Gummy Fruits Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,324 reviews » « back to Gummy Fruits

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

"We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!"
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Chicago, IL

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"You are terrific... delivery was a day earlier than expected and exactly what I wanted."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mooresville, NC

"Super fast shipping, and the strawberry puffs are amazing. I will definitely be buying more of there products in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Londonderry, Ohio

"Awesome! Arrived fast and tastes out of this world. Nuts.com is the only place I get gummy red and black raspberries."
Feb 2014 -- Alex, madison, WI

"AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly.."
Feb 2014 -- Robert Pfeiffer, Ocala, FL

"I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes"
Feb 2014 -- Wanda, Boiling Springs, SC

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"Love everything I bought and can't wait to re-order. Love the big Bananas. I can't stop eating them. Glad u told me about them. Thanks so much."
Jan 2014 -- Alba, Phila, Penna

"Every year for my husbands Christmas stocking I buy sugar plums. This year I forgot to order the sugar plums but nuts.com saved the day with fast delivery, great products and a surprise too. Thank you nuts.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Beverly, Wheelersburg, OH

"This was my second order and everything was simply delicious! My family is in town for the holidays and they all agreed the coconut marshmallows, sugar plums, malted balls, cashews are better then any we have purchased in the past. Thank you for such great products. Funny boxes too!"
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis, Tierra Verde, FL

"I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, Ca

"Wow! Swift delivery! Most importantly, the items I ordered, cashews, pistachios, and SUGAR PLUMS are fresh and delicious!! We've had excellent communication from the seller We are definitely going to be return customers!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, East Tawas, MI

"Very good and timely! these were perfect Christmas presents and the Sugar Plums are a big hit!!"
Dec 2013 -- Robin, Sidney, NE

"I luckily was at home on my lunch break when my package was delivered. I FINALLY know what Sugar Plums are... YUM!!! The mochi weren't bad either. I simply can't wait to dive into everything else but mostly, I'm glad I didn't bring the Sugar Plums back to work with me. I'd most likely be placing my next order from a sugar coma...lol."
Dec 2013 -- Jay, Ruston, LA

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"Have received my sugar plums and they are delicious. I can hardly wait for the elves to come and put them out for the grandchildren."
Dec 2013 -- mary

"Wow! What dispatch! Surprised that Santa's delivery helper didn't snatch a sample. You should have seen how happy my 10 year old grandson was while opening the package for me. He was ecstatic over the Christmas hard candy, and, of course, we both had to sample the sugar plums and the cashews, tho it was mid-morning. One of my NY grandsons is going to be Fritz in the Joeffrey Ballet School's "Nutcracker" Saturday" Now, thanks to you, we finally know what a sugarplum is. My package opener has left my one bag and absconded with the rest. Happy Christmas to all you nuts. I like people with a little nutty fun in them. It always makes my day. Devotedly, Grace H. Carter"
Dec 2013 -- Garteryarter, Newtown, PA

"These are the best Sugar Plums ever! My grandson will be so happy. Not to mention the Cherries and Mixed Berries are the freshest that I have ever had. I am a happy customer and plan to purchase again in the future! Thank you!!"
Dec 2013 -- Terri, St. Louis, MO

"The sugar plums arrived to my home without delay. I am ready now to give them to my daughter at Christmas time. They are her favorite and are hard to find locally."
Nov 2013 -- Ellen, Yakima, WA

"I was looking to buy different kinds of gummy candy for my boyfriend, as it is his absolute favorite! Not only did they have a huge selection but it was very easy to order and reasonably priced! Plus the candy was awesome! And they gave me a free mini bag of cashews, which are my favorite:)"
Nov 2013 -- Gwynne, pgh, pa

"I just placed and rec'd my first order from Nuts.com and I couldn't be more pleased! I love the lay out of the website. I need pink candy for my baby's first birthday party and I loved that I could click on the Pink link and get all the pink candy I could handle. The prices were excellent! I'm also one of those impatient people so I loved all the emails I got with tracking numbers and updates on my order. I just got the box today and I LOVED the cute bright packaging that my candy came in! My order was correct and I even found a little bag of extra malt balls as a little surprise gift. I will for sure order from this company again, and I'm looking forward to exploring their website a little bit further to see what other awesome items they have. Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Brooke, Yukon, OK

"Just got my delivery on Saturday. Sunday, I made Raspberry Scones, using the Raspberry Chocolate Chips. Yum!!! I also ripped open the bag of Raspberry and Blackberry gummies. OMG! Those are going to be hard to keep away from! I am giving a lb. of the Raspberry Choc Chips and 1/2 lb. of the gummies to a friend for his Birthday, tonight. I'm sure he'll love them! Thanks so much, for your delicious items! I WILL be ordering more!!! :-)"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Maryland Heights, Missouri

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service."
Oct 2013 -- Diana , Winchendon , MA

"You guys are AWESOME!!!....From the box it shipped in to the packaging to the product...Will definitely recommend and order from Nuts.com again!!"
Oct 2013 -- Randal, Lockport, Il

"Burb!.... Boy were those free Cashews good!! Thanks, I'll probably have to order some now....dang it! The Blue Raspberry gummies are a treat, and they are fresh -- Must have just come off the stove. Can't believe you can sell the Pectin as low as you do. You will be my choice in the future! Henry Tourney YUM YUM"
Sep 2013 -- Henry, Cheyenne Wells, Colorado

"In addition to your sugar plum candies being amazing and delivered almost as fast as I ordered, your little communications make me laugh out loud. Thanks a bunch. Diana Banana"
Aug 2013 -- Diana, Illinois

"This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Chicago, IL

"What outstanding service! I ordered Monday evening around 7 PM and received my order Tuesday morning by 11 AM! Love the products too and am enjoying them already."
Aug 2013 -- Paul, Bensalem, PA

"I received the gummy peaches today, packed so they wouldn't melt and squish together. They are really good. I will definitely order them again. Also thanks for the dried cranberries. They are going in a salad tonight and I expect they will taste wonderful!"
Jul 2013 -- Karey, Folsom, CA

"Thank you for the excellent service. The communication by e-mail was greatly appreciated. We were so excited when our candy arrived! I just love your packaging. It is so cute and fun! The candy was all delivered in excellent condition. The extra special treat was a sweet surprise and enjoyed by all! Thank you. Thank you. I ordered this candy for my daughter's wedding and will definitely recommend you to others!"
Jul 2013 -- Shelley, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"I ordered some twin cherry gummies, cola bottle gummies, some of your old fashioned Christmas candy, and 2 lbs of the Sesame Seed Honey candy. Everything is fantastic! It's been a few days now and I already need to reorder more of the Sesame Seed Honey candy! My family and I can't put 'em down! Tomorrow I may order a 5 lb. box. ;)"
Jul 2013 -- Jamie, Arcadia, Florida

"I cannot believe how quickly I received my order and the packaging is so cute!! I really couldn't be happier. Also, I found nuts.com to have the best variety and prices! Thank you!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessi, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"I found exactly what I was looking for at nuts.com. This shipping was unbelievably fast and my order arrived in the cutest packaging. Would not hesitate to order from nuts.com again."
Jun 2013 -- Christina W., Boston, Ma

"I ordered some raspberry gummy rings which were shipped out the same day which was great! Arrived in perfect condition in the stay fresh packaging and on time. Will order again for sure! Customer service was excellent as well."
May 2013 -- AARON, CASTRO VALLEY, CA

"Amazing customer service! Products were in great packaging and arrived super quick. Pricing was very reasonable. I cannot say enough good things about this company/family. I will definitely be ordering again. I can't stop raving about the quality of the products and the service received. My son keeps asking "when can we order more stuff from Nuts.com""
May 2013 -- Eran, Virginia Beach, VA

"I thought the shipping box was cute and then I opened it. Everything inside was packed nicely, looked great and tasted awesome. Will be the hit of the baby shower."
May 2013 -- Eileen , Brookeville, Md

"Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special."
May 2013 -- Cindy, Newberry, SC

"Just got my second order from you today, and, again, totally pleased. The peach rings are to die for and the bonus cupcakes are absolutely delicious. You have a customer for life. So...whenever I'm out of nuts, I know just where to go to get some. Keep up the good work. Your products are worth every penny. From one nut to another, thank you!"
May 2013 -- Aurora, rochester, ny

"Kudos on their customer service! Great products and a friendly staff that is always willing to make sure the customer is satisfied."
Apr 2013 -- Rossana, Los Angeles, CA

"Received the day after ordering, each products bag was stuffed full to the top, each products was more delicious and fresh then we could have hoped, prices were awesome as well as the shipping costs, plus a free gift. There is not one reason to EVER buy these items anywhere else. To say we are pleased is an understatement!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, Toms River, NJ

"Wow-i thought all the reviews were lies! That you guys like hired ppl or something to give praise and make all look peachy-perfect lol. Yet, i stand corrected-the products are amazing and they came at the speed of light. Very impressive. God Bless your business-peace, love and wealth! #Nutsonlineconverted!"
Apr 2013 -- London, Cleveland, Ohio

"I have been looking all over for great tasting sugar free candy and i finally found it. I ordered the peach rings, taffy and fruit chews (plus you sent me a free sample of the gummy bears) and they were all awesome!!!! thank you so much!! I will definitely purchase more!"
Apr 2013 -- donna

"So pleased with Nuts.com's selection of candy and their speedy delivery! Ordered on Saturday, was delivered on Monday, so great! Will definitely use this site again!"
Apr 2013 -- Laura, Yorktown, NY

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"Amazing products and service, even the box had me smiling! Only "needed" almond flour (great value) but let the kids pick out treats. All gummies were fresh and flavorful, but the big hit was the veggie chips sampler you included, I think they liked it more than the candy!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, El Paso, TX

"My son loved receiving the box of goodies that I sent from Nuts.com...it made his day for sure.. I will be ordering again soon!"
Apr 2013 -- beth, Hagerstown, Maryland

"Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!"
Apr 2013 -- Aspen, Richmond, Texas

"I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracey, washington, dc

"Very very satisfied! Food and candy is great and the package arrived very quickly and you guys kept me updated on it also. I love the packaging and I love how friendly and happy you guys are! Will definitely buy again from you guys!"
Mar 2013 -- Jeremy, Etta, MS

"Very impressed with the prompt service. Very happy with the order will do business with you again"
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, wenatchee, wa

"A++++ excellent fresh strawberry puffs my pregnant wife has been craving. fast delivery."
Mar 2013 -- Rj, Brentwood, Ny

"Amazing service. Placed order at night and rcv'd next day! Great packaging - quality - service. I will be back and will recommend highly. Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Chris, Freehold, NJ

"I ordered gummy bananas and carrots to use as decoration for cupcakes with a storybook theme.... curious george goes bananas and Peter Rabbit farm... they are perfect.. and the product is exactly what was pictured .... thank you can't wait for the baby shower!!"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, seymour, ct

"You guys have very good service I really like it I thought I was gonna receive it tomorrow but I got today soo happy thanks guy"
Feb 2013 -- Mayra, South river, Nj

"Thank you for letting me know when the Strawberry Puffs were in stock!! My son cannot get enough. Thank you for the quick shipment and delivery of my order!! You are awesome as ever....love the Veggie Chips, so addictive!! the Power Mix and Antioxidant Mix are delicious!! Thank you for my sample of Dried Strawberries...something new for me to order!! Keep doing what you are doing!!"
Feb 2013 -- Marlene

"Excellent packaging, nothing popped, love the box writing and appropriate shipping times. now I have to just hide the candy from my wife and kids! :) I will definitely order again."
Jan 2013 -- Rich, Houston, Texas

"As always the best sugar-free peach gummys! Very peachylicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"I was SO excited to find that you carry sugarplums! My mom used to buy them for me every Christmas, but in the past few years, they have become really hard to find. Thanks to a Google search, I found them here! When my order arrived, I was delighted to discover that the sugar plums are just as delicious as I remembered. The quality is excellent- fresh and tender. I'm really pleased with my purchase and will be reordering soon."
Jan 2013 -- Erin, Fountain Inn, SC

"I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS!! The almonds and jordan almonds are so fresh and the packaging is really nice! My mother absolutely loved the candy I ordered for her as well. I even love the box the things were shipped in. I can't wait to order again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Rebecca , Galesburg, IL

"You folks go above and beyond making everyone's seasons bright! I made sure to get all my friends snacks and goodies from your site and every one of them loved your products! Thank you :)"
Dec 2012 -- Vincent, Suffern, NY

"I love your products and can't wait to get my next shipment. I was surprised one day to get a very colorful box with all kinds of sayings on it. Really brightened my day! Your packaging is the greatest, keeps things fresh. And all the products i have gotten in the past has exceded my expectations. I had gotton the strawberry gummy bears, which are great, not too sweet with sugar. Your coffees are really good (great selection), my husband loves the taste. I can't wait to try the dried fruits I ordered in my next package. Thanks for providing great products."
Dec 2012 -- Gladys, St Croix, USVI

"Thank you for the fast shipment. Tasted the sugar plums, they are great. All the other will have to wait until after the holidays so I can cook with them. But I will be making another order real soon. Thanks for the nice little treat Coy"
Dec 2012 -- Coy, Broken Bow, Ok

"Thanks nutty family - DE-licioius!! We will be back again :) Have a wonderful XMAS"
Dec 2012 -- Richard Walsh

"Super fresh pistachios. Fabulous sugar plums and big firm dates. Beautiful product, love the Nutty customer service. Added to my favourite list."
Dec 2012 -- Candice

"Outstanding product and service! And they come in the cutest packaging that no matter how bad a day you are having...you have to smile. Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Amy

"WOW!!! My sugarplums came the next day!!! You Nuts are the best! I am impressed and I will tell all my nutty friends about your awesome business. Thanks so much- the sugarplums are nutty delicious!"
Dec 2012 -- Carolyn, Lexington, SC

"Wow, what a great experience. I found exactly what I wanted. It's not easy to find sugar plums anymore. The order process was easy and was delivered super fast. I love the communication about my order. Great product!"
Dec 2012 -- Star, Glen Burnie, Maryland

"YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY....You folks have the best treats. Thanks"
Dec 2012 -- donald, Central Florida

"I just wanted to take a moment to say what a pleasure it was shopping with you. Your personalized, witty emails made the experience even better. What's more, you shipped my item within an hour of ordering it, and I received it just a day later. Great products, great prices, and great people. Thanks again! I'll definitely be back."
Dec 2012 -- Jill, Cincinnati, OH

"My order was packaged wonderfully and delivered quickly. Very happy with the service I received. I will certainly be ordering from nuts.com again. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Chris, Celina, Ohio

"A couple of years ago, my friend introduced me to sugar plums. Ever since I could not find them in my home town so on Monday I started to search the web and what did I find, your wonderful company with my favorite treat. I could not believe they would be at my house in 2 days with regular shipping. You are truly amazing. I will order again and again. Thanks so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Carolyn, Blacksburg, Virginia

"Just wanted to thank you for your prompt service. The candies I ordered arrived in record time and we really enjoyed the little extra gift that you sent. Thanks!"
Nov 2012 -- Susana, San Antonio, TX

"i got these as a gift 3 years ago i am so happy i found the site i will pass it to my friends they are a real treat"
Nov 2012 -- midvale , ut

"These "Sugar Plums" are perfect for my Christmas kick-off fundraiser. They arrived extremely quick and wonderfully packaged. Thank you so much."
Oct 2012 -- Gigi , El Monte, California

"This company never stops amazing me, I keep trying new things and have not been disappointed a single time. Thank you for having such wonderful sugar free items to choose from, I'm not used to having much of a selection...again, THANK YOU"
Sep 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"Compared with three other internet candy orders, Nuts.com had the best service and everything arrived in great condition. Will only order from you guys from now on!"
Aug 2012 -- Jennifer

"Wow, the box alone made my day. Such quick delivery. So much care taken in the packaging. Everything was perfect. Ordered for a blue candy bar at our wedding. So happy with all of the choices available. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2012 -- Dona, Rio Grande, NJ

"As soon as we opened the package my husband and I tasted everything. the chocolate rasberry flavored chips, the gummie life savers, the cocao nibs and loved it all. thank you for the goji berries gift package. tomorrow we will be making something new and different with the maca powder. Cannot believe I placed my order Monday night and the products were at our door step Wednesday afternoon!! Thank you, Diane & Wayne"
Aug 2012 -- Diane

"We take road trip to Disney every July. One of the fun things we do is find the craziest gummys. Nuts.com supplied us with the greatest, new gummies. Thank you we will definetly shop again"
Jun 2012 -- Travis, Atascocita, Tx

"this has got to be the best place to buy sugarfree snacks, finally the answer to where the best tasting candy is has been answered"
Jun 2012 -- Jim, Alpharetta, Ga

"Received my order within 2 days of ordering out of country. I am very happy with the freshness of your products. I especially luv yr blue raspberry rings. I will definitely order again. thanks from Canada"
May 2012 -- Adele, Ottawa, Canada

"Omg. Let me specify what I mean by that....... THIS IS THE BEST CANDY EVER! The first time I had these was up in stone mountain park, in their candy shoppe, and after I finished them, I craved MORE! So I found nuts.com and decided to get some, and they are even SOFTER and SWEETER than they were at the park! Millions of thanks! (Literally, millions. Er.... BILLIONS! TRILLIONS!)"
May 2012 -- Analise, GA

"OMG!! you have no idea how long I have been looking for just the right gummy strawberries.....LOOKING NO LONGER!! you guess ROCK! Got our order SUPER fast, fresh and a freebie thrown in!! Everything top notch!! Keep up the GREAT work...Doesnt get ANY BETTER!! I'LL BE BACK!!"
Apr 2012 -- Kelly, Norfolk, NY

"I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!"
Apr 2012 -- Emillee, Laurel, Md

"I am SO glad I stumbled upon this website!!! I was in search of the perfect items for a candy buffet at my sons Pirate birthday party, and I found perfection with your website!! You had the BEST selection of candy in the types I was looking for!! I ended up buying your gummy banana's and alligator gummies. I had to open them up and try them, and since they're resealable that was no problem. The flavor of banana was immediate when I put it on my mouth, and the alligators were SO cute!! I didn't even touch on the super speedy delivery of my items!!! I can't believe how fast, how nicely packaged everything was. The sample you included was such a nice gesture! You really think of all your customers needs!! I will definitely be a returning customer, and will spread the word. Thank you for making this process an easy, quick and enjoyable one!!! ~Donna"
Mar 2012 -- Donna, Conshohocken, PA

"These are the gummy strawberries I've been looking for! I love them! I'll definitely order some more!"
Feb 2012 -- Jasmine, Newport News, VA

"I ordered some gummies and some green tea powder, and I will definitely buy from here again! The gummy strawberries were especially delicious, and so nicely colored. Most of these were to be gifts, so I need to get some more for myself! Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Amber, Albert Lea, MN

"Yes...they're here! I ordered 5 lbs. of sugar plums, took one lb. to work and passed around the yumminess at the expense of being dubbed "the sugarplum fairy". You'd be surprised how many people have only ever had them while dancing around their heads. They were definitely a hit. Thanks for being part of my Christmas giving spirit!"
Dec 2011 -- Jody, Columbia, Pa.

"Great Customer Service and fast delivery. I am so pleased with my order, and the sugar plums are so yummy!!!!!! Thanks and Merry Christmas!!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Bettie, Texas

"ahhhh... you guys are making me nuts! First it was the large pearl tapioca..,. then it was the Almond Flour... then the sugered ginger... now the sugar plums!!! Oh My!!! I just found you guys less than two weeks ago and this is my third order already! I can't stay away! EVERYTHING is so wonderful and fresh and perfect and did I mention wonderful! Last night I made "Black Cherry Desert Bars" with your Almond flour for crust and crumbs and the dried Black Cherries (reconstituted of course).... It was gone in 1/2 hour! I now have my neighbor hovering around the back fence with her nose towards my kitchen window... "Candy, I smell something wonderful"... I secretly think she watches for the UPS man and runs out to the fence an hour later to smell what new ingredients I got from you guys!"
Nov 2011 -- Candice, Long Island, New York

"I quit smoking and had a terrible craving for these banana and strawberry puffs. I cannot believe they arrive at my house less than 24 hours after I ordered them! Amazing and they are delicious!"
Oct 2011 -- Fran , NY

"Spectacular! Placed my order late Sunday night, and my package arrived Tuesday afternoon. Everything was incredibly fresh, and I think I have already developed an addiction to these chocolate covered sunflower seeds!"
Oct 2011 -- Tiffany, Gaithersburg, MD

"Imagine my surprise, I ordered last night and today it showed up at the door! Fantastic company, excellent product...been looking for bananas for ages...will definitely order again, and again."
Sep 2011 -- Anna, Delaware

"Great service! Shipped and received as stated, arrived in great shape. It was nice to get a "surprise" with the shipment. This is the way to do business!"
Sep 2011 -- Jim, Geneva, IL

"What great service and great product.s Amazing fast delivery.Thank you very much!"
Sep 2011 -- Sandy, Millstadt, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 124 reviews Next 24 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99