Hot Cereal Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,844 reviews » « back to Hot Cereal

Showing 1 - 100 of 274 reviews Next 100 >

"I just received my order for Amaranth and a few other grains new to me. The order always come promptly and at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Jun 2014 -- Annette, North Plainfield, NJ

"WOW!! Super fast delivery and as always great products. We keep ordering the 6 grain cereal as it's one of our favorites. Thanks Guys!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Liberty Twp., Ohio

"received amaranth, millet buckwheat and quinoa all very tasty and service was excellent"
May 2014 -- william, La Porte, Texas

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I ordered on Wednesday and received it today-Friday. Thanks again and I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again."
May 2014 -- linda, nashua, NH

"Fantastic oats! Arrived in less than 24 hours after purchased! Amazing!!"
May 2014 -- Dina, Huntington , NY

"Thank you for the speedy delivery of my gluten free oats. Love the packaging (brought a smile to my face as well as my mail carrier). Also thank you so much for the free sample. Great customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Santa Clarita, California

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"Thank you SO much! You guys are a stand-out in today's market! You actually provide a high quality product in an extremely professional, yet fun and cheerful manner! I sincerely wish you ran the grocery store in town...and maybe sold cars too! You are what this great country was built on! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Deb Slabaugh, Fairfield, Va

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"I love the Hulled Barley, Barley Flakes and the yummy delish Roasted Cashews. Thank You Dede"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Hecker, Illinois

"I was surprisingly amazed at how quickly my shipment came. I ordered it on Friday expecting it to be here on Tuesday and it came a day early (on Monday early afternoon). Now I'm cooking it and I will update on how it tasted. Thanks nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Alicia, San Jose, Ca

"The hulled barley arrived today. I'd seen on Dr. Oz show that this is very good for you to eat 1/2 cup a day. High in protein and fiber, low carb, and even good for warding off cancer. I just cooked it and tried a little similarly fixed like I like oatmeal, and it was surprisingly good. Can't wait to try it in other dishes, like soups."
Feb 2014 -- Cheryl, Waterloo, Iowa

"I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs..."
Feb 2014 -- Jen, Lawrenceburg, KY

"The 5-pound bag of raw barley was great. High quality and very refreshing."
Feb 2014 -- MIke, Lake Orion, Michigan

"I received my first order from Nuts.com yesterday and I have to join in with every other review I have read.....I couldn't be happier! Everything I ordered is quality and top notch! I got a sample size of the veggie chips and my husband & I were amazed at how good they taste. I've tried other veggie chips that are not even in the same league as these. I've already order 2 more bags. The barley, figs, pumpkin seeds, gourmet fruit slices, and (oh my!) the crystallized ginger is the best I have ever tasted. The gift of Jumbo Medjool Dats that you sent will definitely be a future order. Thank you for GREAT PRODUCTS and SERVICE! By the way, I received my first order yesterday, sent you another order last night and I'm already planning my next order. I am planning to eat and taste my way all through your website! One more thing, I LOVE the sample sizes. It allows me to try more of your products."
Feb 2014 -- Pam, N. Chesterfield, Virginia

"I love your organic amaranth! I enjoy it every morning, it smells good, and it seems that it digests well as I feel comfortable after having it. Thanks for providing this wonderful, historic, and nutritious grains for us."
Feb 2014 -- Jong , San Jose, CA

"I see you had a snow storm and just wanted to send my love and prayers your way. Also I have to say thank you for having farina on your wonderful site. I used my micro as I was too hungry to use my stove. Also added some dried fruit and it was delicious. The BBQ toasted corn, ultimate malted milk balls, organic dried oranges, dried cantaloupe chucks, and the rest of my order was right on. Also thank you for the red velvet valentine. Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine , Morton, IL

"This is the best barley I have ever purchased any where. My favorite recipe from maternal grandma turned out perfect thanks to your NUTTY company."
Feb 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"I ordered a 5 pound bag of Buckwheat and it arrived by FED EX the next day. What a great website!"
Jan 2014 -- Jaroslaw, Philadelphia, PA

"We are raw foodists, and finding food that still has the enzymes intact can prove difficult for us, but not anymore. At Nuts.com, we found Turkish apricots, dried plums, coconut chips, buckwheat, and nuts that were all raw (and if dehydrated, dehydrated under 118!) We are so grateful and loved the next day delivery!! Will order every time we run out-and just because! And we love your personality! Thank you, nuts.com family!"
Jan 2014 -- Robert A Fucci, Cobleskill, NY

"I am extremely satisfied with my nuts.com order. The website is well designed. The ordering process was easy. I received my product earlier than I expected. I was pleased with the way the grains were packaged for optimal freshness. Thank you! I will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Courtney, Smithfield, Virginia

"I decided to stock up on grains and legumes for the winter and placed an order online. My order arrived by FEDEX the next morning, during a steady snowfall! It is nice to know that I can get exactly what I need so quickly and easily. My lentils, mung beans, teff grain and other goodies look great. I am looking forward to cooking with them over the holiday season."
Dec 2013 -- Anne, Hackensack, NJ

"Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Naana, newark, NJ

"Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday, had the first bowl of whole oat groats on Thursday. I couldn't be any happier. I like the packaging, the resealable bags are a nice bonus."
Nov 2013 -- Robert, CANAL FULTON, Ohio

"SUPER FAST shipping, excellent quality beans and oats. Thank You !!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Steelton, PA

"Product is great! Amaranth is new for me so I'm still experimenting meals at this time. Packaging has a fun look which is awesome. Received package in a very short time frame. Thanks Angela"
Nov 2013 -- Angela, Dumfries, VA

"Great company! Loved the box and invoice. Keeping the box! Thank you. Take good care, Nora"
Nov 2013 -- Nora Beeman, Milpitas, CA

"What a great company! I was informed my order would arrive on the 7th and it arrived a day earlier with a free sample of another item. Kudos to you, Nuts.com. I am sold as a customer."
Nov 2013 -- Anthony, Framingham, MA

"Prior to venturing out for our morning walk, we noticed a box on the porch. Yes, my order of organic amaranth had arrived. In fact, it arrived one day after I placed the order. During the first day I was eager to try the seeds. I used them in my Fenugreek tea, vegetable soup, and garden salad. Later in the night I experienced a rush of energy - perhaps from the protein in the seeds. I really appreciate your attention to detail in the packaging. I also thank you for the bonus package of Quinoa. Even before I placed this initial order, I recommended you to a friend who could benefit from going organic."
Nov 2013 -- Antonio Faison, Burke, VA

"I placed my order last night and was really happy to know it would be delivered in 2 days. I was bowled over to see my order on my porch this morning. Even though you are in New Jersey and I'm in Pennsylvania, I've NEVER had anything delivered that quickly, even from New Jersey. Plus you are one of the few companies online that sell millet and aramanth at decent prices. You are in my bookmarks for future orders. Thanks! Donna Freeman Sellersville, PA"
Oct 2013 -- Donna, Sellersville, PA

"the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now."
Oct 2013 -- michael, yonkers ny

"received the amaranth today, tried it on a small scale and think I'm going to enjoy its interesting flavor mixed with my regular oats."
Oct 2013 -- mary, welcome, Maryland

"Hello, Just wanted to say I can't believe how fast my shipment came - 1day! That's NUTS! LOL! The products I ordered are sooooo delicious. I shared them with my co-workers and they want me to order them the Guacamole chips and corn nuts when I place my next order. I can't wait to try the buckwheat as well. Might try some coffee next order. Keep up the good work!!"
Oct 2013 -- Sandra, Delran , nj

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"Wow! Awesome delivery service...quick and delivered 1 day before expected date, Mahalo!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dorcas M Fo, Honolulu, HI

"My order of bulgur arrived quickly and wonderfully packaged. Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2013 -- JF, Allegany, NY

"I am very happy to have found you. Your selection of raw nuts and other gourmet foods is great. My order arrived fast; faster than expected! The quality and the convenient packaging is perfect. Thank you. I'll be back."
Aug 2013 -- Anne Sedler, Leland, NC

"Received my order today. Used one item, it is fresh! Love your website and products. Have recommended your company to family. Prices are good too. Love the colorful bags to store in."
Aug 2013 -- Donna, Temecula, CA

"Great service! Delivered on time. While most shops were out of stock, you guys had some available. My first time actually trying teff and I must say it is a keeper! Good flavor and quality. Thank you Nuts.com, I'll be definitely ordering some more in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Rod, Salinas, CA

"I don't usually do these testimonial things, but I gotta say, you guys rock! Whether I want to indulge my chocolate addiction, my love of things crunchy and savory, or whether I'm shopping for raw nuts and seeds, or even my gluten free flours and grains, you guys seem to always have what I need; and even with shipping, I still end up paying less than going to my local natural foods co-op. I also love not having to go to store after store to get some of the harder to find items. Fabulous! Keep up the good work, guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Amy, Sacramento, California

"This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Jane, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Hey guys! I appreciate the prompt service on my order and used the wheat germ in a milkshake the other day. It was delicious! I had fun just reading the box it came in, too. Thanks again and I will definitely order from your company again."
Jul 2013 -- Valerie, Squaw Valley, CA

"Great everything. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Katya, okc, ok

"Thank you for all the information you provide. I have used my oats, as is, in smoothies and wondered if I still get the LDL benefit if I'm not cooking it. What do you think?"
Jun 2013 -- Joyce, va

"I could not have asked for a better experience! Ordering was easy and delivery was ahead of schedule. Everything was in good order when it arrived and I am already using the seeds, nuts coconut and oats to make granola bars. Everything I tasted was excellent."
Jun 2013 -- Bill, Flowery Branch, GA

"The Scottish oatmeal is delicious. Best plate of porridge I have eaten since I left Scotland !!"
Jun 2013 -- Dee Dee

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"I just love dealing with Nuts.com. I tell everyone I know to order from you guys..."
May 2013 -- Robin A Taylor, Hillsborough, NJ

"Now that I've been having these Scottish Oats for breakfast, I'm totally spoiled! Other oatmeal just doesn't have any flavor by comparison, and these oats keep me feeling satisfied all morning, especially if I add chopped walnuts and raisins - from Nuts.com, of course! One thing I would recommend, after cooking them using the 1 c oats to 2 c water and finding it way too thick, try using a 1 to 4 ratio. It's a much better consistency and far less likely to get lumpy, just stir quickly as you pour the oats into the boiling water, let it expand, then turn down the heat to a simmer until it's thickened. I even add some more water as it cooks, even with a single serving it comes out great."
May 2013 -- Jacqueline, Brooklyn, NY

"Just received our first order and we are NUTS for your company!! The order showed up on time and just LOVE the fun packaging - made my wife and I laugh out loud. :-) Look forward to future orders and more fun reading when we receive our package!"
May 2013 -- Nicholas, Cochiti Lake, NM

"Extra speedy delivery!!!! Great product packed very attractive. I cannot wait to try other items available from The Nuts!!"
May 2013 -- Lola Parker, sylacauga, alabama

"Super quick delivery much appreciated as is the sample almonds. We immediately cooked a bowl of steel cut oats. Delicious and very tasty. The Brazil nuts are so gooood. Good service and great products. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"Quick shipping and fun. Quality products of course. I'll be back!"
Apr 2013 -- Bryan, Eatonville, WA

"Wonderful communication and delivery service. I will buy again and again."
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Am totally surprised at the speedy delivery! Thank you very much. Nice packaging, well decorated. I already cooked the Teff grain and it is the best hot cereal ever. I am sold. Thank you again."
Apr 2013 -- Lidia, Wood haven, Michigan

"My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products."
Apr 2013 -- Ronald, Rapid City, South Dakota

"My order arrived ahead of schedule and perfectly boxed and wrapped with an added special touch from the company. They even sent an extra something free to express their appreciation. Everything was delicious and came as described on the website. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Katie, Charlottesville, VA

"First of all, shipping and delivery went faster than expected. 4 days sooner than expected. BIG PLUS THERE! Packaging was real good. No broken bags, and the box was cute. I ordered 5 different products, Amaranth being the one I was most interested in. Not knowing how much the grains would swell during cooking, if at all I only cooked just under 1/4 C. for breakfast after my morning walk. (Turned out to be just he right amount for me.) After it was finished cooking, I added a few raisins, and touch (not even 1/2 tsp. ) of honey... was so good! I like how it cooked up more grainy. Was afraid it was going to be more like ... cream of wheat, was a nice surprise to see it was not. looking forward to trying this so many other ways than as breakfast. Will be ordering much larger amounts soon. Have already recommended the company to a friend."
Apr 2013 -- Kathleen, Stillwater, ok

"You guys are the nuttiest. I love it. Ordered yesterday. got it today. Never seen anything so fast. Will definitely be reordering."
Apr 2013 -- Tammy, Rochester , Nh

"I want to work for you guys! Everything about buying oats from your company was fun!"
Apr 2013 -- Nancy, Waco, Texas

"I love this store. The product is always fresh, very affordable, and the staff are great. I recommend them to everyone that I can. Keep up the good work!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Manassas, VA

"I love everything! I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Emily, Pittsburgh, PA

"We are SO impressed with your speed of delivery for one thing! And we are VERY impressed with our product we received..Amaranth seeds. We WILL be back to order more from you! Thank you so very much, Gordie and Kathy Collins, Faith,SD."
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, Faith, SouthDakota

"I can't say enough great things about Nuts.com! Every time I order, I'm amazed at how quickly my shipment arrives, and everything I've ever ordered has been delicious and fresh. And at such reasonable prices. The customer service is outstanding as well. I feel as if I'm ordering from a family not a company. Thank you! Keep doing what you do!"
Mar 2013 -- Ann Rose Greenberg, Silver Spring, MD

"Great product, excellent service, quick shipping, super people, what more can I say. Dan"
Mar 2013 -- Daniel

"I could not be happier with an internet vendor than I am with Nuts.com. That is why since I made my first order I have been consistently ordering more. The products are fresh and superior in quality to other places I have tried. The delivery is lightning fast. I just love dealing with these people."
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, Rising Sun, MD

"I ordered on Thursday and it was delivered Saturday, very fast shipping. Excellent products. Diced coconut is yummy! Going to make the tapioca for dessert. Whole oat groats are amazing. Thanks nuts.com! You are incredible!"
Mar 2013 -- julie, lockport, ny

"My first order, but not my last. Love your products, love your product information. I try to live right and eat right, and your products will definitely help me do that. Thank you... look forward to trying more products. Telling all my friends, and making recommendations."
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, Alabama

"I am a repeat customer, but up until today I have not left a testimonial. There is not enough space to praise your website and the amazing products you offer. The "no salt" Sesame sticks are wonderful on a salad or as a salt free snack ...the Teff, and Kamut are perfect whole grains to add to meals ..... the extra bonus gift you gave of the Turkish figs was a very pleasant surprise so thank you for that ....but I am in awe over the Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans !!! I have never tried them as they are always too pricey at twice the amount you charge everywhere i have looked. They were the best treat ever, and I cant wait to order more to give to friends, and relatives. You guys are the best !!!"
Mar 2013 -- Elizabeth, onalaska, wisconsin

"Amazing products! Excellent service! Tons of positive emotions! Thank you very much!"
Mar 2013 -- Svetlana, Burnaby, BC

"Wow......as promised my order delivered!! I am so amazed and delighted with my order. I opened up my ginger right a way. It is so fresh, unlike what I have gnawed on before. AND to top that off.... a surprise from your company...WE LOVE dried mango!! You will be my #1 place to order my nutritious grains and goodies. Went above and beyond my expectations!! Thanks so much...The Anderson Family"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Aurora, Co

"Hi nuts.com and thank you very much. My shipment did arrive this afternoon, just wanted to say I love dealing with you and appreciate all your products. You offer excellent products, have the best customer service and of course they come in the funniest boxes. Thank you again."
Mar 2013 -- Judy, Eddyville, Kentucky

"We're excited to have our items from you. Everything we have tried is superb. Thank you for the rapid service!"
Mar 2013 -- Kathy, Alsip, Illinois

"My husband and I loved the box the grains came in, so funny. Loved the package the grains came in. Opened the figs and dates, (thank you very much for the dates) immediately and couldn't believe how fresh and delicious they are. They won't last long. We are just getting into the whole grains eating, besides wheat that is. So tomorrow we will try the quinoa. And a different grain each following day. Thank you very much. Our expectations were indeed smashed! It is great doing business with you, you have such a great sense of humor. Thank you. Judy"
Mar 2013 -- Judy Capp, Eddyville, Kentucky

"Great product fast shipping everything nuts.com said it would be."
Feb 2013 -- Jeff, Ionia, MI

"I received my order of cracked wheat so baked bread today, I don't know what the difference is but it baked up the best I ever had even though I used the same recipe. I am very happy with the product Thank You"
Feb 2013 -- Anna

"Great service! My order arrived 12 hrs after I placed the order. Everything neatly packed and delicious. Will be ordering more."
Feb 2013 -- Paul, Ardmore, Pa

"I was buying a fruit & nut medley from a local warehouse thinking it was good dried fruit. Boy was I wrong! For my first order I bought 1lb each of their dried strawberries, cantaloupe, royal nut mix and organic steel cut oats. This by far is the BEST I ever had! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, if your not a risk taker then try their samples - you will not be disappointed!"
Feb 2013 -- Kathy, New Brighton, Pa

"Easy, easy ordering and arrived on time as scheduled. Great packaging - great messaging and I love getting a little free snack gift! Nice."
Feb 2013 -- Saville, Granton, WI

"Hey gang, finally got my barley. Now I whip up a BIG batch of beef-barley soup. Sure looking forward to it. Thanks so much. We'll be visiting you again."
Feb 2013 -- Maurice, Mustang, OK

"You guys rock! Every time I order from Nuts.com (Nuts online) I am so pleased with the quality of the products. Love the new packaging!"
Feb 2013 -- Olga, Waldorf, Maryland

"Second order and everything is great, will keep on trying different things and will order soon again. Thanks again for very yummy treats......."
Feb 2013 -- Elvira, Stamford, CT

"Fast delivery and wonderful quality candy and baking supplies. Will definitely order again! (Loved the shipping box!)"
Feb 2013 -- Elaine, Seattle, Washington

"Love your great customer service! Great products and fast shipping. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Melanie, Spring, Tx

"This is our second order and it was just as delicious as the first! Love the quick delivery, the fun packaging, and the quality of all the organic products we ordered. We're hooked!"
Jan 2013 -- Rhonda, Canal Winchester, Ohio

"Outstanding including the humorous marking on the shipping box. I will definitely buy from you again and again."
Jan 2013 -- Frank, SOUTHGATE, KY

"My order shipped from New Jersey to Madison, Mississippi in 3 days, wow! The first impression is the box with all the witty writing all over it. But the 'awesomeness' was inside! We place a large order of 17 or 18 items from nuts to beans and cereal to sweets. Everything we have tried so far is awesome! Thank you for the quality products and service! We will be placing another order soon. Also, your sight will be a great place to order gifts to send to family for birthdays, Mother Father Days rather than something that will just end up laying around or in the trash. Cheers to the great folks at Nuts.com! Steve"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, Madison, Mississippi

"Once again lightning fast shipping and a superior product, I am a very satisfied customer. I love Nuts.com...they are fun as well as excellent."
Jan 2013 -- Donna, Dublin, Ohio

"Love, love, love... the goodies (yum!), the freshness (consistently!), the selection (awesome!), the speedy delivery (turbo!), the free sample (merci!), the fun packaging (rocks!). Always happy with everything I order from this buncha nuts. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Kimberly, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products."
Jan 2013 -- Joe, Matwan, NJ

"When I read the testimonials you have on your site, they all talked about fast delivery. I still didn't expect fast. I ordered yesterday. I got the package this morning, less than 24 hours later. I will be baking bread with several of the items tomorrow. I appreciate the quick service!"
Jan 2013 -- Crystal, Collingdale, PA

"Thanks for the shipment! This is the first time anything sent via "Priority Mail" from anywhere in the states has arrived in under 5 days. It usually takes us 2-3 weeks to receive packages."
Jan 2013 -- Samuel, PR

"Thank you so much for the very speedy delivery!!! Your packaging is adorable and very uplifting. Your products are fresh and delicious. I will be buying again from you."
Dec 2012 -- Fay, locust valley, new york

"Received my first order. Lightning fast shipping. Product quality was 10 stars above what I have been paying top dollar for at a well known natural food chain. The grain was free of dust, broken grain and hulls. Really well packaged. A delight to find this store. I will be a regular shopper."
Dec 2012 -- Donna, DUBLIN, OH

"I couldn't find teff grain in the stores so I looked online - and lucked upon this local, family run business with great prices and high quality. The teff grain arrived quickly and now my mouth is watering as I look at the great gluten-free selection of products."
Nov 2012 -- Sarah, maplewood, NJ

"I've ordered from you before, and every time it's a lot of fun to open the box full of goodies. This time I tried the chocolate-covered espresso beans, which are quite rich for just a bean-sized treat. The pecan cinnamon buns, are wonderfully spicy (in a cinnamon way, not heat). And I LOVE the powdered malted milk. We mixed it into ice cream, and it's everything I hoped for. I don't mean to go on and on, but everything was great- the raw buckwheat, the almond flour, the quinoa were fresh and tasty. Thank you! And, one last thing: the Nuts for Our Troops package is a much-appreciated thing to send loved ones overseas. Thank you for making it easy and fun."
Nov 2012 -- Michelle, Aleandria, VA

Showing 1 - 100 of 274 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99