A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jelly Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,330 reviews » « back to Jelly Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 309 reviews Next 100 >

"The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch"
Aug 2014 -- Daniel, PenArgyl, Pa

"Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site."
Jul 2014 -- Del, Leesburg, FL

"Was expecting order tomorrow but to my delight it arrived tonight. Fantastic quick service and absolutely delicious. Have had cherry and orange slices before and as fine as ever. The nonpareils were new and perfect in our 95 NC heat. You guys are really the best and the bonus of cashews were a great treat. Will hear from me again Joan"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"Truthfully these are my family's favorite candy. Hard to find them with the flavor of these"
Jun 2014 -- barb , bristol, pa

"I love Orange slices and anything raspberry"
Jun 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, Michigan

"My favorite candy are the Jordan almonds. When I place an order, I usually get some, but I would love this candy too."
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Charlotte, NC

"Placed my order Weds afternoon, had my goodies Friday! The grape fruit slices are fresh and wonderfully delicious!"
Jun 2014 -- Sarah, Roanoke, VA

"I just received my purchase today. Everything was exactly as advertised! The fruit slices stayed cool and nothing melted. Was very happy with the purchase and the free cashews! Thanks so much!"
May 2014 -- Amy, Lynchburg, VA

"Lemon slices arrived safely...taste GREAT!! Thanks!!"
May 2014 -- Jeri, London, KY

"Great product. Placed order Thursday afternoon had products in my hand the next Wednesday. Six days from order to delivery. Great. I am already working on my next order."
May 2014 -- Matthew, Estevan, Saskatchewan

"I have to say that I am really impressed with your service, your products and your little gift! I have so many positive things to say but I have to go...your jumbo dates, cherry slices and spearmint leaves are calling me! Oh, love the figs! Thanks all you nut jobs!"
Apr 2014 -- mima, kent, WA - Washington

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"We ordered the spiced drops and they are fabulous. And was a treat to find a little pack of the best tasting cashews we've ever had. We will certainly be ordering from you again!"
Mar 2014 -- Dina

"Your gourmet jellied fruit candy slices are just what my husband wanted for Valentines Day. He's done the first taste test and said they are delicious!"
Feb 2014 -- Susan, Lomita, CA

"The best spice drops ever! and the free cashews was just icing on the cake. You guys really know your sweets. As the terminator would say...I'LL BE BACK...LOL."
Feb 2014 -- Walter, Chicago, Illinois

"Absolutely THE BEST FRUIT SLICES I HAVE EVER PUT IN MY MOUTH!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Laura, Vardaman, MS

"These grape fruit slices tasted sooo good! Nice grape flavor, and not overly sweet like I had feared. They were a nice color for our purple candy buffet, and were popular as well."
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"I received my first order and all I can say is "WOW!". The sour cherries and dried whole cranberries are so flavorful. And the watermelon slices-Mmmm. I am so glad I found you."
Jan 2014 -- Arlene, Honolulu, Hawaii

"gummie slices are the best...need a way to make them wife proof now!! Once she tried them, I can't keep her out of them!! They're GREAT!!! Keep me on your email list so I can order more!! YUMMIE!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- john, bloomfield, new mexico

"My fruit slices arrived today and even though they are a gift for my son, I had to try one and they were DELICIOSO!!! And your delivery time is unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found you guys. Thanks for everything!!!"
Dec 2013 -- MaryJane, Waynesboro, Virginia

"thank-you all for the free sample! the spearmint leaves are fresh. I will write you all later to let you know about the other things I ordered. nutty kathleen"
Dec 2013 -- kathleen, altavista, va.

"Just received my pound of gumdrops!! They are delicious! I can't wait to bake them into cookies. :). What a great company! Gumdrops are hard to find these days, everyone just has the spice drops. But nuts.com has the real deal!!"
Dec 2013 -- Ruth, Westland, MI

"The fruit slices are the best I've had in years. I can't wait until Christmas day to share them with my so and his wife; they are fruit slice Mavens!"
Dec 2013 -- Roger, Troy, NY

"My daughter & I are going to make gum drop cookies"
Dec 2013 -- Myrna, Kent, Wash.

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"How wise you were to use intergalactic delivery services, for no mere humanoid could resist ingesting your deliciously thick fruit slices."
Dec 2013 -- Thomas, Holtsville, NY

"Hello, Thank you very much, I got my candy, now I can decorate my gingerbread houses:) Again Thank You, Kathleen Vladika"
Dec 2013 -- kathleen, lake helen, fl

"Is there a word for "better than perfect?" So glad I jumped in with both feet and ordered a pound each of nine seductive flavors of fruit slices. Outstanding, excellent, wicked good, beyond my expectations. Loved the shipping box that put a huge smile on my face. This was my first order with Nuts.com--and far from my last. Thank you!!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Sandra, Rochester, NY

"Last night (Monday) I ordered some fruit slices as part of our family xmas tradition. I was amazed when they arrived this morning (Tuesday) without any special shipping requests along with a complimentary packet of Berry Mix. I was hoping that they would arrive by the end of the week before I was leaving with my trailer for Texas. Thank you for your expeditious shipment with this order. The fruit slices are already wrapped and ready for the family. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- tonis, n branford, ct

"We got the gumdrops. Thanks for the very fast shipping. The gumdrops taste great. We look forward to sharing them at Christmas."
Dec 2013 -- Molly Barber, Bedford, TX

"Everything was wonderful, especially the coconut watermelon slices. Takes me back to my childhood. Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Roberta , Milwaukee, WI

"Love your company! Our Sunkist gems arrived in just a few days of ordering. The packaging was WONDERFUL! We were very impressed! Thank you"
Nov 2013 -- Darla, Montesano, WA

"Pleasantly surprised.. Excellent quality, and REAL tasty....The Chestnuts and Anise bears sent me back in time with my Grandparents....AND the complimentary vegetable chips are fantastic.. My little puppies are siting by my feet waiting for another sample.. I will have to think on that one. Thank You Very Much Arty"
Nov 2013 -- Arthur, Medford, MA

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"Wow! What more can I say? My order was wonderful. The large gumdrops are the best! The candied ginger is so soft and fresh, I can't stay out of the bag. I love your humor and your promptness. Will always order from you."
Nov 2013 -- Susie, Issaquah, Wa

"ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks"
Nov 2013 -- roxanne, Milford, Connecticut

"RECEIVED MY CANDY ORDER TODAY EVERYTHING WAS SO FRESH AND DELICIOUS! WILL ORDER AGAIN!"
Oct 2013 -- Joan, Great Neck, NY

"Just received my jelly slices about 15 minutes ago and already sampled each flavor I ordered (4). The flavor of each one is very delicious! You can bet I'll be ordering more- for myself and for Christmas gifts! And thank you for the super fast delivery! You must have known I was eager to taste them. lol Take care and have a wonderful day!"
Oct 2013 -- Eugene, Hanahan, SC

"My Daughter needed some Gumdrops for a school science experiment and I could no get it in any Grocery Store nearby. Nuts.com saved the day by sending a box of Gumdrops within a day. Love them and their fun messages as they send you the good staff."
Oct 2013 -- Bhaskar, Pine Brook, NJ

"Thank you for your order. the candy was delicious and the service was fast and friendly. Will definitely order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Fran, Chico, Ca

"Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!"
Sep 2013 -- Arienne, New Orleans, LA

"Super fast delivery. I ordered the pineapple fruit jellys and the assorted fruit ones plus the brachs jelly nougats and everything was wonderful it was all super fresh and delicious.Plus the free veggie chips you guys added as a free bonus was a fantastic surprise and they taste great.Thank you I will definitely order from you again!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- david, maineville, ohio

"Ordered fruit slices in many flavors for my wedding. Given my location, they made sure to ship it the quickest way possible so they wouldn't melt....but, in addition, they sent everything in refrigerated packets; Wow! The fruit slices are very tasty and not overly sugary-candy tasting...much more adult! I may need to order more since they're so good!"
Sep 2013 -- Krista, Florida

"My candy arrived safely and I'm already enjoying the great taste."
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Puyallup, WA

"Really surprised by how great these were. Creamsicle and coconut. Moist and not overly chewy. I should have ordered more...and will soon."
Aug 2013 -- Greg, N Fort Myers, FL

"Wonderful service, great products, at a reasonble price and delivered on time. I'll be back."
Aug 2013 -- David, St. Louis, MO

"Delicious. Just like it came from the candy counter at the corner store,"
Aug 2013 -- Ray, Port Byron, Il

"You guys rock. Our order came in 2 days. The candy is the freshest and so good. Love doing business with you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Doris E Furcron, Farmington Hills, MIchigan

"Really fast service. I ordered one day and I felt like the candy arrived just a couple days later. Very easy and efficient. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Claudia, Orchard Park, NY

"Our gift of candy for our granddaughter just out of the hospital arrived on schedule. It was a SWEET way to welcome her home and she was delighted."
Jul 2013 -- Joan, Fleming Island, Fl

"Fast shipping, fresh product, great prices! I will definitely buy more! I love the gum drops! Also...thank you for the free gift!"
Jun 2013 -- Michael, Warrenton, Virginia

"I received my watermelon slices just in time for the fourth of July. They are so yummy and cute! Will use them for decorations on my cupcakes. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Debbie, San Angelo, Tx

"OOOHHH! My ginger, mixed nuts, and cola slices arrived today and they are all SO YUMMY! Thanks! p.s.- love your packaging. :)"
Jun 2013 -- jen, Round Rock, Tx

"I probably should not say this.....I have been wasting money and time buying from a competitor!!! You now have all of my business as well as my referals to all the people in my building. All I can say is THANK YOU."
Jun 2013 -- michael, orlando, florida

"Received our second order of your fabulous products - cashews, sesame sticks and candy fruit slices - yummo! We had had trouble finding the sesame sticks before and yours are the best! Got my husband a nice Father's Day gift and a little something for me too - Thanks for making great products with such fast shipping!"
Jun 2013 -- Marylyn, Harpswell, Maine

"WOW, just tried the fruit slices and they are the BEST we have had. Usually I don't care for the slices, but my husband likes them a lot. However, with these, I think we will have a little "fight" over the bag. Great box and packaging too! Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Dorothy

"I have ordered again, I think I am addicted to their stuff. I got 5 things and they are all great tasting, fresh and I love it. I will keep ordering more."
Jun 2013 -- Christine, Boston, Mass

"They arrived right on schedule and will be used at our 4th of July Festival to make structures with toothpicks!"
May 2013 -- Brenda, Sacramento, Ca

"I would HIGHLY recommend nuts.com to my friends. I have already told several people about you and my order arrived at my front door only hours ago. I have an event in two weeks and had ordered candy from another source and was looking for the blue raspberry fruit slices and they didn't have them. I stumbled upon nuts.com and found them plus more. I wish I had placed my entire order with you!! Such fast delivery, quality produce, GREAT"
May 2013 -- Lauren, Woodbury, MN

"I LOVE the fruit slices. Great full taste!"
May 2013 -- Judy, Puyallup, Washington

"My wife ordered the fruit slices for me - they are great - the flavors are very fruity!!! and I've already tasted each flavor."
May 2013 -- Thomas, Highlands Ranch, Colorado

"Super delivery as always. My huband just devours the spice drops."
May 2013 -- Elizabeth, Elizabethtown, Penna.

"I have tried other online candy shops, but Nuts.com is by far the best quality of candy that I ever had. The product was delivered fast, and it arrived very fresh and nicely packaged. Thank you so much."
May 2013 -- Jennifer, Bridgeport, CT

"My package arrived extremely fast. The packaging looks great along with the product(s) that I ordered. I'm extremely happy with the entire process and I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Apr 2013 -- Chrissy, Aberdeen , MD

"You are the most fun company to do business with..every way shape and form you sound like a great place to work with a great people sense and I can't rave enough about your products and the packaging is so clever!!!! My 1st time shopping with you and I will definitely shop again with your company!!! Love it!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sue, Wayland, MA

"I was so thrilled to receive my package the other day, the box was so cute...the candy is awesome and very yummy, (had to sample it :) ) I can't wait to use it for my candy buffet for my 40th birthday celebration!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Hope, Gibbstown, NJ

"Hey Hey, The order is fantastic!!! I loved the shipping container, really brightened a very rainy day here! The candy...well wow..and I love your packaging! You certainly have a personal touch!! I ordered for my daughter's baby shower, BUT after seeing and tasting the quality of your candy, I will be ordering again for the family!! Many, Many Thanks!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Eda, Spring Hill, FL

"Amazing products and service, even the box had me smiling! Only "needed" almond flour (great value) but let the kids pick out treats. All gummies were fresh and flavorful, but the big hit was the veggie chips sampler you included, I think they liked it more than the candy!"
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, El Paso, TX

"I bought some candy off your site for my sister and brother in law. I bought peachy penguins, orange slices, gummy bears, and jawbreakers. The shipping was very fast and everything arrived very fresh. They were thrilled. Thanks!"
Apr 2013 -- Brittani, Gobles, Mi

"I was surprised at how thick these fruit slices were; much bigger than at the local candy shop. The flavor was very mouth-watering and I love the new packaging design."
Apr 2013 -- Angela, Williamsville, NY

"All I can say is "WOW"! I don't think you can ship any faster - I couldn't believe that the box was waiting for me after breakfast. Also, I really wish the fudge wasn't so good. The fruit slices are the best I've ever had. What can I say about the dark chocolate apricots? YUM! Yes, I am ver happy with my order. Thank you for the extra gift."
Apr 2013 -- Diane, St. Paul, MN

"Hey you nuts got my second order from you today. Everybody at my work is hooked on the Sunkist fruit gems. This time i got some pecans and cashews too. My parents used to get a box of the Gems at Christmas every year, when i was a kid. But now that i found you guys its Christmas year round.Thanks again for the quick service. I will be intouch soon im sure. Later Bruce"
Mar 2013 -- Bruce

"Great company to deal with. My order came very fast, neatly packed and with a free sample. I will definitely deal with them again. What a pleasure. Linda"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Little River, SC

"The candy was fresh and I loved the resealable packaging!! Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- Angela, Bellevue, Nebraska

"The orange slices are excellent according to Sanctuary House at Muddy Paw Farm. You hit a home run !!!"
Mar 2013 -- Robert

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"This place is awesome. You must buy your items here. I will break down my thoughts. Deliver: Order a bulk of candy for my destination wedding and decided to have a regular delivery. To my surprise, I received it already. Quality of candy: I can't say if the candy taste good because I don't want it open it until the wedding but it looks really good. Color: I ordered the green. The color is so beautiful. It looks better than the color for my wedding. Shimmer Gumballs: The gumballs looks so fancy. I wish I would have ordered more. All of this to say that I truly recommend this place."
Mar 2013 -- Joi

"Yay!! My Salt Water Taffy arrived on time. I loved your Watermelon Slices so much I decided to buy some yummy taffy as well. Thanks a bunch for being the best!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"Received my order of spearmint leaves, orange slices and nonpareils (plus sample size cashews) and have a major problem with the order: CANNOT find one fault at all. every items was delicious, fresh and scrumptious. i highly recommend your company's items to several of my friends. Thank you for having such quality candies."
Mar 2013 -- josie, FLORIDA

"Got my package today. Love everything. GF licorice spice drops. Yikes."
Mar 2013 -- Johanna, Concord, Ma

"Thank you so much for my Watermelon slices. I had been really wanting to try some and they taste amazing! My boyfriend helped me and he found your site. I can't thank him enough for helping me find the best place to find great snacks! :) Thanks again and I look forward to more purchases from Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Michal, Fort Wayne, Indiana

"So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Denver's, CO

"Got the candied fruit slices I ordered promptly and packaged very nicely in durable reseal pouches. The slices were tangy tart on the inside and sugary sweet on the outside, soft and chewy, not at all like those fruity lumps I got at the grocery store. These will be a treat on my lemon icebox or key lime cupcakes. Plus I got a free pouch of preserved fruit. A delightful purchase all in all."
Mar 2013 -- Don, Knoxville, TN

"First of all I love the packaging!! So fun and makes me want to order more! The candy is simply beautiful and tasty and I'm so happy I found nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Tracey, Oldsmar, FL

"Quick delivery and absolutely delicious"
Feb 2013 -- Paula, Douglasville, GA

"My box arrived the day after I ordered, in great shape. The Jordan Almonds look beautiful and taste great. The spearmint leaves have the lovely scent and taste of natural spearmint, something I can no longer find in local stores. Not cheap, but worth it. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Jill, Richfield Springs, NY

"I haven't had lemon slice candies in a very long time, actually I have had them but they were not very good. I have now found the best lemon slice candies available. Thank you very much!"
Feb 2013 -- Debra, San Antonio, Texas

"They stopped selling these at the candy store in town, so was stoked to see them online (for much cheaper none the less!) Came fresh (not hard at all) and taste delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- Donald, Manhattan, Kansas

"Thank you! I have been searching for these fruit slices for a long time. Just as I remembered them. Loved the packaging."
Feb 2013 -- Jean, Rockford, Il.

"I had candy sent to my girlfriend for valentines day. It got there with impecible timing, and she LOVED the packaging. You guys are so great. i will definitely be visiting this site again, Thanks So much!"
Feb 2013 -- Suzannah, Salem, Ma

"I ordered gumdrops to celebrate "National Gumdrop Day" at our office. The candy arrived right on time (I had an email from Nuts.com before the box made it from the mail room to my office), and tastes fantastic. I'll be using Nuts.com more often for other office events, and won't hesitate to order for my own personal use as well. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Lynn, Omaha, NE

"Thank you so much!!! My order arrived safely and on time. Even before I opened the box I was laughing and enjoying the "nutty" experience. I'm now savoring your delicious little lemon slices and plan to continue our sweet relationship for years to come."
Feb 2013 -- Jane, Anaheim, Ca

"Thanks for your speedy service. I have them in plenty of time for Valentine's Day. The candy is a gift for someone special."
Feb 2013 -- Pam, Minneapolis, MN

"Just got the fruit slices and they are GREAT !"
Feb 2013 -- Fred, Newbury, Ohio

"I'm so happy to be a part of such a nutty bunch You can be as nutty as you want with me, Your orange slices are terrific. I'll order something else nutty soon."
Jan 2013 -- Lorraine L. Field, Easton, PA

"My goodies arrived promptly and were packaged very well!! Thank you for the delicious sample of cashews, (my favorites..how did you know). The flavor of the fruit slices is very intense!! I love that. I haven't gotten into the rootbeer barrels, but I suspect the quality is just as good. Thank you so much for a wonderful buying experience, and I am certain that I will be ordering from your company again."
Jan 2013 -- Antoinette, Washington, D.C. area

"I'm telling you, I've placed close to 50 orders from these Nuts, from the website, which happens to have the fastest, yet thorough pick/pack/ship operation ON THE INTERNET, to the fantastic office and warehouse staff, which has gotten orders together in 10 minutes when I was able to get to the warehouse in person, and EVERY time I come back I find something I didn't see the last time! The watermelon coconut slices, I LOVE them, so glad you're carrying those too. The BEST online store ever, whether it's selection, pricing, or the incredible shipping speed, no one can beat Nuts.com, no one!! A loyal friend, Brian Mills"
Jan 2013 -- "King"Brian, Manville, New Jersey

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Have been searching all over for Sunkist Fruit Gems. Was thrilled to find them. Great service!"
Jan 2013 -- Richard, Woodstock, IL

"i have yet to find another online retailer that ships out orders as fast as nuts.com -- excellent!"
Jan 2013 -- Dennis, illinois

Showing 1 - 100 of 309 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Gummy Pumpkins Gummy Pumpkins
$3.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99