Gummies Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,986 reviews » « back to Gummies

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,063 reviews Next 100 >

"These guys ship FAST!!! Wow!! The gummy bears I ordered are fantastic, and I love the personalized emails they send for your order :)! I can definitely count on these guys for my candy goodies!"
Jun 2009 -- Cindy, Levittown, NY

"Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!"
Apr 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Sunnyside, New York

"Thank you for the fast delivery! The cola bottles are awesome! The little package of cashews are delicious and an extra bonus! How did you guys know that cashews are my favorite nut? You guys are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Judy, Mason, Michigan

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Faith, OH

"What an awesome delivery confirmation e-mail...love it! I cannot believe how quickly my gummies arrived and SO fresh! Love your packaging as well! I will definitely order from Nuts.com again in the near future!"
Apr 2014 -- Deb, Gurnee, IL

"Awesome delivery, Awesome product. I love this cute little company. I will definitely recommend. I actually have to order more now. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Melissa, islip, ny

"My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day."
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Lapeer, Michigan

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"This is the second time I have ordered from you. Both times the delivery was FAST ! The gummy bears are soft, fresh and have a great flavor. Cashews are great and thanks for the sample of the pistachios!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen Carroll, Warrington, Pa

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"The candy was shipped the next day! In a safely sealed, good quality ziplock bag! The bag was cute actually! And the gummy bears were yummy! Best price around! Awesome quality! Thank you for your sweet part in my wedding nuts.com I will surely be recommending this site to people."
Apr 2014 -- Victoria, Worcester, Ma

"I have been looking for a really good cherry sour for years. I stumbled upon your website and decided to order a couple pounds. Once we finally got to open a bag and try them (had to wait till Sunday since it was Lent) they were better than I had hoped! Plus, the price was reasonable and the shipping was quick. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, POST FALLS, Idaho

"Gummie Bears, cherry hearts, watermelon yummies. All vegan for my nephew Micah, and I tasted all of the before sending them on to him for his birthday. They'd are soooooo delicious. As yummy to the ones he showed me in California that I have not been able to find out East. I would definitively order them again."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy Carver, Oradell, NJ

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! Got my orange gummies (a gift for a friend) and they are super. I can't wait for her to open them. This is my first order and I'm sure I'll order more items in the future. Your boxes are so fun to see and the shipping is super fast. Thank you for being a company that puts your customers first so we can go "NUTS" for you."
Mar 2014 -- Lyn, Tipp City, Ohio

"I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!"
Mar 2014 -- Ben, Québec, Québec

"To my NUTTY FAMILY, my recovery is going great. THANK YOU, Again for a great product(s). For the main entree that all the nursing staff enjoyed plus myself was GUMMY ESCARGOT (snails) with a handful of CHOCOLATE COVERED SUNFLOWER SEEDS. Yum.Yum Delicious..... Have a great weekend, Everyone.."
Mar 2014 -- Bryan, Olympia, Washington

"First things first. Absolutely love your website. You have awesome packaging and the candy was exactly what we wanted. It came in a timely matter and we appreciate the check in email. We will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases :)"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica , elkton , mi

"These were the freshest and best macadamia nuts I've tried. Dried pineapples were tart and sweet. My grandkids went gaga over the gummy bears. Very pleased with order. I will be ordering again soon."
Mar 2014 -- Angelique, Pensacola, FL

"I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom for her birthday (they are her favorite). They shipped on Monday and arrived by Wed, BEFORE HER BIRTHDAY!!! I was so happy and she was so delighted with the treat and with the packaging. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"Fast shipping! Found Aqua Life, which is impossible to find in Chicago. Bought three bags of candy... so much candy! Very impressed."
Mar 2014 -- Lorelei, Chicago, IL

"These are the BEST gummi bears ever. The flavors actually taste like the flavors."
Mar 2014 -- Sarah, Melbourne, Florida

"You are terrific... delivery was a day earlier than expected and exactly what I wanted."
Mar 2014 -- Sharon, Mooresville, NC

"To my New NUTTY Family, WOW!! Your gummy snakes were a Big success where I am recovering after surgery. I come across NUTS.COM and saw your products and the gummy snakes stood out for getting the place a sense of humor to break the tension of a hard days work. We don't give credit due to nurses (RN'S) and Asst. (CNA'S). But, with the gummy snakes. There was a lot of laughs and other words I can't say. So, I know I will be ordering more down the road. Now, IT's SNAIL TIME.. It's going to be good. Thank you again. Have a great day, everyone.. "Where Obstacles Can Be Conquered.." ~Bryan Ketola"
Mar 2014 -- Bryan, Olympia, Washington

"At 74 years old,I don't have a piece of my mind to lose,so I'll just say that I have ordered my favorite candy twice from you and it just don't get any better. It is just as good as before;LOVE your cinnamon bears! Thanks for speedy delivery. M. Frazier"
Feb 2014 -- Mina, Dalhart, Texas

"Gummy bears are my husbands favorite candy, he always has some on hand. I decided to surprise him with this 12 flavor mix of gummies and he's in gummy bear heaven. He said they were his new favorite and wanted to know if he could get a bigger bag, lol. He finally let me have one and I do have to say these are the most flavorful gummy bears I've ever had. So soft and they even smell incredible. Perfect again nuts.com, thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Asheley E., Tuscaloosa, Alabama

"Ordered different colored blue candies for my baby shower, and they included a free sample of the antioxidant mix! It was delicious. The candy for my shower favors are also delicious and they have the FASTEST shipping. Can't beat it. Thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kaitlyn, Middletown, Nj

"Super fast shipping, and the strawberry puffs are amazing. I will definitely be buying more of there products in the future."
Feb 2014 -- Brian, Londonderry, Ohio

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"Thanks for such great fast service!! My husband ordered these for me. I Love white choclate gummy bears and cannot find them anywhere!! They are so good and fresh!! He ordered Three bags... We have one left!! We will order from you again!!! Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- William, Dacula, GA

"My gummi bears are fantastic and are sure to be a hit at my wedding! Thank you for the great service, I can't wait to order more :)"
Feb 2014 -- kim, rochester, wa

"Awesome! Arrived fast and tastes out of this world. Nuts.com is the only place I get gummy red and black raspberries."
Feb 2014 -- Alex, madison, WI

"Got my gummy army men in plenty of time....they are awesome! Thank you so much! Happy customer!!!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Clarksburg, Ohio

"AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly.."
Feb 2014 -- Robert Pfeiffer, Ocala, FL

"The color and everything are amazing. I love the taste as well, it's sour but not too sour. Fun little item at the candy bar"
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"These were so soft and the taste was lovely. I think these will be a hit at the candy buffet!"
Feb 2014 -- Tanya, Bridgeport, Connecticut

"I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes"
Feb 2014 -- Wanda, Boiling Springs, SC

"My husband LOVES cinnamon bears, and with Valentines day on its way, I saw Nuts.com had chocolate covered cinnamon bears, So I bought a bag of regular and a bag of chocolate cinnamon bears for him. The order actually came a day earlier than expected and my husband is loving the chocolate cinnamon bears, The regular cinnamon bears are also great. fresh, not hard or leaving a waxy after taste. I know we'll be ordering again :)"
Feb 2014 -- Laraine, Olathe, KS

"These are a classically wonderful candy. The flavor is awesome, and they are too good to resist."
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"I ordered the gummy bears yesterday and they arrived the very next day. Needless to say, they are awesome. So many different flavors. Hands down, the best gummy bears I've ever eaten."
Feb 2014 -- Kate, Wakefield, RI

"My boyfriend only likes orange gummy bears! This is such a life saver for my valentines gift! He is gonna be stoked!"
Feb 2014 -- Britt, Salt Lake City, Ut

"I love nuts.com! My shipment arrived and my cinnamon bears will make lots of my family happy for valentines day! I love the cashews!"
Feb 2014 -- Jay, Columbus, Oh

"I just ordered a selection of pink and orange candy for a candy bar at my sister's Baby Shower. I am very impressed! I love how the candy is packaged in the re-closeable bags. I was able to see if the candy filled the containers I had. The shipping was excellent! I received the order in less than 24 hours even with just the standard shipping! I will actually be placing another order since a couple of the containers have a little room left in them! I can't wait to see how wonderful the candy bar looks! I know my sister will love it! You have a great company - Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Bayside, NY

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"Just received my mini gummy bears in the mail. Delivery was super quick and the bears are delicioussss!! Will definitely recommend and purchase from nuts.com again. Happy dance!"
Feb 2014 -- Natoya, Brooklyn, NY

"Love all of your products, they are so high quality and don't last long in the house! Thanks for offering vegan gummy bears, would love it if you offered more flavors of vegan gummies (minus the sugar on the outside) and vegan marshmallows! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Liberty, NY

"Thank you for the great item! I can't find these anywhere local and you have them in stock online and even sell them by the pound! And the shipping is REASONABLE and they got here in two days after the order was sent out by them! Plus the cute little box and resealable bags! Thank you much!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Abby, Central, FL

"I placed my first order of gummy bears on Wednesday and it was delivered to my mom on Friday! She said they're awesome :) What a great experience with nuts.com - I will definitely order again."
Feb 2014 -- Maghan Aschoff , Deephaven, Mn

"Wonderful products that nuts.com sells. My order arrived swiftly and didn't dissappoint! I hardly write reviews but this was way worth my time."
Feb 2014 -- Andrew G, Santa Barbara, CA

"Fantastic!! So happy & excited with my order! Fresh & delish!! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Kathi, Baltic, Ct

"we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- tresa, sachse, tx

"shipping was fast and the cornnuts were great, my wife also loved the gummi bears. We will be ordering more from Nuts.com in the future"
Jan 2014 -- Loron, Dearborn Heights, Mich

"I'll be using the chocolate covered peanuts and the gummy dinosaurs for a baby shower in a few weeks. Everything arrived on time and looks delicious. Can't wait to dig in. Thank you"
Jan 2014 -- Christine, Bellingham, MA

"LOVE your website and your service. We ordered some last minute candies for our daughters first birthday party. Packaged very well - nothing broke! - and shipping time was VERY quick. We appreciated the nut sample that was included as well. Will definitely use ya'll again. Love love!"
Jan 2014 -- Wendy Donahoe, Houston, Tx

"Absolutely delicious. I now know where to get the freshest, most delicious Gummy Bears ever. Thanks so much! The chocolate pretzels are delicious also.!"
Jan 2014 -- Arline Davis, fair oaks, california

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for what you do. I've never thought it would be possible to make the purchasing of nuts and candies fun, but you've done it. Your packaging is awesome, your follow-up emails are awesome, and it's a nice change from the hum-drum repetition that online shopping has become. On top of all that, you stock Swedish Fish Aqua Life; I haven't found those since I lived in Seattle. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2014 -- Andrew, Madison, WI

"Great service! More flavor than the name brands! Fast delivery. Made a pretty girl very happy!!"
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Grand Forks, ND

"I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol"
Jan 2014 -- Carp, Colorado Springs, CO

"sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Moore, Ok

"I received my order and an extra treat very quickly! I ordered Gummy Bears, Cinnamon bears, dried apples, dried pineapple and mixed salt water taffy. Everything is delicious! Will be a repeat customer! Amazing! Love everything! Down to the box it was shipped in! Saved it for my husband to see when he came home!"
Jan 2014 -- Misty, BARTLETT, Tennessee

"Thanks for the awesome Cinnamon Gummy bears! They hadn't been delivered more than 5 minutes before they were opened and enjoyed. Thanks also for the cashews- they are awesome! Also, I want to say I LOVE LOVE LOVE the box they came in. The whole office passed it around reading it!"
Jan 2014 -- DeeAnn, Ridgeland, South Carolina

"Just got my teriyaki beef jerky and chocolate covered gummy bears. Mmm mmm good!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Abigail Renee White, Boone, Nc

"Wow! I received my very delicious grapefruit slices in the mail today. They are fresh and very tasty. The package was delivered very quickly. I will definitely order again!"
Jan 2014 -- Judy, Sacramento, CA

"Got my sugar free gummies and they are delicious!! They taste like the real thing, really helps me when I get the urge for sweets! Thanks everyone!!"
Jan 2014 -- Cathy, Kittanning, PA

"Love everything I bought and can't wait to re-order. Love the big Bananas. I can't stop eating them. Glad u told me about them. Thanks so much."
Jan 2014 -- Alba, Phila, Penna

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Received these gummy bears quickly, and the range of flavors is terrific! Really enjoying these :)"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"Dear 'Nuts', I had searched everywhere looking for the really GOOD cinnamon bears, and found your website. After browsing around, I ended up with a 5 lb bag of bears AND 6 other items as well! We received our package yesterday and it didn't take long for everything to be opened and sampled! The bears were exactly what I was looking for, the figs were fantastic and the prunes so fresh my husband asked why I didn't get a 5 lb bag of those too! I was also happily surprised with the sample of cacao nibs! Your packaging is not to be overlooked either, you can't help but smile looking at it! Needless to say, I WILL be back again and again! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeff and Donna Wadel, Rich Hill, MO

"Every year for my husbands Christmas stocking I buy sugar plums. This year I forgot to order the sugar plums but nuts.com saved the day with fast delivery, great products and a surprise too. Thank you nuts.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Beverly, Wheelersburg, OH

"We received the Peachy Penguins yesterday. My wife loved them. Great flavor. She shared them with grandkids. They all loved them. Will be ordering more in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Richard

"This was my second order and everything was simply delicious! My family is in town for the holidays and they all agreed the coconut marshmallows, sugar plums, malted balls, cashews are better then any we have purchased in the past. Thank you for such great products. Funny boxes too!"
Dec 2013 -- Phyllis, Tierra Verde, FL

"Excellent flavor and can't hardly believe they are sugarfree. First time order from your company and will definitely will not be our last"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn , Lake Charles , LA

"The candy arrived today. I've never experienced fresher gummy bears in my life. Yeah, in my long life. I never knew they could be so soft and flavorful. My wife asked me one question: "If this is a nut company, why didn't the box contain some nuts?!?!?!? (She's a nut person.) So, the next order will be for nuts. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all."
Dec 2013 -- Jerry, Kerrville, TX

"I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, Ca

"I am blown away! This is hands down the most memorable online purchase experience I've had. I've thoroughly enjoyed not only the yummy and oh so soft gummy bears and delicious malt balls but also the free cashew sample, the humorous emails, invoice and packaging. I'll definitely be ordering more. Keep up the good work Nuts.com. You are an inspiration to businesses everywhere!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Long Island City, NY

"We found the website trolling the internet…lol our first order was awesome……ordered again and sent it as gifts to family!!! We are getting a lot of mileage out of the gummy green army guys! i would recommend this site to anyone. looking forward to more innovative gummy things to celebrate the good old days!"
Dec 2013 -- stephanie, suffern, ny

"Wow! Swift delivery! Most importantly, the items I ordered, cashews, pistachios, and SUGAR PLUMS are fresh and delicious!! We've had excellent communication from the seller We are definitely going to be return customers!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, East Tawas, MI

"Would like to say thank you for an easy transaction, and very fast shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. My son loves the gummy fish. We be ordering in the near future. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Cobleskill, NY

"Very good and timely! these were perfect Christmas presents and the Sugar Plums are a big hit!!"
Dec 2013 -- Robin, Sidney, NE

"I luckily was at home on my lunch break when my package was delivered. I FINALLY know what Sugar Plums are... YUM!!! The mochi weren't bad either. I simply can't wait to dive into everything else but mostly, I'm glad I didn't bring the Sugar Plums back to work with me. I'd most likely be placing my next order from a sugar coma...lol."
Dec 2013 -- Jay, Ruston, LA

"Thanks so much! My sister will love her oversized gummy bear! I even noticed you sell tea! Definitely will be buying from here again!"
Dec 2013 -- Michael, Carlton, Minnesota

"Great products as usual fast delivery, and love the peach gummy bears!!"
Dec 2013 -- Tina E Muhs, Colorado Springs , Co

"Wow..am I impressed with your fast shipping:) My granddaughter asked me for your Gummie Bears for Christmas. I can see why..They are the best..."
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Burien, WA.

"These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves."
Dec 2013 -- Said silva, Baldwin park, Ca

"Wow, I am amazed.. Super fast delivery and everything seems so fresh. When I got to the delivery part of my order it said the 18th, seemed decent enough since I was a bit slow at ordering. When I finished my order it said the 14 even better! Today Dec 13th my order arrived. Now I just hope I don't run out! Thank You very much :)"
Dec 2013 -- Caryn, Mossyrock, Wa

"Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!"
Dec 2013 -- patricia, Pulaski, Va

"I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!"
Dec 2013 -- Krystal, Virginia Beach, VA

"Have received my sugar plums and they are delicious. I can hardly wait for the elves to come and put them out for the grandchildren."
Dec 2013 -- mary

"I needed some candy pigs for a church function and after some internet search found nuts.com. VERY prompt service and an all around pleasant experience. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, NH

"Dear Nuts @ nuts.com. Thank you so much for your very prompt delivery of my package. Your sour cherry candies are some of the best and I love that you send a little something extra with my order. Have a very Merry Christmas. Teddy"
Dec 2013 -- Theodora, Fairfax, VA

"Wow! What dispatch! Surprised that Santa's delivery helper didn't snatch a sample. You should have seen how happy my 10 year old grandson was while opening the package for me. He was ecstatic over the Christmas hard candy, and, of course, we both had to sample the sugar plums and the cashews, tho it was mid-morning. One of my NY grandsons is going to be Fritz in the Joeffrey Ballet School's "Nutcracker" Saturday" Now, thanks to you, we finally know what a sugarplum is. My package opener has left my one bag and absconded with the rest. Happy Christmas to all you nuts. I like people with a little nutty fun in them. It always makes my day. Devotedly, Grace H. Carter"
Dec 2013 -- Garteryarter, Newtown, PA

"love your products always satisfied you guys have good ship in time and very tasty gummy bears keep up the good work"
Dec 2013 -- Eddy Anwana, Brooklyn, NY

"Quality goods & service! The birthday recipient was well pleased with her white & milk chocolate gummy bears. The package came right on time as it was sent out the same day I placed the order. I also appreciate the attention to detail (charming box, emails, and birthday message) Thank you so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Josie, San Diego, CA

"The Mango Gummy Bears are incredible! I purchased the 1lb bag in July to try them and was instantly hooked. This time I went with a 5lb bag, but I don't expect it to last very longer - they are AMAZING!"
Dec 2013 -- Rachael, St Louis, Mo

"I live in a pretty rural place so finding chocolate covered cinnamon bears is tough I've ordered from a couple places but they were over priced and not nearly as tasty as these ones I ordered I them for my husband with the intention of putting them in his stocking needless to say he saw the. Tore into them and I will be making another order soon ha ha! Very happy with our order :)"
Dec 2013 -- Ashley , Rock springs , Wy

"3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler."
Dec 2013 -- Robin M Edmonds, LA, CA

"I have to tie my hands and tape my mouth to keep from eating the whole bag of chocolate gummi bears...at one time...you are the ONLY place that has the real chocolate gummi bears...love 'em....thanks NUTS!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sharon, West Plains, MO

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,063 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb