A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cheese Sticks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,449 reviews » « back to Cheese Sticks

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

"Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly"
May 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"Just opened the Cheddar Cheese Sticks - that I received with my 2nd order this morning! um um good! Sure will be ordering these again! Also, my gift pkg of Chia seeds, with my 1st order, I sprinkle on my oatmeal! Sooo glad I found your website! Ya' all are a happy bunch of nuts - you make me smile Milly"
Apr 2014 -- Milly, Charleston, SC

"The cheese sticks are delicious! Delivery was fast and the shipping Box brought smiles - let you know there was something special inside. Thank you very much. Gail"
Apr 2014 -- Gail, Murfreesboro, TN

"I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Christine, Chicago, Illinois

"that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer"
Dec 2013 -- Weiss, Jackson, MS

"The Pecan nuts and cheese sticks I ordered were delivered in just 4 days and they are delicious. This is the second time I ordered from Nuts.com and I'm extremely happy with the products and the shipping. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Licita, ORO VALLEY, Arizona

"I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys."
Aug 2013 -- Bob, Lancaster, PA

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Bear, DE

"I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products."
May 2013 -- Jeff, Braintree, MA

"This is the second order from Nuts.com. I love the service and the products. Everything has been so delicious and I love the packaging. I am so glad I found his company. I will continue to order from Nuts.com"
Apr 2013 -- Beth, Raleigh, NC

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"yummy yummy yummy to the nth degree'"
Mar 2013 -- Linda, Mayflower, Arkansas

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"Received the parmesan cheese sticks, yesterday they are so so good. You will definitely be receiving another order in the very near future."
Jan 2013 -- Martha

"I placed an order at 8:00PM Thursday 10/4. I received the order on Friday 10/5 before noon. Super fast delivery."
Oct 2012 -- Mike, Kearny, NJ

"Great products and fast delivery. Our son is thrilled with his package too. We will definitely order again."
Dec 2011 -- Fred & Barbara, Seaford, Delaware

"What a great company. I ordered cheese sticks for a fund raiser and was very close to our date. I literally received the order the next day with regular shipping. And then when I went back to get a receipt, the service rep had the info at her fingertips...didn't even need the invoice number. Exceptional service!!!"
Oct 2011 -- MJ

"Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Everything we have tried so far has been delish! I will definitely order again."
Oct 2011 -- April, CA, USA

"hey guys, just got my goodies and all arrived yummy! thanks again,Marg"
Jun 2011 -- Margaret

"Thanks so much!!! The snacks are great!! Loved the SUPER SPEEDY Shipping. Will be ordering more."
Jun 2011 -- Halcyon, West Lawrence, New York

"You are awesome. Delivery was fast, and correct. We love the two items we tried and are waiting with great anticipation to try the other products we received. Great work!! A company that keeps their word......"
Mar 2011 -- Nancy, clawson, mi

"Hola.... my new nutty family! I just received my order and the treats are fresh and delicious. You can bet I will be ordering again. Thanks for the great product, quick shipment and friendly service. Rachel Brownsville Texas"
Mar 2011 -- Rachel, Brownsville, Texas

"Everything arrived on time and everything is delicious. Yummy!"
Mar 2011 -- Maria, Lexington, KY

"YOUR PROMPT AND SPEEDY SERVICE IS TO BE CONGRATULATED. THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED ARE EXCEPTIONAL. I AM TELLING MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU. AND YOU CAN EXPECT MY CONTINUED PATRONAGE."
Jan 2011 -- william, BALTIMORE, MD

"I have ordered twice now from Nuts Online for my husband who is currently deployed. He LOVES them!! I will continue to order from here because it puts a smile on his face and it is the little things that make them happy over there! Thank you Nuts Online for making my soldier happy!!"
Dec 2010 -- Kim, CO

"I can't say it enough. You guys are the best! I've ordered from you several times and have never been disappointed in your products. Everything tastes so good and fresh. Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2010 -- Walidah, New York, NY

"You have a really great store, with personal touches and outstanding customer service. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2010 -- Annie

"While deployed to Afghanistan one of my co-workers introduced me to Nutsonline.com, and I have been ordering regularly almost once a week ever since. I have been blown away by the quality, and consistency of everything I have ordered. Simply smashing! I dare anyone to order a few items, spend 20$'s on what you would normally buy at a store, and then tell me it wasnt 5 times better from Nutsonline.com. I'll be ordering from here for years to come! They have definitely found a life-long customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Dustin

"This company rocks, they get the order to you sooooo fast, it is amazing. All is fresh and their personalities shine through the e-mails you get from them. You can count on them for a wide variety of snacks and goodies."
Aug 2010 -- Mary, Schaumburg, Illinois

"Items arrived today in perfect condition, shipped quickly. Can't wait to use the dried mushrooms. Cheese sticks are delicious. Thank you"
Aug 2010 -- Patricia, Agoura Hills, CA

"Can't stop talking about how good your product are, keep up the good work. Thanks for the cookies ."
Apr 2010 -- EdrisTodman, ewing, nj

"Excellent service! Great experience! The customer service was exceptional with continuous communication provided! The products were delivered promptly and I would strongly recommend Nuts Online to my friends. Thank you once again!"
Feb 2010 -- William J. Monahan

"Whoa! I've just ruined my dinner sampling all the goodies I just received from Nuts Online, and I intend to do it again tomorrow. (One of the advantages of being an adult.) Seriously, everything I ordered came on the day promised, and I was impressed that all the 'by-the-pound' items were repackaged in zip-close bags. All three varieties of buttery cheesestick snacks were outstanding. The orange "Dreamsicle" coconut slices however, were mondo-beyondo! No wonder you've been in business for 80 years. Nuts Online knows how to treat customers, offering a huge variety of quality items as well as a great sense of humor and a commitment to family business. Doing things the right way never goes out of style. Thanks, Nuts Online. Cindy Thomas"
Jan 2010 -- Cynthia

"Wow, you guys are fast--I placed my order yesterday and had my fruit and nuts delivered today! Incredible customer service. The quality of your medjool jumbo dates is everything you describe--perfection! Same for the roasted, salted pistachios. Impeccable freshness, cheery and crazy fun email--a noble family business preserved--what's not to love? I'll be a customer for ever and pass the good word on to family and friends too. BIG thanks!"
Jan 2010 -- Jane

"I ordered over the weekend to be delivered Thursday and it was delivered a day early in a sleet snowstorm! Hooray and thanks!"
Dec 2009 -- Patricia L Fisher, Madison, WI

"Hi Guys! I've got to agree with another person's feedback. Your nuts and balls can't be beat! I loved my mint malted milk balls, my pumpkin malted milk balls, my onion garlic pistachios! my prunes! my cheese crackers! my countless other nuts and cheese snacks! and my sister got several of your hot snacks for her birthday!! She was so happy her box arrived on THE REAL DAY! That made my day too. Thanks so much for everything you do and the way you do it! My Seeing Eye dog loves the dried fruit and I keep finding things I just HAVE to try. The dark chocolate you cover things in is heavenly! Yall even have chico stick bites! Yumm! And maple nut goodie!! Even my mother likes THAT! We used to call it shopping candy. You could get it in a paper bag at some department store and yours doesn't break our teeth! So soft and fresh! My mouth is watering now. Guess I'll go do something about that. Once again, Thanks so much! Pam"
Dec 2009 -- Pam, Texas

"Oh my goodness! These cheese sticks were so yummy! I had them over the weekend, and had to order lots more to share for Christmas with my family and friends! And more for myself too! (I am hooked!)"
Dec 2009 -- Patti, New Jersey

"Order arrived right on time. Lots of goodies. Great service wonderful products. My Christmas baking going great. Merry Christmas to all of you and a Big Thanks. Barbara"
Dec 2009 -- Barbara, Rogers, ar

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived! I'll definitely be ordering from you guys again."
Dec 2009 -- Elisabeth, New York, NY

"Wow! you guys are everything you promised....and then some. Fast, beautifully packaged and the contents are fresh as fresh can be. I AM impressed. You deserve high praise for your excellent customer service and wonderful sense of fun! I'll be passing on the word to my friends and family. thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- jane, Vermont

"Received my order today! This is such a treat. Not only was it delivered very fast, the quality of the goodies are awesome. They are so delicious. The roasted soy nuts are wonderful, the sesame sticks, dried fruits, and cheese stick are packed full of healthy goodness! I really needed some "stress relief" here at the holidays! Thanks Guys!"
Nov 2009 -- Janice, Gordo, Al

"THE ONLY PROBLEM IF I GIVE YOU A PIECE OF MY MIND,,,,,,,,I WON'T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT! HAHAHAHA!! EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, THANK YOU,,,,,JOHN ZULAICA"
Nov 2009 -- JOHN, SAN FRANCISCO, CA

"Great products, great service, a wonderful on-line resource!"
Oct 2009 -- Christa, Brownsville, PA

"Where do I start? The new items I ordered were the Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls: outstanding. They won't last more than a day or two. Dried Berry Mix: wonderful; will become a regular. Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks: they'll be gone tonight."
Oct 2009 -- PJ, Richland, MI

"Caught me with my mouth full AGAIN!! The Cheddar Cheese cheese sticks need to be ordered 4 at a time!!!! DE-Lish!!!"
Oct 2009 -- Carolyn

"It's quite simple ... really!!! You have WAYYYYY too much good stuff, and I'm totally addicted. Not only are the products you offer fantastic, your service is as well. I am so glad that I googled my way to you!"
Sep 2009 -- Cher, Vincennes, IN

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 1.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Milk Chocolate Wafers Milk Chocolate Wafers
$4.49/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99