my first order. We were excited even before opening the box! We loved comments and drawings on the box and were super impressed with your product packaging. The candy is high quality and the variety of options and colors made for a beautiful baby shower candy buffet. I will absolutely order from Nuts.com again!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Terry, Mandeville, LA

"Great delivery time! Less than 48 hours. At our 60th wedding luncheon (to be held on December 27) we plan to keep up a tradition of lemon drops for every one that was started at our wedding 60 years ago and continued at each celebration. BUT!! to our horror we could not find but a few small (expensive) bags of lemon drops in our entire town. RESCUED!! Via the internet we found you folks and were rescued. Now the tradition can cotinue (hopefully for quit a few years yet). We will certainly buy more lemon drops form Nuts.com. MERRY CHISTMAS to all of you. And thanks for the courtesy fig treat. dale wolf"
Dec 2012 -- Dale, Blacksburg, VA

"everything great, thanks will be back soon. thanks for fast service"
Dec 2012 -- art, mi.

"thanks for the quick response in getting my order to me. It is going to make an excellent gift. Your products are awesome."
Dec 2012 -- Steven, Ottawa, Kansas

Showing 1 - 100 of 256 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99