Granola Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Granola

Showing 1 - 100 of 103 reviews Next 3 >

"Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D"
Aug 2014 -- Sheila , Johnstown, NY

"This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for."
Jul 2014 -- Phyll Beach, Nashville, TN

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family"
Feb 2014 -- rita, warsaw , In

"The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Kyle, Rochester, Minnesota

"Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy"
Dec 2013 -- Judy, cal, cal

"My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course."
Nov 2013 -- Heather, San Jose, CA

"Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Gwen, Huntington, WV

"The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!"
Aug 2013 -- Ricardo, Fullerton, CA

"I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)"
Aug 2013 -- Jeong, Tucson, AZ

"I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Patrick, Lake Placid, NY

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder"
Jul 2013 -- woody

"Once I found out about this website, I started clicking tabs and checking out what they have in stock. I bought some granola for me, trail mix and chocolate mix for my mom. I was surprised my mom received my package within ONE DAY! I'm satisfied with my order and since I'm in the military, I've been trying to eat something healthier. This would look like a good start for me!"
May 2013 -- Franklyn, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"fast deliver, great honey gone nuts granola--more nuts than most"
May 2013 -- mick, smithfield, utah

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"Your products and service are outstanding! Your vanilla granola and peanut butter are my favorites!!"
Apr 2013 -- Colleen, Rogue River, Oregon

"Absolutely delicious. I will be ordering again soon."
Apr 2013 -- Janice, Brooklyn, New York

"looking to replicate a cereal that was discontinued (a misguided move IMHO...LOL...and that i ate right out of the box as a snack!!), i got the *freeze-dried strawberries* and *vanilla light and crunchy granola*.......both are soooooo GOOD!! and i really appreciated and enjoyed the FREE *veggie chips*.....WHAT a nice and thoughtful surprise addition!! the shipping box was SO much fUn and so CUTE that i posted photos on FB of it (every side and the inner flaps!) AND the YUMMY contents AND the cute receipt....EVERYTHING is fUn.......and delicious!!! you'll probably get a few new customers from those pics tOO!! oh yeah......and i now have 58 items on my wish list.....LOL!!!!! thanks again SOOOOOOOOO much....and will be ordering regularly!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"WOW...............Fastest delivery ever"
Mar 2013 -- Valerie, Dover, PA

"I am already in love with nuts.com! From the packaging to the INSANELY fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased! Did I mention the quality of the products! OH MY! The BEST vanilla granola EVER! And the german chocolate cake coffee.....forget about it! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again in the future.....as will plenty of my friends/family/coworkers since I have shared my goods with them! THANKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Ryan, St. Louis, MO

"I love you guys--super duper fast delivery and great products each time. I really love the boxes, too!"
Feb 2013 -- Nanette, Vero Beach, FL

"Hey there you nutty people!! Received my order expeditiously & have been sampling the goodies. Everything is fresh & delicious that I have tried. I've still got a few more packages to open. The berry mix, energy bars, Turkish figs are yummy. The pecan fudge is to die for & the organic muesli is wonderful. Thanks for the speedy delivery & the great products. I will be ordering again & have told my friends & family about your great company!! :-)"
Feb 2013 -- Sylvia I. Smith, Conway, AR

"Love the veggie chips Thank you Kiwi, Berry mix, mixed berry energy squares and cherry almond granola, what can I say My husband and I love all of it, its is good."
Jan 2013 -- Wilma, Leola, S.D

"Ordered my Vanilla light granola on Monday, never tried it before but for some reason I just knew it would be good so I ordered two bags. It arrived on Tuesday (holy cow) and I was right it was good, snacked on it all night long. Great product, amazing service, I will be back."
Jan 2013 -- Maria, Malden, MA

"The nuts came in an adorable box! I was so excited to open it. I ordered the favi mix and granola and they were delicious! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Charlotte, Los Angeles, CA

"So impressed, I've ordered twice this week, the first one was delivered to my job so I figured that's why it was so fast. I ordered from home last night around 9pm, it was at my door this morning before 9am. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Sarah, Albany, NY

"The granola is wonderful, better than expected. Service was also exceptional, my order arrived in one day. I am telling friends about you, I will order again soon. Thanks Tim"
Jan 2013 -- tim, Alex Bay, New York

"Our entire family loves your company. Thank you for quality products, excellent prices and speedy delivery. Thank you to the family of nuts from our nutty family:)"
Jan 2013 -- Tara garland, Talking rock, ga

"Got my first package right on time and loved the box! Inside everything was fresher and tastier than anything I can buy in the stores! The sample of Veggie Chips left me "nutty" for more! Thank you Nuts.com."
Jan 2013 -- Carolyn, Newport Beach, California

"well I have to say the shipping is faster then lighting and the products are so very fresh the dried fruit is out of this world me and my macaws are enjoying it the corn chip with flax seeds are addictive, the Multi Grain Granola is some of the best I have ever had the Sesame Sticks are such a great snack and my Quaker Parrot thinks the pumpkins seeds are super I bought lots and lots and will be buying lots more thanks again"
Oct 2012 -- Brian, sprakers, new york

"I just received my shipment and I am VERY impressed. Usually when I purchase a food product online, I am disappointed at how small the size is (despite reading weights beforehand). Not with nuts.com! Every item was meticulously packaged and much LARGER than I expected - I thought I was getting enough to stock up for a month and I most likely have two months worth of items! I am beyond pleased! The dried fruits are DELICIOUS and the nuts, nut butters and flours will go a long way in my journey toward a healthy lifestyle. Thank you nuts.com! You are AWESOME."
Oct 2012 -- Michele, Crestview, Florida

"Yet again another wonderful order we received. I tried the vanilla granola and I absolutely love it! I will definitely be ordering that one again. My husband and I have your granolas with chia seeds, banana and almond milk every morning and we absolutely love them. It's been a blessing with our weight loss and all around health. We're so glad we found you guys. God Bless!"
Aug 2012 -- Joann, Vineland, NJ

"I expected you guys to have awesome nuts (and they were!), but the granola totally blew me away! I'm a total granola freak, and this really impressed me. Super fast shipping, like ridiculously fast. Like ... did you read my mind and pre-ship my order fast? :)"
Jul 2012 -- Diana, PA

"I have been a loyal customer for many years, and never once had a problem with my order. Being Italian, I bake Biscotti cookies, the American way. I make sure all the ingredients are the best, that's why I keep buying quality products here. Faithfully, Jim"
Jul 2012 -- Jim, Kenosha, Wi.

"You folks have the fastest customer service I've ever experienced! Thanks for the great granola."
Jun 2012 -- Sandra, Front Royal, VA

"First time I ever ordered and this vanilla granola is excellent! It's great warm or cold as a breakfast cereal and never needs additional sweetening. Fabulous product! Also the shipping was amazing! So fast! I will definitely recommend this product and this company and will be ordering again. Thanks to the nutty family for a quality product!"
May 2012 -- Jody, Watersmeet, MI

"I had purchased 23LBS of the light vanilla granola, the yummiest granola ever btw, back in March to use as our favors for my wedding. On Sunday as we were putting our favors together we realized we needed double the amount we had ordered. I went on line on the spot and ordered 28 more pounds the wedding was 6 days away and I still needed more granola. BUT crisis averted, Nuts.com got me the order by Tues morning, still with plenty of time before the wedding. This company is wonderful, fast, efficient, delicious and reasonable. I will order from nuts.com over and over again. Thank you for being SO awesome!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Natalia, Harrison, NY

"I ordered the Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola - it was delicious. It was exactly as described, full of flavor, crunchy and light. I would definitely order it again. I also ordered the Honey gone nuts granola. It is also good, but I like the vanilla flavor better simply because it is crunchier and lighter. I am always pleased with my orders from nuts.com because they ship exceedingly fast and there is always a free sample. These are good business practices that will keep me coming back for more."
Apr 2012 -- Karrie, Bay City, MI

"This granola is dangerously delicious! Light, sweet, and crunchy. Perfect for breakfast, snack, yogurt, even as a topping for ice cream."
Mar 2012 -- Susan, Massachusetts

"YUMMY this is so good I break it up and put it on top of my Yogurt what a great tast not too sweet, just right. Thank You for all the wonderful products you sent everything was top noth. SO Happy I found this site. Judy"
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"I really like the organic muesli with yogurt and chia seeds for breakfast every morning. When I use the last of the muesli or chia seeds, I know that I can order more online and it will be here the following day. Keep up the great service guys."
Jan 2012 -- AUGUST, Baltimore, Maryland

"Just received my vanilla granola and sour balls. The sour balls have a great taste and the granola is supreme. It's a great snack when watching tv. Thanks for sending it so quickly."
Nov 2011 -- Kathi, Auburn, AL

"Thanks for the quick service and excellent products! I'll be back and recommend you. God bless"
Oct 2011 -- Sondra, Cambridge, NE

"Seriously; as far as I am concerned, you have no competition anywhere.... your nut butter almond is the freshest, full-of-flavor granola I have ever tasted. You got me at the first bite!"
Sep 2011 -- jacqueline, Sea Cliff, NY

"LOVE this company. Amazing prices, customer service and products. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Will be a forever customer!!"
Sep 2011 -- Crystal, South Florida, FL

"Vanilla Light & Crunchy Granola is fabulous! I bought 5 pounds this time and now that my husband has discovered it, I may have to buy even more since he'll devour it at a pace likened only to that of a bear finding a bag of cheetos! The granola is so good and I thank you for sending it."
Sep 2011 -- Colleen, Buellton, CA

"I could not believe the fast service from this company and the high quality of their product. I definitely will be back to shop often."
Aug 2011 -- denise, Buffalo, NY

"Great Muesli. Excellent quality. 2 grains, 2 nuts, 2 fruits. Am very much enjoying it. Thank you NutsOnline."
Aug 2011 -- Marc

"I am now on my third order from Nuts Online--I think I might have to start an NOA group (Nuts Online Anonymous). It is truly addicting!! I am deployed overseas, and it is such a great day when my orders arrive--they get here very quickly, and the heat protection does wonders! My hat's off to this business. I wish more businesses operated like you!!"
Aug 2011 -- Aly, US Military Base, Iraq

"The Vanilla Light & Crunchy Granola is absolutely the best I've ever tasted! It's also about half the calories of most other granolas I find in the stores. It's not as sweet and therefore the flavor of the vanilla and oats, truly comes up and bursts on a person's palate. I would recommend it highly for someone watching the calories and looking for a true healthy, quality product. I plan to buy more!"
Jul 2011 -- Colleen, Buellton, CA

"Amazing!! I have never ordered anything on line and received it as fast as when I order from nuts on line!! Great products!! Will continue my business and tell others! :)"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle, Cranston , RI

"I gotta say, you guys are speedy and your stuff is great. I purchased the turkish figs and vanilla granola (for a healthier breakfast of course) and they were both so good I decided to make a tiny cookie of them by pressing the granola into the fig... crackilicious!"
Jul 2011 -- Michelle , Arlington, Ma

"hi just wanted to let yo know the sample snacks are wonderful and i am looking forward to trying every thing else thanks again will order more soon."
Jun 2011 -- carmen, middle island, new york

"Another GREAT Nutsonline transaction! You guys are the best! Both in service (with a great sense of humor) and product. Thank you again for being there and always being the best!"
Jun 2011 -- Marie, Spokane, WA

"I don't know why I should take the time to write a testimonial. There's so much praise posted that I would only be repeating what everyone else says which can be summed up in one word, "Awesome." That includes the huge variety you offer, the excellence of your products and the nearly instantaneous delivery. I order one day and it's at my door the next. Instant gratification at its best. Each delivery is like opening a Christmas present. Need I go on?"
May 2011 -- denise, bronx, ny

"You are consistently the BEST on line ordering experience! Great products, fast shipping (everything is always "deliciously received"), and who doesn't love your great status update emails! You've got a customer for life!!"
Apr 2011 -- Kathy, New Bern, NC

"I can't believe I got my package the day after I ordered! Super fast guys! I tore apart the box and into my goodies even faster. Everything was so delicious. The granola was perfect and the mochi is so interesting. I'm glad I got a sample of it to try. Thanks for the figs, they are yummy as well! Will be ordering again soon...very soon. =)"
Apr 2011 -- Jenn, Woodbridge, NJ

"wow i can not believe it. i just order some snack less than 24 hour and they are here already. thank you and i will be order more from you as soon as i eat these snacks.thanks again"
Apr 2011 -- sandra, martinsburg, wv

"Currently depolyed, but can happily say anything i order gets here in perfect timing, and always makes my day lol.....Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- sonia, speicher, Iraq

"Fast delivery, reasonable shipping rates and happy, positive attitudes of the family at Nutsonline! Nice doing business with you folks!"
Mar 2011 -- Michele, Kaneohe, Hawaii

"I love this store!! They always ship on time, and their products are always fresh."
Mar 2011 -- Patricia, Cottontown, Tennessee

"Hello All: This is one of those testimonials really easy to offer, well earned. <Chomp, munch, chomp> Wow! It can't get any better than this--buttery caramel & wall-nutty fudge, fresh pistachios, macadamias, each item fresh and tasty. Beyond expectation. (Nothing worse than a dead pistachio from mall, market or local nut house.) I checked where a corner might be cut. Nada, nyet. You'll all prime example of how to get a business and product right into my <munch crunch> hands, er, mouth. Quality all around--nuts, fudge, presentation & packaging, showed up sooner than expected. What's not to like? Life is good. Way to go! And thanks; made my day! Tom"
Feb 2011 -- Tom, Kingman, AZ

"Loved the granola... only wished I had ordered 2 bags!!! Will for sure order more again!!!"
Dec 2010 -- avril, Ontario

"Both your products and your service are first class. Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Anita

"Fantastic! Granola was exceptional! This is my second order and I will definitely continue to order with Nuts Online! The macadamia nuts were to die for! My husband will definitely be a repeat customer also! Thanks for the great products and service."
Sep 2010 -- Charli, Hempstead, TX

"We looooove Nuts Online! Everything is so fresh! Just received our 2nd order and we can't wait to tear into it!!"
Aug 2010 -- Troy, El Dorado, KS

"I absolutely love Nuts Online. Of all the companies that I order from online, and believe me there are many, my favorite, hands down, is this company. From ordering to shipping, I am extremely pleased. And the products are delicious. Love your company. Thanks so much for your careful and conscientious attention to every detail."
Aug 2010 -- Shawn, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Great fresh products; efficient and timely delivery!! Keep it up nutsonline."
Jul 2010 -- Mandi, ND

"Thanks so much for your wonderful service. Orders arrive super fast. Your products are just as promised...delicious. I am a forever customer!"
May 2010 -- Ronda L Turner

"Nuts Online Cherry Almond Granola is a great base to start with to make your own trail mix. I add more dried Bing cherries and a pound of Mixed Nuts, and some of the various freeze-dried fruits. It makes a wonderful cereal with milk or a healthy snack anytime of day or night. In fact, Cherry Almond Granola would be delicious just sold in Granola Bars. I would love to see Nuts Online sell this as bars. Hint?"
May 2010 -- Joy, Rome, GA

"As usual, the order arrived right on time, in fact, a day early which was great because we were out of the granola. What a nice surprise with the vanilla creme cookies in the package. Thank you so much."
Apr 2010 -- Hal, Vashon, WA

"I brought the items I ordered to work and may end up ordering with some gals here that are interested. I hope to save some on shipping! I really like the Honey Granola and then the strawberries. Glad I stumbled upon your sight."
Mar 2010 -- Trudi, KS

"Wow..that was fast! I'm enjoying some DELICIOUS granola this morning--fresh, light, and crunchy. Your packaging is excellent. Your service is better. I grew up in a family business and I know the difference that makes. I'm already a loyal customer!"
Mar 2010 -- Toni, Greenville, NC

"This nut butter almond granola is soooo good. I love to mix with WW yogurt, any flavor for breakfast. I do not, however, recommend that you sample from the bag, as it would be so easy to eat the whole bag!. Very good stuff."
Mar 2010 -- Vickie L. Siler

"I'm thoroughly addicted to your organic muesli. I'm getting the five pound bags this time since it went so fast the first time. Thanks for another great product."
Mar 2010 -- Mary C Smith

"Amazing service and products! Will definitely order again, THANKS!!"
Jan 2010 -- Agnes, Gainesville, FL

"I did get my order today & had some of the pumpkin seeds. They were delicious.Can't wait to try the other seeds & granola. I'm sure I'll be ordering other products soon. Thanks for the quick delivery."
Jan 2010 -- Josephine, Chicago, IL

"My order came one day earlier than I expected it to -yay. The whole wheat raspberry bars were dee-licious and the light & crunchy vanilla granola is as good as everyone said. I look forward to trying all the other goodies I ordered. Thank you so much!"
Jan 2010 -- Lisa, Marietta, GA

"Hello Jeffrey and Nuts Online Family, I got your package and I am really satisfied. I think I have never had the better quality of nuts and dry fruits before. Everything looks and has a wonderful taste. Thank you very much for your business and I am going to use your service soon again. Happy Thanksgiving, Best warms, Tamara"
Nov 2009 -- Tamara, San Rafael, CA

"I have made a couple of orders and have been very pleased with the ship time and the products. I have allergies and finding snacks has been a chore. But I have found a place that has good tasting snacks and I'm able to avoid the allergens & sugar. Of course I have my favorites, Honey Gone Nuts Granola and Honey Vanilla Energy Squares! Super! I am also impressed with your online customer service. You rate high with me. Thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- Darlene, Richmond, VA

"Absolutely love it. Great vanilla and oats flavor."
Sep 2009 -- Michael R Wagoner

"Everything is fantastic! Excellent customer service. I am pregnant and nuts online has become my new craving! Can't wait to order more!"
Sep 2009 -- Adria, Lakeland, FL

"I received my package earlier today. The products are great and I am enjoying them and sharing them with my family. You guys are the best!"
Sep 2009 -- VinJan, El Dorado, AR

"Loved the taste of the Vanilla Light & crunchy granola, Berry Mix is delicious along with the Honey filled candy, good when your throat is dry."
Aug 2009 -- Estella, Los Ranchos, NM

"Absolutely fabulous! Lightning speed delivery & delicious granola :) The honey roasted sunflower seeds were a special request from a friend in Iraq - he'll be very happy to receive them! I'll definitely be a customer for life."
Aug 2009 -- Constance, Charlotte, NC

"My first (and definitely not last) order was green bean chips, dried strawberries and vanilla light and crunchy granola. It arrived in about 40 hours from the time I placed the order! The granola is perfect with yogurt for breakfast, and I can't stop eating the green bean chips! (Not sure if that's good or bad)I think I am going to try making muffins with the dried strawberries. Everything is wonderfully fresh and "Oh-My-God" delicious."
Aug 2009 -- Kathy, Livonia, Michigan

"Nuts Online's service is exceptionally quick, and the two items that I order regularly in bulk--Honey Gone Nuts granola and unsalted roasted soybeans, combined for breakfast--are excellent."
Jun 2009 -- David, Winston-Salem, NC

"This granola is AMAZING!!! I cannot stop eating it...thanks for having granola options that do not have nuts, usually very hard to find. BTW, I have tried the Apple Cinnamon and it is really good too!!"
Feb 2009 -- Jill, NJ

"I enjoy commercial granola cereals, so out of curiosity I recently ordered your "Granola" and your "Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola." My, both products are fabulous! Adding milk is not necessary, since both are delicious "undressed.""
Jan 2009 -- Robert

"This is my second order with you, and it was just as good as the first. I had to get more fried green peas, and I love the Oriental mix and the vanilla light granola. The red licorice bites were so fresh, not like the stuff you find in the stores. You have excellent customer service, and I'll be ordering again real soon."
Jan 2009 -- Terra, Fullerton, NE

"I have bought, the multi grain granola, on numerous occasions, and i love it! It is awesome served warm! I also enjoy it, with coconut milk,rather than regular milk!!!"
Dec 2008 -- Casey, Lowber, PA

"My order just arrived and I couldn't wait to try the granola. It's WONDERFUL. The boston baked beans are also great, they taste just like I remember from being a kid. Have yet to try the french burnt peanuts but I am sure that they are just as good."
Oct 2008 -- Stephanie, Owego, NY

"This is the third order this month. I am hooked on the veggie chips, and the Vanilla granola.The chips are a great alternative to potato chips, and much more healthy. Thank you for the excellent, prompt service."
Aug 2008 -- Phyllis

"Again I must say WOW! Fast, efficient service and great products! We just ate the vanilla granola with fresh, raw milk. It was as good as my mother-in-law used to make, and she made the BEST. We are very pleased to say the least. THANKS!"
Jul 2008 -- Toni, Edmonton, KY

"My kids and I just had a foot race to the door upon hearing the Fed Ex truck pull up, knowing what was inside the box waiting to be devoured. This is my 2nd order in less than a week. Much to my surprise, my picky children love the vanilla granola. Not only did I order more, I added chocolate covered sunflower seeds (which are being devoured as I write), the infused apples and the banana chips. They are all so good. I am going to be ordering from nuts online from now on...your stuff is the bomb!"
Jul 2008 -- Kimberly, MA

"Received my order today and it's a Saturday. Imagine that? The vanilla granola is out of this world. Also ordered the dried strawberries and cherries...YUMMY. Can't wait to try all of your other scrumptious offerings."
Jul 2008 -- Kimberly, MA

"I got everything I ordered and so far I have opened the mixed nuts and the vanilla granola. I love them both. The mixed nuts are bigger than the ones you get at the store. I love the taste of the granola too. I will definitely be ordering more of this stuff from you. Thanks for your products and the services."
Jun 2008 -- Deana, Clifton, CO

"I just ordered a 20 pound case of your Vanilla Granola after going through 15 pounds in the last month and a half. I have it every morning with yogurt and eat the chunks as snacks. I am unable to eat nuts and it is the only granola I have found without nuts. I love the taste and found you can make a great granola cookie with it. We baked 53 dozen cookies for our all neighbors for Christmas, 10 dozen were granola cookies. The granola were the cookies that we got all the comments on. They are totally different in flavor and texture from other cookies. Everyone loved them and wanted to know what kind they were. One neighbor said they were "the bomb". They hope I make more before next Christmas. I am going to have to check out some of your other products. My son is in the Navy and I am going to have to send him some of your Southern Heat Mix for his Birthday."
Jan 2008 -- Jim, Bakersfield, Ca.

"I love tweaking my granola recipes with all the nuts, seeds and dried fruits available. Snacking is fully covered, too. I really appreciate the organic and sugar-free items. Thanks! Super business folks with friendly helpful service."
Aug 2007 -- Jane, Athens, GA

Showing 1 - 100 of 103 reviews Next 3 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99