A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bread Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Bread Mixes

Showing 1 - 100 of 100 reviews

"Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OH

"All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OHIO

"The organic rye flour is fantastic! Just used it to cultivate a sourdough starter and then made a loaf of sourdough rye that made my German husband very happy! He said it was just like the bread he remembers from home! Great product!"
Aug 2014 -- Anita Payne Landgraf, APO, AE

"Thank you for a great product. I tried store bought mix, not as good as yours!! Made first loaf with your bread mix, best I've had. Will be ordering more! ThaNK YOU AGAIN,"
Jun 2014 -- John, Lady Lake, FL - Florida

"Just received my cookie mix, brownie mix, bread mix, and biscuit mix. My mouth is watering but since it is over 100 degrees outside and we are surrounded by fires I will have to wait."
May 2014 -- Melvetta, Oceanside, CA

"Yummy, yummy & yummy! My son was diagnosed as having gluten intolerance when he was a freshman at college. I was beside myself trying to find things that I could send him to eat...it was nearly impossible. He proceeded to drop 35 pounds in 8 months! Then I found your site with ALL the gluten free flours and mixes and snacks I could possibly want...and it's AFFORDABLE! I've been able to make cakes, breads, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, even pasta using the gf biscuit mix. I even made a decent pizza dough with the bread mix. They all turned out so very tasty and I was able to get my son healthy again. He just graduated Suma Cum Laude and is a healthy 170 at 6' tall! Thank you all and please....keep making your goodies!"
May 2014 -- Barbara, Lutz, Florida

"This is the first time I have made "gluten free" bread that actually comes out like a regular loaf of bread! Rises beautifully. I add extra yeast, ground golden flax seed, and a little hemp seed, as well as extra egg yolk. It is beautiful and the texture is perfect. I am trying hard not to become addicted to it. Simple to make, wonderful to eat. Now my hubby can have his favorite BLT and I can have a grilled cheese! Toasts great too!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Everett, WA

"Just got my order. Can't wait to try the samples I ordered! Especially excited re the Black Russian Bread mix. You'll be hearing from me again!"
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, Stevensville

"I love that my shipment arrived a day earlier than expected and it was wonderful - I made a loaf of bread and some pancakes - both were delicious. Will probably order the 25lb bag next time."
Jan 2014 -- sandy, Harrisburg, PA

"I just love your G F Breadmix! It's the only one I found that tastes like rye. Keep up the good work. I will be ordering again."
Nov 2013 -- Kathy, Hobe Sound, Fl

"5 Star Rave review for Gluten Free Hearty Whole grain Bread Mix! This mix produces a truly excellent bread-full bodied, fragrant, superior texture for a moist and tender gluten-free product. Surpasses any GF breads I have purchased thus far at Natural Foods Stores. I won't be without this mix in my pantry. Followed directions for measures, preparation and baking time as written and very happy with the outcome. Husband says, "Awesome!" and being Italian, he is particular about his bread. Thanks for providing this recipe and mix. WE love it!"
Nov 2013 -- Patricia, Tuscaloosa, Alabama

"I was preparing lunch when the post man delivered my Nuts.com order, so I decided to give the cornbread mix a try and made cornbread to go with our meal, the kids LOVED it!!!! Even my very picky 10 year old grandson!!!! It was easy to prepare and delicious! I can't wait to try the bread mix and the sweet dough mix I ordered."
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Killeen, TX

"OMG......I was totally amazed with this Mix....I am not big on mixes....but this just seemed like such an easy way to make pumpernickel rye, so I tried it....I double the recipe.....and make one very big loaf.....increase the baking time to 45 minutes....brush with an egg wash after second rising.....the finished loaf, is definitely Bakery Quality a thing of beauty....wish I could send a Photo.....Very Impressive....Delicious....Dark and Hearty....Loveeeeeeee!"
Oct 2013 -- kathy, bowdon, GA - Georgia

"Received our first order of the bread mix. Rose 5 inches high and tasted great. We are reordering."
Oct 2013 -- Ralph Carl, Cookeville, TN

"I have been living on a lo carb no sugar diet for ten years or so and missed my bread. A local bakery made it until three years ago, one in CA makes it but I do not like it (tasteless). I found this place thru carb-smart. Been making it for some time now. Found it works best if you proof the dry yeast with 1/3 rd cup of flour, 3/4 tsp sugar, 1 1/2 tablespoons of dry yeast and 1/3 cup of warm water. While that is proofing I make the egg, milk, oil and water mix in the bread maker. I have found add 1/3 cup of Nutlettes makes it even better. When the yeast has a least doubled in volume I add it. Run the bread machine on dark, 2 #loaf. Slice it with a powered slicer (one I use to slice bacon and summer sausage. Works great and tastes like mulltigrain bread. I am a retired MD who also was a professional cook on my way thru school and still lover the cook."
Aug 2013 -- Alan, Burien, WA

"Just received the baking mix, couldn't wait and made my first batch of low carb bread. WONDERFUL"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Holly Lake Ranch, TX

"Thanks for the speedy service and having a real person answer the phone. Makes it much more homey! Your products have opened up so many opportunities for those of us who use "gluten-free". Makes me feel almost human again!"
Jun 2013 -- Patricia, Koloa, HI

"I'm like a boomerang - I just keep coming back! Everything I order is superb, so I keep trying new items. Service is The Best too!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Houston, Texas

"I have tried the mix and it is good. I made it up like biscuits and then what was left I crumbled up to make stuffing for a chicken. Nice hearty flavor. It is hard to find that on a low carb diet. Haven't tried the almond flour yet but it smells heavenly."
May 2013 -- Dawn, Silver Springs, Fl

"Got my low carb baking mix in record time. Spent several hours searching low carb recipes. Still needing more. Got any suggestions."
May 2013 -- Theresa, Santa Rosa Bach, Fl

"Talk about service, WOW! I never expected my order so quickly. You will definitely get my future business, I was impressed."
May 2013 -- Gail, Fayetteville, NC

"made our first loaf from the mix that I ordered...it turned out well...tasted great. Getting ready to reorder !!!"
Apr 2013 -- Cindy, Lompoc, CALIFORNIA

"As usual a quick response and quick delivery"
Apr 2013 -- Patti, Denver, CO

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"Thank you for speedy shipment. And date sample. I cannot wait to try cornbread mix and tomato powder."
Apr 2013 -- Wendy, Nazareth, Pa

"Oh my word. I just made a batch of your cornbread. It is heavenly!!!! So far everything I've tried has been great but this is so far my fav! Thanks nuts.com"
Apr 2013 -- Stephanie, Brandon, FL

"Although we have not had a chance to try everything, we're sure all is going to be well, and delicious."
Mar 2013 -- Don, Hockley, Texas

"I just used the Hearty Whole Grain Bread Mix (...which should be re-named GF Pumpernickel...) for the 1st time. I followed the recipe as directed, but instead of making a loaf, I made Kaiser rolls using an oiled 1/2 cup scoop to measure mix directly onto an oiled baking sheet. Reduce baking time by about half. Ready when a skewer inserted into the middle of a bun comes out clean. Yum. Yum. Yum. Yum! I will be ordering a case of this mix."
Mar 2013 -- Sacha, QC, Canada

"I tried making the NYT Mark Bittman sourdough rye bread and it was a disaster, twice. The loaves were only worthy of toasting into dog biscuits (and then only for a young and ravenous dog). The Nuts.com dark german rye bread mix was easy and a delight. It broke my bread baking losing streak. Thank you for giving me back faith in home baking. Also, the roasted fava beans are nicely crunchy and strangely addictive."
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Point Pleasant, NJ

"We LOVE your site, and everything we ordered! My grandson especially loves your packaging, and wants the empty bags. The cereal is ADDICTING! Gone in ONE DAY. We need more....."
Mar 2013 -- Christina, Spring Hill, Florida

"Great website, great service, great product! I'm NUTS about nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Belia, Mansfield, TX

"I love this mix super simple, Taste Great Easy to make! You truly can not go wrong baking your own fresh bread. Yet this bread mix taste like it's coming from a fine bakery in Italy <3 My Best friend loves it I plan to order more! (Don't forget to buy Yeast at 4.99 a lb your wasting your money anywhere else love nuts.com :'3 )"
Mar 2013 -- DeniseLackie, Poughkeepsie, NY - New York

"I am spreading the word about Nuts.com to friends and family. I found the site while looking for Matcha Green Tea Powder...that was 3 weeks and 3 orders ago. Every product ordered has been exceptional! I love not having to wait more than 24 hours to receive my order. I always look forward to seeing that delightful box on my front porch. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Staci, Aurora, IL

"i just made pancakes this morning with the low carb baking mix...VERY, VERY GOOD. outstanding, actually. looking forward to baking bread with the mix now. don't hesitate to try the product, the pancakes are delicious! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- barb, pittsburgh, pa

"Just rolled out this easy dough and filled with Nuts cinnamon filling ; to make homemade breakfast rolls. WOW!! and yummy !! Will make next time with the cinnamon filling and some crushed walnuts :-D"
Feb 2013 -- denise, NY, NY

"I made some pizza dough, in trade I got eggs, from a women at work. She was amazed, her whole family ate all the homemade pizza. I used one cup of pizza flour and 1 cup of your Low-carb bread mix flour. She said good-bye pizza delivery boys. She will be ordering from you now."
Feb 2013 -- Paul

"Having been newly diagnosed epithelial disease I was frustrated by the lack of options in local markets. Then even more discouraged over the cost if I was fortunate enough to find the item. But here I find gluten free foods and products, all in one place, very reasonably priced, and best of all yummy. I had not had a slice of bread in three months before ordering from nuts.com, I couldn't afford the store prices. I am loving your products and fast delivery. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- sandra, kansas city, mo

"I LOVE NUTS.COM.......I put in my order on Thurs. and got it today (Saturday). I had rigatoni for dinner today! It had a great flavor with my homemade pasta sauce. I love the macadamia nuts! I have bread baking in the bread machine!!!!!!!!! My husband is also in love Nuts.com, I had to order him the large Sunflower seeds..Thanks Nuts.com.."
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, Ranger, West Virginia

"Have only used the corn meal so far and it was fantastic. Can't wait to try the pancakes in the morning. I will be ordering more. Thank You"
Jan 2013 -- Millie, Chatsworth, GA

"Finally! A delicious GF bread! Do you know how long I have been searching for one? There are no words to thank you. I just made my first loaf and it has a wonderful texture and a great flavor. I couldn't be happier and I'm so grateful!! Love the site!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Darci, Alabama

"Sent a package of goodies to my good friends in Hawaii (land of nuts, fruit and honey), and they were delighted. No matter where they go, your products are always the best, and such happy packages....thanks again....happy customer for 7 years...."
Dec 2012 -- Melodie, west fork, ar

"Yum yum yum Love the bread flours and my Dave loves the nuts so what's not to like? :)"
Dec 2012 -- Bonnie, Rochester, Ny

"You nutty guys are AWESOME!! Recently got the gluten free bread and took it to a dinner party. Everyone wanted to have the recipe, of course I told them it was your bread mix. I'm sure they will become new customers. I've been ordering for years and finally decided to thank you for GREAT products, EASY ordering and AMAZING shipping time. Also, love the new shorter website name. Thanks again!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Judy, Malta, NY

"Placed my first order with Nuts.com on a Thursday evening, and everything arrived via FedEx on Saturday afternoon! This was my first attempt at making GF bread from a mix and I am delighted with the texture and flavor of the loaf. This bread mix was as easy to prepare as mixing a cake. The loaf rose beautifully and looks like a good yeast sandwich bread. What a thrill to know that I can make healthy GF bread now that tastes good and doesn't crumble into a sloppy mess like so many GF loaves. Next time I will add a big pinch of salt to the mix to enhance the flavor. Other than that, this was perfection for a basic staple loaf. It will hold its shape in a sandwich or panini. I also love the price. Comparable to a good quality bread from any grocery store, even after you factor in the few fresh ingredients (eggs, butter, milk) and cost of the gas to cook it. FAR cheaper than the grossly expensive (and often stale) GF bread from the health food store! Fresh and delicious. Thank you for a reliable mix."
Sep 2012 -- MMercedes

"I just took the cornbread out of the over. We are having it for dinner. Can't wait to dig in, it smells so great. Baking the cinnamon bread tomorrow (no yeast). Thanks so much for including the recipes. It makes baking faster and easier. You'll have to make your own, ours will be gone in no time. Thanks for the great service."
Aug 2012 -- Catherine, McCormick, South Carolina

"Fast delivery using regular UPS. We purchased your Low Carb Baking & Bread Mix, because of the flax seed. At the same time, I found a internet recipe to that will be remain soft, like store bought. We love it. We made pizza crust, its great. The coffee beans we love too. You have a return customer here."
Aug 2012 -- Paul

"I was hoping you guys would ask me to say something!!! You're brilliant! Your products are so fresh.... I've been telling total strangers to go to your site!! I love you guys, really, I do! Tonight my son will make biscuits with the gluten-free bread mix! He is soooo happy! Thank you for making his life more bearable. Jem"
Aug 2012 -- Jeannette, worcester, ma

"Love the GF bread mix."
Aug 2012 -- Marsha wolfe, fort Wayne, In

"This week I ordered several of the gluten free baking mixes to try. I made the homemade bread mix in my bread maker and yum! I am pretty picky about taste and this bread did not disappoint one bit! It made the best grilled cheese sandwiches. I also made the gluten free brownies and they are incredible! It is so nice to know that I don't have to sacrifice taste while eating gluten free! Too many gluten free products simply can't match their gluten laden counterparts, but the ones that I tried are just as good, or better! I will definitely be back for more!"
Jul 2012 -- Kathryn, Columbia, SC

"I love the low carb mix and the recipe that came with it. Can I use the mix in other bread recipes."
May 2012 -- natalie, dunnellon, florida

"I absolutely love nuts.com! After trying all sorts of gluten free products, I refuse to shop for my pasta, flours, or any other gluten free items I may want at a grocery store anymore. The quality is better, and the prices are fantastic!"
May 2012 -- Amy, Shirley, Massachusetts

"SO HAPPY I found your site and was able to purchase your low carb bread/baking mix...it is the exact same one I was purchasing from a local bulk food store that decided to discontinue carrying it. I just made a loaf in my bread maker and it turned out as lovely as they have in the past. Prompt shipping and with the individual pound bags I no longer have to measure which makes it even easier then before. I have 10 more pounds to use up but rest assured I will be ordering once my reserve starts to get low. Thanks :)"
Apr 2012 -- Suzanne, Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

"This bread mix is soooo good! My son has recently been diagnosed with Celiac Disease and this bread was a great hit with him and mom & dad too! Great stuff! Nuts.com has become a staple in our house. We swear by it! Great packaging, fast delivery, can even track my order. Love that you automatically make us feel like family here!! Thank You!"
Mar 2012 -- Shannon, Naperville, Illinois

"Received my order promptly and today I made my first loaf of gluten free bread using your wonderful mix. This is about the sixth brand of gf bread mix that I've tried and the FIRST that tasted and looked like regular bread. This is amazing and your products are incredible. Your bread mix far exceeded my expectations, and you will be my go to source for all gf products in the future. THANKS!!"
Mar 2012 -- Delyn, Plano, Texas

"The best G/F bread I have ever tasted! It looks, tastes and acts like local bakery bread. Easy to make too."
Feb 2012 -- Steve, Grayslake, IL

"I love this product.I live in Ghana,west Africa.And I have been ordering from you for two years.Nuts,raisins,glace cherries.I ran a bakery and restaurant called melting moments in Accra and my shipment comes a month or so later.all my products i order from you reaches me fresh and beautifully packaged.I will always order from you.I love all your products.they are awesome!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Anne, accra, Ghana

"Products ordered arrived today!! YEAH! Could not wait to try the Gluten Free Whole Grain Bread Mix - Excellent, I couldn't wait for it to cool down. So happy I found you guys, love the GF Products. You have a repeat customer for sure."
Feb 2012 -- cindy, Loma, Colorado

"I made the low-carb bread last night, and I can't keep my hubby out of it. It is WONDERFUL, I'm so happy to have found you and your great products. Thank-you again."
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Columbia, Kentucky

"I really wanted to thank-you all for the fast and friendly service. I have not made my low Carb bread yet, but will later tonight. Can't wait!! My order arrived in record time for where I live, and even had a little "surprise inside" which we already use, so Thank-you so very much. I'll let you know how the bread turns out."
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Columbia, Kentucky

"Excellent. I make a half recipe and bake in a glass pie plate. I'm eating some right now with butter and honey...mmmm!"
Feb 2012 -- Jana, Alamo, Ca

"I've just made the German Black Rye and it came out beautiful!! I'm giving it as a gift and it's picture perfect! thank you for making gift giving so easy and yummy! Can't wait to try your other bread mixes."
Dec 2011 -- June, Newport News, Va.

"I have just received my second shipment from Nuts On Line. I already know that their products are fantastic and am anxious to try the bread mix. The delivery was fast and the packaging excellent. Congratulations Nuts On Line, keep up the good work."
Dec 2011 -- Fay, Florida

"I received my delivery about 45 minutes ago. I've been into the roasted chickpeas, the chocolate covered cashews, and the German Black Rye bread is already baking in the bread machine. The pistachios are going into biscotti I'm making for a party. Already looking forward to my next order!"
Oct 2011 -- Mary, Long Island, NY

"You continue to amaze me at your excellent customer service. Super fast delivery - excellent product packaging with directions for use and thanks for the sample chia seeds"
Oct 2011 -- Archie, Halifax, Virginia

"Hi you nutty people! You guys are all awesome and I thank you so much for your products. All the products that I have ordered so far have exceeded my expectations. Yummy! I cannot believe the variety of products you offer and I look forward to trying them all. I love that you have a recipe section to help customers create nutritious foods. If anyone were to look in my pantry they would see mostly Nutsonline products, from low carb baking mix to nuts, seeds, sugar free products and snacks. I am a forever customer. Keep up the great work! You guys are the best and are very appreciated!"
Aug 2011 -- Judy, Easthampton, MA

"Can't believe how fast this got here. My husband said that was impossible. LOL!"
Aug 2011 -- Diane, Cumberland, MD

"Just got my order an hour or so ago, and already have awesome healthy cookies coming out of the oven made with what I ordered. (thanks mom) Everything is fresh, packed perfectly, and as always, better than great communication from the staff at nuts.com. Thank you.. I'll be back.."
Aug 2011 -- Wendy, N. Central, Florida

"Am new to "Nuts" and was so happy to find bread mix, cake mix and GF version of AP flour to meet my needs. We're getting ready to go on vacation and I'm packing the bread mix thinking I will make homemade pizza one day for lunch. The cake mix will go for Father's Day Brunch with the family. So happy to have options since I cook most of our meals @ home. Can't wait to try these and then order a few more products that I have my eye on!"
Jun 2011 -- Lisa, Indy, IN

"The delivery was super fast, the packing impeccable! I can't wait to make some GF bread and chocochip cookies!! Woohoo!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Cecilia, Kennesaw, Georgia

"Great bread! I also wish we could have same one available without the caraway seeds as an option. nevertheless, I very much enjoyed it, it toasted well, stayed fresh in the fridge for days; I will re-order for sure!"
May 2011 -- Sophie, Montreal, Quebec

"Was that bread good! toasts well, actually does not fall apart when sliced or toasted, and bonus, no belly pain from this no-gluten wonderful product!!!!"
May 2011 -- Sophie, Montreal, Quebec

""WOW!!" What more can I say, first of all, I'm very happy with the speed of delivery and secondly even more happy with the quality of the products! I'll definitely be back to order more items. I love the fact that you can buy in bulk and stretch your dollars further. Go nuts! I know I am!!"
Apr 2011 -- Anna, Westerly, RI

"I ordered almond meal, a bread mix, and guar gum about a month ago and I'm back for more! Great products and super fast service!"
Apr 2011 -- Beth, Greensboro

"Just love the whole grain bread mix. It is totally delicious, moist and lasts fresh for a long time. Wish it didn't have caraway seeds."
Apr 2011 -- CLAUDIA, SILVER CITY, NM

"Well, since what we received was 10# of gluten free bread mix, it's kind of hard to give you a great testimonial on taste until we have time to bake some of it. But, the service is terrific. You ship quickly and efficiently. We will update this when we get a chance to taste the bread. Thank you"
Apr 2011 -- Wayne, Kennesaw, Georgia

"The package arrived within one day! I opened the box and immediately tried the dried green bean snack. Very good and our parrot loves them too. A snack for the whole family. I'm looking forward to making the gluten free bread this weekend too. Great service from NutOnline. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Linda, Townsend, DE

"Thank you SO much. My package arrived last evening. I just know I will be pleased when I begin to use them. Thanks again for your quick delivery and nice note today that followed."
Mar 2011 -- PAT, Statesboro, GA

"Hiya! Just received my order! After ordering Friday night, just before 6pm, I got an e-mail a bit after 7pm saying it had shipped! Then it arrived Monday afternoon! I'm in South Jersey - you guys are super-fast! And I see I can put the packing PEANUTS in my compost pile. Super! Everything looks wonderful - nice, bright packaging. Can't wait to get started soaking, dehydrating & making nut butters!"
Mar 2011 -- Debbie, Lindenwold, NJ

"I already commented, but thought you'd like to see and read what I made the other day. I love this bread. It makes me feel normal to eat bread that is moist and healthy with lots of grain and seeds in it. Adding the chia seeds increased the healthiness of this bread. I've almost eaten the entire loaf, sharing only 3 slices. This bread is so good, you need to hoard it. Thanks again, Nuts Online! Carrie http://weavergirlguz.blogspot.com/2011/02/thing-day-24.html"
Feb 2011 -- Carrie, Buffalo, NY

"I love you, Nuts Online. I will forever be yours. Carrie"
Feb 2011 -- Carrie, Buffalo, NY

"Okay, I admit it. I was skeptical about the speedy shipping claim. I was WRONG...ordered yesterday and got it today. And the products look great. Since I am "nuts" I think I'll just keep ordering. Thanks Nuts Online!"
Feb 2011 -- pat, Philadelphia, PA

"yes I received my delivery this morning. every thing was here and I love the packages. I didn't see any instructions on how to make the breads, then I turned over invoice and found them. thanks and have a good rest of week. donna"
Jan 2011 -- Donna, Barton, Md

"My daughter has Celiacs and i am always scouting around for alternate flours....I absolutely cannot believe i did not find you before now. I received my order today...it is awesome and i no longer have to scout around anywhere else !!! I have sent our Physician your site info for him to pass along to patients with Gluten issues. Truly...Thank-You for your wonderful attention and availability of Gluten Free products... Happy Holidays...i am now off to bake with Elizabeth all our cookies and treats !! Patty Duggan"
Dec 2010 -- Patty Duggan, Buffalo, NY

"daughter called and said she received a package of bread mix. She liked the message that you sent. Will try the mix this weekend. Loved your email message. Will order again. Thanks. Nutty Jerry"
Dec 2010 -- Jerry, Morral, Ohio

"I love perusing your site, and cant believe how much variety you have... I highly recommend your company, and have already to many of my friends!!"
Nov 2010 -- Lisa M. Ehler

"I just recvd my order, placed it Sunday, got it Tuesday, ..you guys are amazing!!!!!! I love your products, and shopping on your website is actually fun!!! thanks for your great service.. lisa"
Nov 2010 -- Lisa M. Ehler, marietta, ga

"where to start......first off the gluten-free bread mix WOW!!!! very easy to make,and oh so tasty, reminds me of my grandmother's baked bread.Then there are the perks when u place an order;u never know what treat might arrive with your order, I for one love the sample of dried cranberries (best I have tasted)plus FAST shipping on all orders! This company aims to please the customer!! thanks all u "nuts!" I will be telling my friends where to shop for great products and service!"
Nov 2010 -- m, centralia, mo

"This is the best and easiest mix I have ever used. Finished product is better than most sourdoughs I have purchased in stores. I add fresh rosemary, sage, red bell peppers and onions to liven it up a bit. Enjoy."
Aug 2010 -- scitt

"Love your fast service. This bread mix makes the best tasting bread I have ever had. Thanks for such a great product and the fast service."
Aug 2010 -- H Lynn, Wellsville, Utah

"Wow! Finally a bread mix that tastes great!! Easy to make - filled the house with a wonder fragrance! FYI, instructions are online, and not on the package. Can't wait to try the other bread mixes I bought!"
Jul 2010 -- Elizabeth, Ozark, Alabama

"Tried a new recipe using my low carb baking mix and WOW it was super! Can't wait to use it AGAIN. You have a lifetime customer! My husband and I live on a low carb diet .THANKS!"
Jul 2010 -- Melba

"I have been so happy with all that I buy from Nutsonline.com - this is so delicious that my husband and i both eat it. I am going to talk about the products on my blog http://glutenintolerant.blogspot.com"
Jun 2010 -- Carene, The Villages, Fl

"Once again you have exceeded my expectations with your lightening fast service and excellent quality! So Very glad I found you!!!"
Jun 2010 -- Renee, New Braintree, MA

"everything was just great. the order got here on the day you said it would be. thank you cr"
May 2010 -- carol, carlin, nv

"I received my 7 grain flour and made the most delicious bread ever!!! I cant wait to try your other products. Great on line store!!!!"
May 2010 -- Ethelyn

"Having made this bread two times, I can honestly say that it has become one of my favorites. It is a wholesome bread similar to pumpernickel with nuts and seeds that add to its nutritional value. Made in a bread machine (I am new to baking bread) it comes out light, fluffy, and tasty. Beware - the directions are not on the package, but they are online."
Mar 2010 -- Mary, Ocala, fl

"This is the best German Black Rye Bread Mix I have ever used. It keeps well once baked. My husband really like this bread."
Feb 2010 -- Martha, Fort Myers, Fl

"I made the Black Rye Bread and it was a big hit with my family. Will definitely be ordering more. Easy to make too!!"
Feb 2010 -- Mary, Browns Mills, NJ

"Ordering was very simple. Shipping was fast. And the quality was excellent. I will be ordering again. Thanks"
Jan 2010 -- Martha, Fort Myers, Florida

"The package arrived from you in great shape and with very good service. Looking forward to future services from you Nuts on line."
Nov 2009 -- Dale, Pensacola, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 100 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb