A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bubble Tea Powders Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Bubble Tea Powders

Showing 1 - 100 of 200 reviews Next 100 >

"Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Oct 2014 -- April, Barrigada, Gu

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!"
Aug 2014 -- Karls, Tarboro, NC

"I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Robin, Syracuse, New York

"I purchased the Matcha green tea powder because I did not feel like spending an exuberant amount in a famous coffee establishment. When my nuts.com shipment of the powder came, I crossed my fingers. To my surprise, it was the exact tasting beverage! I have fell in love with green tea, and nuts.com is my new best friend."
Jun 2014 -- Ave , North Brunswick, NJ

"I absolutely love this website, how come i didn't know about this before? I recently ordered 1 lb of gummy bears, some bubble tea passion fruit mix, some bubble tea straws and some tapioca pearls and they not only got here fast, but in perfect condition! The gummy bears were a gift and the package is very attractive, and it makes a great present! I loved the design on the box and i love how down to earth the company comes across as, it truly makes me feel like i'm ordering from a trustworthy family-run company. I'm more than satisfied with what i ordered and i'm definitely going to order again and tell others about it. You guys are amazing."
May 2014 -- Lesha, Endicott, New York

"I received my order today - a day earlier than promised. I am just amazed at the quality. I tried the taro and it is to die for. My hats are off to you. From now on, I will be your regular customer. I will also share this with my friends. You can share my testimonial with anyone! You deserve 6 stars!"
May 2014 -- Lourdes, Burlingame, California

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com and knew immediately you were a winner. Your packaging is fun and creative and I couldn't wait to open it! I ordered the Match Green Tea Powdered Mix and it was wonderful! You have a new friend. Thanks Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Kathy, Kaneohe, HI

"I ordered the Taro Root Powder and added it to my cake icing recipe. YUM! I'm planning on adding it to my cake recipe for a delicious twist and serving it as a "Chinese" dessert at a graduation celebration. Can't wait to try it out!"
May 2014 -- Carrie, Lynchburg, VA

"OMGoodness I cant believe how fast I got my order. The days of waiting in line at Starbucks for my green tea latte are Over! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE....thank you so much for my little surprise of nuts....love them :)"
May 2014 -- elisa, southington, ct

"Absolutely love the Matcha Green Tea powder mix. Great product and fast shipping!!"
May 2014 -- Ashley, Miami, FL

"Super fast shipping. I just made some drinks. This powder tastes exact to those Asian tea places. I followed the instructions and used milk and added a lot of ice and a bout 1/2 c of water to thin it down just a tad. You can adjust it to your liking."
May 2014 -- Sandy, Fremont, Ca

"I will NEVER buy a Starbucks Green Tea Frap again! I love starting my day with a hot cup of this tea every morning instead of coffee! I'm hooked! Thank You Nuts.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Christina

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"Backstory: I LOOOOVE Starbuck's Green Tea lattes! Like I could do a commercial, free of charge, I love them that much. Sadly, I developed lactose intolerance and could no longer drink them. And I don't do soy milk. So I started going to my local Starbucks and paying full price for a latte with no milk (in other words, just the powder) and adding my own lactose free milk at home. But even I had to admit that cost-wise, that made no sense. So I started shopping around for a substitute. I found one that was crazy expensive and just didn't come close. And then I discovered Nuts.com. I read the reviews for the matcha mix and figured I'd give it a shot. The truth is, it doesn't taste just like Starbucks'--its EVEN BETTER!!!!!!! Starbucks has seen the last of me. I am now a Nuts.com matcha mix fan!!! Thanks so much for this amazing product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patricia, Washington, DC

"Wonderful, just lime Starbucks certainly will order again."
Mar 2014 -- Mzwhite, dayton, ohio

"I ordered my spirulina and matcha yesterday and it came today. I was so happy with this fast delivery! I was also so surprised and beyond excited with my free sample of chia seeds!!! Thanks so much nuts.com!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Zeena, PA

"Already repurchased the Green Tea Matcha powder not even a month after the first time. Came in 2 days and still great quality. Thanks again."
Feb 2014 -- Brandon, Palm Bay, FL

"I have waited for so long to type this review! My post office completely lost my package and I had to get a replacement but of course nuts was very helpful and when I finally received my replacement, I immediately cracked it open and made my first green tea latte. JUST like starbucks! I don't know why I've wasted so much money when I could have made them the whole time! The packaging was adorable an the shipping(aside from my delay) was fast! I referred my sister to you guys and she's placing an order tomorrow! Thanks you guys! I love the cute green resealable bags! Totally adorable, I can't wait to order again! Thanks guys!"
Feb 2014 -- Brandon Stellmach , Palm Bay , Fl

"Super fast shipping! and all the items i purchased tasted great! I was so happy to find sweet potato chips that were sold separately and a bubble milk tea mix."
Feb 2014 -- Kimberly, NY, NY

"WOW, you guys are fast shippers and I am being 100% honest when I tell you the green tea is delicious! I made a cup immediately and it hit the spot with this frigid weather we're having! Dr. Oz talked about the tea on his show the other day so I'm anxious to see how I do with it. also thanks for the "extra" treat, will definitely be ordering for my sweet tooth!"
Jan 2014 -- Donna, Columbia, South Carolina

"This is the best! Just like the "milk tea" I had in Japan. Plus my order ALWAYS arrives within a day or two of ordering. Everything I order is fresh and so good, no exceptions!"
Jan 2014 -- Carolann, poconos, pa

"Green tea is an antioxidant and it helps you loose weight. Having said that, I just like the way it tastes say in a smoothie. Jamba Juice makes one called Green Tea Match Mist that I have copied. 'Love it!"
Jan 2014 -- Cindy McCarty, Oklahoma City, OK

"Received my Matcha Green Tea Powder Mix within 2 days. I was skeptical when ordering it but now all I can say is... Love it Love it Love it! You have a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Sheryl, Elyria, Ohio

"If you love the Starbuck's version, prepared to be converted to this delicious matcha green tea powder mix! The taste is amazing, its a breeze to make and delivery was extremely fast! Thank you nuts.com for finally providing me with an easy to make green matcha tea mix that far exceeds my expectations! LOVE it!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Gene , Columbia, SC

"I absolutely love Thai Tea...and when I ordered this many months ago..I absolutely loved it! It tastes just like the tea I get from my favorite Thai place! Whenever I'm in need of something...I go straight to nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Brandy, Houston, Texas

"Wow. Lightning fast shipping! Really.. bags are so cute. Highly recommend."
Dec 2013 -- Nea, Revere, Ma

"WOW. So impressed by nuts.com. I am not a review-writer but really blown away. Not only is the price (matcha) phenomenal but shipped and arrived a day early AND with a fun free sample. Even received a fun email when package had been delivered. SO GREAT."
Nov 2013 -- Dom, Edmonds, WA

"First, thank you the Nut family for fast delivery service! The quality product is excellent and love those unique packaging."
Nov 2013 -- AidaD, Dover, Delaware

"The fastest delivery I have ever run into! You knocked my socks off! I wanted to try bubble tea and now I can, days and days sooner than I expected. I will definitely order again from Nuts.com, if for no other reason than just to receive something in the most ingenious, entertaining box I have ever seen. Thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Alan, New Albany, Ohio

"If you love green tea fraps from Starbucks prepare to save yourself $$$$$ because this is where it's at ! Love this! Blend it up with some ice, water/milk and boom! Satisfaction in your own home! Fast delivery and great product! Definitely recommend. Love to support wonderful companies like this one :)"
Nov 2013 -- Jessica, Elizabeth, Nj

"Bought both the matcha green tea powder mix and the pure 100% matcha green tea powder. Since I do not like really sweet drinks I mix the two powders 1:1 and use it like that instead of one or the other by themselves. Made homemade latte with the mix, using little milk, soy milk, and some water...delicious!"
Oct 2013 -- Pernille, Otis Orchards, Washington

"I used to work at a milk tea/boba shop during college. Thai tea is a little tricky to make. Make it wrong and it could taste very chemical-y. This mix is awesome in its convenience and tastes authentic."
Oct 2013 -- Carol, Los Angeles, CA

"So I received my order in two days, just tried taro and green tea for bubbly shakes, and I'm more than satisfied. Green tea powder is amazing- sooo long starbucks green tea frappe...... definitely a repeat customer."
Oct 2013 -- epangelinan, killeen, texas

"So my son and I are addicted to the bubble teas (thai, black milk, green, taro)... we love them all and we love nuts.com!!"
Oct 2013 -- Pamela, FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia

"I have been on the biggest Matcha Green Tea Latte Kick recently and have been wanting to make them at home! I am so happy I ordered from here. It arrived exactly when you said it would and I tried it immediately. Absolutely delicious! You can expect more orders from me!! :D"
Oct 2013 -- Jordan, Orlando, Fl

"So my order just arrived and fast might i add which is great might i add. I love the doodled box and the cute colorful packaging. I went right over grabbed a jar and a straw and mixed my drink of chlorella, spirulina, wheat grass, and passionfruit tea mix powder with pure spring water. And it's great even my 2 yr old loves it. thank you and i will definitely be ordering through nuts.com from now on and you just can't beat the prices. I love nuts.com.:-)"
Oct 2013 -- ivy alves, riverside, RI

"I received my package in two days so that was incredible fast! I love how you guys contacted me through email to let me know my order arrived (I wouldn't have checked my mail that day!) I have been spending a ton of money on Starbuck's green tea fraps and decided to google "matcha powder" that's how I came across your site. I ordered both of your matcha powders and they are both wonderful!! The pure matcha one tastes just like Starbucks! Now I can enjoy my favorite smoothie at home. Thanks for the speedy service and great products! I posted my matcha mixes on Instagram and friends are already telling me they will be placing orders."
Sep 2013 -- Lana, Las Vegas , Nv

"Love Love Love Nuts.com!!! I have searched high & low for the perfect matcha green tea and have finally found it!! Nuts.com has super QUICK service and I love their packaging! I am hereby a lifelong customer of nuts.com :)"
Sep 2013 -- ELIZABETH, El Paso, Texas

"I just happened to stumble across this site, and I have to say I'm pleasantly surprised. I was looking for green tea matcha powder, and didn't want to pay ridiculous Starbucks prices. The product was absolutely delicious. The service was awesome. They quickly fixed a mistake I made on my order for me. I love the creativeness of the emails & packaging. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. I will be ordering again!"
Sep 2013 -- Suzanne, Phenix City, AL

"I love the Matcha green tea mix and Matcha green tea powder...I have it everyday!!! Great quality and taste! I will be buying from y'all from now on :-))"
Sep 2013 -- Robin, San Antonio, Tx

"I have been looking for matcha powder so I could make my own starbucks green tea lattes with vanilla soy milk and once I saw this on your website I decided I had to give it a shot! .... It is delicious and totally made my morning! The box was also the cutest thing, keep up the great marketing and awesome products!"
Sep 2013 -- Morgan

"This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Kelli, Lakenheath, UK

"I ordered some of this a while back and used it to make green tea ice cream. It was perfect. After making the ice cream, I quickly used up the rest for hot matcha milk. I'm sad that it is all gone now, and plan to order more soon!"
Aug 2013 -- Luke, Atlanta, GA

"You've done it again! I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE your Matcha Green Tea Mix!! This is the 3rd or 4th time I've ordered and again am amazed at how quickly the order arrived -- on the 2nd day after I ordered!! Keep up the good work and I'll be ordering this item FOREVER!!!!!!!! :-)"
Aug 2013 -- Pam, PA

"I just got my Matcha green tea in the mail today and made a smoothie right away and it was GREAT... I am in love with it.... It shipped pretty fast since I live in Idaho. Thank you very much...... One happy customer.."
Jul 2013 -- Roma , Nampa , Idaho

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! The Matcha is just like Starbucks and the service/delivery is outstanding got it 2 days after I ordered!"
Jul 2013 -- Duane, Lake Geneva, WI

"I have been buying from your company for a couple of years now. I have always been pleased with the products and overwhelmed by the speed in which you deliver orders. I tell complete strangers about your products and your website."
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Spooner , WI

"What a wonderfully delightful company! Such speedy service too! I received my order sooner than expected and in such adorable packaging! Plus an extra gift was included of my very favorite nuts - how did you know?! We just tried the Matcha Powder this morning making my favorite Blended Green Tea Latte and it tastes BETTER than Starbucks!!! I'm going to save so much money now!!! :O) Thank you Nuts.com and also thank you for making me feel like party of the family with all of your cute personable messages! I will definitely be buying lots more products soon and telling all my friends!"
Jun 2013 -- Susan, Beaverton, Oregon

"Purchased taro and green tea bubble tea powders, tapioca pearls and straws. Order arrived next day, very efficient processing. As for the product, tapioca pearls were chewy and the powders made yummy flavorful drinks. Don't have to go to boba shop anymore. Packaging and carton is super cute. Very satisfied and will surely be a repeat customer. Thanks Jeffrey and Nuts family!"
Jun 2013 -- Anne, Jersey City, NJ

"Product is great and prices are extremely reasonable! Love you guys!"
Jun 2013 -- Becky, Bedford, Texas

"We received our order in a timely manner, faster than expected mind you. All of the packaging was utterly charming and cute, the little captions and comments were adorably witty and we just loved them. The amount of the product for the price really gives new meaning to the term "bigger bang for you buck". Loved the free gift and the suggestions on how to use it was very handy and informative. We are very pleased with our order, and hope to have the liberty of ordering again soon. Great job and we love this site! <3"
Jun 2013 -- Jon and Heather, jasper, indiana

"I read the other reviews and one of my friends buys from nuts.com and all I can say is WOW. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later. I even got a free gift! Amazing customer service. You got yourselves a new regular. Magic. Thank you! Can't wait to make my own boba tea and my bird is a happy camper with her tropical dried fruit!"
Jun 2013 -- Sharon, Monroe twp, Nj

"Shipping was amazing and extremely quick! The box and bags within are adorable! This is my new favorite website!"
Jun 2013 -- aruj, mount laurel, nj

"All I can say is, "Wow!" The delivery was so unbelievably fast, the box was adorable, the product packaging itself is very high quality, and the actual product (matcha green tea powder mix) is amazing and delicious!!! Then to top it all off, a nice little free sample. I will absolutely be buying from you again and again and recommending you to everyone I know! I love that this is a genuinely nice family-run company, keep it up."
May 2013 -- Beilin, Millington, Md

"Arrived the next day!"
May 2013 -- Sam, Holmdel, New Jersey

"Just received my first order from you "nuts" and I'm very pleased. Excited that I can now make my own green tea smoothies. Bought the vanilla chai for my friend for her birthday and she loved it. Your packaging is cute. I will definitely be trying other items in the near future. Thank you"
May 2013 -- Tami, Endicott, Ny

"We will be using your products in our Culinary Arts Program at Milford High School. Exactly what I ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! WOW!"
May 2013 -- Cheryl, Milford, NH

"this is really good taste!! i love it !!"
May 2013 -- HYOJEONG, austin, texas

"I received the green tea powder, I am so impressed with the delivery and the product. Just Love It. Will order from you again. Thanks for the little gift."
May 2013 -- Mary Lou, Lombard, IL

"It all started with searching for Matcha.. I wanted to try my hand at some recipes. I clicked on dozens of sites but they seemed expensive and boring. I always read through reviews to see the quality from actual customers so when I came across Nuts.com I probably read through 100 reviews on various products, customers claIming this or that their FAVORITE.. bad idea! I ordered me some matcha! And then some.. and then some more! I am BEYOND satisfied with your service. Received my cutesy box within 22 HOURS. like wow! This NEVER happens! I already whipped up a green tea frap and it is as good as Starbucks. I've been snacking on all my goodies and I'm in love! Thank you thank you thank you! I'm nuts for Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Talia, coeymans Hollow, ny

"I loved the box, it made me smile not only because I got my Matcha mix, but because it was so cute!! The Matcha powder is perfect. I will definitely be ordering again. <3"
May 2013 -- Lacey, Ackley, IA

"Super fast shipping, great price, can't wait to try the matcha green tea powder in some new recipes! Thanks for the great service!"
Apr 2013 -- Evelyn, Lincoln, NE

"WoW!! I can't tell you how thrilled I am to have found nuts.com. I was looking for Green Tea Powder, and also ordered some nuts. They arrived super fast, and are INCREDIBLE! I've bookmarked your site and am looking forward to trying everything. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Dawn, Mount Ephraim, NJ

"This was my second time ordering from Nuts.com and I am one happy customer! Super fast shipping and a little surprise in my order as well!! Love Nuts.com and will most definitely be back! Thanks for amazing service!! 5 stars from me!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sabrina, Vail, AZ

"I usually don't leave reviews for products but I loved this so much I had to! Packaging is cute, the product is great and just what I've been looking for, low prices and very fast shipping. Very friendly people and excellent service, you guys rock! Ordering again soon :)"
Apr 2013 -- Alexis, Forest Hill, MD

"I was so happy to see the Nuts.com box in my mailbox when I got home today! I really appreciate your fast service. I can't wait to make myself a boba tea!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kris, Buckingham, Iowa

"My order, under normal delivery arrived the next day!! Super fast!! I ordered 100% Matcha green tea powder and Matcha green tea powder mix. They are both taste terrific as good or better than the other big name coffee houses that I have been buying lattes at. Yummy!! Thanks Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Patti, Gladstone, Oregon

"Service was speedy and I was happily surprised by the free bag of sugar-free gummy bears! I've tried out the taro bubble tea mix and it tastes great! Can't wait to use it and the milk tea mix I got with it to make some bubble tea and save a little money by making it myself!"
Mar 2013 -- Dawn, Chicago, IL

"I am so pleased with the quick service. My Matcha Green Tea powder came today. It is great! I used it to flavor candy for Easter. It is a big hit! Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Darlene, Los Angeles, CA

"This Matcha Green tea is yummy! Thank you for the prompt delivery. Wasn't expecting to get it so soon!"
Mar 2013 -- Sarah, Anniston, AL

"I ordered the tapioca pearls, bubble tea straws, and the Thai tea powder. They were fabulous! I love making bubble tea. I mix my tea powder with evaporated milk or 2% milk and it's the perfect sweetness and consistency. The packaging is so cute as well."
Mar 2013 -- Kyra, NE

"Just love the products, the friendly service, and awesome vibe that spews forth from Nuts.com. The dark chocolate almonds and green matcha powder are outstanding products that matches the hype. Looking forward to making my next purchase."
Mar 2013 -- Erik, Henderson, NV

"Love these tapioca pearls. They are perfect for bubble tea. I bought them twice with the Taro milk tea powder. The best I have ever had! I am on my way to order more now!"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Winooski, VT

"I was more than satisfied with the products I ordered. I was also pleasantly surprised by how quickly they arrived. I'll definitely be ordering from nuts.com again."
Mar 2013 -- Sarah, Troy, NY

"I really love Nuts.com. The shipping was fast and profession, and the bags they use are adorable. The chai tea mix is AMAZING, as is the green tea powder and vitamin C powder (shots for smoothies). I also go the Chlorella powder and Stevia powder. The Chlorella was strong - too strong for me to enjoy (a bit too musky), but I'm sure it's very high quality and good for you; the taste of the Stevia is a bit off for me to be a sweetener substitute. But these are my personal preferences and Nuts.com delivered a quality product regardless. Hurrah for Nuts.com!!!"
Mar 2013 -- David, Evanston, Il

"My order arrived extremely fast.....I placed my order on Monday and my package arrived on Tuesday. I wasn't expecting it so soon. I'm also very pleased with my purchase (Chia Seeds & Green Tea Powder). Thanks Nuts!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonia, Washington, District of Columbia

"Super fast delivery!! And the matcha powder smells sooooo good!!"
Mar 2013 -- Emily, Flushing, NY

"Wow! I litteraly placed my order last night and its already delivered !that's amazing! Thanks so much! I definitely recommend this site to anyone!"
Feb 2013 -- Pamela, Edison, Nj

"Super Fast Delivery as always! Delivered early in the day which gave us time to experiment all evening with the bubble teas and the grains. Thanks for the wonderful samples too! The veggie chips will be in my next order real soon."
Feb 2013 -- brigette

"My family all agrees this is exactly what we have been looking for, so delicious! We also got the matcha green tea mix and tapioca balls. Love this place!"
Feb 2013 -- Casey, Davis, CA

"Just got my delivery in and cannot believe how fast it was delivered. I don't think that I have ever had anything delivered so quickly. Thank you. Can't wait to try my green tea and thank you so much for the extra goji berries, I have been wanting to try these for quite awhile now. Diane"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, Independence, Ky

"This is so delicious! Fast shipping, love the product!"
Feb 2013 -- L

"I was so absolutely impressed with nuts.com though I cant really say shocked! I read so many good reviews and you guys totally live up to your name!! I ordered my stuff around 7 pm on Saturday and received it around 8 am Sunday morning! If that's not amazing service I can't say what it. You guys are great :) Can not wait to use all the yummy things I got!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jessica Lisa Ramirez, Queens, NY

"Wow, I am so impressed! I buy from a lot of online stores but this is one of the few times I'm taking the time to write a review. My order arrived in three days, exactly what I was told when I placed the order. I even received email updates along the way. Order arrived well packed in the cutest yet simple product packaging. There's even a little gift of an item related to my order. I can't believe I haven't found you before now! I will be back. Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Erika, Chicago, IL

"I am a huge fan of nuts.com. I have been ordering for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. My children love all the treats buy for them. I'm excited to sample the new products I just got in the mail today. I love you nuts.com!"
Jan 2013 -- Hannah

"You guys/gals are awesome! I can't believe my order is here already! And the matcha green tea is wonderful!"
Jan 2013 -- Charmel, Forest Grove, Oregon

"Very happy with product! To my suprise it was delivered about 20 hours after I ordered it! Adorabale and creative package also! A++"
Jan 2013 -- Lori

"Very quick service, less than 2 days and it's in my hands. I also love the packaging. From the moment I saw the box and then the brightly colored custom packages I fell in love. Everything was fresh, yummy and thanks for the free treat! I will be ordering again and sharing your site with others. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Carolyn, Florida

"As always the best place to order Bubble Tea needs & wonderful treats!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, Greenwood, IN

"Possibly the best on-line order experience I have ever had from purchase to delivery! Thank you for making it fun and personal plus incredibly responsive...all with incredible products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, Alexandria, Virginia

"Great! I tried the Thai Ice tea during lunch and fell in love with it, so did my brother. Exactly like the one I get at the Restaurant. Yum! The 100% Matcha green tea powder is awesome, I am having it now. Now I don't have to wait until I get to the city to get some Starbucks Green Tea Latte - this is better. Thank you. Thank you. You made my day!"
Dec 2012 -- Janet, Brooklyn, New York

"I want to start off saying how much I love your website. Not only are you extremely quick with shipping your item, it's was almost magical how soon it was at my door step, but your customer service is incredible I fell in love with the Starbucks green tea frappucinos but they are too exspensive to buy all the time. So I ordered the green tea powder. I had ordered one green tea powder that didn't work with what I was making. I offered. To return it and exchange it for the matcha and instead you refunded me everything and I re purchased the matcha without sending anything back. You guys are awesome people and I have been spreading the news about nuts.com. More business should follow in your foot steps"
Nov 2012 -- Denise, Bronx, Ny

"Very delicious honeydew and watermelon bubble tea mix. I was also surprised to find a bag a free organic almonds. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Nov 2012 -- Gabe, colorado springs, Colorado

"I recently ordered Matcha 100 % Green tea powder and Matcha Mix. Both products are delicious and both came in a very cute packaging. Love it! What amazed me is the Nuts fast shipping. I ordered Monday and came in about 2 days. It should be delivered by Friday and there you go, got them so quick. Isnt't wonderful. Will order again. Thanks to The Nuts Family!"
Oct 2012 -- Helen, LA, CA

"Ordered the Black Milk Tea and the Taro Milk Tea last week. It arrived fairly quickly and with a free sample of the antioxidant mix. I just made the Black Milk Tea and it was delicious. Can't wait to try the Taro tomorrow :)"
Oct 2012 -- Jamie, PDX, OR

"I must admit I am still shaking my head in disbelief. I just placed an order less than 18 hours ago...and it's HERE!!!!!! I am literally enjoying my Matcha Green tea as I type. The products I ordered are fresh and the packaging it really nice also. I will definitely be a long term customer as this here, is what GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE is made of!!"
Sep 2012 -- Bookie G, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Showing 1 - 100 of 200 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99