Organic Nut Butters Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,095 reviews » « back to Organic Nut Butters

Showing 1 - 100 of 167 reviews Next 67 >

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you"
May 2014 -- susan, hutchinson, Ks

"I had never tried sunflower butter, but I wanted to sample it before I suggested it as an alternative to peanut butter for my nephew, who has a nut allergy. It tasted surprisingly good! Great for a bit of protein with my banana, too. I have absolutely no qualms suggesting it to my brother and his wife to get some for my nephew. So glad there are products like this to give kids a close alternative to the standard peanut butter and jelly."
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"This is very tasty peanut butter. And I did not have to mix it up before I used it. Great Job Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Santa Clara, Ca.

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"By far, bar none, this is the best peanut butter ever! Organic, pure, without any dodgey ingredients, the best. I give this PB a 5-star-yum!! ;-)"
Nov 2013 -- Dr Elle

"I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!"
Oct 2013 -- Rebekah, Houston, Texas

"EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine."
Oct 2013 -- Kelly L Pryor, Boston, MA

"Almond Butter is more delicious than any other that I've tasted."
Oct 2013 -- Dilla, Pittsburgh, PA

"Best Almond Butter I have ever tasted. I have bought some in the past that was so dry I could have choked on it. This was delicious and creamy."
Sep 2013 -- Linda

"That peanut butter with no salt added, you guys sell tastes pretty good."
Sep 2013 -- Jose, Compton, CA

"This peanut butter is the best on the market to date I have found"
Aug 2013 -- Joseph, Danville, Virginia

"Great service, super fast shipping, quality product, free samples, the way a company should be run!"
Jul 2013 -- Brad, Georgetown, DE

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"We are very strict Paleo folks who are THRILLED to find your products - especially at the fantastic prices you've offered. We also co-own a Crossfit box and many of our clients choose a paleo lifestyle as well. We will definitely recommend your products - BTW, we LOVE the marketing on your boxes and product bags!!! Can't wait to send a box of nuts to our son in Afghanistan just so he can enjoy the box :-) Quick service and made us all smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2013 -- Lynn, Dawsonville, GA

"I wish this stuff came in gallons! So much superior to even what I get at the health food store, I'll never buy another type of cashew butter. No need to stir it...just open and eat! It's so creamy and delicious. Thanks for a fine product."
Jun 2013 -- Lorraine, upstate, NY

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"The Almond Butter was smooth, creamy and delicious! Thanks!!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Reading , PA

"Thanks for the prompt service. I opened my organic peanut butter as soon as it arrived and it was the best. I am sure the nuts and other items will be a real treat too."
Jun 2013 -- Rachel, Hendersonville, NC

"Love Nuts.com!!! I'm so happy I ran across it online. Highly recommended to all nut lovers!!"
May 2013 -- Tana, Mason City, Iowa

"1) The Goji Brownies need to be available at ALL times! 2) The sunflower nut butter is good on a spoon. 3) See number 1."
May 2013 -- Brandy, Lexington, MI

"I Love the packaging! The box alone made me smile..LOL. so far I have tried the almond butter and it was yummy! Thanks"
Apr 2013 -- Shely, jasper, tx

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"Your almond butter is the best. My husband never had corn nuts before and he loves them (me too). We like all of your coffee and nuts, too."
Apr 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Love Nuts.com Roasted creamy Cashew butter, and the speedy delivery and the funny boxes! They rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Sally, Oceanside, ca

"Excellent product, best cashew butter I ever had and delivery was super fast, you guys rock!"
Mar 2013 -- Gardy, East Haven, CT

"That was my first purchase from this company and I will definitively order again. I ordered the sunflower seed butter and the raw almond butter. I haven't tried yet the latter one but I bet it is delicious. The first one is a wonderful product ; it tastes delicious. The package arrived quickly and besides being nice, the package was done very professionally. Very good experience!"
Mar 2013 -- Aude, San Jose, CA

"I got my package already I love you guys definitely will order from you from now on. Great service"
Mar 2013 -- Olga, Bayonne , Nj

"Everyone was not lying when they stated that everything from Nuts.com was wonderful!! Im so impressed! I absolutely love the energy squares, dried berries, and almond butter I ordered! The delivery was so quick also! I think I may have to go ahead and order that raw nut mix and dark chocolate raw almonds. Love my order! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Lory, Odessa, Tx

"I am a new fan of nuts.com!! I found you by accident when I had some health issues and had to find unsalted peanut butter. I am so grateful I found your site. My first order came in today, and I love it all! The unsalted peanut butter is excellent. I am looking forward to being a long-time customer!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Crystal, Magnolia, AR

"The best Sunflower seed butter I have ever tasted and the dried pineapple is to die for, I love every thing I purchased. It nice to buy from a family business too. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Darby, MT

"Last night I noticed that we were running quite low on several of the Nuts.com products that we keep in our pantry, organic, raw, no salt ... cashews, walnuts and pistachios. It was late but I thought I would place the order before retiring. Early this morning I saw the nuts.com box in the entry way. My husband had brought it in from the porch. It was delivered less than 12 hours after I placed the order. I was amazed. We rely on these products as part of a natural foods diet. The service from nuts.com is over the top and the products are a main stay in our kitchen, as part of a healthy life-style. Thank you for providing us with amazing products, just in time. Well done! Kris"
Mar 2013 -- Kris, West Chester, PA

"We are totally impressed! Great, fast reliable shipping! Absolutely love the packaging! A great big THANK YOU to your family for caring about other families and the planet by providing a wonderful selection of ORGANIC foods! We will definitely be back for more delicious food @ nuts.com!!!! Brenda & family"
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Abilene, TX

"Every experience I have with Nuts.com has been incredible. The items are fantastic and reasonably priced and shipping is flawless. I supplement "in store" grocery shopping with items from Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Sarah, APO, AE

"Wow, I made my first purchase this past Friday night (2-1-13) and I received the confirmation email saying that the order has been processed and will ship soon. I wasn't expecting this order to arrive until the 4th or 5th but I've already received it!! This is super great service and I am happy with my order! I can't wait to use everything! They even give us a little gift!!! Will be ordering again soon! :)"
Feb 2013 -- Joyce, Newark, NJ

"We LOVE your organic, raw, creamy almond butter! It's a great product!! Thanks, Diane"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Received my products.....you guys are fun! Love the packaging and the e-mail.....also love your products. Thanks for making life fun! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Lyn, littleton, nh

"Wow, fast service. I found you online because I was searching for sugarless peanut butter for a new fast I am on temporarily. Then I was impressed to see that you had some ingredients at a reasonable price that we use for some of our customers in our meal deliver business. I thought I would give you a try. My husband and I tasted the peanut butter....wow, it is authentic peanut butter. I will probably order the chunky for him in a few days so he can leave the creamy for me. LOL! I love your sense of fun on your website and package. Thank you so much for the free gift. Have a blessed day. Angie"
Jan 2013 -- Angela, Queenstown, MD

"Thank you again for your very quick and efficient service and very fresh products! The organic crunchy almond butter is delightful as well as the free sample of raw organic walnuts. I will recommend your company for sure!"
Dec 2012 -- Dolores, Gilbert, AZ

"I love Nuts.com! I place my order and the next day my order is at my doorstep! Everything is always packed properly and best of all the products are so fresh! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Toni, Syracuse, NY

"First rate fast service & shipping! Great prices and GREAT products. Absolutely love the Almond butter and Spirulina powder. I highly recommend Nuts.com for a great online shopping experience!"
Dec 2012 -- William

"This is my first order with Nuts.com after learning about it from a friend (she absolutely raved about it) and I couldn't be happier. The order shipped immediately and I received it in two days exactly. My dates, Cacao Nibs and Almond Butter are delicious and the extra added treat of the Goji Berries was a wonderful surprise. I am absolutely Nuts! about Nuts.com and will definitely be placing more orders in the future!"
Dec 2012 -- Tory, Garden City, New York

"Absolutely love nuts.com. Quality and quick delivery. So much to choose from and more. Always satisfied. A pleasure to deal with. I place an order and it's at my front door the next day."
Dec 2012 -- Carol, Southold, NY

"the cashew butter is to die for! thanks for the good quality"
Oct 2012 -- justine

"Got the order, everything is wonderful. Love the almond butter, the stuff I bought at the store tasted rancid, yours is very good."
Aug 2012 -- Linda, Woodburn, OR

"I bought this at my wifes request, as soon as it arrived she tried it and was very impressed. I like peanut butter so I tried the almound butter and let me say I was quite surprised, it is good. We will be buying more as needed."
Jul 2012 -- James

"OMG!!!! the almond butter is wonderful, can't stop eating it. wowowowowow"
Jul 2012 -- marion, nnorth las vegas , nevada

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com. The Almond Butter is great! I will be ordering regularly."
Jul 2012 -- Michael

"Geeeeeee the almond butter is the BEST I have ever tasted! I am so thrilled with my order. It arrived quickly and the nutty folks at Nuts Online kept me informed the whole way! I am so glad I found this website and I will be making many future purchases!"
Jul 2012 -- Lenore, Milford, Pa

"Thank you very much! Extremely quick delivery - great products! I will be ordering from you again. Thanks again!"
Jun 2012 -- Bonnie, Imler, PA

"Love the Cashew Butter! Ever since Trader Joes stopped selling it I've missed it, not any more! Plus this tastes better!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Doug, VaBch, VA

"My nutty order arrived today, and a timely manner as typical of your service. I ordered my usual Chia Seeds, great in a smoothie, and almond butter, which I haven't cracked open yet. I did break into the lemon and ginger snaps, and they are yummy. Your quick shipping, and clever boxes put a smile on my face. Thank you!"
May 2012 -- Pamela, Verona, PA

"I love this site. I stumbled upon it while searching for a site that sold raw nuts. This is the second time I've purchased from Nuts.com and their shipping is super fast. I love how carefully they wrap delicate items too like glass jars. I purchased some Sunflower Seed Butter for the first time and it's delicious. I'm so glad I bought it. Thank you so much!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Reem, Fort Worth, TX

"Awesome! I LOVE the organic cashew butter! My kids love the organic chocolate peanut butter! Customer for LIFE."
Apr 2012 -- Shawn Lewis, Antioch, CA

"I friend in Africa told me about Cashew Butter, I thought it was a brilliant idea, had no idea it existed. I googled it, nuts.com popped up... Beautiful, straight forward, secure, fast and fun site you guys have here. I love you product, your style and what you stand for. You'll see me more often. I wanna say, THANK YOU. Looking forward to coming back soon"
Apr 2012 -- Mike, Boston, MA

"Once Again, WOW!! I Can't believe how fast your delivery is. The peanut butter is great!! The almond butter is yummy. The dried organic peaches are delicious!! I received my order in less than 24 hours. You guys are amazing. Annie"
Mar 2012 -- Ann, Pulaski, NY

"Dear Nutty Family, I got my order today-a day ahead of the eta-thank you! We've only had time to try the Organic Cashew Butter and the gift of the Organic Chia Energy Squares. Oh my gosh! They are delicious! I hadn't tried Cashew Butter before because in stores here, just a little costs so much. You guys really give value. The Energy Squares-WOW! They really satisfy a sweet tooth. They are terrific. I have no doubt the other new items I got will be just as good. You all really are the best. And thank you so much for the emails. You guys are hilarious!"
Mar 2012 -- Connie, Indianapolis, IN

"Another great box full of goodies!! The crunchy almond butter is amazing!!"
Mar 2012 -- Betty, Riverdale, GA

"I received my products yesterday, and what can I say but OMG. The cashew butter is soooo good. I cannot wait to try the ultimate chocolate coffee in the morning. Will most certainly be ordering again soon."
Mar 2012 -- Dawn, Harrington, Delaware

"I'm so glad to have found Nuts.com! Exceptional service, wonderful fresh products! I am in love with the Organic Cashew Butter! Simply amazing! I love the sample too. Great way to try new foods at a low price. I'm pleased with everything! Thanks so much... I will be ordering more soon!"
Mar 2012 -- Amy, Ludlow, KY

"OMG! I just received THE BOX of the goodies I ordered JUST yesterday! The Once Again Raw Smooth Almond Butter is to die for! The raw organic sunflower seeds & organic raw almonds will be going with me to work tomorrow for snacks, also to the gym. Thanks so much for great products AND amazingly FAST DELIVERY! I'm a lifetime customer! You guys rock. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless! Thanks again..."
Feb 2012 -- Carmen, Smyrna, DE

"I LOVE your delivery email! You are one of the happiest vendors I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with...thank you so much for enriching the lives of others...not only with your hearts but with your products too! Ok...now to the product. I order 2 jars of your raw almond butter. I couldn't wait to get that spoon in my mouth...turns out it was soooo worth the wait!! I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE your raw almond butter!! Would you consider moving to McKinney anytime soon? We need you here! So glad I found you...so WILL be ordering again. Blessings to you and your family."
Feb 2012 -- Donna, McKinney , Texas

"Stuff is fantastic!!!...best I ever had and will definitely recommend and order more!"
Feb 2012 -- John, Pottstown, Pa

"I order a large order of products especially the Organic section as I have started a more healthy way of eating. I found all the products to be of the highest quality and the delivery was fast! Thank you. I will be returning time and time again!"
Feb 2012 -- Diane S. Kleinau, Andes, NY

"I've tried just about every brand of almond butter I can lay my hands on, but this one is by far the smoothest and richest tasting."
Feb 2012 -- Cate

"this is awesome peanut butter, totally the best ever"
Jan 2012 -- Sarah

"Fabulous company!! I ordered on Monday (Jan 1, a "holiday") and received my carefully packed almond butter on Wednesday. No broken bottles and the "Nuts" kept touch with me the whole way. And to top it all off, their product is delicious. Bravo! You did great!"
Jan 2012 -- Nancy, New York, NY

"The service from Nutsonline is fantastic :)! I ordered my organic sunflower seed butter on Wednesday and it arrived Thursday evening, just in time for dinner! This was my second time ordering from Nutsonline and I am very impressed with the immediate delivery. Keep up the good work; I'll be ordering more soon!"
Dec 2011 -- Cassandra, Connecticut

"We are so pleased at how soon we received our order. We just love the mini peanut butter cups and the cashew butter. We will be placing another order soon. Thank You"
Dec 2011 -- Bette, Tiverton, R.I.

"Got my shipment today as promised and oh, so good. Fresh, unadulterated almond butter and organic too. Gotta love it. Thanks guys."
Nov 2011 -- PAMALA, Fort Myers, FL

"OMG, Almond Peanut Butter is amazing. I made a healthy wheat puffed rice snack and used the almond in place of the regular peanut butter. Organic is so much better added agave and vanilla. Yum. I am saving the fudge for Thanksgiving. The Mochi Rice Cakes tastes like marshmallows. They will be great on sweet potatoes. Veggie chips wonderful again. Thanks you Nuts."
Nov 2011 -- Bettyann , Sharon Hill, Pa.

"Best raw almond butter you will ever find! Many nut butters contain parts of the shells, not this one. It has the smoothest texture and the best taste of all of the almond butters I've tried (and I've tried many). Trust me, you'll love it! This is the only one I buy now.. and Nuts Online is great for getting to you fast and well packaged."
Oct 2011 -- Judy, Ashburn, VA

"This stuff is GREAT. I love the different nut butters. The sugar free peanut butter cups are the king of candies. I RECOMMEND ordering from Nuts online and fast shipping."
Oct 2011 -- Mickey, Reno, NV

"Just got my first peanut butter order yesterday. Yum! It is soooo good. I am so glad I found your web site. I plan to be a regular customer."
Oct 2011 -- Olivia, Fort Worth, TX

"I love the zaniness of your outgoing tel. message, the care of your customer service and the quality of your Delicious Almond Butter. Thanks for being a bright star in the business world! Karen Hirsch"
Sep 2011 -- Karen

"Thank you for my order! The flours and nut butter are wonderful and arrived quickly. Thanks, too, for the sample. It was a nice surprise!"
Sep 2011 -- Elizabeth, Cottage Grove, OR

"Your organic raw almond butter arrived today. Fabulously delicious! This is the first time I've ordered from you and am very pleased with the taste and quality of your almond butter! Glad I ordered 2 jars! I'm a very happy customer!"
Sep 2011 -- Mary, Richland, WA

"I'm a senior citizen, a natural foods cook, and a vegetarian for over 40 years. I live in a small town, meal-and-potatoes community where organic foods, raw nuts, and similar products just aren't available. Very happy to have found your web site. Just placed my second order, but I already know I'll be a regular member of your "family." Thanks!"
Jul 2011 -- Usha, Pennsylvania

"The cashew butter is delicious!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Ellen, Fairfax, VA

"Greatest company EVER!! Not only do you ship fantastic products quickly, your customer service is the best I've ever experienced! I am a HUGE fan!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Janet , Ft. Sumner, NM

"My husband and I are thrilled with all the products we have received from your company. Delicious!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Darlene, Alden, New York

"Your products are fantastic! I love it all!"
Jun 2011 -- Sharon, Templeton, MA

"Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!"
Jun 2011 -- Godfrey, Hopkinsville, KY

"Wow! Can't believe I already have my order (placed last night!)! Great, fresh goods!! Thanks"
Jun 2011 -- Chrystie

"All of your products are wonderful."
Jun 2011 -- Larry, Tres Pinos, Ca

"I have to agree with the others. This is the best peanut butter I've ever tasted. The consistency is just right; it does not get hard, or oily when refrigerated. I'll be back for more!"
May 2011 -- Lisa, Castro Valley, CA

"Hey you nutty people: Loved the unsalted organic peanut butter. It's the best! Thank you."
May 2011 -- Elaine, Sebastian, Florida

"WOW! You guys are a top notch! I haven't even had time to make my testimonial from last order and am almost done with the butters! I ordered them to arrive on a day I'd be coming home, before I'd have to leave again and exactly on time. I have never had cashew butter taste soooo good. Although it could almost be too good cuz it seems the main thing it got eaten with was a spoon. Love it! Thank you so much!"
May 2011 -- Eddie, boston

"Great quality and unbelievably fast delivery! Thanks!"
May 2011 -- Tom, Christiansburg, VA

"Excellent timely service and great products, both packaging and price."
Apr 2011 -- Ted, New York, New York

"As always you "done good." I have never been disappointed in your goods and service. Thanks again."
Apr 2011 -- sue ann, redford, mich

"Wow - not only is the selection of raw, organic nuts outstanding, the prices are excellent and the shipping and customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The quality of all the products I have purchased which includes dried fruit, nuts and almond butter have been very satisfactory. I am and will continue to be a returning customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Rebecca, Washington, DC

"I purchase the Organic completely salt free smooth peanut butter. It is excellent, better than any peanut butter ever tasted, It is nutritious and helps the salt free element of my diet."
Apr 2011 -- Miriam, Verona, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 167 reviews Next 67 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99