Peanut Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,057 reviews » « back to Peanut Butter

Showing 1 - 33 of 33 reviews

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"By far, bar none, this is the best peanut butter ever! Organic, pure, without any dodgey ingredients, the best. I give this PB a 5-star-yum!! ;-)"
Nov 2013 -- Dr Elle

"That peanut butter with no salt added, you guys sell tastes pretty good."
Sep 2013 -- Jose, Compton, CA

"This peanut butter is the best on the market to date I have found"
Aug 2013 -- Joseph, Danville, Virginia

"Thanks for the prompt service. I opened my organic peanut butter as soon as it arrived and it was the best. I am sure the nuts and other items will be a real treat too."
Jun 2013 -- Rachel, Hendersonville, NC

"I am a new fan of nuts.com!! I found you by accident when I had some health issues and had to find unsalted peanut butter. I am so grateful I found your site. My first order came in today, and I love it all! The unsalted peanut butter is excellent. I am looking forward to being a long-time customer!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Crystal, Magnolia, AR

"Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris"
Mar 2013 -- Kris, West Chester, PA

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Wow, fast service. I found you online because I was searching for sugarless peanut butter for a new fast I am on temporarily. Then I was impressed to see that you had some ingredients at a reasonable price that we use for some of our customers in our meal deliver business. I thought I would give you a try. My husband and I tasted the peanut butter....wow, it is authentic peanut butter. I will probably order the chunky for him in a few days so he can leave the creamy for me. LOL! I love your sense of fun on your website and package. Thank you so much for the free gift. Have a blessed day. Angie"
Jan 2013 -- Angela, Queenstown, MD

"Thank you very much! Extremely quick delivery - great products! I will be ordering from you again. Thanks again!"
Jun 2012 -- Bonnie, Imler, PA

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"this is awesome peanut butter, totally the best ever"
Jan 2012 -- Sarah

"Just got my first peanut butter order yesterday. Yum! It is soooo good. I am so glad I found your web site. I plan to be a regular customer."
Oct 2011 -- Olivia, Fort Worth, TX

"I have to agree with the others. This is the best peanut butter I've ever tasted. The consistency is just right; it does not get hard, or oily when refrigerated. I'll be back for more!"
May 2011 -- Lisa, Castro Valley, CA

"Hey you nutty people: Loved the unsalted organic peanut butter. It's the best! Thank you."
May 2011 -- Elaine, Sebastian, Florida

"Great quality and unbelievably fast delivery! Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Tom, Christiansburg, VA

"Excellent timely service and great products, both packaging and price."
Apr 2011 -- Ted, New York, New York

"I purchase the Organic completely salt free smooth peanut butter. It is excellent, better than any peanut butter ever tasted, It is nutritious and helps the salt free element of my diet."
Apr 2011 -- Miriam, Verona, NJ

"Wonderful products! Nothing I've tried has disappointed! I know this sounds "nutty" but my favorite part of ordering is the anticipation of it arriving! I get so excited when I see the email that says "hey nutty Ambre your package has arrived" I LOVE IT!"
Apr 2011 -- Ambre, White Stone, va

"We have purchased a variety of nuts and seeds. Recently we purchased peanut butter. NUTS ONLINE has incredible service and the best quality products we have ever tasted."
Mar 2011 -- Tony, Dalton, GA

"First time buyer, very good prices and super quick delivery. Will be dealing with you in the future ."
Nov 2010 -- Gene, McConnellsburg, PA

"I just received my first organic unsalted peanut butter. I have never had it before and it was great. I was put on a special diet due to medical reasons where I can't have salt. So I plan on buying more in the future and trying other products as well."
Oct 2010 -- Pam, NJ

"I love your site. Thank you for the most delicious products with great service. I love my peanut butter and everything I have ordered. I also like how you email us with your friendly comments. I will keep on ordering. God Bless, Shari"
Aug 2010 -- Shari Voltz, Steubenville, Ohio

"I really like your site. My husband is the big nut man at our house. Now I can't get enough of that Organic Peanut butter. Since I don't eat meat, PB is one of my main sources of protein. Thank you for a GREAT product. I will keep on buying. God Bless, Shari"
Jul 2010 -- Shari Voltz, Steubenville, Ohio

"Our package arrived just when it would. THE PEANUT BUTTER IS THE BEST WE HAVE EVER TASTED. We are very pleased with the raw nuts also. I am sending friends and family your web site, and praises for your food."
Apr 2010 -- frank, Mexico Beach, Florida

"Received my order today. What great service!!!!"
Apr 2010 -- Queenie, Toronto, Ontario

"Have been ordering from here for about a couple of years now, and I am amazed at the quality of products and the service. I'd recommend you guys to any nut lover in a heartbeat!"
Jan 2010 -- PK, Flint, MI

"Thank you, thank you, thank you. I just received my second order from you guys; "ya'll rock!" The prices are great and of course the products speak for themselves. You now have a permanent customer."
Jan 2010 -- tracey , little rock, ar

"I'm smiling ya'll! You're so fast - it must be downhill all the way from where you are to here :) Just to let you know you're part of the cure for autism as we are on the GAPS diet here and we are going to make healthy nut butters out of your good nuts. So we all thank you very much, and hope you'll continue in all that is good in the New Year!"
Dec 2009 -- Lisa, Statesville, NC

"outstanding. the best i ever had. preparing another order now.....thanks"
Nov 2009 -- george, evergreen, nc

"Product arrived promptly and packaged securely. Organic peanut butter is the BEST, but close seconds (and seconds) are the dried fruits, almonds, and nut sampler! We'll definitely leave the grocery store cans to someone else - NUTS On Line is now for me!"
Feb 2009 -- Paula, Summerville, SC

"This is the best crunchy peanut butter that my husband and I have ever eaten. I just bought 6 jars for us and our friends."
Dec 2008 -- stephanie, boca raton, fl

Showing 1 - 33 of 33 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99