A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gummy Fish Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Gummy Fish

Showing 1 - 83 of 83 reviews

"I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah"
Jul 2014 -- Sarah, Fairfax, VA

"YUM! Everything arrived on time and intact. The process of ordering was easy breezy. I now have all of the Swedish Fish needed to make the little guests happy who attend my granddaughters' "Mermaid Under the Sea"birthday party. However, I might have to REORDER before the party. Someone [who shall remain nameless] has been sampling the candy…ooops!"
Jun 2014 -- Lynne, Avon, CT

"My 11 year old is doing a report, for his 5th grade class, On the state Rhode Island. He wanted to pass out something lobsterish to his classmates and the others who would see the presentation. When we found gummy lobster candy on your website we were very happy. Much easier ( and cheaper) than passing out lobster tails! They arrived quickly and in perfect shape ( we are having a mini heat wave , 100 degrees at the time of delivery. Thank you!"
May 2014 -- Jennifer, El dorado hills, California

"Fast shipping! Found Aqua Life, which is impossible to find in Chicago. Bought three bags of candy... so much candy! Very impressed."
Mar 2014 -- Lorelei, Chicago, IL

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"Thank you for the great item! I can't find these anywhere local and you have them in stock online and even sell them by the pound! And the shipping is REASONABLE and they got here in two days after the order was sent out by them! Plus the cute little box and resealable bags! Thank you much!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Abby, Central, FL

"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for what you do. I've never thought it would be possible to make the purchasing of nuts and candies fun, but you've done it. Your packaging is awesome, your follow-up emails are awesome, and it's a nice change from the hum-drum repetition that online shopping has become. On top of all that, you stock Swedish Fish Aqua Life; I haven't found those since I lived in Seattle. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2014 -- Andrew, Madison, WI

"Would like to say thank you for an easy transaction, and very fast shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. My son loves the gummy fish. We be ordering in the near future. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Cobleskill, NY

"You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks."
Dec 2013 -- Scott, Santa Clara, Ca

"You guys are amazing! Placed my order last night, to be shipped ground figuring I'm in no great hurry. OMG it was on my doorstep in less than 24 hrs! You rock! Everything looks & tastes great. I will SO be using you again! Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Mona, Taunton, MA

"You have the jackpot on sugar free goodies ! I am thrilled to have found you! Your gummies and sugar free fudge are awesome. You also carry green tea powder which I use. You have such a great selection of everything.Thank you so much."
Nov 2013 -- Cindy, Ga.

"Oh my goodness. We got the gummy sea life critters about 30 minutes ago and I have already taste tested them. Chewy, sweet and delicious. These are great for our daughter's ocean theme wedding luncheon. My husband and I shared the extra treat of cashews that you enclosed. They are sooooo good! I will be sure to recommend you and return as a customer. I love the box too!!!!! I would say more, but I am going back for more of your sweet treats. mary"
Oct 2013 -- mary, dillsburg, PA

"Fast service!!! Love the product Aqualife! I can't find this product here in town! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Dee, Missoula, MT

"Great service, order arrived in two days as promised. The candy was just what I was looking for and very tasty as well! Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- sarah, stillwater, ok

"Oh YUM! I ordered the seashell chocolates, gummie fish and salt water taffy for a bridal shower, and of course, had to sample everything! Wonderfully fresh and tasty! And the cashews, as a surprise in the package, were heavenly!!"
Aug 2013 -- Janie, Forest Ranch, CA

"Great service! Thanks for the nuts too! Love the packaging."
Aug 2013 -- Rhonda, Richmond, Va

"This is the second time I have ordered from this site for my son's birthday parties. I love how quick the shipment arrives and how fresh the candy is. The heat packaging really works too!"
Jul 2013 -- Heather, Dayville, CT

"I am very happy with my order and how carefully it was packaged. It was one of those things that could have melted, yet everything was in perfect shape. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!! Christina Anderson"
Jul 2013 -- Christina, Lake Jackson, Texas

"Just ordered 3 -5lb bags of gummy sharks and sea life. They are so fresh and soft and tasty. they are for goodie bags and will look so cute. Thank you for such a great selection and always fresh candies and nuts. You guys are the best!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbie, Westminster, Calif.

"The freshest Swedish Fish I have ever tasted! Just awesome! Thanks for the flawless transaction and really fast delivery!"
Jun 2013 -- Cheryl, Marietta, GA

"We just received our order and it is much more than we could imagine, it all came so fresh and very tasty. We won't hesitate to order again."
May 2013 -- Albert Migliore, Cape may court house, New Jersey

"Great products and a very fast delivery."
May 2013 -- Hallie, Corydon, IN

"Just received all the candy I ordered and I was SOOOOO impressed by the whole process. The ordering was super easy, the shipment went right out and all the candy was so well packaged. I will definitely buy again from nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Jeanne, MA

"Received our order yesterday and AM VERY PLEASED TO SAY IT IS SOOOO FRESH. Ordered the 12 flavor gummy bears and swedish fish, the gummy bears ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD GREAT!!!! eat them 1 at a time so we can taste the GREAT FLAVOR!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. WE WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!! GREATEST gummy bears EVER. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB V"
May 2013 -- Laura, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"We ordered twice from Nuts.com for bridal shower centerpieces. The delivery is on time and the package is fun to see on the doorstep."
Apr 2013 -- Courtney, NH

"Loved the blue sharks! Our theme party was "Finding Nemo". Perfect! Thanks a bunch."
Mar 2013 -- Sue, Fair Oaks, California

"Thanks again for another super fast delivery! Always love the fresh products we receive!"
Feb 2013 -- Todd, Levittown, Pa

"The best service I have received from an online site. My package came exactly the day I requested in an extremely cute box. I purchased 2 pounds of starfish gummy and 2 pounds of gold chocolate coins for an under the sea theme event. The coins were big and exactly what I wanted. The starfish gummy exceeded my expectations. They were big, extremely cute, & most importantly delicious! I ordered them for an event but I want to order more just because I love them that much. So thank you so much! Extremely happy about this purchase! (:"
Feb 2013 -- Deena, Seaside, CA

"I was planning a red and blue theme candy bar for my daughters 6th birthday. I ordered candy in this color theme, I was very pleased with the candy as well as the packaging and fast delivery, Will be using you again for sure! Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Feather, Orlando, fl

"Exceptional service & Fast delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, Saratoga Springs, NY

"this is my 4th time ordering from you guys, and all i can say is this is the best site to order from, i don't eat a ton of sugar so the sugar free candy is amazing, the price you can't beat, i will be coming back a lot more :) , you guys are awesome !"
Jan 2013 -- Jesse, burlington, ontario

"All of my orders were beyond my expectations! There was a problem with one item because of the weather, but Nuts.com customer service took care of it right away! The tomato jam is great on a grilled cheese, the bubble tea straws are the perfect width, and the blue gummi sharks are sweet and taste like blue raspberry snocones. I am very impressed and will be ordering again many times in the future!"
Jan 2013 -- Lily, Oakland County, Michigan

"You guys are seriously awesome! I made an order yesterday and I received it today. Perfect for a procrastinator like me! The party is in a week!"
Jan 2013 -- Naomi, Crofton, MD

"Order and shipping process could not be easier. Product received in perfect condition."
Dec 2012 -- Rene, Kihei, HI

"Great product! Ordered an entire selection of "sea" gummy candy for my son's 1st birthday party. Everything arrived as ordered and was very fresh. Great prices and fast shipping too!"
Nov 2012 -- Nicole, Washington, Pennsylvania

"LOVE how fast my order shipped! AMAZING! My son is very excited over what he found in the box...gummy sharks for his 4th birthday. Thanks all you "nuts"!"
Aug 2012 -- Sarah, Holbrook, NY

"Absolutely quick delivery. My 7 year old son said, that the Sugar free Swedisn Fish are the best he has ever eaten. He said they are better than the regular ones. Thanks for having such awesome product."
Jul 2012 -- George, Minooka, Il

"woo-hoo! My gummy octopus' (now that's nutty, how do you do plural in octopus?), my gummy clown fish, my swedish fish, my gummy sharks all arrived in mint condition! It is HOT here with a heat index of 120 but never fear, nothing, but nothing melted. This will be fantastic for my "Maritime Madness" month at the library with mermaid movies all month! Thank you so much!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Susan, Hastings, MI

"I ordered for the first time June 2012. I ordered butterfly and hammerhead gummies, and a 5 lb bag of chocolate raspberry chips. My son and daughter absolutely loved the gummies!!!! I absolutely love the raspberry chips they are what I have been looking for!!!! Ever since Hershey stopped making them I have been crazy looking for something to replace that flavor. However, after I tasted yours comparison isn't possible. Nuts.com you have hit it out of the park!!!!! I will continue my new relationship with this company. Thanks"
Jun 2012 -- Ms. Stephanie, Ellenton, FL

"omg, it's like manna from heaven!! i was so depressed to think my days of indulging in sweet treats were over, but today i received my first shipment of sugar-free gummi bears, fish, licorice bites, cherry chews and rootbeer barrels and after sampling each one, i can honestly say they're delicious! same chewiness and sweetness--none of that awful saccharine taste i remember when these products first came out. thank you!"
Jun 2012 -- caroline, wheaton, il

"Not a fan of sugar free anything until now. My family is trying to reduce the amount of sugar we ingest and nuts.com has the answer. We tried the chocolate covered almonds, jordan almonds, and the gummy fish. I was pleasantly surprised to find everything was not just tasty, but gourmet tasty. Honestly, the best candy I have eaten with sugar or without."
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Acworth, Georgia

"Ordered some candy for my sister's baby shower. I couldn't find what I was looking for in stores or on any other website. The price was very reasonable. I loved that I didn't have to order 5 lbs or more in order to get it. The shipping was quick, only took 2 days. Highly recommended!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Kelley, ROCHESTER, New York

"The Gummy starfish were delicious. I used them for cupcake decorations for my beach themed wedding reception. Received my shipment very quickly. Very happy with the product."
Mar 2012 -- Angela, Wooster, Ohio

"I am just blown away by how fast you guys ship! I ordered not even two full days ago and got my stuff today! Everything is so yummy! My kids love all the sugar free gummies (bears, butterflys, fish), the yogurt (sf) raisins are delish. The quality of your organic Quinoa is top notch...which is why I had to order a five pound bag! I look forward to placing future orders on Nuts.com. By far one of my favorite sites! God Bless!"
Mar 2012 -- Naamah, rock hill, sc

"Just received my first order and it definitely won't be the last! My goodies arrived quicker than expected and everything was exactly what I wanted!!! I'd been searching for gummy ocean creatures for a few weeks but was blown away by all the options I had from you guys! Thanks a lot, I'm confident they will be the hit of my son's birthday party!"
Mar 2012 -- Krista, Eustis, Florida

"I have to say that I absolutely LOVE the products from Nuts.com. My mom orders from here all of the time, and I fell in love almost instantly with the snack mix, Bagels and Bits. So of course I had to see what else was offered, and I went...well...I went NUTS! LOL. My 3 year old and 5 year old are big fans as well!!! They LOVE the gummy stuff LOL!"
Feb 2012 -- BreAnne, Windsor, CT

"Was looking for some rock candy for an upcoming party and stumbled upon this site. They are by far the least expensive, so I ordered a few other items (jelly beans, swedish fish, hard candy). I placed the order 4pm Thursday and it was all delivered to my front door by 11am the next morning! Unbelievable!! Will be purchasing more from them in the future!!"
Feb 2012 -- Ryan, Foxboro, MA

"Thank you guys so much for having this website!! I have been waiting like a little kid all week for my delicious gummies to arrive and they finally have and I am devouring some as I write this! You guys are fabulous and I will definitely be ordering more treats from you guys! Much Love! And thank you for the free dried fruit sample!"
Jan 2012 -- Jeanine, Castro Valley, CA

"2nd order and this one came faster than the first, love nuts.com!!"
Jan 2012 -- Todd, Levittown, Pa

"Great variety of products, reasonable prices and shipping was Very fast even around the holidays."
Dec 2011 -- Todd, Levittown, Pa

"Ok, these taste terrific. That being said, my kids love these because they feel they are reversing the fear. Those poor little sharks take alot of aggression from those kids. They love ripping their heads off and saying "take that sharky!" Thank you to all those Shark movies."
Dec 2011 -- Mary, Beaverton, Oregon

"You guys are beyond amazing !!! I have never heard of u before 11/15/11 , but I am so glad i found you !!! I ordered and it came the next day ! Amazing !!!!! I will be making all my future bulk candy purchases through you for sure !!! Thank you so much !!!! The product is in a resealable bag which is great unlike most bulk places that send it with a twist tie !!"
Nov 2011 -- Renee, Bronx , Ny

"Outstanding service and PRODUCT!!! I ordered for the first time to create a "candy bar" for a baby shower. The product arrived EARLY and it was perfect. Living in Florida I worried about the chocolate melting or the nuts tasting stale from the humidity but with the cooler nuts on line sent it in they couldn't have appeared or tasted better!!! I would recommend this site to anyone!!! the candies were the "talk" of the party! THANKS Nuts on Line :)"
Oct 2011 -- mary vander heiden, Winter Springs, FL

"I ordered sea creature shaped gummies for my daughter's ocean themed birthday party. I decided on the heat resistant packaging (thank goodness). The candy was DELICIOUS and so adorable. Exactly what I hoped for. The selection is impressive, the service was over the top and the shipment was not only on time but the packaging had TLC. Ice packs (which I can reuse) and the box was durable. I love this company and would encourage anyone to try it. I wish we had NUTS in Illinois."
Aug 2011 -- Christina, Normal, IL

"Ordered candy for daughter's wedding. Everything came within 2 days and what a nice surprise to find a little bag of pistachios just for me! I will be ordering more!!"
Aug 2011 -- Linda, Lima, OH

"This is absolutely my new favorite website! I couldn't be more pleased."
Jul 2011 -- Erin, Marshfield, MA

"You guys are fantastic! I received the gummy sharks on time and in perfect condition. The heat here is brutal and was so very happy they did not melt. Thanks for the careful packing and wonderful service. I will definitely order from you "nuts" again! :)"
Jul 2011 -- Norma, El Paso, Texas

"I ordered the beach theme candy for my daughter's lakefront wedding. We put it in mason jars with sea shell glued to the tops. Not only did it look beautiful on the tables, but it was delicious and the guests had so much fun eating and examining. I do think some ate it before their supper, but don't tell the Moms!"
Jun 2011 -- Jane, Gurnee, IL

"Just received my 5 lb lobster gummies in the mail....will look so cute in my daughters gift bags for her wedding in Maine.....great company to deal with, very pleased"
Jun 2011 -- Juanita, Long Island, New York

"Thank you again for the promptness of my order. So great to get an order on time just like it is promised. Have a nutty good day!"
May 2011 -- Denise, Lincoln, NE

"Excellent service! Fast shipping and well packaged. Always kept me updated with my order. One of the best companies to order from. Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Rhea, Miami, Florida

"Received the order 5 days after it was shipped, was very happy about this. Love the Mulberries and the sugarless candies, everything was perfect!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Wilma, Balzac, Alta, Canada

".....love , love , love all the candy that I ordered for my daughters baby shower! The party is a beach theme , so the fish , shark and octopus candies will be perfect!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Andrea, Fleming Island , fl

"I was in desperate need of blue gummy sharks for a guessing contest at school. I stumbled across NutsOnline during my internet searching and after reading other people's testimonials was convinced that I should give this company a try. I called on Wednesday and received my order (regular, not rushed delivery) on Thursday!! I am thoroughly satisfied not only with the customer service I recieved when I called to place my order, but with the speed at which my order arrived. Not to mention the blue gummy sharks were fresh and delicious! I will definitely order from NutsOnline for all of my future nut and candy needs!"
Feb 2011 -- Lisa, New York

"Being in a small town, we often turned to our local Amish market for dried spices and snacks. Once we found NutsOnline- we haven't been back!!! The shipping is amazing, always prompt and well packed. The products are GREAT! Super fresh, super yummy! I have been back now about 10 times and don't see that changing! Thanks NutsOnline!"
Feb 2011 -- Brandy, Trappe, MD

"Okay...so how CUTE are your "Gummy Shark?" Juicy little blue creatures that taste yummy and are SUCH fun to chase a 5 year old boy with :) Great products an unique goodies,thanks so much!"
Feb 2011 -- Ruthann, Hondo, TX

"The Mary Janes, Bit-O-Honey, & Mini Sweedish Fish are and were very fresh and delicious ! We have already advised family and friends as to where the Candies were purchased at nuts online. Will be re-ordering in the near future!!"
Feb 2011 -- Michael, Baldwin Park, Ca.

"Received my first order today. Fast, friendly service and everything was super fresh! I will be back."
Dec 2010 -- Mary, Ohio

"Dear Nutty Family, Received my order today. Just in time to do my Christmas Cookies. Already opened the fish. Love them. As usual, you deliver so fast, not like the Pony Express where I live. Thank you so much. You are on my nut list and I will tell anyone and everyone about your fast and nice service.. Marie"
Dec 2010 -- Marie

"The most delicious pistachios I've ever had!! Delivery was fast and the gummy fish were the perfect touch for my daughters birthday party!! I will be ordering again."
Sep 2010 -- Karissa, danvers, ma

"I received my order just when you said I would, in perfect condition! Can't wait to share with our friends at our son's wedding. Thank you."
Aug 2010 -- Marianne, Ohio

"Very happy with the website. Easy to use. Lots of great choices. I ordered 3 lbs of three different things. Everything came nicely packaged and sealed. Nuts to other places. I'll stick to Nuts Online."
Jun 2010 -- Monica, Norwalk, CT

"The coolest selection of gummies around-esp. love the clown fish - super cute and super tasty. My son loves the gummy sharks-that color blue is his favorite color. I am glad I discovered this store-just in time for our kids larger than life birthday parties. The best prices I have seen online and great service-called me immediately when one of the items was out of stock-can tell they are a family owned business; but still as professional and timely as the big online retailers. We have had a wonderful experience ordering from NutsOnline!"
Jun 2010 -- Sue, Chicago, IL

"great candy, great selection and great service!!! thank you!!"
Jun 2010 -- mary, niles, oh

"Was surprised how fast order arrived and very happy with my order. Thank you."
May 2010 -- Patsy, Olathe, Ks

"I ordered 20 pounds of Swedish Fish for my sons 30th birthday. Red Swedish fish being his favorite candy, it was a nice addition as a thank you to our guests. They were so fresh, and everyone commented on how delicious they were. Thank you very much!"
May 2010 -- lynette

"The blue sharks look great. The Kids will love them."
Apr 2010 -- Betty, Midland, Tx

"As always wonderful, this time we also got swedish fish, very yummy!"
Jan 2010 -- Mary Sue, Holiday, Fl

"GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE GREAT CANDY!!! C YAA SOON! Kenny"
Jan 2010 -- kenny, bluepoint, n.y.

"Thanks, Unbelievable! I Received it today.Have not opened it yet but I am sure all is well. I ordered late Sunday night and received Tuesday afternoon.WOW"
Dec 2009 -- ANN, HAVERTOWN, PA

"Gummie sharks were great, loved them! It was a pleasure buying from nutsonline: fast, excellent customer service and great quality."
Sep 2009 -- Sol, Miami, FL

"I have never been disappointed in ordering your products and try to send all the grandkids a treat for every holiday. One of my grandsons is a great fan of your swedish fish. I believe I have bought more 15 lbs. since I have become one of your customers."
Apr 2009 -- roseanne

"Unbelievable the quality of the product received. I honestly wasn't expecting the trail mixes or gummy sharks to be anything but passable as far as taste is concerned for the low prices. I have been extremely pleased in the products and will definitely order more when I run out."
Aug 2008 -- Mitch, Columbia, MD

Showing 1 - 83 of 83 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99