A family business since 1929

Read our story

Indian Flours Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Indian Flours

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

"I ordered your Besan flour from your company on the morning of one day and it was delivered as promised by the next business day. This is very good service and I was very delighted with your customer service representative for her assistance when I placed my order."
May 2014 -- Patricia, Cambridge, Maryland

"You guys are awesome! The packaging and box are super cute! And you are very welcoming, I feel like part of the family just ordering from you guys! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Stefanie

"I placed an order with Nuts.com and received it the next day! Super fast shipping, the packaging is so cute and convenient, and i'm happy with the portions. I will definitely absolutely order from you guys again soon, if not within the next week! Thanks a lot. :p"
Apr 2013 -- Zeek, New York, NY

"My order arrived promptly (placed Sunday evening; arrived the following Tuesday). The items were well packaged and very fresh. I will definitely place more orders with Nuts.com. Thanks for the complimentary Goji berries! S. Kearney"
Feb 2013 -- Sara, Ft. Washington, MD

"ordered chickpea flour. best price and quality. shipped super fast."
Aug 2012 -- janice

"thank you, good doing business with you"
Feb 2012 -- inpanh, spokane, WA

"I am totally shocked that my order arrived today. I only ordered last night after 4:00PM. Thank you for the best and fasted delivery I have ever gotten. You guys are fantastic. Kathy"
Aug 2011 -- Kathy, Edison, NJ

"Great service!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Juan, Bel Air, MD

"My order arrived so fast and it was so well packed. I'm so happy I found this site...where else would I find chick pea flower? You're the best! Thank you!"
May 2010 -- Mitzi

"This was the fastest delivery under the sun!!!! they must have had SuperUPSman deliver it. Thanks Guys"
Mar 2010 -- David, Majestic, Ky

"great job of sending my order out immediately and getting in to me in almost record time - I'm still reeling from the velocity at which it all happened... thanks!"
Nov 2009 -- Gyl, Selinsgrove, PA

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99