Flavored Coffees Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,012 reviews » « back to Flavored Coffees

Showing 1 - 100 of 315 reviews Next 100 >

"We have been very pleased with all of the products i have ordered. I recently ordered Vanilla Nut Coffee, I want to thank you as it is my husband's favorite coffee and we haven't been able to find it in our area."
Sep 2014 -- Carolyn, Lyman, SC

"I wanted a Great raspberry coffee. These great people here have the beast flavored coffee on the web. And at the best price with fast delivery. What more could you want. You're not ordering yet. What are you waiting for. Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- john, garland, texas

"I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Rockford, IL

"So far so good! Can't wait to try it as an iced coffee."
Jul 2014 -- Patti, Riverton, WY

"I was surprised how quickly the order was shipped. absolutely LOVE the strawberry coffee!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- deborah, utica , ny

"We got the coconut cream, and this is the tastiest, smoothest coffee on the planet! And I emphasize smooth... never had such smooth coffee. Sealable packaging is also superb. Quick delivery, too! We're hooked!"
May 2014 -- Bill, Cedar Falls, IA

"everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life."
Mar 2014 -- cathy, orlando, fl

"I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!"
Mar 2014 -- B, Brooklyn, NY

"chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com"
Mar 2014 -- david, fresno, CA

"First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!"
Feb 2014 -- Bill

"Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!"
Feb 2014 -- Teri, Vail, CO

"I think that the entire process of making a pot of this coffee, from opening the pouch to grinding and brewing was a feast for my senses. I have enjoyed every drop and will try each of the vanilla flavored."
Feb 2014 -- Tim, Aurora, CO

"The coconut and blueberry coffee is great. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy, muskegon, mi

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I love the Banana nut crème flavored coffee that I just received from Nuts. I have looked around for years trying to find that coffee. I will definitely order more in the future."
Jan 2014 -- Tom, Queen Creek, AZ

"Have been ordering from Nuts.com for past several years and have never been so pleased with a retailer of anything-especially foods- as I have with Nuts.com! Shipping is Lightning Fast usually, Service is courteous- heck- it's GREAT! I have already recommended you to multiple friends! - I order at least several times a month- and have tried baking products, coffees, (I try a new one each month- so much fun!) - teas, snacks, cookies, and of course..old fashioned candy! I LOVE YOU GUYS!"
Jan 2014 -- Murt, Laguna Hills, CA

"My delivery arrived yesterday. Such colorful packaging! They look cute in my kitchen cabinets, but I don't think they'll be there long. The butter pecan coffee is delicious!! The coffee beans to begin with are really good and then the flavor added is subtle and not artificial. I'm a healthy, foodie girl, so it's great to have so many wonderful antioxidant super foods on one website. Dina"
Jan 2014 -- Dina, Orlando, FL

"I am very satisfied with my order of Vanilla Nut coffee. It was delivered when they said even though we had a big snow storm. I had two cups of coffee this morning and it was excellent."
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Tinton Falls, NJ

"I ordered some Baileys Irish Cream whole bean coffee, and just ran it through my grinder and the aroma was great. I can hardly wait till 5AM."
Jan 2014 -- Paul, Battle Creek, Michigan

"I'm having my first cup of your Snickerdoodle coffee. It did not disappoint. I'd ordered another cookie doodle from another merchant and it didn't cut the mustard. The real test will be when my husband wakes up and gives it a try! Muchisimas gracias. I can't wait for my 2nd cup!"
Dec 2013 -- Ana, El Paso, TX

"Yep! it's here, that yummy blueberry coffee.....We just love, love, love it!!! Thank you and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2013 -- Andrea, Perris, California

"OK....here's the deal.....I ordered this for Christmas Baskets....well...right now I am snacking on salted almonds with tart cherries. I snagged the dark hot chocolate and whiskey flavored coffee for me too!!! I love ordering from the nutty folks at Nuts.com.....never disappointed!"
Dec 2013 -- Becky, Evansville, Indiana

"Regularly I order amaretto coffee for my 84 year old mother. I recently ordered it here from nuts.com. She called me later to say, "That coffee that you just sent me tastes much better than the coffee you used to send. (I don't remember where, but it hadn't been nuts.com) Keep ordering it from there because it's the best!" Thank you, nuts.com. I've made note of you and will be back!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, Naperville, Illinois

"Simply Sinful Coffee is delicious. Just one whiff of the brewing coffee and I was hooked. It's one of my very favorite blends ever."
Nov 2013 -- Nan, Cambridge, MA

"I am looking forward to tasting your wonderful coffee...."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Rochester , MN

"I used to buy this flavor in the superfresh supermarkets. It was one of the hardest flavors to find. When they closed down I was out of luck. One day I decided to do a search for this flavor and nuts.com had it. I was surprised and bought 2 bags. They came in 2 days!"
Nov 2013 -- ronald

"The best, freshest products I have ever purchased. Will shop here again and again."
Nov 2013 -- Toni, Cumberland, Maryland

"I ordered your Sinful Chocolate coffee, delish!! What a wonderful aroma. I love your Almond flour too. Thanks, K Anthony"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Conneaut, Ohio

"I love, love, love the flavor of this coffee. I am so happy I found Chocolate Raspberry coffee. I was sad when Green Mountain discontinued this flavor. Price is great and delivery is quick. Will purchase from you again!"
Oct 2013 -- Becky, Vassalboro, Maine

"Received my order in great shape, loved the box decorations. I already enjoyed my cinnamon blueberry coffee and used the peanut flour in cookies this morning. I can't wait to try the other items I purchased. I am very happy and will order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Denise, Kensett, Iowa

"The Banana Nut coffee is the best coffee on the planet. We absolutely love it!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Glendale, Arizona

"Thank you so much for the fast service we have tried the coffee and found it very good. Just what we expected. Thank you so much for the sample of dried vegetables was not sure if I would like them but we all do. Can't wait to try the popcorn."
Sep 2013 -- Tammy, Conrad, Ia

"Love love love everything I've ever gotten from nuts.com! Super fast shipping, super yummy products, especially those dried strawberries and marshmallow coffee! I adore you guys and I promise you will continue to have lots of business from me! :)"
Sep 2013 -- Casey, Franklin, Pa

"The product is exceptional, especially the chocolate caramel coffee, but the packaging is my favorite. It made my 14 year old giggle out loud:)"
Sep 2013 -- Terri, Valparaiso , FL

"I am a fairly new customer. Today will be my 3rd order from Nuts.com. Every thing that I have ordered from your website is beyond my expectations. I have Cockatoos in my household, and they love your in the shell peanuts, and will come running when the see that bright yellow bad of Organic Sunflower seeds. It's their favorite. As for myself. Your coffees are so elegant, that I will never buy coffee from anyone as long as you continue to carry this great quality coffee. My Keurig 1-cup coffeemaker thanks you too. A great business you folks have. Thumbs up to you all and for your taste in quality. Thank You!"
Aug 2013 -- BLT, Basehor, Kansas

"Glad to have found this site. Ordered some samples. Loved everything. My husband and I enjoy the Cinnamon Swirl on the weekends as a special treat to just us. I am about to order the Butterscotch Toffee Coffee. Can't wait! Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- DJJ Kennerly, Patuska, OK

"Had Banana Nut Cream coffee for breakfast. It's as yummy as I remember. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Pine Brook NJ

"The apricot nuts were very tasty & fresh. Great Price! The House Blend Coffee, bold yet smooth, delicious!! Thank You for the sample of Goji Berries. I had no idea they were so tasty!! GOOD JOB - I'M HOOKED!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Carrie , CA

"I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- Jen, Orangeville, Ontario

"Very happy with this product The coconut coffee has an amazing taste. Every morning now cannot Wait to make my coffee I cannot Wait to taste other flavors It was at my door the next day Will be lifetime customer"
Jul 2013 -- Anubia , Bronx, New York

"We received our shipment yesterday and have already enjoyed some of the wonderful snickerdoodle coffee. My son, who has discovered artisan baking, can't wait to use the teff flour and we all enjoyed the veggie chips (Thank you). BY the way we also loved the great box all the goodies came in. We will be ordering again soon. Donna Gardner"
Jul 2013 -- Donna, Edwardsville, IL

"I can only say one thing...love it!!! Love the shipping container, too. Adorable!!"
Jun 2013 -- Geni, Scottsdale, AZ

"I received my order 2 days ago, and I have been indulging ever since. I am very pleased with all of the products, and I am especially enjoying the creme brulee coffee and sunflower seeds. Also, thank you for the sample of delicious almonds. What a nice surprise! I will be ordering again soon."
Jun 2013 -- kimberly

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!"
May 2013 -- Cathy, Allentown, Pa

"Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy."
May 2013 -- Joyce, Houston, Texas

"Butterfinger coffee is my newest addiction. I'm a bit of a "coffee snob" but the coffees I have gotten from Nuts.com are delicious! Such great customer service too! Believe it or not, it is faster to order coffee from Nuts.com than it is to put it on my shopping list! It usually arrives the next day. I love this company!!"
May 2013 -- Della, Tahlequah, Oklahoma

"Dear Nut Family and Nut Workers, We ordered the Orange Seville Coffee. Super fast shipping!! Great price! And we Love It!! We used to buy this flavor along time ago. But have been unable to find it. Thank You for stocking it. I love your family story. What a great business!! God Bless You All, Robert and Karen Nottingham"
May 2013 -- Karen, Geneva, Florida

"Received my first order & was very pleased. Quick delivery & great packaging. Thank you for the goji nut free sample. Never tried them before & I am now hooked. I will definitely be ordering aagain! Just "liked" you on facebook."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"You guys are great - I have only ordered twice, but I feel that my satisfaction is important to you! I love orange flavored coffee and will continue to order from you as long as you offer it. I appreciate your keeping me up to date on where my order is, and have received my orders as projected. Also love your shipping boxes!!"
May 2013 -- Margaret, Quincy, Illinois

"I'm in Baltimore City, a place with all kinds of coffee shops and supermarkets only a stone's throw away. I have made a concious choice to purchase from Nuts.com and have them ship to me rather than going to a store and buying a much inferior coffee. Regardless of the numerous brands available to me, the quality pales considerably to the coffee from Nuts.com. I'm a convert!"
Apr 2013 -- James

"Thanks for the unexpected treat gift (cashews!) My first order arrived yesterday, and I couldn't be more pleased. Your products are GREAT; packaging very nice, and everything extremely tasty. I especially enjoyed the flavored coffees. I am spreading the word about your great company, and will be ordering more very soon! Thanks Again!"
Apr 2013 -- Ed, Burnsville, MN

"My order arrived ahead of schedule and perfectly boxed and wrapped with an added special touch from the company. They even sent an extra something free to express their appreciation. Everything was delicious and came as described on the website. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Katie, Charlottesville, VA

"This coffee was delivered very fast, it doesn't have as strong of a coconut flavor as I expected,but still tastes exceptional. I am sure I will buy more and would recommend to anyone who wants some extra flavor in their coffee. This is especially good with iced coffee."
Apr 2013 -- Jessica , Huntsville, AL

"I order a lot of things online and you are the fastest, most efficient and NICEST company I have ever dealt with! Most recently I had muffins made from your honey bran muffin baking mix- heavenly! The Coconut Hawaiian Decaf Coffee smelled so good the staff around me "just had to sample" and they loved it so much that now it's nearly all gone, so I'll just have to order more! Yesss! :-) Thanks so much, you guys are GREAT!"
Apr 2013 -- M.C., Southern, CA

"I ordered chocolate peanut butter coffee and chocolate covered pretzels. I was very pleased with how quick it was shipped. I am very pleased with the flavor of everything i ordered so much that I have placed another order. I think i have found my new coffee supplier."
Mar 2013 -- jay, west valley, Utah

"Nuts.com is a great site, with lots of unusual and tasty items that not very easy to find. I have never seen so many flavored coffees and they are quite good. Thanks for spicing up our lives!"
Mar 2013 -- Dan, Hooker, OK

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever."
Mar 2013 -- Doug, Danville, California

"OMG! Your sample that you included in our package of dried strawberries is AMAZING. In fact, I just had to hide them from myself. Everything arrived on time and in wonderful condition. We are thrilled with our order. Coffee, veggie chips, dried fruit and sugar free chocolate chips!"
Mar 2013 -- Amy, van nuys, California

"Your selection of flavored coffees is huge! I randomly picked your caramel vanilla and my husband LOVES it! I love your prices and I was so glad to find shelled hemp seeds. Thank you for the goji berries sample -- I had never tried them before but I liked them so much I ordered 2 pounds! You guys rock!!"
Mar 2013 -- Justina, Albuquerque, NM

"This shipment arrived promptly and was top quality as usual. The nuts looked perfect and our birds were excited to get at them! The coffee was awesome - as always!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Charlotte, NC

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"This coffee has a great flavor to it. I would definitely order the White Russian again."
Feb 2013 -- Brian

"Awesome coffee!!! This coffee has such a rich flavor I am impressed. I like the different types of grind that you can get. I love mine a fine grind so the flavor is intense. Thank you for the free sample as well."
Feb 2013 -- Brian

"I found your site because I was looking for good Jasmine rice. I also started looking at your coffees and saw that "Simply Sinful Coffee" Well I have already ordered a 5# bag and am telling all my friends about it. I wake up every morning looking forward to the smell and taste of that delicious coffee. Thanks, Karen"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Ventura, CA

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!"
Feb 2013 -- LuAnn, Albert City, Iowa

"Got My package and eveything was wonderful. I love the coffee and am on my second cup at this time. I am also working on my next order. Thanks for the great products."
Feb 2013 -- Marla, New Orleans, La.

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"received your products they are great! the coffee is fabulous!!!! Will be a returning customer!! Great work"
Feb 2013 -- donna, canfield , oh

"What a wonderful treat I received today, during the snowstorm and a "snow day" off from work! I have been sampling everything since the moment it arrived! You have certainly lived up to the wonderful reputation that you earned. Thanks so much! I will definitely order my nuts and goodies from this site in the future."
Feb 2013 -- Silvana, demarest, nj

"Fastest shipping ever! I think I received the package within 24 hours...just in time for my late morning cup of coconut coffee...Thank you! You guys rock!"
Feb 2013 -- Lisa, Andover, Ma

"Wow! I barely hit "enter" to place my online order when my doorbell rang and my order was delivered! And what a yummy order! The coffee was delicious (simply sinful blend), the moringa powder was excellent quality and at the lowest price I've seen anywhere, and the sample of cashews made us want more! We will definitely order from nuts.com again. Thank you so much for excellent customer service and communication, superb quality products, and super-quick shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Kristi, Hendersonville, TN

"I ordered the Marshmallow bits (A childhood dream!), Snickerdoodle coffee for the husband (He loves it and I plan to order more fairly soon), The green apple drops are amazing.. as well as the hot tamale candies which taste sooo much better than the boxed stuff. I'm definitely pleased with everything I received and the packaging is adorable!"
Jan 2013 -- Katie, McKinney, TX

"I ordered this coffee for my wife. She says it is wonderful. I will probably be ordering other flavors as well later on."
Jan 2013 -- EJ, Campbell, MO

"So happy that my boss told me about you guys. What a great product, reasonable prices, delivered as scheduled. And above all everything taste great! As soon as I received my delivery I tried the coffee and it was just AWESOME!!! And thank you for the sample! Yummy!!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Jodie, Canon City, Colorado

"Wonderful selection, zippy service and delivery and great prices. This is what all online vendors should be like. Thank you."
Jan 2013 -- Michael A. Habib, M.D.

"I loved the coffee and jam I ordered from Nuts.com!!! I also loved the super fast shipping!!! I will definitely shop with Nuts.com again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Ryan, Old Greenwich, Connecticut

"It's always fun when your package arrives. Not only are the insides of the box delicious, the outside is fun. I always tell my husband not to throw the boxes away. I especially enjoy the variety of good coffees you have and will continue to order your products. Keep up the fun and the good food."
Jan 2013 -- Susan, Hillsboro, Texas

"Love, love, love... the goodies (yum!), the freshness (consistently!), the selection (awesome!), the speedy delivery (turbo!), the free sample (merci!), the fun packaging (rocks!). Always happy with everything I order from this buncha nuts. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Kimberly, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"Just got my coffee order tonight, made some of the Banana coffee and it is delightful !!!"
Jan 2013 -- Kim, Penrose, Colorado

"this is by far the best coffee i have ever drank thank you all so much"
Jan 2013 -- margie, johnson city, Tennessee

"The orders are always right on time. And then Coffee is so delicious and the treats are so yummy."
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Joshua, Tx

"AWESOME COMPANY! I ordered coconut chips after 9 PM last night, and the package was on my doorstep this morning. Now about the chips - I LOVE coconut and between coconut chips or plain coconut, coconut coffee, cococnut water, and coconut oil - I probably consume coconut everyday. the NUTS Coconut Chips are delish! And with no added suger. I usually pay $1.69 for a few ounces of sweetened chips at a local store - with NUTS I go a whole pound for around $4 and the chips are unsweetened. I have coconut coffee coming from NUTS tomorrow - sure hope I am as equally delighted with the coffee as I am with the chips! THANK YOU NUTS."
Dec 2012 -- Linn, Hillsdale, NJ

"I go a bit nuts when it comes to coffee. Okay, I'm downright the nuttiest guy I know! I drink your coffees almost exclusively and find your Swiss Chocolate Almond Coffee blends in a league of their own! Favorite coffee in the price range, hands down :)"
Dec 2012 -- Justin , Johnson City, Tennessee

"Another great order! Terrific chocolate hazelnut coffee! The currants are super delicious and make a great addition to the 10 grain cereal. The dark chocolate covered hazelnuts taste amazing. Thank you for the sample of dark chocolate almonds, that was a pleasant surprise."
Nov 2012 -- Steven, Eagan, MN

"Hi there guys. Just to let you know the dried fruit trail mix was excellent. I bought the blueberry coffee for my niece so I don't know how that is but from what she told me last year when I bought it, it was the best she's ever had (dunkin donuts). The fruit slices are for my mother-in-law and again she can't believe I found them last year from you guys because she has looked all over and can't find them so I had to get them again for her. Apparently, she loved them. Are you sure your not related to Santa in some way?"
Nov 2012 -- Marie, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I am impressed! I ordered the coconut coffee for my son's girlfriend for Christmas -- it arrived exactly when you said it would. You sent friendly emails to let me know the order had been placed, and then shipped -- will definitely recommend you and do business again. Thank you very much!"
Nov 2012 -- janet, Stuart, Florida

"I had been buying Orange Seville locally for years and suddenly it lost its flavor. So I looked for another source. I have just made my first pot of OS from Nuts.com and I am fairly pleased. I am disappointed that there are no pieces of orange peel in it. Therefore it isn't as fresh tasting as I was used to. It occurs to me that I could add orange peel to regular coffee and perhaps get the same effect. If you haven't tried Orange Seville, you should. It is the most popular flavor at our coffee shop."
Oct 2012 -- Sally, S. Portland, Maine

"Wow, I can always count on getting quality when I purchase from Nuts.com! Your coffee is sensational. The quality is gourmet all the way. I love the option of making your own trail mix. So delicious. The ingredients are so fresh."
Oct 2012 -- Donna, Tucson, AZ

"I was very pleased with the chocolate almond coffee. It had a wonderful taste and a great aroma. I will not hesitate to buy this product again, or perhaps other selections as well. Great item! Great online website!! Thank you, so much! Mary Ressler"
Oct 2012 -- mary, mont alto, PA

"Absolutely amazing fast and delicious. Thank you Nuts.com for the coffee and great service! Your the Best!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Mike, boston, ma

"You guys have completely save me and my shipmates lives on several occasions. Having done multiple deployments onboard a ship believe me when I say sometimes it's the best day when that huge Nuts.com box finally arrives and we can actually eat something healthy! We made it a point to try every single alcohol flavored coffee you offer :) Thank you!"
Sep 2012 -- Ashley, Catania, Sicily

"I just got my order and I made some coconut coffee for my husband and he was very pleased, the aroma and flavor is great, this is the best coffee we ever had and it taste fresh and rich in flavor. Thank you and I really appreciate the fast delivery and I got my shipment in excellent condition."
Sep 2012 -- Monet, Litchfield Park, Arizona

"I ordered honey roasted sunflower seeds, dried edamame, and coconut flavor coffee. All I have to say is WOW! Those sunflower seeds are the BEST I have ever had. The shipping was fast and their product comes in the most wonderful little bags! I am more than pleased with what I bought and I will definitely be ordering from them again soon!"
Sep 2012 -- Allison, Senoia, Georgia

"You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Magdalena, Leesburg, Va

"I love the coffee it is real Tasty. I also am happy with the quick delivery. Thanks Again Nuts Family.. This has been a real Nutty experience.. Roger"
Aug 2012 -- roger, Port richey, florida

"I am going on 5 years now of shopping with Nuts.com and literally buy ALL my coffee from them. Before my last order in this past March, a friend kept nudging me to try this Coconut Cream Coffee. I finally gave into to the nudges and order this coffee. It has turned into one the newest favorites of the Nuts.com coffees! I brew 1/2 Coconut Cream and 1/2 Chocolate Almond and have come up with another outstanding cup of coffee that tastes like Almond Joy candy without the calories! ;) I shouldn't have been hesitant as I haven't had a Nuts.com coffee that I didn't love! The fresh coffee that brews doesn't hold a candle (or a mug) to that what is store bought! Thanks to Nuts.com for another winning selection! Try this one...you'll love it!"
Aug 2012 -- Sandy, Cleveland, Ohio

"I have purchased your nuts, ok that sounds bad, for years, and finally decided to try the coffee. It was the best coffee I have ever had. All your products are wonderful. David"
Aug 2012 -- David, Laurel, Md

Showing 1 - 100 of 315 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99