Cashew Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,893 reviews » « back to Cashew Butter

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"I wish this stuff came in gallons! So much superior to even what I get at the health food store, I'll never buy another type of cashew butter. No need to stir it...just open and eat! It's so creamy and delicious. Thanks for a fine product."
Jun 2013 -- Lorraine, upstate, NY

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"Love Nuts.com Roasted creamy Cashew butter, and the speedy delivery and the funny boxes! They rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Sally, Oceanside, ca

"Excellent product, best cashew butter I ever had and delivery was super fast, you guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Gardy, East Haven, CT

"the cashew butter is to die for! thanks for the good quality"
Oct 2012 -- justine

"Love the Cashew Butter! Ever since Trader Joes stopped selling it I've missed it, not any more! Plus this tastes better!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Doug, VaBch, VA

"Awesome! I LOVE the organic cashew butter! My kids love the organic chocolate peanut butter! Customer for LIFE."
Apr 2012 -- Shawn Lewis, Antioch, CA

"I friend in Africa told me about Cashew Butter, I thought it was a brilliant idea, had no idea it existed. I googled it, nuts.com popped up... Beautiful, straight forward, secure, fast and fun site you guys have here. I love you product, your style and what you stand for. You'll see me more often. I wanna say, THANK YOU. Looking forward to coming back soon"
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Boston, MA

"Dear Nutty Family, I got my order today-a day ahead of the eta-thank you! We've only had time to try the Organic Cashew Butter and the gift of the Organic Chia Energy Squares. Oh my gosh! They are delicious! I hadn't tried Cashew Butter before because in stores here, just a little costs so much. You guys really give value. The Energy Squares-WOW! They really satisfy a sweet tooth. They are terrific. I have no doubt the other new items I got will be just as good. You all really are the best. And thank you so much for the emails. You guys are hilarious!"
Mar 2012 -- Connie, Indianapolis, IN

"I received my products yesterday, and what can I say but OMG. The cashew butter is soooo good. I cannot wait to try the ultimate chocolate coffee in the morning. Will most certainly be ordering again soon."
Mar 2012 -- Dawn, Harrington, Delaware

"I'm so glad to have found Nuts.com! Exceptional service, wonderful fresh products! I am in love with the Organic Cashew Butter! Simply amazing! I love the sample too. Great way to try new foods at a low price. I'm pleased with everything! Thanks so much... I will be ordering more soon!"
Mar 2012 -- Amy, Ludlow, KY

"I order a large order of products especially the Organic section as I have started a more healthy way of eating. I found all the products to be of the highest quality and the delivery was fast! Thank you. I will be returning time and time again!"
Feb 2012 -- Diane S. Kleinau, Andes, NY

"We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You"
Dec 2011 -- Bette, Tiverton, R.I.

"This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping."
Oct 2011 -- Mickey, Reno, NV

"I'm a senior citizen, a natural foods cook, and a vegetarian for over 40 years. I live in a small town, meal-and-potatoes community where organic foods, raw nuts, and similar products just aren't available. Very happy to have found your web site. Just placed my second order, but I already know I'll be a regular member of your "family." Thanks!"
Jul 2011 -- Usha, Pennsylvania

"The cashew butter is delicious!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Ellen, Fairfax, VA

"WOW! You guys are a top notch! I haven't even had time to make my testimonial from last order and am almost done with the butters! I ordered them to arrive on a day I'd be coming home, before I'd have to leave again and exactly on time. I have never had cashew butter taste soooo good. Although it could almost be too good cuz it seems the main thing it got eaten with was a spoon. Love it! Thank you so much!"
May 2011 -- Eddie, boston

"Fast, tasty, and we will do business again! I love the packaging also."
Feb 2011 -- Libby, Goodlettsville, TN

"OMG The cashew butter should be illegal! I could eat the whole jar at the first opening! It is the best butter I've ever tasted. The pistachios were sooooo fresh and good. No need for salt. Wonderful stuff, guys! I"ll be back again!"
Aug 2010 -- Carol, Flushing, NY

"The almond and cashew butters are delicious and they got here so fast! I'll be a repeat customer!!"
Apr 2010 -- Stephanie, Athol, Kansas

"Super fast shipping!! Thanks for getting the cashews/fruit rolls/cashew butter here so fast!!! Much appreciated! Best cashews I've ever had. Best fruit leather by ten miles and best cashew butter there is without a doubt! Thanks so much!!!!"
Dec 2009 -- Elias Deeb, Potomac, MD

"Yes, everything arrived swiftly and safely. We appreciate the good service. We also tested everything right away and were satisfied. Cashew butter is especially delicious and a treat we haven't had in a long time."
Oct 2009 -- Judith, Lake Bluff, IL

"Thanks for your great nutty butters and service!"
Sep 2009 -- Sally

"Thank you! I just received my second order. You had me from the first bite of the raw cashews. Honestly, your products are so much more tasty, fresh, and delightfully decadent than even the gourmet markets have around here. How do you do it? I'm a convert. The cashew butter makes a great gift too!"
Mar 2009 -- karen, alta loma, California

"Everything looks great, I already sampled the cashew butter and it is yummy."
Dec 2008 -- Joyce, Norridge, Illinois

"Your Organic Cashew Butter is to die for!!!"
Nov 2008 -- Dolores, Monroe Township, New Jersey

"WOW....JUST TASTED THE CASHEW BUTTER, ALMOND BUTTER AND THE TWO DRIED FRUITS WE ORDERED! FIRST QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT TASTE.....YOUR COMPANY IS A BUYER'S DREAM. CHRISTMAS IS COMING AND WE'LL BE ORDERING FROM NUTS ONLINE. THANKS FOR WONDERFUL STORE AND FABULOUS TASTING ITEMS! VERY VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, ELLEN"
Oct 2008 -- ELLEN, CORAL SPRINGS, FL.

"The order came speedily, the banana chips were mm mm good and the almond and cashew butters were smoothly delicious, thank you so much."
Jun 2008 -- Jannette, Slidel, La

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb