Almond Butter Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,477 reviews » « back to Almond Butter

Showing 1 - 100 of 102 reviews Next 2 >

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you"
May 2014 -- susan, hutchinson, Ks

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine."
Oct 2013 -- Kelly L Pryor, Boston, MA

"Almond Butter is more delicious than any other that I've tasted."
Oct 2013 -- Dilla, Pittsburgh, PA

"Best Almond Butter I have ever tasted. I have bought some in the past that was so dry I could have choked on it. This was delicious and creamy."
Sep 2013 -- Linda

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"We are very strict Paleo folks who are THRILLED to find your products - especially at the fantastic prices you've offered. We also co-own a Crossfit box and many of our clients choose a paleo lifestyle as well. We will definitely recommend your products - BTW, we LOVE the marketing on your boxes and product bags!!! Can't wait to send a box of nuts to our son in Afghanistan just so he can enjoy the box :-) Quick service and made us all smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Dawsonville, GA

"The Almond Butter was smooth, creamy and delicious! Thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Reading , PA

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"I Love the packaging! The box alone made me smile..LOL. so far I have tried the almond butter and it was yummy! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Shely, jasper, tx

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"I got my package already I love you guys definitely will order from you from now on. Great service"
Mar 2013 -- Olga, Bayonne , Nj

"Everyone was not lying when they stated that everything from Nuts.com was wonderful!! Im so impressed! I absolutely love the energy squares, dried berries, and almond butter I ordered! The delivery was so quick also! I think I may have to go ahead and order that raw nut mix and dark chocolate raw almonds. Love my order! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, Tx

"Awesome! This is my second order and will not be the last. Until next time. Thank you:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Gloria, Winter Springs, Florida

"My order arrived promptly (placed Sunday evening; arrived the following Tuesday). The items were well packaged and very fresh. I will definitely place more orders with Nuts.com. Thanks for the complimentary Goji berries! S. Kearney"
Feb 2013 -- Sara, Ft. Washington, MD

"Wow, I made my first purchase this past Friday night (2-1-13) and I received the confirmation email saying that the order has been processed and will ship soon. I wasn't expecting this order to arrive until the 4th or 5th but I've already received it!! This is super great service and I am happy with my order! I can't wait to use everything! They even give us a little gift!!! Will be ordering again soon! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Joyce, Newark, NJ

"We LOVE your organic, raw, creamy almond butter! It's a great product!! Thanks, Diane"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Received my products.....you guys are fun! Love the packaging and the e-mail.....also love your products. Thanks for making life fun! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Lyn, littleton, nh

"I absolutely love your box! And thank you for the free gift included. I'm looking forward to enjoying the snacks and the baking items!"
Jan 2013 -- Anna

"Thank you again for your very quick and efficient service and very fresh products! The organic crunchy almond butter is delightful as well as the free sample of raw organic walnuts. I will recommend your company for sure!"
Dec 2012 -- Dolores, Gilbert, AZ

"First rate fast service & shipping! Great prices and GREAT products. Absolutely love the Almond butter and Spirulina powder. I highly recommend Nuts.com for a great online shopping experience!"
Dec 2012 -- William

"This is my first order with Nuts.com after learning about it from a friend (she absolutely raved about it) and I couldn't be happier. The order shipped immediately and I received it in two days exactly. My dates, Cacao Nibs and Almond Butter are delicious and the extra added treat of the Goji Berries was a wonderful surprise. I am absolutely Nuts! about Nuts.com and will definitely be placing more orders in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Tory, Garden City, New York

"Got the order, everything is wonderful. Love the almond butter, the stuff I bought at the store tasted rancid, yours is very good."
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Woodburn, OR

"I bought this at my wifes request, as soon as it arrived she tried it and was very impressed. I like peanut butter so I tried the almound butter and let me say I was quite surprised, it is good. We will be buying more as needed."
Jul 2012 -- James

"OMG!!!! the almond butter is wonderful, can't stop eating it. wowowowowow"
Jul 2012 -- marion, nnorth las vegas , nevada

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com. The Almond Butter is great! I will be ordering regularly."
Jul 2012 -- Michael

"Geeeeeee the almond butter is the BEST I have ever tasted! I am so thrilled with my order. It arrived quickly and the nutty folks at Nuts Online kept me informed the whole way! I am so glad I found this website and I will be making many future purchases!"
Jul 2012 -- Lenore, Milford, Pa

"My nutty order arrived today, and a timely manner as typical of your service. I ordered my usual Chia Seeds, great in a smoothie, and almond butter, which I haven't cracked open yet. I did break into the lemon and ginger snaps, and they are yummy. Your quick shipping, and clever boxes put a smile on my face. Thank you!"
May 2012 -- Pamela, Verona, PA

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"Another great box full of goodies!! The crunchy almond butter is amazing!!"
Mar 2012 -- Betty, Riverdale, GA

"OMG! I just received THE BOX of the goodies I ordered JUST yesterday! The Once Again Raw Smooth Almond Butter is to die for! The raw organic sunflower seeds & organic raw almonds will be going with me to work tomorrow for snacks, also to the gym. Thanks so much for great products AND amazingly FAST DELIVERY! I'm a lifetime customer! You guys rock. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless! Thanks again..."
Feb 2012 -- Carmen, Smyrna, DE

"I LOVE your delivery email! You are one of the happiest vendors I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with...thank you so much for enriching the lives of others...not only with your hearts but with your products too! Ok...now to the product. I order 2 jars of your raw almond butter. I couldn't wait to get that spoon in my mouth...turns out it was soooo worth the wait!! I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE your raw almond butter!! Would you consider moving to McKinney anytime soon? We need you here! So glad I found you...so WILL be ordering again. Blessings to you and your family."
Feb 2012 -- Donna, McKinney , Texas

"Stuff is fantastic!!!...best I ever had and will definitely recommend and order more!"
Feb 2012 -- John, Pottstown, Pa

"I've tried just about every brand of almond butter I can lay my hands on, but this one is by far the smoothest and richest tasting."
Feb 2012 -- Cate

"Fabulous company!! I ordered on Monday (Jan 1, a "holiday") and received my carefully packed almond butter on Wednesday. No broken bottles and the "Nuts" kept touch with me the whole way. And to top it all off, their product is delicious. Bravo! You did great!"
Jan 2012 -- Nancy, New York, NY

"Got my shipment today as promised and oh, so good. Fresh, unadulterated almond butter and organic too. Gotta love it. Thanks guys."
Nov 2011 -- PAMALA, Fort Myers, FL

"OMG, Almond Peanut Butter is amazing. I made a healthy wheat puffed rice snack and used the almond in place of the regular peanut butter. Organic is so much better added agave and vanilla. Yum. I am saving the fudge for Thanksgiving. The Mochi Rice Cakes tastes like marshmallows. They will be great on sweet potatoes. Veggie chips wonderful again. Thanks you Nuts."
Nov 2011 -- Bettyann , Sharon Hill, Pa.

"Great service, lightning fast shipment. Great products! Will definitely buy again. Thank you, Kyoko"
Oct 2011 -- Kyoko, Kailua-Kona, HI

"Best raw almond butter you will ever find! Many nut butters contain parts of the shells, not this one. It has the smoothest texture and the best taste of all of the almond butters I've tried (and I've tried many). Trust me, you'll love it! This is the only one I buy now.. and Nuts Online is great for getting to you fast and well packaged."
Oct 2011 -- Judy, Ashburn, VA

"This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping."
Oct 2011 -- Mickey, Reno, NV

"I love the zaniness of your outgoing tel. message, the care of your customer service and the quality of your Delicious Almond Butter. Thanks for being a bright star in the business world! Karen Hirsch"
Sep 2011 -- Karen

"Thank you for my order! The flours and nut butter are wonderful and arrived quickly. Thanks, too, for the sample. It was a nice surprise!"
Sep 2011 -- Elizabeth, Cottage Grove, OR

"Your organic raw almond butter arrived today. Fabulously delicious! This is the first time I've ordered from you and am very pleased with the taste and quality of your almond butter! Glad I ordered 2 jars! I'm a very happy customer!"
Sep 2011 -- Mary, Richland, WA

"I LOVE your company and your products. You are the best. I have been buying from you for a few years now and am amazed at all the good and new products you bring to us. Keep up the good work Nora"
Jul 2011 -- Nora Duggan, Triadelphia, WV

"I'm a senior citizen, a natural foods cook, and a vegetarian for over 40 years. I live in a small town, meal-and-potatoes community where organic foods, raw nuts, and similar products just aren't available. Very happy to have found your web site. Just placed my second order, but I already know I'll be a regular member of your "family." Thanks!"
Jul 2011 -- Usha, Pennsylvania

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet , Ft. Sumner, NM

"My husband and I are thrilled with all the products we have received from your company. Delicious!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Darlene, Alden, New York

"Your products are fantastic! I love it all!"
Jun 2011 -- Sharon, Templeton, MA

"Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Godfrey, Hopkinsville, KY

"Wow! Can't believe I already have my order (placed last night!)! Great, fresh goods!! Thanks"
Jun 2011 -- Chrystie

"All of your products are wonderful."
Jun 2011 -- Larry, Tres Pinos, Ca

"As always you "done good." I have never been disappointed in your goods and service. Thanks again."
Apr 2011 -- sue ann, redford, mich

"Wow - not only is the selection of raw, organic nuts outstanding, the prices are excellent and the shipping and customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The quality of all the products I have purchased which includes dried fruit, nuts and almond butter have been very satisfactory. I am and will continue to be a returning customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Rebecca, Washington, DC

"Hi Folks, I love the wonderful next day service. This is rare and beautiful with on-line companies. Also, the reasonable shipping rates will keep me coming back and telling my friends. Love and blessings to you, Alan Gompers"
Apr 2011 -- Alan, Riverdale, New York

"i've ordered from you twice now and am sooooo impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of your food. EVERY THING!!!! is so YUMMY! see you next time!"
Apr 2011 -- lucinda, culloden, wv

"We've never gotten anyting that wasn't great and it is always shipped fast and it gets here quick. Thanks for bringing good things to the troops in Afghanistan and Iraq"
Mar 2011 -- Ben , Kandahar, Afghanistan

"This was my first shipment from Nutsonline and I was thrilled when it arrived, on time and packed to perfection! I have never tasted such spectacular Raw Almond Butter, and the rice looks just too tasty to wait. I am so happy I found you folks, and look forward to many, many more shipments. You are the absolute GREATEST!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Louanne, Concord, NC

"Thanks for the quick delivery. The English Walnuts were large and tasty and the Almond Butter is nice."
Feb 2011 -- Mildred

"Terrific Customer Service - Fantastic Products - Fast Delivery. That says it all!"
Feb 2011 -- Alissa, Tennessee

"Got the almonds, and the almond flour, and the almond butter.... good stuff."
Jan 2011 -- Ana, Florida

"The reason I purchased this almond butter was for a "smoothie recipe" I found. Given this is my first time trying almond butter, I went organic. The taste & texture is different from peanut butter, in that has a more subtle taste. I like honey on my peanut butter, so I did the same with this almond butter & I liked it even more."
Jan 2011 -- Millie, NC

"Ordering was simple, and my products are already here- so far so good, I am very happy with the service from Nuts Online. I'm sure I'll be ordering more!"
Jan 2011 -- Renee, New Orleans, LA

"Thanks for the fast delivery.... Christmas gift from my daughter to her Dad."
Dec 2010 -- Jodi, Fenton, Missouri

"Awesome fast shipping. Great products at great prices. My favorite is the soy nut butter and almond butter. Thank you."
Dec 2010 -- Lenw247, Bonaire, Ga

"I have tried different almond butter's and there is no comparison to your almond butter. Yours is the best!!!!!!!"
Nov 2010 -- Jon Peters, MANSON, IA

"Thank you for the prompt shipment.Everything arrived safe. Your organic products are to be recommended."
Nov 2010 -- Claudia, Cromwell, Minnesota

"Oh my, I have been wanting to try almond butter for quite some time and finally bought some. This stuff is fantastic! Great alternative for peanut butter. This will be a staple in my house from now on!"
Sep 2010 -- Deb, Palmyra, PA

"Items arrived SUPER fast and superbly packaged. Everything was delicious and I am placing another order today!"
Aug 2010 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"I'm so glad I decided to try your raw almond butter - it is fabulous! Clearly very fresh, smooth and delicious. I'll definitely be a regular customer."
Jun 2010 -- Barbara, Spring Branch, Texas

"I placed an order on Friday and it arrived ahead of schedule on Saturday morning! I wasn't expecting the package until Monday so this was a wonderful surprise. The almond butter is wonderful, the garlic onion pistachios are great and my husband loves the less sugar added mangoes! Originally I placed my order because you have almond flour and coconut flour which can be hard to find. I am glad I ordered a few other things as well. Thanks!"
May 2010 -- Kristen, Collingswood, NJ

"Just received my package! Wow that was quick. I ordered the almond butter which I took a quick taste(had never tried before,it was very good! I also tasted a few nuts which tasted so fresh! Thank you. I am sure I will be making more purchases! Tricia"
Apr 2010 -- Patricia

"The almond and cashew butters are delicious and they got here so fast! I'll be a repeat customer!!"
Apr 2010 -- Stephanie, Athol, Kansas

"The freeze dried strawberries are absolutely WONDERFUL and a perfect addition to an otherwise bland cereal. The almond butter is spectacular, so much so that when my mother tried it her eyes lit up and I had to place an order for some for her!! Once again, Nuts Online has exceeded expectations with super fast delivery, great customer service, and EXCEPTIONAL products!"
Mar 2010 -- Ashlee, Bowling Green, KY

"Nuts and almond nut butter arrived quickly and in great shape. Nuts are just what I was wanting. Thanks so much. Fran"
Feb 2010 -- Frances, Bondurant, Iowa

"Super-fast delivery. Products are excellent and reasonably priced and the selection is wonderful. You have a steady customer!"
Jan 2010 -- Pat, Queensbury, NY

"My first time ordering,,,great products and a great company to do business with. I WILL RETURN & soon. Thanks a bunch"
Jan 2010 -- Romaine, Chesterfield, Mich

"Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, and Dad, Sorry I can't talk(email right now)!! Too busy enjoying my NUTTY order!!! THANKS"
Jan 2010 -- Charlotte, Berkeley, CA

"Nuts Online provides super fast shipping, delicious high-quality foods, and excellent customer service. I recently made a product recommendation and received a very courteous response from customer service by the end of the very same day!"
Jan 2010 -- Denise, Texas

"Great products and great service! I'm quite pleased. =>"
Nov 2009 -- Philip, Portland, OR

"Fast service and excellent products."
Nov 2009 -- Ed, Battle Creek, MI

"First class service, great product, super speedy delivery ....... If only everything I needed to buy could be procured so effortlessly!!"
Oct 2009 -- Anthea, New Rochelle, NY

"Dried fruits, nuts and nut butters.....all of the highest quality, delivered promptly and very yummy to eat. I will be ordering much more in the future....just a Super Seller with great products and such a pleasure to shop with...Ken"
Oct 2009 -- Ken

"I am so pleased with my order! Speedy shipping (ordered Fri.,delivered Mon.). The creamiest almond butter,and,MOST AWESOME TASTING BERRY MIX! I am no longer a 'new' customer-I'm here for the long haul. THANK YOU:)"
Sep 2009 -- Christy

"Great!!! nuts and a fantastic value... They always arrive quickly and fresh. Wishing you the very best from a very happy customer."
Sep 2009 -- Brenda, Patterson, la

"what fast service and great products! I will visit you again."
Aug 2009 -- marta, baltimore, md

"Yipee! I just received my order from Nuts Online and I am delighted with my order. Not only did it arrive when they promised, but after tasting what I ordered I feel nuttier than ever and will certainly be ordering more as I tempt friends and family with what I ordered. Thanks, Nuts Online!"
Aug 2009 -- Josephine, Miami, FL

"As a New Yorker I am an expert on nuts,from start to finish the good people at nutsonline deliver. The family owned business is well run and nuts in a good way and their nuts like their Almond Butter is smooth with a rich nutty flavor."
Aug 2009 -- Harry, Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

"Almond butter was great. And also I ordered a pound of poppy seeds, which is amazing when you think about the fact that at supermarkets you can only buy it in a tiny shaker. How am I supposed to bake with that!? Haha, my husband and I calculated we would have to spend at least 50 dollars for the recipe I'm using! Thank you!!!"
Jul 2009 -- Cindy, Stillwater, OK

"Organic Raw Almond butter came today. Just had a sandwich with honey and cinnamon I bought from you. Delicious! Thank you for excellent service, product & quick shipment. Joan"
Jun 2009 -- Joan, Lindenhurst, NY

"DELICIOUS!! LOVE THE ALMOND BUTTER!! FAST SHIPMENT! THANKS, CHERYL"
Mar 2009 -- Cheryl, Lowell, Indiana

"Wow.. the roasted almonds were so fresh and crunchy to eat. The nut-butter is terrific also. Keep up the good work. Love your Nuts :-)"
Nov 2008 -- Siggi, Miami, FL

"WOW....JUST TASTED THE CASHEW BUTTER, ALMOND BUTTER AND THE TWO DRIED FRUITS WE ORDERED! FIRST QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT TASTE.....YOUR COMPANY IS A BUYER'S DREAM. CHRISTMAS IS COMING AND WE'LL BE ORDERING FROM NUTS ONLINE. THANKS FOR WONDERFUL STORE AND FABULOUS TASTING ITEMS! VERY VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, ELLEN"
Oct 2008 -- ELLEN, CORAL SPRINGS, FL.

"I just received my order. The Almond Butter is great, the Rum Cordials are great, and the Pumpkins seeds are too!! I got a few more things but have not tried those yet. I'm sure they will be fine. Fast Delivery!! I ordered Wednesday and received Friday."
Oct 2008 -- Vicky, Lexington, NC

"The almond butter I purchased is terrific and I will be back for more!"
Sep 2008 -- MaryAnn, Stewart Manor, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 102 reviews Next 2 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb